Rumour Has it a particular Nollywood A list actress who moved to live in Abuja two years ago might be wifed soon by an Alhaji if all goes well as it currently is....
Rumour has it that The Alhaji whose second name begins with the letter ''B'' has involved the dark skinned beautiful and loved actress in all his financial dealings,including real estate which she flaunted on her social media handle weeks back and was reported as she ''was building..''
The actress who used to live on the Island is very notorious for sweeping scandals under the carpet,is a high coded runs babe and has swept many-a-romance with married men under the carpet.
The beautiful actress with a smile that traps the heart of many is not from Southern or Western Nigeria.
She has a name that when shortened to three letters,takes you to the beginning in the bible and if you read long enough,you get to the part where the Apple is eaten and digested.
She used to have a BFF whom was allegedly a two way swinger but things fell apart between them and the actress moved on to another actress whom she has since dumped for the daughter of a rich businessman from Eastern Nigeria.
*tired of typing English..let me switch to pidgin*
The name of the actress Na na na na na na na na....Nna meeeen lets 'reave' it for now until i finish stuttering in '30days' time....
*Sits down to welcome Voltrons*
Genevieve......That's all I could decode
ReplyDeleteEmpress njama
DeleteWhat is my Genevive doing in rumors has it?
DeleteGENEVIEVE
Deleteeve and Gen gave her out
Genevieve! Stella you were born to do coded gossip! Muah!
DeletePls who be the Alhaji? Chai, gossip sweet!
DeleteGenevieve Nnaji. Very easy!
DeleteI saw the news few days back that she's building a house in Apo, Abuja
Nnaji Genevieve, Stella confirm this freda n iyanya gist about breaking up
DeleteIf this rumour is true, then i wish her the best. Everyone deserves marital happiness.
DeleteI decoded this one very quickly..na wah oo
DeleteStella! Stella! StellaB how many times did I call you?
DeleteHow can one person be this gifted? You are super talented!!! ...and people are here waiting for Olamide to call Donjazzyys name!
So she wan marry Atiku
DeleteIs there any sense in her head at all
Genevieve nnaji!!!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve? Naaah. I dnt believe dis one!
DeleteNawaoooh...Now I actually know most rumours are false.
DeleteWow.
Ok,number one..Genny and her friends are working in the so called real estate owed by the father of those ladies from Anambra... this is a fact I know.
Except his nickname is Alhaji and she's about to marry her best friend's daddy.
Or maybe she dey shuttle between two real estate companies?
Btw,they sell beautiful houses.
Genevieve? Oh my!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji
ReplyDeleteAbeg y'all should leave her alone
She's wise,smart and sensible
Go Genny!
Stupid fool so bc it is Genevieve she is wise and smart dumb as licker
DeleteU are such a fool...y u no kukuma marry papa nduka. olobo ten kobo
DeleteUgly bitches. So cos all the men that ever came your way gave up on your pussies already that's why y'all are bitter and feisty abi?
DeleteBasic dirty bitches.
Ride on Genny babbyyy
I'm a fan.
Genevieve and who biko????? I hail that babe!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the part I'm so bad @, let decoders come over here
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Genevieve Nnaji.......
DeleteHandsdown!
I'm aware 99.9% their relationship.
Marriage naim I kno know of o.
But she's in with alhaji full time!
Bc u are dumb and that is why u failed all your exams.
DeleteGenevieve!!!!!!!! Busted
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDeleteGENEVIVE NNAJI
ReplyDeleteGenevieve And Buhari..lol..
ReplyDeleteToo coded I don't have the faintest clue.
ReplyDeleteDecoders over to una.
Genevieve Nnaji
DeleteU shld na frm d Genesis part.
DeleteGen will most likely be genevieve
My antenna 📡 is up, searching for network
ReplyDeleteLool Aunty genny this will be an interesting one! Yansh openers oya come o! Let the amebo begin!!!!!
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji is the actress.I no know the Alhaji.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIs it Genevieve????
ReplyDeleteGenevieve nnaji! Waoh
ReplyDeleteGenevieve wooow!if it's the truth am so happy for her!! She deserves to be happy
ReplyDeleteIf I say Gen and you say Nnaji na you sabi.Stella korkus this one easy now.
ReplyDeleteGeny is finally settling down
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHow lesbo enter here abi your Clit is still vibrating from the ogasam u just had.
DeleteGenevieve nnaji...high class runz babe. I dobale
ReplyDeleteYes oh,my brother met her on a trip to Paris and they both fee first class,he teed talking to her she sunbed him but she later gave him her card.
DeleteFast forward...to 3 days later my brother booked a first class trip to one of the most expensive hotel on dubai.
Called her and asked her if she is wiling and with shopping every expenses on him.
That he just need a chat with her.
Babe jumped to the offer they ended up gbenshing of course.
Money talks
If u have money Confirm money Rita Dominic would be in your bed tonight.
Chai, see gist! Jumping on my bed in happiness! Cheryl's food don land!
DeleteChoi at Anonymous. My head!!!
DeleteShe has level. Not local gbenshers like many girls here
DeletePictures or adonbeelifit....
DeleteYour English though
DeleteAnon 17:39 make u fear God,be lying upandan with your bad tenses.
DeleteAnonymous 17:39, can you kindly refund your school fees to your parents and go and apologise to your teachers?
DeleteGenevieve Nnaji. Who's the Alhaji?
ReplyDeleteGenevieve?
ReplyDeletegenevive nnaji
ReplyDeleteLet me disgrace myself, is it Genevieve? *scratches head*
ReplyDeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteGenievive Nnaji
ReplyDeleteGenevieve???? You don't say!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve. Congratulations babes. Everybody deserves happiness.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve nnaji friend to onyiye mud
ReplyDeleteGenevieve highly coded runs girl, she need am jare, know ur way no be curse
ReplyDeleteIt's Genevieve, Her BFF is Onyinye Carter MUD cosmetics,daughter of chief Onwugbenu
ReplyDeleteWho be Eve kwa? Empress?
ReplyDeleteDecoders where una dey?
ReplyDeleteGenevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteEmpress njama plz haters stop hatting
ReplyDeleteHmmm genevive nnaji! I wonder who d Alhaji is .... Anyway HML to her
ReplyDeleteHaha Genevieve! Who's the guy?
ReplyDeleteGenevieve.... I get am?
ReplyDeleteDon't have an idea
ReplyDeleteI am suspecting Genny or Riri.Congraz in advance cuz any which way na way
ReplyDeleteRiri is light skinned.
DeleteRiri is light skinned.
DeleteOlodo, is riri dark skinned?
DeleteI am suspecting Genny or Riri.Congraz in advance cuz any which way na way
ReplyDeleteHmm...Could it be Empress Njama,abi na Halima?This one pass me small.Waiting for decoders.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve? Never would have guessed! Happy for her jare.
DeleteWhen was Empress ever A-list?
DeleteGene my love.
ReplyDeleteDon't know d alhaji neither do I kn her lesby friends but I love her and I know she ll sweep this under d carpet. HeheheheHehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
Remember she was in a lesson scandal in the past when her partner misplaced her phone in the club and the people who stole it saw all their convo
DeleteLesbian scandal*
Deletethis one hard o, I don't want to think it is genny
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGenevive
Genevieve Nnaji and her lover girl Onyinye Carter the daughter of Louis carter...
ReplyDeleteI don't know the Alhaji mehn...
Good for her...she is almost a gwegz so she has to be desperate...
Lol
DeleteGenevieve, I don't know alhaji. Thank me later
ReplyDeleteGenny love?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn..... Babe u just bad die neh....
Genivieve..i heard her runs is very very high but i may be wrong o......i know say stella doesn't shake for nobody sha unlike other boot lickers
ReplyDeleteGenevieve? Really? Well, whatever rocks their boat!
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteGenevieve. Friends with onyinye.
Good for her.
Culd it be Genevieve?
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteGenevieve nnaji things
The lady sabi code die
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Genevieve Nnanji
ReplyDeleteChai
30days in Atlanta. Lol abeg deciders. Epp
ReplyDeleteChoi! Na Genevieve! Nnah Mehn! Stella I raise nyash for you! Your tatafo no be here o!
ReplyDeleteThe actress should be genevive while the alhaji i dont know.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Halima Abubakar
ReplyDeleteGennieve nnaji, alhaji i no no
ReplyDeleteGenny baby!
ReplyDeleteD alhaji shld be IBB
DeleteChai I got the Name Gen******...Chai and yea I saw that property some days back wow...Is that her final bustop??to be Alhajis' wife smh..Chai what a waste...
ReplyDeleteGenevive nwa nnajiiiiii.....hahahahahahaha chei God..is d alhaji married or single?
ReplyDeleteIs there any single Alhaji?
DeleteHow can alhaji b single u dumb fuck.
DeleteOlodo! Single alahaji? That would be a first.....hehehehehh
DeleteGenevieve
ReplyDelete#iwotago
Genevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteGenevieve noni
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji,who b d alahaji,decoders abeg tell us d aboki name
ReplyDeleteMy own Geny???
ReplyDeleteOmg...I think it's Genevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteMy own Geny???
ReplyDeleteGENEVIEVE NNAJI but I don't know who the Alhaji is
ReplyDeleteGenesis -Genevieve Nnaji
ReplyDeleteGenevieve hope the spelling is righr
ReplyDeleteGenevieve,very easy to decode..hian!!
ReplyDeleteIs this Genny???
ReplyDeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteGbam!! Apropos of life! Stella you are d baddest
ReplyDeleteThe actress is GENEVIEVE NNAJI
ReplyDeleteHmmmm genny baby....smooth operator!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Let me read comments.
ReplyDeleteBabe play your runs well nothing do you.
Eve I guess
ReplyDeleteGenevive
ReplyDeleteWho doesn't know, Genevieve Nnaji and Alhaji Ishaya Bako.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to Genevieve. Your daughter Theodora will be 26 this year. Give it a go. Don't wait any longer.
You are bad!!
DeleteIf her daughter will be 26 this year, then Genevieve is older than 35.
DeleteHa...I fear u
DeleteWhich Ishaya Bako...the 28 yr old Director of the movie 'road to yesterday'? If yes, then go Genny...young blood all the way!
Delete26 Bawo, so how old is genevieve and at what age did she give birth? Age 10?
DeleteFinally someone knows the Alhaji's name
Delete26 as how?
DeletePls wait oo... Ishaya bako wey me sabi na film director....younger than aunty genny...which ishaya bako again biko?
DeleteThe Ishaya Bako I saw on Google is a 30year old young guy. A movie producer/director of sort. He directed her film 'road to Yesterday'.
DeleteIf he is the one, then that's cool. I was expecting one old Alhaji wearing Agbada. Lol! Waoh! Interesting!
Tenderheart
The Ishaya Bako I saw on Google is a 30year old young guy. A movie producer/director of sort. He directed her film 'road to Yesterday'.
DeleteIf he is the one, then that's cool. I was expecting one old Alhaji wearing Agbada. Lol! Waoh! Interesting!
Tenderheart
Genevieve is 40 daughter is 25 not 26 @anon
DeleteAnd daughter us turning to a gwes
DeleteDaughter is turning to a gwes
DeleteI laugh when someone said she is 35, she is 39 she had her daughter when she was 13. She and P were very close and neighbours way back,
DeleteSo unA no know say all those age na football age abii...
DeleteEven madam banana is 41
Yes her daughter is 26 cos we went to federal government girls college Akure together. Between 2000-2005. He name was chimebuka Nnaji. She's now a MUA. Wow how time flies sha.
DeleteGenevieve Nnaji is the actress
ReplyDeleteAm I right?
Genny and who. Oya decoders come out.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji?
ReplyDeleteGenevieve??
ReplyDeleteGenevieve..........mos
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnanji
ReplyDeleteDecoders over to you.....stella haf beginning ds year in lumor again...hehehehehe!!!
ReplyDeleteG.E.N.E.V.I.E V.E
ReplyDeleteGenny Babe!
ReplyDeleteGene Nnaji. Finally her gist had come out. No wonder she has been basking in so much wealth Lately, without no credible source of income
ReplyDeleteStella abeg investigate that linda's house. I had a dream that she collected money from one of buhari's enemies, and she married them too.
Ota Aje; Na u marry her out?
DeleteLol am happy for her for the marriage part .if is the house that is paining u plz come and collect
DeleteHahahah,people of the world.I shake my butts for una
DeleteWww.bolatitoblog.com
Smh.
DeleteGo and investigate your neighbour that bought a new car... tomorrow you will still go to another blog and ask them to investigate Stella.
Sad person!
In your dream...
DeleteSDK you're something else. The way u write is so fun to read. Well done ojare
ReplyDeleteAnd the Alhaji is ****.
ReplyDeleteIs it BALA MOHAMMED ?? Former FCT minister
ReplyDeleteNo Bala tried to get her through one land she was seeking for she turned down the goat
DeleteStella I fear ur blog...ahh...I pray wen I become wealthy one day all these ur decoder a wont decode my own story
ReplyDeleteStella you don see Ubi Franklin and Lilian Picture dor Instagram? Their belle don big oh!
ReplyDeleteThat belle no be today own oh.... Naija runs girls sha
Hahaha...
ReplyDeleteGenny I can decode dis one ooooh
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit....anyways its just a rumor.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve nnaji! And she swings both ways her lover is chinny the sister to onyi MUD.... And she does older ladies too!!! Infact so many nollywood actress swing both ways! I have been approached by few and I've been with one! Lol Well you won't blame them lesbo fucking is the best!
ReplyDeleteOloshi! To dey suck pussy Na Hin be d best? U don kolo finish
DeleteChai!people can lie
DeleteYou guys are bitter, you are not perfect and you know it,you can never bring her down no matter how hard you try,she is a goddess blessed among her peers.do your research well she and t assistance own that company for 5 years now,Google is your friend and her base is Lagos.stop it and mind your business
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteBring down bawo
Is marriage not a good thing again?
By the way which company and what do they produce?
The sooner u know everything is not what it seems the better for u
Yea her base is still Lagos but recently started renting somewhere in the mentioned city.
DeleteMehn Stella, I swear your are the real MVP!!!, your gist no be here. I hail die, you should win best blogger of all times!!! you no dey carry last. Correct woman. Genny, your runs Na another level. Carry go!
ReplyDeleteMehn Stella, I swear your are the real MVP!!!, your gist no be here. I hail die, you should win best blogger of all times!!! you no dey carry last. Correct woman. Genny, your runs Na another level. Carry go!
ReplyDeleteEweee Genevieve!
ReplyDeleteChinny is her gf not onyinye
ReplyDeleteGen. She dated the 2 way swinger Atiku. She dumped Stephanie Okeke for Onyinye Carter the daughter of Louis carter. And etc
ReplyDeleteAnd the estate is the one at Apo Dutse with hastag #sticksandstoneshomes
ReplyDeleteSeen her sex tape sef, her lesbo partner n the guy they met, She didn't know it was taped tho.
ReplyDeleteGenny baby chei SDK don finish u lol. I love una die sote d monitoring spirit sabi ur bobo name. Una dooh oo
ReplyDeleteYeah Genevive is a big coded runs babe. That's how she was busy calling one of otunba that visited in Abuja to please come see her at her place. The otunba was busy rubbishing her she was still begging in spite of the fact she was blocked on phone. Let me chill now she's a big runs girl. I saw all her chats with the man disgusting. Anyway let her enjoy her alhaji she's such a runs girl. I'm out.
ReplyDeleteChair!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFear of sdkers is the beginning of wisdom be warned
I carry yansh for una oooh
Waiting to know the Alhaji biko
Am happy for Genny though
stella MVP.I Can decode genevieve but to marry as second wife,kai that na serious falling of hand.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji is the actress, IBB the alhaji, Rita Dominic is the first BFF, Rukky Sanda is 2nd, Onyinye Onwugbenu is the eastern millionaire daughter she was linked to but she is married now and her latest BFF is her sister Chinny Onwugbenu
ReplyDeleteAnd the estate is the one at Apo Dutse with hastag #sticksandstoneshomes
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her,she deserves it
ReplyDeleteDecoders my yansh.no one knows the Alhaji so case closed
ReplyDeleteGenevieve and IBB