President Muhammadu Muhammadu Buhari departed Nigeria Sunday Morning for the United Arab Emirates on a three-day official visit to join Secretary General of the United Nations, Ban Ki Moon, Crown Prince Mohammed Bin Zayed Al-Nahyan of Abu Dhabi and other participants as a special guest of honour at this year’s edition of the World Future Energy Summit. JAN 17 2016.
Thats ''wailing wailers' originator Femi Adesina at the back seat..lol |
Safe Journey to and fro Mr President....
My Bu bu is a traveller
ReplyDeleteBlame it on past administration
DeleteI so much love the first pic die. I know I keep saying this, there's something that gives me goose bumps whenever I see the airforce one, or in this case, the Nigerian air force. Military style commands respect and can be very attractive. I doff...
DeleteAjala, bye bye.
ReplyDeleteI don't get it. He's going to the UAE in a helicopter??? Or this is just to drop him off at the airport to take the presidential?! Definitely that
ReplyDeleteSafe trip to our Ajala travel of a President
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Mr traveller has started again!...
ReplyDeleteThis is what Nigerians will keep seeing every month till the year runs out...
The country is at stand still!...
The economy has crumbled...
Clueless government!!...
Journey Mercies oga anyi!
ReplyDeleteSending Linda Eze much love. And some for u too Rosie baby.
Kikikikikiki
Trans:
Oga anyi means Our Boss.Yes,the Boss of all of us.
*borrows Someone's concave lens,adjusts,it,places two feet on a stool and awaits The Queen.
Hahahhahahahahahhha
Hahahahaha...
DeleteAnu ana agba egbe o na ata chewing gum,that's what you are...
Safe trip Mr President
ReplyDeleteNomadic traveller doing what he can do best
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteMr Tourism
ReplyDeletesafe journey my dear president...
ReplyDeleteBaba really want to tour the whole world
ReplyDeleteMr President keeps travelling all around the world...
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteKotinue!
ReplyDeleteY dem pack like sardine.
ReplyDeleteFare thee well mr president..
ReplyDeleteAdios!
Ridiculous!
ReplyDeleteChai Stels.bet why?
DeleteI thought u were for us?
you'll go and come back safely Baba.
ReplyDeleteBuahri be travelling since 1900.he can travel cheiiiiii.anyway he will still come back and meet us here.
ReplyDeleteHave you seen a cattle rearer staying one place??...
DeleteI shouldn't be laughing but Linda this ya comment cracked me up.hahahhhahahaHHa
DeleteNow seriously,bia Linda kpachakwalu anya gi.Stopeeeet!
Translation:
Kpachalukwa anya gi means Take ya time.
Hahahahahahaha cattle rearer doesnt stay in one place,this reali cracked me up...
DeleteLinda, u dey crase oh. Hahahahahaha. But u make a very good point Sha.
DeleteGoing to bring us better machines for our Nigeria police ,oh sorry thought i read dubai
ReplyDeleteSafe trip. God should revive Nigeria this year in all sector.
ReplyDeleteOne of the hidden agenda he has in mind is to travel round the world once he's the president.Lol!
ReplyDeleteOpportunity comes but once.
Safetrip bubu
Chi m eee!!!
DeleteCC has finished me!
Shuo! You no dey play for our team?
Safe trip sir.
ReplyDeleteThe opportunity he didnt get in the military, by hook or by crook, e go achieve am as a civilian presido. Ajala.Hope they are keeping track of all their expenses oh.
ReplyDeleteEnd time tourist
ReplyDeleteOkay!!! So when will he be visiting Nigeria?
DeleteHe can travel to heaven if e likd
ReplyDeleteAm waiting for his new plan of action via his statement or public adress while in Dubai, since it's only when out of Nigeria that he addresses us on his policies and plans of implementing them.