Popular Uk-based Juju musician, Soji Adebayo, a.k.a Mr Solek , was at the palace of the Ooni of Ife ,Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II, a few days ago to visit and the Ooni,who is a big fan of the Hip-Tungba originator,announced him as one of his official musicians after they came out of a long meeting.
The elated musician, later took to Instagram to share the good news with his fans by uploading the photo of his visit with a caption which reads...
‘Yeepa !!! The king Just Pronounced me his official musician… Olorin Oba…’'
lol.
Good for him. End time jollification
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteHehe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mr solek..
ReplyDeleteMore wives loading...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the musician
ReplyDeleteBut this King na so e go dey hold that rod for hand every time ?
The thing is still shacking d man na. Lol
DeleteMorning stella
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI like solek,good news for him
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDelete#weldone sdk#
Congrats to him
ReplyDelete#weldone sdk#
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteLong live the Oba.
Enter your comment...NICE ONE!
ReplyDeleteThis one dat cannot even sing lol
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCheif of enjoyment
ReplyDeleteCarry go
SDK and this Oni of Ife eh.
ReplyDeleteWow,this Ooni title must be a very big one.
ReplyDeleteI think he is even more influential than state Governors right?
Yes o.even d governor's and president sef bow to a chieftaincy title holder not to talk of a title like his.they become more influential during elections.heheihihi
DeleteNo wonder the competition was fierce.
DeleteIn the administrative duties of the state, NO he is not. Traditionally, yes he is. Don't forget that without the state governor's acceptance to crown him king, even though the Oracle 'chose him'.. he wouldn't be the Ooni. So u see, the importance of the state governor cannot be sidelined.
DeleteCongrats enough gbedu
ReplyDeletecongrats to him
ReplyDeleteWho he help
ReplyDeleteGod bless his hustle.
ReplyDeleteKaraole o, enjoyment galore.
ReplyDeleteThanks for mentioning my name
DeleteCome.n.take "Richard"
I love this new @Ooni of.ife.... He is so simple
Wetin solek dey sing,infact most of these musicians in uk are not really good like the naija ones, some dey try though like igisekele, dare melody, ekundayo,sola Michael is so good as well,na name solek carry for head abeg.
ReplyDeleteMore wives loading for where? È fit!!!his wife can handle him wella,I tell you solek is well trained,they have a happy marriage.girlfriends fit load....g but not wives,but wetin dem see for the man body self,he's not tall and handsome and he doesn't really know how to sing.
ReplyDeleteReceive healing......you are obviously deranged
DeleteEnd time musician
ReplyDeleteEnd time musician
ReplyDeleteBack then in Unilag 2005 this guy roll with Yahoo boys
ReplyDeleteKabiyesi o,may your reign be long.
ReplyDeleteStella, you seem to gbadun dis Ooni shaa. Good one.
ReplyDeleteWho no go gbadun the man Kwan?
DeleteMe I smile at the sight of his pics. Lol
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud for him.....
Nice....
ReplyDeleteI like Mr Solek's kinda music tho. Good for him.
ReplyDeleteThat's why we should read slowly. For a minute I thought he chose Solek as his abobaku.
ReplyDeleteLong live the oni!!
ReplyDeleteYou idiot anon replying to my message,you are the one that is obviously deranged..... I reject am OK,back to you,why you no follow your own lane,write your own comment and move along, no find my trouble here oo,must you reply to my comment.stupid idiot.