After saying his piece of mind,Crooner Olamide is apologising to his fans for using swear words on stage during the Headies 2015 last night....
Saturday, January 02, 2016
132 comments:
Good one.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
DeleteOya o baddo fans pls accept his appology o..
DeleteDid he type this himself??
DeleteOsheeey Baddoosneh #ThumbsUp
DeleteGood boy
DeleteApology accepted - better behaviour next time!!!
Deletewhatever
DeleteEnd time remorseful statement.
DeleteGood! This is a positive step!
ReplyDeletei love OLAMIDE dieeee
DeleteI know he will do this, he was so drunk when he was saying those jargons
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Once Proud always Proud
ReplyDeleteAnuohia!
DeleteEnd time apology
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteI swear lol...sometimes ths Una end time phrase dey come right on time... Oju aye apology. Next plz
DeleteOK, to his fans. Next to.....
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteplease in future tell your PR team to do a good job in canvassing for votes in order to avoid all these.
Nice one,am so in love with u jare.
ReplyDeleteTypical yoruba. Pickin
ReplyDeleteDey would curse ur fada and moda
And use sorry to end it
Atleast dey have said their mind
Correct
Ko ni da fun iya tisha
Commot dia
Abeg olamide go collect dat car for me jare
Still love u even dou u razzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Lmao Kemi u no good
DeleteHehehe....their mouth bad no be small with patches all over their agbero body *long hisssss*
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteLol! So much drama!
DeleteGood he has apologised. Alcohol makes someone misbehave. I still love him though
ReplyDeleteIs that an apology? Stop being biased abegg
DeleteBetter,Apology accepted!and to all his fans that are using Lonart over his Malaria una don hear??
ReplyDeleteDis #Language people# after insulting deir Elders,they will come out and Tender apologies. What stops you frm Controlling your Temper, Anger initially.
ReplyDeleteFrom Davido,2 you. Biko Swerve.
This is 2016. Pls repent from this "language people" talk. @least they always swallow their pride and apoologise.
DeleteUnlike u proud #language pple that talk to ur parents anyhow, we apologise
DeleteYes
DeleteDon't mind this anon
Issorai.
ReplyDeleteThe igbo he smaoked has cleared he is now seeing things differently now, but can d words be taken back? No. Next time think before reacting
ReplyDeleteLearn to write properly or better go back to skul
Deleteidiota
cus me n die
Yinmu. He should just be quiet already. Too much damage done already. Not a fan, but I love some of his music.
ReplyDeleteabeg who beg you to be him fan?
Deletenma take time ooo, nor just lemme face you o!
Hehe. Okija hapu m biko. I no be him fan, but I be ur fan.kikikiki
Deletelolzzz, nma nma!
Deleteu suppose know say i like you na
I know boo...Kisses
Deleteright back at you dear
DeleteAhuohia .behaving like a tug . childish . get lost . don't even listen to Nigerian music .#RUMBA CONGOLESE
ReplyDeleteYou do listen to Nigerian song,dnt lie na
DeleteOkija, try and visit a mental institution in this month of january, preferably yaba left, so that this ur madness won't follow u till the end of 2016. The way u are going, ur crase fit reach u to comot cloth and waka naked very soon.
DeleteOkija wife you are just a retard choi
DeleteFile de pute. May thunder fire your family there. Merde. Your papa is my father's gateman and so shall hé remain till his death. #Rumba music thé Best.
DeleteMy goodness! How can you write that someone's dad will die a shameful death? Just cus of a blog comment!
Delete#Okija its Amadioha that Will visit u this night mark my words ! U useless Anuohia. All thé evil spirit will visit u this night. Get ready. Stupid u.pute pute.
Deletemtcheew
ReplyDeleteGood....beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteNice one
Deleteafter all the hateful comments and ranting.
ReplyDeletego sleep, we will forgive you unless you apologise directly to Don jazzy.
Who's Don Jazzy? Is he God? His fans are his priority because they put money in his pocket. Artistes beef eachother, that's why it's called entertainment industry...
DeleteThey will settle at their owm time.
Signed: Lolashow
ofo lomaa sheey ku laye yi
DeleteZulu 2... aoologise to my ass... In ur dreams. Sey Don Jazzy na God... ? Abeg get a life
DeleteOdo di. Apologize ko, apologize ni.
DeleteKi ki ni le se le. He is not Olamide's God, he didn't make him God made him.
your sins are forgiven,go and sin no more
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of KingBadoo, I say thank you
DeleteHaha
DeleteOnce a street boy, its gonna be difficult removing from him though. Guess his endorsement deals were threatened na im e sharpaly tender this oh. Not a good way to start the year.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteIf he doesn't apologize for his actions they will pull out
No corporate body wants someone spoiling their brand because anything he does represents them..
Words spoken cannot go back again. Always mind what to say, chew your words, digest it to know how well it goes.
ReplyDeleteLet him learn how to take it easy please.
ReplyDeleteThat's why it's good to think before you talk. Internet never forgets o.Oya make una forgive am.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteTop late to cry when the head is off
ReplyDeleteBlame.it on the alcohol and crack
GGalore
He will still do the same if not worse next time. That's a result of allowing your emotions dictate to you instead of your head.
ReplyDeleteNice one baddo.
ReplyDeleteBut why una no dey think before una act? Anyway, we're all human. I'm guilty too
Better repent from lying. Liar oshi.
DeleteAccepted go and sin no more, lol.....
DeleteForgiven baddo I'm still a loyal fan.
ReplyDeletevery loyal fan forever ooooo!
DeleteBia, all these small small boys insulting their elders upandan, if y'all think it's by insulting your elders, then coming back to apologise everytime that you'll get a great fan base, asi asi.
ReplyDeleteThink before you go on a rampage.
Words spoken cannot be taken back.
Or does he think that say, Obasanjo, who tweeted his displeasure at his disrespectful behaviour, will go back to being his fan?
I think not!
Being a hit maker doesn't guarantee one getting awards.
What do most of these songs teach anyway?
Sex, drugs, irresponsibility.
That's how one of Burnaboy's fans died at 18.
I got to know from people close to her,that she did drugs and smoked like her 'mentor'.I don't know if he does drugs in addition to smoking though.
Died like two weeks ago, days to her birthday, from O'ding on drugs.
Pffftttt!
Warris all this. You have been noticed.
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteFor real? All this epistle cos of pple who will never notice u?
DeleteAnd bless you too darling. :D
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Rich guyz dont apologize becos dey sort dere prb with moni so pump ur guyz bro olamide
ReplyDeleteApology or no apology the whole bunch of these musicians are just rude discourteous group of gutter naija trash.
ReplyDeleteWhat's it with all of you. Do you think apologizing for something is easy? He is better than most of you. He's razz Abi? But classy you can't say sorry. I don't like Olamide but dis singular act of his has made me love him. He is the boss. Respect sir.
ReplyDeleteSir?? Because he has money or what?
DeleteIs he older than you?
good to know that you have started liking him..... no one like him abeg
Deletenoun sir:
Deletea respectful or formal term of address used to a man @ anonymous14:29
Badosneh.
ReplyDeleteGood one
He's got a brand to protect so him apologizing was thoughtful of him
Apology accepted
ReplyDeleteAfter cursing person Mama. But you've apologised. Let's move forward.
ReplyDeleteAfter disgracing his ancestor like that. Saying all sorts how he tied dbanj stars. Cursing an old man generation with the child he has not even started making, no way will I accept his apology from his whole family if he comes begging. He calls himself street, Ask Donjazzy the meaning of street in ajegunle when he was selling Ankara and pap for his mum before going to school in the morning. We all street but upgraded to posh because thats the best. Idiot.
ReplyDeleteWho told u don jazzy was selling Ankara and pap ,for your information Michael went to fed government college ijankin lagos and he was in the boarding school.from jss1 to ss3 so at what point did he sell akara
DeleteGbam
DeleteHmmm
DeleteThanks for your thoughts, you are very reasonable with your thoughts. I mean what is nigeria turning into? Cursing out on national award because we want to Kanye West, I hope he got to know Kanye apologies and also kept sending flowers to TS. We learn only the bad part, and I am sure he doesn't know Elon Musk or Zuckerberg. People are praising this act but it's not a good model for the younger once coming up.
DeleteGbam
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteKi lo ma se Okija jatijati yi. Ma faraburuku baale o. Se iya eh fun eh ni menstruation mu ni abi won fi igi werepe gun eh Lobo ni. Olobo town kansul. Elenu soak away. Weere alara rirun.
DeleteNaso
ReplyDeleteSame thing Davido did. Abuse people and apologies.
ReplyDeleteFor once, own up to your bullshit or think before you act.
XOXO MYSTERY
As if you dey think before you act.
DeleteSo who else are you apologizing to.
ReplyDeletewe the permanent fans!
DeleteLol,so if he was not cussing his fans(who didn't vote) last night? Na who e dey cuss? Mavins ofcourse. So Donjazzy's response was not misguided.
ReplyDeleteStill love you BaddohSneh. You talented. Do a colabo with those Mavin boys already(not D'prince ooh,that one onle knows Banana)
Na you know elenu kpomo.
DeleteI just got a job oooo. Help me thank God. He will do bigger and greater things than he has done for me. #oluwanagode.
ReplyDeleteCongrt deary
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteNice one Ola Sneh....Still your fan forever.
ReplyDeleteSee ur mouth like sneh. Continuu snehring upandan. If they tell u to define sneh now, u won't. It's rubbish slangs like this that excites u.
DeleteNice of him to apologize...those words were just too heavy, it's okay.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteEya..accepted
ReplyDeleteAfter all d 'dogoyaro' and 'monkey-tail' high?!!!
ReplyDeleteSpoken words are like broken eggs...
The internet never forgets! Its on record!!!
Baddo words are eggs, apology accepted by your fans but you've shown the whole world how loose your mouth is with the offensive words you use on stage.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I don't talk when am angry
Since when could Olamide construct good English. Someone wrote that for him. Anyway words spoken can't be taken back, next time control your temper.
ReplyDeleteIf some of you were in his shoes,you would have done worse,nigga was obviously drunk,nw his eyes are clear,its good as he has apologised (clean slate). Keenly waiting for his collabo wit Dija.......... we street,we taking over
ReplyDeleteWe all make mistakes apology accepted but Olamide next time think before u speak cos words once spoken can not be retracted and Donjazzy should av acted elderly and ignored d rants
DeleteCongrats dear on your new job. Many other great things will follow in Jesus name. I'm happy for you. God will do for other too. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAfter smoking kwale Igbo, I wouldn't have expected any less from him. The level don finish, eye don clear you dey come apologize! This is why I keep saying these people needs to learn the biz side of being an entertainer.
ReplyDeleteThat not his twitter handle. But d mumu will apologise soonest. He is receiving calls from d top. He jst stepped on d original A list. I jst pray his action don't affect d ybnl. I have facts. Olamide will beg don. If not top A list and company wil part ways with him. They won't give him d chance again.
ReplyDeleteInteresting Apology!!!!!Apologise to the ryt pple.
ReplyDeletePlease o, no abuse me o but is Jazzy gay? Anyone with Intel on this, biko spill, I am really suspecting him.
ReplyDeleteNice step#misty#
ReplyDeleteThe harm has been done already, this apology is just by the way.
ReplyDeleteBaddo nice one, apology to Don jazzy nko...
ReplyDeleteWay to go, win your fans over with an apology and continue your beef with don't jazzy 'personally'
ReplyDeleteI tot olamide's genre of music was swearmusic oh.why apologise naah?
ReplyDeleteI didn't expect anything better
Yeye apology
ReplyDeleteForget Olamide or Don Jazzy, I voted for Rikardo Bankz in that category, and am happy he won. You are a thief if you did not vote and expect your person to win because you want to reap what you did sow!
ReplyDeleteAfterall ADEKUNLE GOLD won ASA in one of the categories, is he better?
If you didn't vote for LIL KESH and shouting up and down, you be big theif, I can swear that Olamide dis not vote because he will be so confident and full of himself!
Not everybody love Vulgar songs YBNL do, can you play kesh's song in front of your father?
Think am na!
@Baddestdjtimmy. You have made a few points based on your assessment. This whole matter was blown out of proportion by the Local Rapper Olamide. Rickado Banks might not have made sense to you by your own assessment, but I will like to wonder what you look out for in a song: is it the beat or the lyrics. If the former I rest my case. If the later I will hence wonder what the lil kesh guy sings including the Olamide guy who by the way promoted RAPE in one of his Songs called Story for the gods. Yesterday and today, Korede Bello was in Kano to perform at the Emir of Kano’s Daughter’s Wedding. If Olamide and his youths go there, what will they even sing I ask you please?
ReplyDeleteNow haven written all you did, even if I called you on the phone and said you were a fool, I am pretty sure you will not go all out to curse me out as much as Olamide did today unless you already had a lot of beef cooking and waiting to eat. The Olamide’s outburst clearly shows he had underlying bad bele for Don Jazzy and peharps was drunk last night that he couldn’t hold it out. Don Jazzy did nothing wrong by calling him out because it is disrespect to come on stage and insult him indirectly for an award his artiste won. Only Olamide hadn’t the courage to mention names but everyone knew who won the award he referred to. Silence is indeed golden.
I don’t know the people in the street Olamide claims to represent, I am certain you don’t belong to that group, is it the agberos he acts like, or motor park boys? Obviously not enlightened minds like you and I because I listen to the lyrical contents of any artiste before I can take one seriously. I agree I am old school and different. Awards are voted for, all the Agberos in Lagos might like your music but less than 10% will be wise enough to go vote for that artiste. This is as simple as it is. Olamide should be advised by a team of lawyers very quickly if he has one. He does not own Lagos and should not issue Threats to Don Jazzy not to venture into the mainland.
Now by his tweets it is obvious that he assums Don Jazzy has killed Dbanj’s Music career. This is another insult because if he even has any atom of respect for Dbanj he should not mention his name. Who told him he is better than Dbanj by the way? Olamide’s entire Albums put together so far is nomatch for Dbanj’s Oliver Twist single. He is very far from getting close and should never in his life time insult Dbanj. In conclusion I feel sorry for ETISALAT. Bola
Flawless!! Bola abeg how much be bride price for your villa? I love educated women who argue constructively. You just gained yourself a fan.
DeleteBest comment so far
ReplyDeleteReading his apology,his song 'Story for the gods' came to mind.