Hello....Its me Saturday Laughs!
THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST AND A NIGERIAN FACEBOOK POST
AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST:
ANGELA GRANT’S POST: - I love my husband so much and I can do anything to please him. But I am also lusting after his older brother, what should I do folks?
COMMENTS:
William Hale: I think you need to talk to your husband about it because marriage is all about communication.
Vanessa Drinkwater: Oh dear! I have been in your shoes before. I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married.
Sophia Woods- Talk to you husband and ask him to do the things you find attractive in his brother. That ought to save the marriage.
Tracy Bamby: Awwwww love….Get yourself a nice cuppa tea… it’ll sooth away that burning ache you feel for his brother…oh and don’t forget to watch Oprah later…*huggz hun*
NOW CHECK OUT THE NIGERIAN POST
RAMAOTU IDEMUDIA’S POST: I live with my husband and two daughters...anytime my brother in-law comes to visit, I feel the urge to be with him instead. I need advice please.
COMMENTS
Titilayo Kurukere: Ashawo !…no wonder you can’t even give the poor man a son…so so daughters *mtcheew*Damilola Gbadamosi : Oloshi leleyi, your brother in-law ke???
Amaka Ede: You are a disgrace to your family and all women. May his tin get stuck in ur tin, JEZEBEL!
Bornboy The Bigboy: You are just too cute. I love u, my BB pin is 22AA22BBC…please add me so that I can take care of you when my containers arrive from high and low seas…bebi leave ya husband lemme show you the life!
Mohamadu Bello: This is all President GEJ’s faultEkaite Akpan: @ Mohamadu, YOU ARE MAD...IT IS BUHARI’S FAULT…YOU HE-GOAT! In fact, I don’t even know why I am toking to you sef…..ILLITERATE!
Mr Smith (Confused American on the friends list): Huh?
Suffering And Smiling Student: Has ASUU strike been called off?
Prophet Touch Not My Anointed: The bible says in ‘fallopian’ chapter 2 verse tatee…thou shall not look at ya husband’s brothers with lust. Repent my sister.
Aminu Megida: May Allah forgive u
Aishatu Yaya: It’s not ya fault….shey, is the man that decided to put ring on ya finger….there are plenty good women around but he decided to choose you…useless ojukokoro.
Adebiyi Ojo: Abeg, is anyone coming to London?….I need someone to bring me some crayfish, its urgent.
Patrick Obahiagbon: The enormity of this crinkun crankun will bring about Armageddonrial end to the fiscal polistikum edificacy of the I do…. I don’t of the marriage.
If you had a good laugh,please send me a high five,if not na you sabi...hehehe
Very funny......Oya Stella take high five
ReplyDelete*hands Stella some wraps of good quality weed*
Delete(thank me later :) )
High five.
DeleteAhahahah only God will judge the people that translate these yoruba movies o. Ahahahahahaha!!!!!
Delete"What if i didn't does it". Ahahahah
Oh! Abasi mmi mbok! What a thing? Lmao@the last joke
Deleteyou people should free Eva and Davido.
ReplyDeleteI am guilty of breaking noodles o
Oh my gash! Hi-5 Stelz
DeleteThat Facebook post is the ish
See me laughing and coughing
Let me borrow one of the lines... Hafiza King: Abeg is someone coming to New York soon, i need agbalumo, please it's urgent.
Stella, I'm going to litter all posts with this agbalumo plea till i get it. Kikiki!
Kai, @Hafiza, if you see sweet agbalumo I've been eating here eeehn... I love it chilled. Diaris God ooo.
DeleteU try small...high three!
ReplyDeletehahahaaha I'm choking, Malt and milk please. *tongue out*
ReplyDeleteHigh Five Stella I LMAO @ the last joke. Nigerians i HAIL THEE!!!!
ReplyDelete�� I love u Stella....... I see... Paradise.
ReplyDeleteHigh five stellz.....
ReplyDeleteHi ten for u
ReplyDeleteHigh 10, lmao at that please help me sir
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteWas Eva proposed to :huh: shocked
The Facebook post is so true
Stella, oya catch your high five. You just made my day.
ReplyDeleteFaith Martins, how do you do? This is wishing u a happy weekend.... Your secret blog admirer....
ReplyDeleteomg...hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteback to back,iyalalaya still trending?epic laffs
The book of 'Fallopian'? Is the bible now inside the uterus?
ReplyDeleteChei, pastors murdering the books of the bible from time immemorial.
I did laff!
ReplyDeletePoint taken Don Davido.
ReplyDeleteDirect your complaints to Stella.
Nice laughs apart from the meaningless 'back to back' memes.
Hahahhahahahahhahaha......... High5 Stells...
ReplyDeleteSaturday laughs Always a mood lifter. Tnx bea oh its bae
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahah dis cracked me up
ReplyDeleteWhen she screams harder and u remember when she said u wil never see her nakedness LMAO
When u finish exams and ur pals at arguing whether d answer is 45 or 90 but u got 13 hahhahaha
When it debtor tells u money ain't a problem LMAO That Alao's face cracks me up.
I sight u Don D The Heaviest!
Howdy boo?
Lmaoo. Abeg who is coming to London, I need someone to get me crayfish!!! Funniest thin ever. High 100 stella.
Delete*aunty stella
DeleteCrayfish is fold everywhere in London jo...Tooting Broadway, Peckham, lewisham, woolwich, "the stop before barking" (forgotten the name. Stop to dey show yourself Biko
DeleteHigh five Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteAll very good today and I see Don Davido is back... Abeg no pull that disappearing stunt again.
High five jare..don davido we missed ur jokes welcom bak..emjay don suffer. Lol
ReplyDeleteLaughing at the 'when having sex and she's screaming harder, then u remember when she said u will never c her nakedness...hahahaha '
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha. All the laughs na hit back to back. Waiting for Sunday laughs. Iyalaya people wey wan commot laughter from our lives.
ReplyDeleteSDKers ati BVNS ti take over.
Jesus is Lord.
Lwkm @ is anyone coming to London.... I need some crayfish
ReplyDeleteReally?
Lmao
Only that one of disabled pic made me laugh
ReplyDeletestella dear, you deserve a double high five for todays laugh, so funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahha my belly is hurting
ReplyDeleteAll I see is fallopian Shapta 2 vrs tatee lolllllllllll
ReplyDeleteI laugh uh kpiho kpiho prapraprapra ,still laffing...
ReplyDeleteSdk blog too much jare, very funny laugh, am sending u high ten!
ReplyDelete@don Davido
ReplyDeleteShading emjay bah, kontinu.
posing like a disabled is so last year, exposing your tongue is the ish now. whaaaaatssssaaaaaapppp.
That looks like Unizik examination answer sheet.
Stella high five.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.
Lol
So real at d convo,nice one kork
ReplyDeleteHigh five, Stellz!
ReplyDeleteThese ones are so on point.
Can't stop laughing.
Don Davido, but why?
The first one and the 'behind the scenes ' cracked me up.
And then, the Lanesra laugh...lol.
The dad di bad.
I did that, 'den den den'... memories.
The Facebook laugh is so true. Chronicles, in this case.
Thanks Stellz, i'm still having a good laugh.
Hahahhahahahaha,the first meme finished me.Chop kiss @don dlavido.
ReplyDeleteLol, take high five biko!
ReplyDeleteHigh five
ReplyDeleted best compilation of laffs in ages. always mk dat face when a babe dat swore I'll neva c her pant start screaming harder.
ReplyDeleteStella you try. I can see Don has returned full time.
ReplyDeleteHigh 5.......funny Na understatement!
ReplyDeleteWelldone ma!
Don davido welldone o! Lol
I laff tire.
ReplyDeleteHigh five Stella especially the reply of Patrick Obha......... His name self na hmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteHi five bitch..
ReplyDeleteHigh five baby
ReplyDeleteHi five biatch!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha lmao. High five stella. Yoruba movie translation. Gbagaun Awon aye. The naija vs America facebook post, some bv's here will say "end time wife and brother inlaw" "olosho alert" "olobo ten ten kobo".
ReplyDeleteFact@donaldtrump.
ReplyDeleteLmao,@all the memes.
Hifive stells
Come that wedding pic that the white pastor cover the groom face to kiss the bride
ReplyDeleteNa pastor she dey marry ni?
Just asking
Hahahaha
Hhahahahahahha
ReplyDeleteVewi funny
ReplyDeleteDouble high five.
ReplyDelete"Hello from the parking lot" got me. Naija comments can be likened to 'confuse the enemy'.
Stella of life...hi ten jare
ReplyDeleteI sure had a good lauOsiOsinbajo reporting LilKesh cracked me
lwkmd
ReplyDeleteStella high five!!! I laughed so hard. Fallopian 2 chapter tatee, dyeing hair to look experienced. Tears are running down my face. God bless u!
ReplyDeleteThe facebook joke cracked me up serzly, they are all funny sha
ReplyDeleteCan't believe no BV has posted on this since,well as for me,this is the funniest ever ever,
ReplyDeletebig high five! this is one of the best laughs i have had
ReplyDeleteHi five Stellls!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDon Davido guess the first is meant for Em jay.
The side eye boy and man look so much alike.
Hillarious!!
High five jor!
ReplyDeleteChop high ten stella!
ReplyDeleteHigh five jor!
ReplyDeleteEva's own got me laughing...
ReplyDeleteHigh five Stella!!!!
ReplyDeleteChi
take five stella
ReplyDeleteOkk,lolzzz,that shade is outta dis world, I mean d first meme, and d Eka joy's.
ReplyDeleteI had a really crazy good laugh...high fiveeeeeee
ReplyDeleteStellz take high five *kpass*
ReplyDeleteBut I don't like this idea of Saturday laughs coming this late.
Hmm..Aunty Stella,u no try biko..u jst use iyalaya,Olamide dem mata full d Sat laff column..u can do beta
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha,so funny.stella nah u biko..take hi five joor
ReplyDeleteLmao... I had a good laugh.. Lol@ den den, I'll tell my mummy. That is so my son....
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! HIGH FIVE!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYour head is there Stella. Oya take d 5 iiiiiiiiiiigbosa. Iyalaya anybody.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha hi five babe.....
ReplyDeleteLol laughed hard at the last post
ReplyDeleteNaija my country we no dey carry last lol
ReplyDeleteReceive high five Stella, had a good laugh. Nigerians and there advice, u come for advice and u get insults, even bvs here re so guilty of the last joke.
ReplyDeleteI sure had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteThat first shade tho.
Don davido don't kill someborri oo.
Lol
This back to back ish is becoming boring.
ReplyDeleteThe jokes are just there mbok. Just few that got me smiling.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteYour head is there Stella. Oya take d 5 iiiiiiiiiiigbosa. Iyalaya anybody.
ReplyDeleteI laughed....that phd post though. WOW
ReplyDeleteMy laugh wasn't complete, so high four* lol
ReplyDeleteLol all r hilarious!
ReplyDeleteEva's proposal though
High Fiveeeeee
ReplyDeleteLol
Loooool at the yoruba movie translations...
ReplyDeleteHi five stella love
ReplyDeleteLove d 9ja fb vs d american fb so funny.
ReplyDeleteStella may God continue to bless and strengthen you IJN.My wife and I enjoy every bit of it.With love from both of us here in Italy....ciaoooo
ReplyDeletelol@the first pics..
ReplyDeleteEpic!!!
Funny
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha.that cripple pose by. Some girls got me
ReplyDeleteHeeheheheh
ReplyDeleteVery funny..hilarious!
SDK..take ten!!!
High five sterra
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehe
ReplyDelete✋🏽
ReplyDeletethe yoruba movie translations are just epic... lol
ReplyDeleteThe Facebook one is the funniest and is so true.
ReplyDeleteHigh five
ReplyDeleteStella take 'high five oooh' I laugh sotee i dey choke!
ReplyDeletehigh 5 stealla
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
Hi five babes
ReplyDeleteHigh five dear.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.
Lmao...so funny..
ReplyDeleteGood one Stella ,This back to back shit tho.
ReplyDeleteHigh five Stella!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFace book post... So so true.
ReplyDeleteStella, High 5. Very funny
ReplyDeleteMy dear i had a good one.lol
ReplyDeleteJehova nissi..can't stop laughing. Now this is some good humour,good way to relax. Man shall not live by hustle alone.
ReplyDeleteHigh five joor!!!! u too much, just wat i needed #lafta..
ReplyDeletethat crikun crakun got me....
tnx.