Isaac contested for Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015 in November 28,2015 and he won Mr Best Body Award....
Isaac Chukwuma Okejeme hails from Okija LGA in Anambra State and was born 19th November 1990 in Lagos state
He graduated from the University of Lagos where he studied Theatre Art.
I hope in 2016 they won't shut down our Internet? Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!!!!
Chincobee’s Blog
hmmm........... nice bod
ReplyDeletepls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog
Hmmmm Na who dey hold him like dt for back now
ReplyDeleteOK!
ReplyDeleteFine body, but dont really gbadu his face and head. Whether na the haircut cause am I no no.
ReplyDeleteHe try.
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteI like the lady's fresh hand
Seen
ReplyDeleteMuscles la very plentiful Kai.
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu *
Ehnnnnn!!!
ReplyDeleteNice face and body but he needs to work on his facial expression.
ReplyDeleteHis packs though. Don't like. Light skinned guys are not my spec too.
ReplyDeleteBut he try.
Nice body.
ReplyDeleteIf na man hand hold woman naked bodi like dat, everybody go dey shout
ReplyDeleteHm try..
ReplyDeleteGay alert!
ReplyDeleteHe is so hot mehn. #coverface
ReplyDeleteChai..... Omo see body.... I just need one night with this guy
ReplyDeleteI know this boy when he been dey hustle for Emeka offor plaza na
ReplyDeleteThe way he do deceive gullible people ehn
He'll tell u that this anti virus is straight from mtn and costs 10k
He can like to display abs on whatsapp
Nice bod but muscles don't trip me
I just like normal flat tummy
His face is not fierce enough. It keeps distracting me.
ReplyDeleteThere is just something not quite right there,i think he should try a clean shaven look next time. Lol
Too much steroid
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis gave u a Wow effect abi, SMH. The post on the girl missing the whole lower torso didnt. Hian
DeleteNot bad!
ReplyDeleteHope his D gat veins.
ReplyDeleteWhen I was younger, there used to be one guy that sells one sweet Ghana bread and butter. He would carry the metallic basin on his head and tap it with the butter knife to indicate that he was passing by. Dude wore a full hair cut like "punk".. as it was called. So u see, the basin would sit well on the hair giving it a square shape. I guess he was Ghanian. Oh, why the long unrelated story? Yea... this dude up here reminds me of that sweet bread seller.
ReplyDeleteOK bye
His facial expression in the last pic just got me laughing.
ReplyDeleteIGBOOOOOO
ReplyDeleteKia @ ammie wats ur p even if u saw him selling anti virus 4 d offor n' ogu plaza y nt b happy 4 him cos God has rememberd him HAbA
ReplyDeleteKia @ aMmie. Y nt b happy 4 him even if u saw him. Selling antivirus @ offor n' ogu plaza cos God has remembered him