The Singer turned 31 on the 5th of January and celebrated at his Lekki residence before heading to The Place Night for an after-party......
Some of the celebrities that turned up for his party include Timaya, Jaywon, Reekado Banks, Lineo, Myro, Adekunle Gold, Joe El, Ruggedman and many others......
photo credit:netng.
Happy birthday in arrears to Mr Ote
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Reekado banks, you're ugly sha. Only God knows how you looked like when you were broke. You're talented all the same. Happy 41st birthday, OritseFemi
DeleteHappy birthday to Femi, my birthday mate...Capricorn lo jawo mehn...
DeleteLol 41 ke why evils!?
DeleteHbd OFM. Lnp
DeleteSotey albino follow come abi no be Mr.Snow dey the 4th pishure so?
DeleteOk
SHARONNA
31st fire....ds guy is 42
ReplyDelete74th comment 2016
DeleteHe can be 21 if he wants, age is just a number nah.
DeleteHappy belated Birthday to him
31 ke? end time age.lol
DeleteHe's def not 31. He had an interview in Wazobia FM a couple of days ago (Mon or Tues) where he mentioned one of his performance in 1996 in Festac. 20 years ago oo. He said no be today boys start this music thing. So you wanna tell me he was 11 then?? Yeah right leave trash for LAWMA ejo. 41 might be it
DeleteHappy Birthday all the same
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWishing him more fruitful years.... Click below
DeleteMercy Johnson Goes N@ked In New Movie For N20 Million (Video)
International super star
ReplyDeleteThe musical taliban himself
Happy belated birthday
Oritsefemi 31years?
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteIs he bleaching?
ReplyDeleteYes he is.
DeleteHave you had food all day? Worry about that Adaka....happy birthday Oritsefemi
DeleteI wonder too oo.. c him brighter than his future..
DeleteThis local rat that is after anything in skirt online and that's how he would take drugs and be f**king girls.
ReplyDeleteThey lodge in my hotel u see girls crying and yelling please please,and he would be like don't u like it don't u like it baby.
Pervert.
Liar.......he must av slept with u b4
DeleteI am a liar abi oya go and give him your Pusssy.
DeleteReally? Spill more biko
DeleteOritse fear God o, reps claiming 31 , I'm 10 years old then
ReplyDeleteActually he is 41 he only removed 10 only 10.
DeleteLmao. only 10
DeleteLol @ only 10
Deletelmao yes only 10
DeleteWhat's with the dark frames in the dark room? Easy with the bleaching please.
ReplyDeleteReekado Banks, even with all the foundation and lip gloss, he still looks.........
D tin tire me too. Dnt knw if they just want 2 know wat it feels like 2 b Steven Wonder.
DeleteLmao@foundation and lip gloss.
DeleteAbeg leave reekado oooo...lol
DeleteHappy birthday bro
ReplyDeletewch kyn yeye tatoo reekado put for hand so...
ReplyDeleteVIC3 says so
31? Good for him. HBD
ReplyDeleteYes he is 31 and Don jazzy is 32
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAwon Smellos party
ReplyDelete@Galore
All I see is yummy cake... gimme some
ReplyDeleteFemi stop bleaching! Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHBD brother.
ReplyDelete#MoreBlessings
-Stella Dimokokorkus' Blog, my Tv-
Ruggedman no go marry na!
ReplyDeleteDis buffday boy looks like he is bleaching!
HBD sha!
No babes ni
U mean rugged is still single omg he must have a spirit wife coz that's what caused delay in marriage spirit wife and husband.
DeleteSo we are "batheday" mates yeah. Happy birthday Oritse as you turn 45 yrs today. Happy birthday to me as I turn 11 yrs today.
ReplyDeleteBvs oya wish us a happy birthday *stretches*
DeleteHBD 2 una.
DeleteHahaha!Una happy bornday
DeleteEnter your comment...owkayyy happy belated bday guy
ReplyDeletethanks thanks thanks
***side eyes**
Happy birthday singer
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galre. Wine will flow like water for this party. Lovely cakes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletehbd to him
ReplyDeleteStop bleaching
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteFemi 31????**scratches head**
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....
31?
ReplyDeleteWell I'm 10 since we re playing who can lie best
Happy birthday mr bleacher
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd man...
Seen. HBD to him
ReplyDeleteO ki gan! Uncle old skool be claiming 31... shior
ReplyDeleteRuggedy baba... always looking young..
ReplyDeletena wa ooo... and to say Oritse Femi who I suspect to be my father's agemate is 31 yrs old....... double wow!!!
That guy has been singing even since the time when daddy showkey was still in the limelight.
*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lens*
41 am tired of saying it he is 41
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletelmao...evil people on this blog! c me just laughing like craze person... I actually believed he is 31 till I saw some funny comnents...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,31 kwa? Nawa o, pls stop bleaching mbok...
ReplyDeleteOritsefemi 31?????!!!
ReplyDeleteEnd time lies...
My belle o...bvn's abeg make una forgive am na typing error,
Delete*blessed child*
End time birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Femi.
ReplyDeleteOritsefemi small small lie o, how can you be 31?
DeleteBros u go gree do MIR scan?
ReplyDeleteCos I honestly feel football age should be exclusive to footballers
lol @ comments,sdk bvs are d baddest,i wanted to wish him hbd but d comments got me laughing
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh 31? Ok happy birthday oooo
ReplyDeletethank u maam. i really appreciate ur advice.
ReplyDeleteOritse femi y u dey lie nah he,s my cousin o we age matE am 41 wot dos that mean bro.maybe a music age I understanD him too go dey follow dem small small boys lik say dem be mateS.
ReplyDeleteReekado resembles"okuko igbo"lol
ReplyDeleteOritsefemi should go and upgrade himself and money isn't everything. That was how he was interviewed during election when he was asked if he voted and he replied thus " I DIDNT WENT OUT TO VOTE"
ReplyDeleteReekado Banks which kind life? Even if the guy goes for plastic surgery he would still look horrible. Birthday man biko keep bleaching, old mumu
ReplyDeleteChai! E af do Na, reewkado didn't create himself.
Deletehbbd
ReplyDeleteHbd man!
ReplyDelete***SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE***
I knew that 31 years he's claiming is not true. This confirms it!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lolz