Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Lynda Clems Spotted Heavily Pregnant.

Friday, January 29, 2016

Nollywood Actress Lynda Clems Spotted Heavily Pregnant.

Nollywood actress and one time Gulder Ultimate Search contestant, Lynda Clems is heavily pregnant and hiding.

She was spotted this week in Houston spotting a pregnancy that looks in its last trimester.

The spotter says Lynda looks very fat now and was shopping for baby things with a white America who appeared to be the father of the baby she is carrying...''It seems Lynda and the man are married,
she refused to take pictures and appeared ruffled that she was recognised..''

Lynda Clems shot into the limelight after she participated in the 2006 edition of the Gulder Ultimate Search (GUS) in which she emerged the Last Girl Standing. But it wasn’t the celebrated feat of being the last female champion in the grueling competition that made the University of Abuja graduate popular; it was her antics during the show that earned her the enfant terrible tag.

51 comments:

1. Bollywood actress keh?

E don tay wen I don watch nollywood be that

I don't know her one bit

Safe delivery all the same

2. To be pregnant is a beautiful thing..and it is a gift from God!

3. Congratulations and Safe delivery

4. Congratulations to her

But y is she hiding

What do I know

5. Goodluck to her.

I go know the real gist later. We have a mutual friend.

6. Good for her but abeg,which movie she don act?

7. O.k gud
    I hope it's not baby mama tins

8. Congrat to her and safe delivery

9. Everybody now na actress, I don't even know her.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for her though.....

11. So she was a gwags babe sef...but why is she hiding? Pregnancy is a good thing na.

12. She looks pretty.

@Looked uneasy @ bn recognized...
    Is she a shy person?
    Or is dere something I'm missing?

13. That's her life and no one business

14. How is ds news sef? Is she a celebrity or a blogbrity? I Neva knew her until ds minute. Anyways safe delivery is all I wish her...

15. That chick worry for that show o.

16. Linda of Gus 3. This girl sabi cook with anything. Garri Soup was epic with that Adah guy who loved food. That time she and Tope "who get this Katapot?" and his reply was "who get this brazzie?" Ultimate search was the bomb those days not the ones that makes us want to sleep now.

About her pregnancy it's her cup of shai.

Miss Somerhalder.

17. Who is she?
    Even with the long epistle, I still don't know her.

What's the purpose of this? Someone somewhere is pregnant. OK. Noted. Next.

1. No purpose but read it and comment

2. Yes so that ndi aras like you can comment and have something to do with your life. Bald mosquito.

18. White American Ke, na wah oh, anything is possible sha, cos this girl is very private, people like her are full of surprises , was suspecting she and Phyno were an item, Wooow, secret things !

1. Was it your father that made her and phyno an item?? Mumu....telephone without wire!

19. White American Ke, na wah oh, anything is possible sha, cos this girl is very private, people like her are full of surprises , was suspecting she and Phyno were an item, Wooow, secret things !

20. Tatafo people, jeezzzzz, Lynda and white man can't be True, maybe pregnant but I don't believe the white man story, You sure say no be Phyno pikin? LMFAO

1. Shut the fuck you slag..was it u that hooked her up with phyno? Why are u so dump or u just want comment?
      Stupid!!!

21. I follow this girl on Instagram, it's hard to figure out who she is dating, the babe to private Abeg, why hide? Are you not an actress???

22. Not True, this Actress from Ultimate search, l thought she was Lesbian , So she is married to Oyibo, Aunty Stella you sure ? Cos l know her Ex girlfriend Ohhhh

23. Abeg shut up your Mouth, ITK people like you are to be slapped every morning , na your mama be her Ex gf, Ode, Since you guys already know the girl is private , so free her matter , this people are human beings too .

24. LMFAO,I can see all of Lynda Clems Abuja gang coming here as Anonymous to fight back, no need for the defense jare, pregnancy is a good thing, be it for Phyno or she is secretly married, all join. Tell your friend to stop hiding. We will still find out.

25. Kilode tan bora?
    Na wa.

Safe delivery young lady.

26. Abeg oh, make Una no bring my Phyno into this jare, Stella said she is married and you re calling Phyno , Mumu

27. Awwww l love Lynda Clems, abeg o , it should not be Phyno jor , she can do better , all this musicians are and baby mama drama.

28. Ewwoooo!!! All this ibo boys can give Belle, Chai, Phyno don join e brother Flavour for baby Daddy club, Congrats all, loooooooool

Pinkieposh

29. Eyaaaas, Lyn congrats, why did you stop acting? I miss you oh

30. I will b disappointed if Linda Clems end up as baby mama after all her shakara and sturborness , all same I wish her safe deliver #Ugo

31. Idiot, pregnant and hiding... How will that add zeros to your account? Stupid Amebo