Today is the first Sunday of the New Year.....
I love God and i am proud to say that and every opportunity i get this New year,i will bless his name!
I am off to Church.Blogging can wait till i am done praising God!
Sunday, January 03, 2016
83 comments:
God is so wonderful to me and my family, I will forever praise his holy name.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I can't thank God enough he's been so faithful in all ways.. Thank you God.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteStill in bed I hope to make church nxt Sunday
DeleteThank God for his mercies.
I'm grateful for what he has started and where he's taking me to. Thank you Lord.
DeleteSo grateful for His grace and mercy. Blessed be the name of the Lord!
DeleteI love God too.I just pray I have the strength to serve him as much as I want to..
DeleteJan 4 is all about me
I'm so grateful and thankful to God. This year I'd gonna be my best so far. It just started and all I see are blessings everywhere.
DeleteThank You Lord
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life...Amen
ReplyDeleteThank God for this first Sunday of 2016. I pray God give us a new beginning from this day.
DeleteThanks be to baba Gode for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord be with me as I resume schl today
God's mercies are new every morning..
ReplyDeleteThank God !I bless his holy name.
DeleteThank God. I bless his holy name.
DeletePraise the Lord I saw the light. Jayem I am not the causer of your problem, I know ur brother's name as Temi not David nd I dont stalk u guys online(who d fuck do u think u are)? Its too early to start, SATAN GET BEHIND ME
ReplyDeleteWhat is Jayem surname please.
DeleteKikikiki....... Drama loading!!'!!!
DeleteDrama plz
DeleteFirst Sunday @ Dunamis Area 1 was awesome. I felt relived and refreshed. Communion and blessing Sunday for breaking forth on all sides in 2016.
ReplyDeleteWe danced and danced and danced today. Thanksgiving/last dance sunday is the truth.
DeleteCome worship with us next sunday at RCCG City of David VI lagos.
I danced and danced that I felt instant answers to all my prayer request.
DeleteTestimony loading.
What is it with first Sundays sef? Church was too full today with those that don't go to church. Next sunday you won't see them
I'm back from church praise God.
ReplyDeletethank u Jesus....... I really appreciate all ur good deeds in my life and that of my family
ReplyDelete.....I love u so much
Glory to God in heaven!!
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God,service was great today. Theme of the month- prayer and fasting facilitates the fulfillment of prophecy.
ReplyDeleteDts winners.from glory to glory!
Deletegood morning aunty Stella...happy new year
ReplyDeleteOh praise God,a church member is getting married next week
ReplyDeleteGod I thank you for making me and my family see the first Sunday of the year
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. I pray to always stay thankful n grateful all through this year. Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteI love God, i'm his die hard fan, I am his son, I am is servant, I am his no1 subject, I am his not citizen...I am everything to him, and he is even more to me
ReplyDeleteBless God
ReplyDeleteI love God
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for all.
ReplyDeleteGod thank you for my life and the life of my son. God thank you.
ReplyDeletePraise God.
ReplyDeleteI love God and I want to thank him for his mercies and faithfulness upon my life and that of my family.still believing him for my industrial training placement.
ReplyDeleteYeah let's thank God for a lot of things including the coming good blessings
ReplyDelete#weddingbells
#theworldwouldbeshocked
I love God, even in our unfaithfulness he is faithful, join me to celebrate today is my one year anniversary.
ReplyDeleteThank you God for been so faithful to me and my family
ReplyDeleteGod is truly an awesome God. Thank you lord for ur mercies and favour wch I enjoy daily and will continue to enjoy this year 2016 to the end. AMEN.
ReplyDeleteI Thank God for all his mercies on my life n family.I love my God so much,thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Thank you lord, for every thing u have done will do, i'm grateful.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his mercies, may his name be praised forever.
ReplyDeleteMe and Bv something berry at the thanksgiving service of Bv Xp and her family service was long but we are waiting for reception to start now,the only thing me I know is that I must marry this her husband cousin Emenike I have collected his phone number with style, xp be like who go like protocol no time to waste time, I begged him for water. No nyash opening because she begged us,me I want to enter this family.
ReplyDeleteMiss aboki come and see the woman you are insulting on this blog it is Engr Dr Sir and Lady, try and know your group. What is your email let us send you photo there are too many people with fine dress styles. Come and see actresses and oyibo people coming in groups.Ewu kogi.
Wow Anon make una enjoy jare
DeleteSo it's today? I remember she mentioned it here last week.
Say me hi to her. She is a very big woman o.
Thank you baba God for all your loving kindness towards me and my loved ones. 2016 is a great year for me.
Akukor
DeleteHyperlee
DeleteLike Wtf? Y does dis XP woman like to hype herself under d guise of "bv dat knows her"??? Dats how she went quiet d last time n started posting updates of her life under anony, forming it's a bv she invited to her house. Ders no way a bv u called for giveaway will come here n start giving such details. No way lai lai.. don't we see other bvs here when dey send their gratitude? Dey keep d hype simple. But XP will describe her kitchen, living room, etc. Now she's hyping her status dat she knows important ppl? XP u too old for dis kinda child's play. If u like call me 'hater', I got non to hate about someone I don't know or care to know. Av never passed any comments at u before buh this is getting ridiculous mbok. Even ur so called blog friends had to shush u up d other day u were taking rubbish on one comment. Bloglord n co told u u were going overboard n it's damn true. U are one insecure old woman dat needs approval to belong to a class she yearns for. U r damn too lousy. U want d world to know what u doing n u r making a fool of urself. No amount of comment u come back here to type will change dis fact. Get a grip of urself cos no one cares to know. U r dumb sha. Look at how cheaply uv had to go here. Smh
DeleteThank God for everything ...in fact this year, it is GOD over everything.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa. Jayem and her Benin neighbour Enigma wan start again ooo. Bring it on girls! We really enjoyed that last drama. We don't mind a new year appetiser.
ReplyDeleteWhat post is that
DeleteGracious God I'm in awe of Your love and grace upon my family and I! Chimuanya indeed and Chimbusonma m
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteI love God too. He is awesome, he never promises and fail, he is ever faithful, he has blessed me. Halleluyah!
ReplyDeleteThanking God for life,health,wealth, fab 2016 n believing things will fall in pleasant places as he's promised.
ReplyDelete#highergrounds
#unendingrace
May his name be glorified!! Halleluyah
ReplyDeleteI just pray I fulfill my commitments to God this year. It is well
ReplyDeleteTnk u lord 4 giving u life in abundance.I am most greatful.Thank you baba GodEe
ReplyDeleteThers none like God.
ReplyDeleteI just need to carry my own baby this new year. Lord I need ur mercy just bless with a child
ReplyDeleteAmen 4 u
DeleteI daneed so much in church today I can't lift my arms. Beautiful Sunday, I am so happy to be alive.
ReplyDelete*danced.
DeleteMy God is awesome.
ReplyDeleteLoving my Heavenly Father all the way.
Thank Yahweh for his mercies. It's a first of many beautiful sundays to come.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for loving us.
ReplyDeleteHis faithfulness and mercies endureth forever upon me and ma household
ReplyDeleteHis mercies and faithfulness endureth forever upon me and ma household# pouts in chinese#
ReplyDeleteSomeone has replied jayem on my behalf already, who is this drama hungry fellow? Jayem don't make me reply u on this blog bcos enough drama has happened in ur house and im sure it will entertain the blog visitors
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God for this new year 2016....So good to be on this blog again this year. Happy new year to all blog visitors...
ReplyDeleteI love God, and I will bless his name forever
ReplyDeleteThank God for life,for all the good things and the bad things that have come my way.I pray he continues to guide my every step in this 2016.#myyearofunlimitedfavourinJesusname#
ReplyDeleteThank you jesus
ReplyDeleteGod I thank you for everything you have done and the ones you will still do,i thank you
ReplyDeleteThanking God , this time last year I tot I wouldn't make it but look at me now. God its been you. Am so so grateful.
ReplyDeleteGOD IS SO GOOD AND FAITHFUL
ReplyDeleteHE IS THE PROVIDER OF ALL STRENGTH, JOY AND PEACE
FACE GOD AND HE WILL FACE YOU , THIS YEAR
God I'm thankfully grateful for everything You've done. I shall advance divinely this year in Jesus' name amen. Its all about you Jehovah ElOlam.
ReplyDeleteMy God is good
ReplyDeleteThanking God for the gift of life. I am forever grateful Lord.....
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for rebranding my life, thank you Lord for making my beautiful daughter Munachi a year older today .
ReplyDeletePraise God from whom all blessings flow...