Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs This Morning!

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday Laughs This Morning!

It came early...LOL

LMAO

JOKE
A girl at a bus stop spotted a handsome man and without hesitation went to him and said " you look cute.. I like you.".... The man out of shock simply placed his hand on her shoulder and said "My dear, this love and infatuation are all nothing. You are too young to be behaving like this. Please go home and study hard so that you can have a successful life."..

He then placed a piece of paper on her hand and said " I have written some words of wisdom and bible verses for you. Read them before you go to sleep." And then he walked away.

The girl went back to her hostel in shame and before she slept she opened up the paper and read thus: "Are you blind? My wife was standing behind me. Any way, this is my number. Call me anytime. ..... By the way, I like you too!".....lol

LMAOOOOOO

79 comments:

1. Thanks for the laugh stella!
    So that brother didn't get a partner to hold? Lmao!

1. 'you are following devil' pic had 666 likes! Devil is on the matter true true. Hahhahaha!

Lmao

2. I love these hahahhahahhahhahhaha

3. Loool, nice and early. Thanks Stells.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. @plato15, Gabriel, your pic don reach stella blog?

5. That yoruba women with three children got me laughing.
      Looool
      I know my siblings jor.

2. Lol at the last joke. Na coded man he be but he no well sha.

3. Lwkmd funny oo especially d joke lol

4. Loooooooooool! Lovely for a Saturday morning.

5. Portable viv ooooo...
    Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
    You made it up there.

6. I can totally relate with the "when you are minding your own business and then someone comes and makes you fall in love" Lol. It can be very annoying when the person stops sending you and starts doing unnecessary shakara. Chai! No just try am with me cos I go just swear for you.

7. Thanks 4 making it dis early

8. I can relate with that "my friend" joke. When my dad says "my friend" just begin count all your sins and find a way to confess.

The last joke, the man na sharp man

9. Nice laughs! I had a good laugh.

Lucinda

10. This came in right about time! Lmao... the kid with Bobo and ribena though. Thanks Mme Stellz.

11. Lmao @the last joke. Men and their roaming members sha.

Afi generator naa.

Well, 'my friend ', depends on the tone the person uses.

'We will live in the diamond ', cracks me up afresh, anytime I see it.
    Kikikikiki
    At least, his bae will know what to expect.

Just negodu airplane mode.
    When common sense is far from common...lol.

12. The last joke cracked me up. Hahaha

13. Thank God I haven't slept as yet... Not many, but funny.

14. "The song is not even intrested"... lol... Ok that cracked me up, but what was u thinking @portable viv

15. Lol that last joke thou hahahhahahahahah

16. Lol...i love the last joke.

17. Very nice joke and beautiful joke this morning, I love the ATM part with Dasuki gate,and the one of Army people in training.
    Beautiful weekend ya all.

18. Very nice joke and beautiful joke this morning, I love the ATM part with Dasuki gate,and the one of Army people in training.
    Beautiful weekend ya all.

19. men will always be men,no man whose has been given sugar in his mouth,will spit it away,correct me if am wrong, it only takes the grace of God,am proud to be a lady.

20. men will always be men,no man who has been given sugar in his mouth,will spit it away,correct me if am wrong, it only takes the grace of God,am proud to be a lady.

21. Very good laugh@stella. Nice one.stull laughing.

22. I love d last joke lols

23. Tanx for serving Saturday laughs as breakfast.. Com get a hug...

24. men will always be men,no man who has been given sugar in his mouth,will spit it away,correct me if am wrong, it only takes the grace of God,am proud to be a lady.

25. men will always be men,no man who has been given sugar in his mouth,will spit it away,correct me if am wrong, it only takes the grace of God,am proud to be a lady.

26. D one be minding is bizzness nd someone would make u fall in love gat me! Lol

27. HaaazhaAa nice one

28. Lmao@ the last joke... That man na confirm sharp guy... Choi!!!

29. The pastor of that church is mean. Haba! So is the single guy suppose to hold a chair or lend a wife whose husband is not in church? Lol

30. It made my morning, tanks Stella.

31. Hahahahahaha.Stella always on point!

32. Nice one.... The last picture is quite hilarious

33. Lol, I know my siblings.... I can relate

34. I love that guy...hahahhah

35. The last joke got me ,that na sharp one

36. Beautiful jokes... Especially love the one about aunts and ojuju films... who laffs during an assignment abeg o... rotflmao...

37. That picture of the soldiers is it for real?
    Nice.

38. Lol @ potable wiv... she made a mistake. chail! Una bad Oo

39. Enter your comment...Lmao.....so funnyyyy

40. men will always be men,no man who has been given sugar in his mouth,will spit it away,correct me if am wrong, it only takes the grace of God,am proud to be a lady.

41. Dasuki
    I need that atm. lol