The news of their Joy is not viral because according to Stella's sources ''Pokello has allegedly sworn not to let the News out until she was ready....''
So how did Stella get to know?..LOL
Elikem Kumoridze and Pokello Nare who met in the BBA house and dated for two years traditionally got married in June 2015 with Elikem paying a bride price of $25,000
Why are they hiding a good news?
ReplyDeleteHian
Welcome to the world babyyyy.
It's not by force to announce every on social media, after their family and friends are aware.
DeleteThey are not hiding any good news, you are the only one that calls it hiding and unfortunately...they don't know you. You guys with your emotional blackmail of "why hiding a good news blablabla"
Congratulations pokiiii
DeleteI love this babe so much.
why are they hiding such good news...
ig:@amie_deliaa
Congrats o. Nice
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteLove dis chic!
DeleteVery classy.
Congratulations
Why hide such a great news?babies are blessing from God afterall she isn't a baby mama
DeleteWho are they? Are they celebs? Not a fan of BBA.
ReplyDeleteLol...u r crazy sha
DeleteCongraz 2 dem,d baby better resemble d wify ooo
ReplyDeleteCongraz 2 dem,d baby better resemble d wify ooo
ReplyDeleteYeah,Stella how did you get to know? Congarts to them.
ReplyDeleteIn the be of news, people sometimes carry rumour.
The Sylvia nduka billion naira house is pure hogwash
This is how joblessness will ruin you. How person go just start to use this name as ID and start commenting on SDKB with it just amazes me. When you think people have sense and they just effortlessly prove you otherwise.
DeleteHian!Is this truly you?Wetin you loss wey you dey find?
DeleteWe are waiting for some bvs like Xhilrted P to confirm next week. Stella can lie?
DeleteBv's and world people, come see wat I saw up here. *cleans eyes* I shud prolly wash my face as well. Happy New Year Bv's
DeleteAdaora
JayEm, shut up there. You must be high on some cheap substances. How do you know that it is not Laura? She hv been commenting anonymously h
DeleteLaura, I know why you are so pained about Sylvia Nduka's mansion. U want to keep making mouth about your sister's N200M house which you changed to N500M. We have a new billionaire lady in town and it is not your sister. Deal with it.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. The bride price was very high oo!! I hope there will be no need to return the dowry one day because e go pain me to return or refund an amount so high to any man. Kai!! Anyway, Happy New year peeps.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteImmediately I saw this post, what came to mind was the bride price.
And trust Stella, she didn't forget to mention it.
Congrats Pokello. Mini you will be very beautiful.
Very beautiful. How you viva.
DeleteWelcome baby
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeletecongrats polikem
Awwwwww!!! I love babies! !!. congrats pokelm!!!
ReplyDelete*no condition is permanent*
Congratulations to them. I can imagine how cute their princess will be. Aunty Stella, I carry yansh give you o. Na u dem suppose dey call google
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWith Elikem paying a bride price of $25,000
ReplyDeleteStella must u include that one
Congrats to the couple
Congrats to them. She's beautiful. Why is the bride price mentioned? Is it necessary?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. But she already had a child outside marriage b4 they met.
ReplyDeleteSo?
DeleteAnd so??
DeleteLOL. Karashika & Chi chi, two of you must be baby mamas.
DeleteI love that pose. Hot!
ReplyDeleteStella gist merchant hotter than fire..... congrats to them.
ReplyDelete$25k what???? After u guys will say ibo ladies are expensive to marry
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God bless their bundle of joy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. When she is ready,she can show her baby to her fans and foes...We had a life before social media.
ReplyDeleteI like that she is gradually withdrawing her personal life from social media. Good for her. It is healthy.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to em
ReplyDeleteCongrats pokello and elikem
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteOh wow congrats to them
ReplyDeleteThe bride price sha..... Congrats to the #kissandtell