Monday, January 04, 2016

Monday - IHN

This is the first In house news for the year 2016....I wonder if it will bring any drama or we will just settle in to a drama free first day of the year in house news.

How is your year going so far?

GIVEAWAY GONE WRONG?
Happy New Year dear Stella. I'm worried about a BV. I sent some items to Lagos as requested from PH via Peace Mass Transit,she wanted maternity clothes and she is not owing me money. Her number is no longer going through and she's pregnant. Hope she's alright. Please if you're  reading this, contact ‎08130917508. He has your name. Items were sent since 25th December.
Thanks .

............................................................................................................

FREELANCE WRITER FOR HIRE
My name is Buchi. I am a freelance writer based in Lagos, and I am available for hire. I am skilled at writing articles, press releases, reviews, and other content; and can offer you excellent written content for your target audience in order to help you get the attention you deserve.
My rates are competitive but fair, and I assure you that I provide excellent value for money. I am available for short term contracts of a single article, to long term projects for larger or ongoing jobs.
To get in touch to discuss your content needs, send me an e-mail at:oliveslawrencia@yahoo.com
I look forward to letting you peruse examples of my written material, and working with you. Thank you.

..........................................................................................................

RE- HEARTBROKEN FEMALE BV
Happy new year!
There was a post on your blog on 15th November 2015 (Tuesday in-house news), here is the link:

The topic of the particular story is:

HEART BROKEN FEMALE BV

Grateful is you could connect me with this lady if she is so interested, I have been trying to do this all these while without the courage to do this.

Fatima please contact me if you read this,I have tried getting in touch but you have not responded.

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY
A dynamic newly established private Nursery, Primary and Secondary Schools in Amagba, Benin City requires the services of experienced academic and non-academic candidates to fill the following positions
  • Principal for Secondary School
Qualifications
  • Minimum of B.Ed, BSc. Ed, BA. Ed or BSc in any discipline with PGDE
  • Higher qualifications will be an added advantage
  • Atleast 7-15years of overall professional experience 
  • The ideal candidate must have overseen a school and function in a management position

• Teachers in all subjects 
*Mathematics *English Language *Chemistry *Computer *Physics      *Biology
*Government *Geography *PHE *French *Edo Language
*Literature in English *Christain Religious Knowledge *Home Economics *Social Studies
*Computer Science

Minimum qualifications for the above positions
  • Minimum of NCE, B.Ed, BSc. Ed, BA. Ed or BSc in any discipline with PGDE
  • Higher qualifications will be an added advantage
  • Atleast 2-5years of overall professional experience 
  • Applicant must demonstrate skills and relevant work experience
  • Good communication and excellent interpersonal skills

• Head of Primary and Nursery School
-Same as the qualifications of the School Principal
- Atleast 7 years of overall professional experience

• Non-Academic Staff
*Secretary *Nurse *Bursar *Customer Service Personnel *Cleaners *P.A. to Proprietor
        5.   General requirements for position applied for:
- Spoken and written English must be on of a high standard
- Excellent oral and communication skills
- Experience as a teacher in both Nigerian and British National Curriculum
- Integrity, loyalty and honesty
Interested and qualified applicants should indicate the position they are applying for as subject of their application and forward their complete resume and application letter NOT LATER THAN 15/01/16 to 
Email:    highergroundla@yahoo.com
Or P. O. Box 13582, Benin City

RE- CHEATING HOUSEWIFE GETS MARRIAGE PROPOSAL 
FROM LOVER IN FRONT OF HUBBY.

Dear Bvs, compliment of the season. I am writing in to clarify the doubts that surrounded my chronicle, which was sent in by me on the 1st January 2016. Everything I narrated was true. It happened in Port Harcourt. My Husband was my first so I tag along in whatever decision he thinks is best for us. When he suggested we should concentrate less on sex. Am I expected to rape him? 

Countless times he has warned me to always dress properly at home, because of the kids. What happened between me and Mr O  was clearly my fault. I take the blame. But it will be too bad if Anyone feels STELLA is the one sending in these chronicles.. Things are happening, some people want to talk about it. But they are afraid to do so because of  the negative energy they will receive. So They keep silent and deny others the opportunity to learn from their mistakes. Please we all should appreciation to the "CHRONICLES" platform. Happy New Year Bvs.
Mrs A.

Babe abeg get back to me with what happened finally,since them say na me write am,they dont need to know the conclusion but i am interested to know how it plays out.
The reason why most Chronicles posters do not come back to update you all but do it via private email to me is because ya all always accuse me of being the writer of the chronicles and spew blah blah blah.not everyone has the writing skills that most of you have and some of them in trying to safe guard info that will give them away end up having little holes in their stories but how does it mean that Stella wrote.
I wish you all know how busy i am to even sit down constructing Chronicles,i dont even have time to edit and that is why i ask for edited Chronicle.

...........................................................................................................

GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS
Good day Stella and happy new year.I'm a blog member.(i comment as ****but would go Anonymous for this testimony.)  This is my testimony..God answers prayers...I hope my story encourages someone to try God this year..
I got married 2008 and had my son February 2009..I had a miscarriage July 2010 and after that nothing happened till last year.i prayed,went to hospitals,fasted but it wasnt God's time for me yet.December 31st 2004 I ran to church for crossover and I cried to God to bless me .that 2015 would not pass by without him blessing me with another child.I also started exercising to lose weight and also increase my chances of conception.jan,feb came nothing happened and I still held on to him..by March I cried to him and reminded him I had only that month left in order to give birth last year. My period came march 30th.i didnt know I conceived till I was almost 7 weeks gone...even when the devil tried with threatened abortion,I held God firm ...did my scan and my edd was 6th jan 2016..I cancelled it and believed God will honour my covenant with him.i told friends that even if it was 31st dec 11:59 last year I would deliver .God confirmed his word..my princess came a day before the end of last year. ...Today,I rejoice because my God has blessed me with children,hormonal imbalance couldnt stand on God's way...the same God who has made me glad will make someone who is ready to challenge him glad this year.Amen.
Grateful blog member

.............................................................................................................

MY BOO JAYMOORE WANTS TO GIVE N1OOK TO FIVE BVS
Good things are happening to good people and we thank God.
Jaymoore told me this morning he has 100k to give out to five bvs
and i suggested some names to him.Please if your name is not on this
list,dont take it personal.I will suggest other names next time

Jaymoore says
''Stella,I want to share 100k among the below BVs, kindly ask them to send their account information to you....''

1. MartinsAboy
2. Sunshine   
3. Miss Ess 
4.Somadina Obi
5. Eesah

Jaymoore is currently in the Motherland and I am still trying to convince him to meet with some BV's.Who wants to meet with Jaymoore and take him sight seeing?LOL
..............................................................................................................

CHARMED BY THE SIDE CHICK

Good Day Stella,

I Am so addicted to chronicles and decided to share what my friend is going through. My friend had been living a fabulous life, good husband, lovely kids‎, big house, flashy cars. Her hubby was a business tycoon and travelled a lot, he could go on a trip and spend 2months abroad, touch down in naija for a week and go back again.

I noticed my friend wasnt her usual self and convinced her to open up. What she told me scared the hell out of me. She was doing the usual cleanup when the saw a letter addressed to a woman telling her ''attached is this 2m for your up‎keep''. 

Stella, my friend being team snoop and James bond found out the woman in question was already pregnant for her husband. She concluded it was juju because the side chick is a matured woman.

My friends hubby stopped sending down money when she approached him with evidence of his dirty ways, didnt care about the kids, bought a house in Ajah for the old woman. We have been going to prayer houses, but no miracle is forth coming. Am also scared of my marriage as my hubby is insisting we adopt a baby.....who knows if he has impregnated somebody.

Married women in the house, men are dangerous!!! 

Hmmmm,not all men are dangerous please!

.............................................................................................................

NEW YEAR SHOPPING
Hello Stella, compliments of the season. I know you had a wonderful celebration.
I pray this makes it to IHN tomorrow.
Am back again with my buy buy.
I would want to patronize any bvn that sells corporate gowns in enugu or good quality turkey gowns in Onitsha or Asaba.if you have to sell, chat me up on whatsapp-‎07086931428.
Thank you soo much.

PLEASE HELP A HEALTH-CONSCIOUS LADY IN NEED
 I am an ardent reader of your blog, may God
continue to bless the works of your hands. I am in dire need of Ceylon
Cinnamon(in its natural form) and orignal/ unadulterated honey. I am resident in Kaduna and would really love anyone with useful information on where I can get these products and/or anyone who sells them and is willing to waybill
to my location to please drop a mail. julietnatha24@gmail.com. Happy
new year!!!.

My own "Santa" located me on Jan 1st,2016
Hi Stella! Compliments of the season to you and fellow BVs. I want to appreciate a kind hearted BV on your blog. She posted a Christmas give-away 2 weeks ago, about sharing a bag of rice among some BVs living in Owerri. I applied by sending her a mobile message. Then on the 1st day of January, she called to tell me I was chosen so I went and  picked my own give-away. She didn't just give me rice,she added some tins of tomatoes. And it was my first time to apply for a give-away on your blog!! Queenluchi,you really surprised me and I couldn't express my joy! I pray God to bless you abundantly and grant you all the desires of your heart in this new year and in the years to come & may you have a Fruitful New Year. BV Ella

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE / GIVEAWAY
I am a certified Training and Development Professional and a disability coach/therapist who specialises in delivering Office/Organizational Soft Skills which helps boost employee performance and businesses, and a counsellor/therapist to individuals and families with persons living with any form of disability.  My areas of competence include but not limited to the following.
·        - Leadership
·        - Customer service
·         -Wardrobe management
·         -Team building
·         -Time management
·        - Effective communication etc.
Nobody can over emphasize the benefits of training and re-training of employees in any given organization. Take advantage of this opportunity today and see the difference it makes in your business/organization this year.
GIVEWAY.
I am giving away the following services free of charge.
1.      1).  Customer service training to one lucky Company/Organization
2.       2). A counselling/therapy session to an individual/family with anyone living with a disability.
Please contact me on Email: talk2sharonn@gmail.com  Mobile:+2348130025844
NOTE: I am very very affordable. You must be resident in Port-Harcourt and its environs. Giveaway winners will be randomly chosen and names will be published here. Good luck. Sharon.

MAKE UP TRAINING REQUEST

I'm presently on maternity leave and in need of a make up artiste who can train me for two weeks at a token. I reside in Abeokuta. Any good MUA that is willing can contact me on 08055376727

Chronicles/The 19 years old boy struggling with celibacy‏
Dear Stella,
I read about the 19 years old boy struggling with celibacy and I would love to counsel him.I am a born again christian who works with youth. I also coordinate RebirthRAIN NGO. Kindly forward my email address to him (shirley.aghotse@gmail.com)
Thanks for your consideration.
Warmest regards.

Smally,please contact this lady directly.God bless you Ma'am!.

BAKING TOOLS and ACCESSORIES NEEDED 
Hello Mrs Stella, happy new year to you and Bv family. 
Please I want BVs to help me with baking tools and accessories.
I want to undergo a training on cake and small chops to make ends meet instead of staying ideal. I was able to save up for the training which is to commence by January but when I went to register, I was told I need to buy my personal tools and materials that I will use during the training. I have been sad ever since I was told because I don't have any money for such.
Please I will appreciate any BV that can give me both new and old tools, or the ones they are not using. I can be reached via decgirl200@gmail.com
Thanks.

QUESTION FOR MARRIED COUPLES

Hi steller how are you? Please hide my email address, I have these question I want to ask my fellow blog visitors, d married ones only just like yourself, I just had my second baby few days ago just  a week ago and my hubby is already flirting with me he want to make love to me so bad like he has never seen me before and the worst part is that he sucks my boobs more than d baby does.

He  drink my breastmilk more than my new baby  that I even wonder if his mum ever breastfeed him,i have to rush to the kitchen even at  midnight to feed myself, I find it strange that a full grown respected and well educated man like my husband enjoy drinking breast milk so I said let me ask my fellow married women if my husband is strange or do all men do that in secret? And are there some new mum who had sex during just one week after child delivery? And how was it?

when I had my 1st baby he was out of the country and came back when my baby was already 4months so d gap  for sex created itself but these time is different, though I feel very normal down there I dont even feel like I just had a baby maybe  cos I had these one out of the country and i was giving an injection that prevented me from having a painful contraction  so I feel very ok and normal  down there,even at that I still feel 1week is too early  to have sex so I want to know  what other women do when there husband ask for sex  1week after childbirth? And do there husband drink their breastmilk too?
Pls if u are not married and dont have something serious to contribute just shut up ok!   Thanks steller.

LMAO.....I dont understand the breast sucking so please let me join others in shutting up.heheheheeheeh.

Z10 FOR SALE

Good day Stella and fellow 'bvns'. I have a blackberry Z10 for sale. It comes with a glass screen guard,earpiece and phone pouch. It's in perfect conditions. I just need the money. It's going for 26k(negotiable). I can be reached via my email address: alimssteph@yahoo.com 

Help with ICAN exams preparation       
Good day Stella,
Prosperous 2016 to you and yours.
Thank you for giving us your platform to reach out. God bless you more. Kindly help post in in-house news. (it's a bit long though, I just want to be explicit enough for those that will have questions to ask)
I seek help from anyone who can please share their knowledge with me by taking me classes on ICAN papers: Public Sector Accounting and Finance as well as Advanced Taxation. I also need textbooks and other reading materials that can aid my preparations for May exams.
I already have ACCA but my current employment does not reckon with it 100% hence the reason I am going for ICAN qualification as it is paramount to my career advancement. I have exhausted my savings on registration and paying for exemptions (about #120,000).  I am currently saving up the #60,000 for these two papers hence,  the reason I cannot afford to pay 40,000-50,000 to attend lectures.
I am an average student that assimilate faster and better when I have face to face interactions else I would have studied on my own. I tried reading the ICAN study packs last year but could not comprehend and do not have anyone to help.
Please any kind hearted BV that can help should come to my rescue.
My contact mail is brighterdayzahead@gmail.com
My location is Ikorodu on weekends and Ikeja on weekdays.
Thank you all.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

Please i need someone really good at baking within port harcourt and cost range N5000 and below.
NB: it is going to be a continous contract. Please contact 07051399428 or mailspicybella2@yahoo.com
Thanks.

A STORY TO LEARN FROM
There's this man that sells books where I work. One day I greeted him and he just felt like sharing a story with me. He said he did a job for a school and was supposed to be paid about thirty thousand naira. He's been expecting the pay for sometime as his son who is in secondary school has been complaining about not having textbooks yet. So one day, the school called him to come collect his money and he was so excited and promised his son that he would buy his textbooks that same day. The man finally collected the money and joined a bus back to town. He was sitting next to the bus conductor who  was already irritating him with his rudeness and all of a sudden he noticed a hundred naira note slip from the conductor's hand and he immediately thought of just picking up the money and keeping it to himself but his conscience won't allow him an then he decided to give the conductor the money back. He said he noticed something strange about the guy's reaction when he gave him back the money but couldn't really read what it meant. Finally, this man got to his bus stop and the moment he alighted, he checked his pocket and noticed that his  thirty thousand naira was gone. He immediately remembered the conductor's reaction when he gave him back the hundred naira and he knew it was the same guy that took his money. Of course he was really sad and almost started to cry on the road because he knew he had failed his son but then he remembered he almost traded a hundred naira for his thirty Thousand naira and suddenly, he felt at peace. He could not imagine how he would have felt if he didn't return the hundred naira. The bitterness would have been too much to handle and he definitely would have thought God was punishing him for greed. So he went home and pleaded with his son to give him more time and also thanked God for peace of mind.
I hope we all learn something from this story. 
Ireti ...

Plea for IELTS material
Greetings Stella love and fellow BVN
Please am in need of IELTS materials. Anybody that have anyone to spare should please mail me  pearlon24@yahoo.com.
Thanks

SWIMMING POOL, WATER FALL, KOI PONDS AND AQUARIUMS
We at BRAIN POOLS AND PONDS have enough experience and expertise to confidently GUARANTEE and back up all our work. We design, construct, maintain and repair KOI PONDS,  WATER FALL and SWIMMING POOLS.Our approach focuses on creative design, sound planning,systematic project costing and solid construction methodology, with the needs and desires of our clients as our main priority.
For your aquarium setup, all type of ornamental fishes, aquarium fish bowl, installation and construction of wall aquarium in the sitting room, center table aquarium or the normal sitting room aquarium, or you need a custom aquarium that will fit a corner, or angle in your living room, we can set it up in that your just rented or finished house or your uncompleted house to match with the living room setup.
Contact us on whatsapp: 08034214305, BBM pin: 58C42477 Ping for pictures and price list. We deliver nationwide, call or ping us today We are ready to serve you better and give you the best of our service.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Happy 2016 to SDK and my fellow BV.
I have some human hairs for sale and the prices are affordable,I also have pure virgin hairs. Please BV patronise me and I have serum/curl keeper for free on each hair and free delivery nationwide. I can be reached on bbm 2B4A0657 whatsapp 08136444513. God bless this family.

MAKE UP ARTIST SENDIS IN SHOKI AAAH

Are you looking for a professional makeup artist for your wedding day or for any occasion at an affordable price? Search no further, as you won't regret patronising us. Professional and personal makeup classes are on, register with us today. We are located in Benin City,but can travel anywhere at an affordable cost. 
Contact -09027980494.

Please load this shoki
Mtn -
Happy new year every one!

TOYOTA CAMRY MUSCLE

please I am looking for a Toyota Camry muscle to buy for the new year...please is there any one in abuja who has a good Toyota Camry muscle car for sale at a very affordable price should contact me on 08090169093( WhatsApp preferably)

SAFETY BOOT TO GIVE OUT
I have this  safety boot to give out , its a rocklander  size 43 safety boot .it has never been worn and has been collecting dust in my house,,..if you need it , you can contact me on 07068791063..I stay at kubwa abuja...

SOWING A SEED FOR A TURNAROUND IN 2016

Happy New Year Stella, may God renew your strength this year, may you increase in Glory.
Stella, you don't know the impact you have on people out there honestly...your blog was my companion all through 2015 when I became a regular visitor. 2015 was my worst year, my travails took a new dimension in 2015, I had enough tears to fill a well in 2015, I was literally begging in order to survive at a point, in 2015, I became a laughing stockfish to friends and family.
Now, I can't even rejoice genuinely for seeing the new year.
I have heard of sowing seeds and the turnaround it brings in one's life, since prayers and fasting have only succeeded in making things worse, I have decided to sow a seed with my widow's mite hoping that this last option brings about the miracle that is so needed in my life this year, this seed I sow in tears believing I will reap in laughter by God's grace. Please Bvs manage it I beg you and pray for a breakthrough in my life this year....
Thank you.
Etisalat
Glo
Airtel

He who began a good work in you is FAITHFUL TO COMPLETE AND WILL TURN YOUR TEARS INTO DANCING AGAIN!

A PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE AT ITAM, UYO.
Hello! Happy new year Stella and my fellow SDK BVs, This is a year of spreading for all of us (Amen). Thanks for this platform ma. I have a complete plot of land located at Ikot Ekwere - Itam in Uyo for sale, the land is in a serene and open place, it is positioned directly behind the Akwa-ibom state owned ceramics company. THE ASKING PRICE FOR THE LAND IS; N2,000,000 (two million naira). If you're interested in buying the land please call: 08063084148,08025518752, 08092424007. Thanks.

DAKKADA NA AKWA-IBOM ADO OK

Appreciation to Bv. Phina
I really want to appreciation BV Phina Granger for d boys shoe/clothes she gave me‎. I applied for her Timberland Boots giveaway and even when I was not in lagos she agreed to still give them to me. 

Dear BV Phina...May God bless you for me, may he reward you for the goodness you showed to me and my family. May God bless you for me.

CAB SERVICES

Airport cab. Are you going or coming back to Abuja. A nice cab driver is waiting for you. Just dial 08069045747 or 08023453355. Very affordable

Appreciation From Blizshen cakes, Lagos
This is to say a big THANK YOU to SDK and my blog family. I officially started out in August 2015 and the support I got from here is more than I ever imagined. About 90% of my customers are from here and they turned out to be great friends, always there for me.
Though I still have a lot of 'growing' to do but I appreciate you all for your SUPPORT and encouragement, some of you have not even set eyes on me but strongly believe in me *wipes tear*. I appreciate y'all and God will continue to bless y'all for me.
Just incase, I can be reached on 08022221883/08176446109. Thanks
HAPPY NEW YEAR from Blizshen... Cheers!

SHOE FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY
Happy new year Aunty Stella and fellow bvs. Please post this in IHN. I have a shoe for sale and another for giveaway. I used the silver shoe for a friend's wedding last year May and I haven't worn it since then, so I want to give it out to someone who needs it more than I do. Its size 41. Then I got the red shoe last year November for a cousin's wedding but I ended up not using it and I haven't worn it at all. I got it for 6k but I want to sell it for 5k. Its a size 10b which is a size 40.I've attached the pictures of the shoes. I can be reached via email enwefahogochukwu@gmail.com I live in Festac so proximity would be considered as I can't go far. Thank you for this platform SDK. Keep up the good work. God bless you and yours.

VACANCY
Dearest Stella, 

Please help post this vacancy on your blog.

Thank you

URGENT VACANCIES

Interested candidates are required urgently to fill available spaces as address verification officers in the following areas;

Sango ; code-vfo Sango
Otta/Obasanjo/Bells; code-vfo otta
Cannaland/Winners; code-vfo winners
Ewupe/Singer/ Ntabo; code-vfo singer
Ijoko/Ijako; code-vfo Ijoko
Tollgate; code-vfo tollgate
Ilogbo/Itele; code-vfo Ilogbo
Iyana Iyesi/Oju ore; code-vfo iyana
Afobaje/Alishiba; code-vfo afobaje
Atan; code-vfo atan
Lafenwa; code-vfo Lafenwa
Igberen/High court; code-vfo Igberen
Owode; code-vfo owode
Ajegunle/Idiroko; code-vfo idiroko
Abule Egba; code-vfo Abule
Agbado/Alagbado; code-vfo Alagbado
Epe/Ajah; code-vfo Epe
Abeokuta, South and North; code-vfo Abk South/North

Requirements- Interested candidates must live within the area of choice and must possess either of OND/DIPLOMA, HND ANDB.SC.

Interested candidates should forward their resume to recruitment@synergyinsight.net within 1 week from the date of publication with codes of area(s) of interest as subject of the mail.

VACANCY
Hi Stella, happy new year! please post this in In House News, who knows who it will bless this new year, thank you....

A start-up company is looking to recruit a good marketer into its team. Minimum qualification OND. Job entails introduction and marketing of services, turning potential customer to service users. Marketing experience is essential. Salary is very competitive in the industry. Interested applicants can send cv to info@febirah.com. Thanks

VACANCY FOR DRIVERS

Hello Stella.

Thanks for always helping with our job posts. We simply can't thank you enough. 
Kindly assist with posting vacancy for 6 Ambulance Drivers  needed for immediate employment. Job location is Ogun state.

These are the job requirements:
-Drive on assigned routes to transport patients to various locations
-Must be able to drive an ambulance
-Assume responsibility for care and maintenance of ambulance
-Perform related duties as required
-Must possess minimum of three (3) years experience driving an ambulance.
-Minimum qualification: SSCE/OND Prospective candidate must possess valid driver’s license
-He must be conversant with traffic rules and regulations
The Organization offers competitive remuneration and opportunity for career development.
Send CVs to rolland@prodrivers.ng or Apply via
www.prodrivers.ng. 

Interested persons should kindly forward their CV's to asprolland@gmail.com, or call 08171547080 for more inquiries. 
Thanks in advance.

.........................................................................................................

Who is looking for a room mate in lagos?

Hey stella, good afternoon
Please help me post this in ihn
Have a job to do in Lagos for a short period(8months) so I am looking for accommodation, so any female who needs a roommate should reach me through my pin. 566717E3 
P.s I will pay for the accommodation.
Thanks Stella bisou!!!

End time Room mate!

........................................................................................................

Accommodation And Airport Pick up in the UK
Happy New year dear sis, may God Almighty continue to meet you at the point of your needs. You shall never experience sorrow by God's grace. Amen

I will be grateful if this can features in IHN tomorrow. I am advertising this for my hubby who is into cab services and accommodation provision for visitors on short holiday in the UK.

Any dearest BVs or their loved ones planning a short holiday in the UK precisely in the Hackney borough of London east should kindly contact him on +447421666749 for a decent accommodation and convenient cab to and fro the airport.
A trial will convince you.

Thanks and God bless you.

I will be contacting him soon for Airport services.this is really cool!

............................................................................................................

NANNY NEEDED
Compliments of the season Stella.

Kindly assist in putting this in IHN.

I need a nanny around Ketu.If you know anyone capable, please contact me via email.

ayotundedebby@yahoo.com

Thank you.

........................................................................................................

Signing out for the first time in 2016
SDK -Ufedo Ufedo Ufedo!

314 comments:

1. First IHN of the year

Whooopps!!!

Shout out to everyone and best wishes!

Bra&Pant tearing starts tomorrow… (Make I no take bad thing start the year lol)

Kisses and hugs to you all

Joblesshousewife

1. Ronke (Ronnie) HND holder from Lagos.U deleted me off ur BBM dis morning...around 11am.Why???

2. First IHN for this brand new year, thankGod for the gift of life.

3. Whoop!! 1st IHN!! Happy new year every1 oo!!

4. Sunshine shame on you.na Igbo man money you wan chop so.I dare you you to reject the money.she will be running mouth anyhow.

5. Dnt tear bra dis week sef

6. Happy New Year IHN.
      Luv u Stellz.
      I luv dt trainers & I stay in Abj.

7. D kind of fuck hubby gave me today no get part two.. Damn!! 4rm room to bathroom den to kitchen. We evn broke my very expensive China in d kitchen while at it.. choi! Already on his way bk 4rm work. Says we are gonna continue 4rm wr we stopped. Living room and visitor's room on my mind. Hehehehehehe. I love me hubby's big, fat long dick. *moaning already

8. First Ihn of the week, happy new year folks. Stella I would love to show jaymore around lagos, it will be so much fun

9. This is new year o! U better stop dis ur pant and bra tearing o madam.

2. So I really want to address an issue here. I come by 2 pm to comment and make first 10th, then by 2:30, oga madam, you'll come, with your big nyash and booby that are facing opposite directions like say life na fight and attach under my comment. Why? No, is it good? If you come late, are you not supposed to line up? How do you sleep at night when you keep pushing other comments down to the bottom with your attachment? The thing about that thing that is paining me in center of my heart is that their message isn't even a reply to yours rather completely their own opinion. Beht why? There are some things we'll be doing and be doing and we'll just be thinking that karma is not looking. Is looking oh. Gaan ask Bill Cosby how far. Tomorrow nau your husband will gaan cheat on you and you'll be crying my village people my village people you'll not know is line up that you refuse to line on SDK.

I have said my own finish.

Meanwhile if you thought in your heart "I thought he said he's leaving SDK" let your heart melt in that place. Nonsense amebo. Don't face the one that consan you just be facing everything until you face Olamide's aunty in Ajegunle that's the day you'll know that there are people that tears bra and painti better than JHW.

*tucks my dick and walks away

1. who are you talking to? Your "untucked dick" i presume...

2. Hmmmmn
      Side eyes @ Jaymoore.
      Sunshine remember me in ur paradise o

3. Bich!!! wetin happen who do u

4. I tink Stella should stop enabling comments under reply

5. What is dis one saying?

6. Lol @ tucks my dick and walks away.

7. Buhahaha Werey o!

8. Lmaoooo.. Another drama 'queen' in the family..
      Welcome oh..please keep the entertainment coming..
      I am a DRAMA LOVER.. meaningful drama though..

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Trouble kee u der
      See as e dey narrate like pikin wey wan cry.
      Funny u b

11. Happy new year everyone. Let's all fight with sense this year. Hopefully, in this new year, all our heart desires will be granted.

Mr tucker, if after this meaningless epistle, you actually tucked a dick...then I must say that dick don really suffer and has lost its respect. See as I dey weep for people wen carry dick. See the epic disgrace n shame one of your kind is bringing to ya. How can a dick carrier be such a senseless talking parrot?

12. Kikikikiki......oloshi ni ee

13. Rotflmao.

Michael, abeg where you come from?

This comment cracked me up, aswear.

But it's true though, the replying under comments, when you're not actually replying the comment.I used to find it funny when I started coming here, at first.

You'll have to accept it if you comment early. It's the way of life here.

And yes o. I thought you said you're done with commenting here.
      Guess you find SDKB irresistible though.

We know the feeling...kikikikiki.

14. Crazy! Lols @ bich it's michael

15. Chaaai, my dear i feel your pain..
      It is even better that they are commenting under yours or other people’s own. What about people that sell i.d... Their brain os for decorati9n the can not think of i.d to form and use..
      I uses to comment as Anon. But i would still put a name at the end of the comment constantly,just when i gained some populaity one olodo went to use ‘PART ’ of the name to open i.d and be forming serious. Only God knows how any i have used which has been stolen..i just tire!!!

Mtcheeeeew.

16. Huh... *confused face*

17. Nkea asikw'ogini? Overgrown man.

Bvs pls I don't know if I'm ok, I get soo emotional lately, especially when I see children suffering. The kindness on this blog makes me shed tears of joy too.

18. Honestly, I don't get the point of this epistle...

19. Lol... So now it's a crime to air my opinion under ur comment cos it's no reply to urs? Point taken

3. First ihn in year 2016.
    It's a new year (all thanks to God) let's all continue to live as one family. Less drama please !

God bless you all

1. Congrat to the bv that God blessed with a beautiful child. May your testimony remain permanent ijn

2. Yes oo
      I will also contact ms Shirley...hope I spelt it well

4. In house news.
    I need a kissssssssss in (2face's voice).
    I need drama(yansh opening)
    Faith Martins boo where re you?
    Going back to read.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Emjay I hail o,happy new year

2. Don't worry, she's coming back soon. She needs to create another ID. Happy new year Emjay.

3. Emjay where u kip Blogbrity? Is this not end time hiding?

5. first Monday of the year.. bless God

6. Welcome to the 1st IHN in the year 2016. So glad we all made it. Hope this year would be drama free (fighting the unseen, lol). Have a fruitful week all.

7. Ihn is here.. God bless the givers and receivers

8. ihns.....yipeee.................................................................................................................................................................................................................

9. Ronke (Ronnie) HND holder from Lagos.U deleted me off ur BBM dis morning...around 11am.Why???

1. Lmao, Ronnie baybay bet why???

2. Ronke add this person back before he or she commits suicide

3. Lol singles and mingle gone wrong.you too drop your pin so she can add you back.all dose I added make Una dey look my face o

4. Lmao! S n M ronnie why na?

5. Ghen ghen..... But Ronke,why???

6. E don do naaa.

7. Is this the most reasonable way to handle the issue? Ode.

8. ‎Oh my goodness! Sweetie, isn't it obvious? If you've become a bbm gnat, it will scare off the sweetest of hearts let alone the average person. This should be the 5th time I'm seeing this message and I've  been logged on ‎for less than 30 minutes. Perhaps you're over-enthused about the friendship and Ronke feels harassed! I'm not even the object of your query yet I feel like I will pluck my eyes out if I see this message again!

Ronnie, darling, you couldn't have made a smarter decision this year! Way to go!(hoping it's all real because we have some anointed mischief brewers up to no good. Lol) 

To think the stalker felt compelled to state your academic qualification and location! Imagine if this were a lover scorned? Oh my!!! Graphic description of body parts, perhaps?

9. Lol no be by force na. Abeg free Ronke, she no like u like dat

10. Replies
    1. Stella I'm happy u suggested those names for giveaway. Especially my darling eesah and sunshine. Gooooooood!

11. God bless everyone

Cutie Berry

12. I want to be first today. Hope I made it.

1. Nah try again. Jhw ain't giving up

2. God bless the givers and receivers.
      God bless me.
      Sdkb rocks
      Sdkers are the rockers
      Stella is the rock.
      Dh is the rocket.
      How market?

Just remembering my days @ kush "N" Pens. Badooski!

@ madam, give your dh punani. He sucks your breast kwa? Ok married women bring it on. Sexiest mother how far? Answer her I know you're nursing.

3. Yes u did. Lol
      Me and u know say u no get time to drag for first.

I love ur arverter.
      Thanks for the plenty call unit the other day.m Jah will continue to bless you for us.

4. Yes you made it @nwa amaka... yinmu*

13. Happy new year pple
    Let's all turn new leafs this new year
    I wish us all the best

14. SEEN

***Don't Look For Trouble; Don't Take Shit****

15. IHN don land, 1st this year!! Happy new year to everyone.

16. Coughs. Mummy sinach how u dey. I miss u. Check ur mail biko. Glorious child check yours.

Inhouse news is here.

Wetin dey happen for una area?

17. Chai! Why stella no suggest moi name... huh

18. It's the 1st IHN
    Yea welcome
    2016 I smell good tiding

19. Happy New year my people!
    Iv missed IHN like kilode?
    This year has been interesting, Thanks to our entertainment industry.

1. Yes oh.. Very interesting..
      Surprisingly, I'm now a huge fan of Drama..
      Kikikikikikikikiki

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Replies
    1. Amen!!!

***Don't Look For Trouble; Don't Take Shit***

2. I feel so sad for that bookshop guy, Madam that got a marriage proposal you better make effort in working things out with your hubby.

21. Replies
    1. Hian! My friend b4 b4...are you serious about this shoki hustling abi you're trying to pull a Donjazzy stunt???

22. Am here now.... guess what av cone to stay... lolzzz... ihn welcome oooo.... exactly 2:00 yet all d shoki av been used... eyin fastest fingers ekare oooo

23. Happy new year. ..ihn is here

24. Waooooooooooooooo first IHN in the year 2016. Thanks to all the cheerful giversn you will never lack too.
    Stellastic, thanks for creating this blog. Wishing you all a prosperous 2016 full of beautiful achievements.

1. Starry larryLarry, I will forever be grateful to u due to a help u rendered to me , but I know say u don forget, may God always help u and be by ur side (amin) jazakallahu khairan......

25. Stella we don't want drama dis year except if it's a good one. Yeah good one that will make me headed straight to the Bank else not worth it.

1. I want drama. Plenty drama. What is Sdkb without drama.

26. Stella we don't want drama dis year except if it's a good one. Yeah good one that will make me head straight to the Bank else not worth it.

27. its dropping hooot...
    I luv stella.

28. Ihn is here,and the best,stella I greet o

29. My santa no even locate me last year, Lord bless me so that I can be Santa to people this year

30. Ihn welcome to 2016, God bless all the givers it will be great.

31. Stella warn your bvs in SnM oooo, deleting somebarry upandan especially when you mention serious relationship. Abi SnM is an avenue for free ass.

32. First IHN for the year. Thank God for life. May God bless all the givers. The BV sowing a seed for turn-around, how can I reach you? Your post touches me. May God answer your prayers this year.

33. HAPPY NEW YEAR memebers of BVN, this year shall be a year of fulfillment for us all. AMEN...

Jaymoore, God bless you oh. Nice one!

La katie, so you cannot wish somebody HNY ba? Lols...pls whatsapp me, cant find your number again, my phone has gone berserk...hehehe

34. This year is going to be great.

35. This year is going to be great.

36. First IHN for the year....yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

37. Make I go sleep.

Nothing interesting in IHN.

Goodbye IHN...the routine begins once more.
    Back to work, back to Uni.

38. Happy new yr every1!...Congrats Martins Aboy.. Humble guy

39. thelma enemuwe said...
    Yayyy!!!!!!!!
    The first ihn for the year is here!!
    Sdk,so you couldn't select me for the cash jaymoore is giving out fa?....I'm highly vexed I swear down......
    So mux to read and digest!!..brb
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

40. thelma enemuwe said...
    Yayyy!!!!!!!!
    The first ihn for the year is here!!
    Sdk,so you couldn't select me for the cash jaymoore is giving out fa?....I'm highly vexed I swear down......
    So mux to read and digest!!..brb
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

41. Kween bee happy new year baby. How are you and my people? Wonder Tosin how are you? God bless all of you touching lives positively one way or the other.

42. D woman did not use jazz...ur husband fall maga, simple.

43. i want to meet jaymoore and take him sight seeing o lol

44. IHN!
    1st comment in 2016....
    First IHN of the year....
    Brb!!

45. Happy new year every one

46. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me. Thank you Jay Moore. Thank you stella, thank you. God bless all the givers

47. Pls we need more post on vacancies pls my good bv.God bless u all as u do so

48. Happy new year everyone, been a while.

This is your year of great opportunities and upliftment. Amen

49. Ihn the best,pls bvs I really need a job o,this is a new year ,I just need to get a job,anyone around Benin and is environs should please help me out.kudos to sdk

50. Loaded IHN
    All shoki gone!

51. First IHN for the year fully loaded

The give away gone wrong maybe she traveled so don't think anything bad happened to her.

How will ppl even think u Stella writes those chronicle, u have enough work reading just mail alone not to talk of to have time to be fabricating stories, if things don't happen to u personally u won't believe others, but u all should try and believe, things re happening in this world.

Hope everyone is bk now, bring all our village goodies oh.

52. God bless all the givers.
    congrats to Martins Aboy and co.
    Happy new year Cynthia Iyede

53. 1st IHN of the year welcome

54. Happy new year BVs, Stella so far so good.
    Thanks Jaymoore, may God replenish your pocket.
    All others noted.

55. God bless the giver ,I got one etisalat.I pray that may the Lord meet you at your point of needs.Thanks

56. God bless all you givers. May your pocket never run dry.

57. Happy New Year Stella!
    IHN is here
    God bless all the people dropping job vacancies.

58. Xhirted P, you said your daughter was celebrating her 16th birthday sometimes last year, did you mean to say 6th birthday?
    You wrote last week that you would be celebrating 10th wedding anniversary and thanksgiving on 3rd January 2016, which an anon confirmed you did in the east. You also wrote that you were in tears when you travelled to your hubby's village in December 2007 without a baby after 1year of marriage. So how old is your first child? Make una sufri dey lie for this blog ooo. If you must lie, you should try and be doing correct follow up on your lies because we are no fools.
    You were being addressed as LADY" and your husband CHIEF DR SIR so so so but you don't respect yourself, coming here to lie. Otimkpu...na so God go dey catch una one by one.

59. END TIME IN HOUSE NEWS,LOL AND STELLA THE DRAMA IS ALREADY BUILDING,PEOPL ARE GOING TO COME FOR YOU HARD,ABOUT THE CHRONICLE MAKE UP,FOR THE LADY WHOSE HUSBAND SUCKS HER BREAST HMMM,THAT MAN NA AGBAYA,HAVENT HEARD OF ANYTHING LIKE THAT,STELLA SO YOU HAVE PICKED YOUR FAVORITE ONES,OKAY OO,IT IS WELL.
    PEOPLE ARE STILL SOWING SEED,ABEG YOU PEOPLE SHOULD HELP ME OUT,JUST STARTED MY MBA PROGRAME AND I NEED SOME MONEY TO OFFSET SOME BILLS,THOUGHT IT WAS AN EASY ROAD,BUT IT IS WELL WITH ME.
    08178551611 THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.

60. END TIME IN HOUSE NEWS,LOL AND STELLA THE DRAMA IS ALREADY BUILDING,PEOPL ARE GOING TO COME FOR YOU HARD,ABOUT THE CHRONICLE MAKE UP,FOR THE LADY WHOSE HUSBAND SUCKS HER BREAST HMMM,THAT MAN NA AGBAYA,HAVENT HEARD OF ANYTHING LIKE THAT,STELLA SO YOU HAVE PICKED YOUR FAVORITE ONES,OKAY OO,IT IS WELL.
    PEOPLE ARE STILL SOWING SEED,ABEG YOU PEOPLE SHOULD HELP ME OUT,JUST STARTED MY MBA PROGRAME AND I NEED SOME MONEY TO OFFSET SOME BILLS,THOUGHT IT WAS AN EASY ROAD,BUT IT IS WELL WITH ME.

61. Happy new year! I finished 2015 well!

62. and to the lady i gave the timbaland boots to, thank you! God bless you and your family.I feel blessed knowing that God used me to help you in some way1 this year will be great for us. amen

63. END TIME IN HOUSE NEWS,LOL AND STELLA THE DRAMA IS ALREADY BUILDING,PEOPL ARE GOING TO COME FOR YOU HARD,ABOUT THE CHRONICLE MAKE UP,FOR THE LADY WHOSE HUSBAND SUCKS HER BREAST HMMM,THAT MAN NA AGBAYA,HAVENT HEARD OF ANYTHING LIKE THAT,STELLA SO YOU HAVE PICKED YOUR FAVORITE ONES,OKAY OO,IT IS WELL.

64. Lollll, @ bich michael y u no leavetrash4lawma first in house May Heaven see us All through gREATE THINGS TO DO AND WE ALL SHALL HAVE A WONDERFUL TESTIMONIES TO SHALL. ITS JOY ALL DAY!!!!!!

65. IHN don land. Stella, u've been signing out in Igala since last week. The first one was "Ebule jonu" of Germany n now is "ufedo" biko who is teaching u na?

66. Oh today's IHN is full. May God bless all the givers.
    May God answer the person that is sowing seed, I wish I can reach you and talk to you, God is not asleep, his time is the best. He answered me in his time and my life changed for good.

67. Not all men are dangerous
    I pray he receive sense & embrace his family

68. I want to meet jaymore,am in warri*shinesteeth*

69. I pray for divine healing for my mum. May sickness not be her portion this year IJN.

70. Thk God for our lives and Stella.we made to 2016

71. First ihn! Madam that husband sucks her boobs *ewww* stop him before he sucks your lungs out o.God bless all the givers on this blog

72. Happy new year everyone....It's so good to be well and alive. Thank you Lord.
    More blessings are yours Jaymoore for giving. Welcome home.
    Have a fruitful week y'all.

73. Happy new year, folks. God bless us.
    Miss Ess, I am so happy for you. We spoke this morning and less than 24 hours later, a miracle found its way to you. Abeg, God remember me too.
    Your husband sucks milk from your breast? Ewwwwwwww
    Jaymoore, welcome home.

74. Happy new year, folks. God bless us.
    Miss Ess, I am so happy for you. We spoke this morning and less than 24 hours later, a miracle found its way to you. Abeg, God remember me too.
    Your husband sucks milk from your breast? Ewwwwwwww
    Jaymoore, welcome home.

75. I thank God for counting me worthy to be among the bvs that will comment on IHN dis year.
    eshe olorun.
    Nagode.
    abi e no reach ti thank God?

76. Hahahahaha...endtime roomate

77. This is in respect of the lady asking married peeps a question. I know some people on this blog hate me because I don't say the popular things. But then I will keep saying that our problems here mainly stem from greed, selfishness, wickedness and suchlike. If your husband wants sex from you weeks after child delivery, he is wicked, he is selfish and he cares about himself a lone. Having sex with you while you are still passing blood, the place still tender and probably injured means he doesn't care for your health. Even if your husband does have sex outside, this should be a period not to have sex at all with you or anyone else to honour you. What kind of self agrandising men and wimen do we have these days.As for sucking your breast and drinking the milk he doesn't care about the baby's welbeing, if the baby finds out and decided to reject your breast for him. Yes some babies do it when they find put that their father is sharing the breast milk with them they abandon it for him( how they find out, I don't know but some do) your husband like many husbands out there are simply demonically selfish...just as long as money is there, they lack the basic tenets of a man (women too). Let him know I said this because he(and others like him) are not the only ones married. At the end of the day, sex, food, money etc are all vanity while humaneness, humanity and godliness is rewatding

78. Hi members of Bvs, I visited some old posts especially the mama dolphin post, I laughed and almost fell from the tree top where I am presently browsing from. God will not let this phone too to fall ooo, I'm still looking for transport fare to come back to Lagos, this village people do not want to buy the fine pair of shoes that I'm offering at a giveaway price, nawa oo. Maybe I should go and do farm labourer, afterall, I no get any girl wey I dey form for in the village.

79. Something similar happened to a friend of mine
    Her husband who was the faithful, quiet, loving and reserved husband started having an affair and was giving the lady huge sum of money

It didn't feel ordinary to her as she has been married to him for 7yrs. She could tell where he would be the next 5mins before all this started and all of a sudden he won't be home for weeks, then months..

And her hubby is wealthy, veery wealthy. she had it all but this side chick came and stole her peace.

She didn't even confront any of them, she went to God in prayers and fasting. She said she fasted straight without food, only water and fruits for 21 days and left it all for God

After about 3 months of the fasting, her husband came back home crying and begging, looking like a lost soul. She took him back and went into another 14 days dry fasting and the parent of the side chick came to her house with the girl looking all sickly.. .

The day they came I went to her house to visit her so she had no prior notice that they were coming. We were gisting and laughing about while the hubby was at work and they said they came to ask for forgiveness. I decided to leave and the mother of the girl asked me not to as I should help beg my friend

If you see the things the girl confessed ehh
    She said the man never looked her way but she always liked him. And seeing he is not the type that steps out on his wife met with her mother and asked for her to introduce her to a baba that will help her out with the man so he can look her way.

And that was how the charm was done and bam, the man started following her up and down like a mumu.

My friend told them no need to beg as she already knew her husband and when it happened took it to God in prayer for help. So she has forgiving them..

So your friend should keep praying. Pray, fast and sow seed and he will return to her

80. Stella, so you are taking your time to screen all the comments properly before posting? That is good jare my sister, I don't want to read curses and death wishes oo.

81. Enter your comment...IHN welcome. Happy new year.

82. There are angels on this blog indeed, Jaymoore you are blessed already, the blessings will not cease IJN. Thanks for giving out, may God bless all the other givers too.

83. Madam with the hubby who wants to sleep with her after one week

Aren't you still bleeding??
    He wants to sleep with you with the blood coming out of your vagina??

I don't let my husband touch my breast when breastfeeding.. I find it disgusting

84. JAYMOORE and SDK My Santa Located me on 4th Jan 2016, first IHN in the year 2016. Apparently this year will go well go me. I'm So grateful. God bless you Massively.

85. Dear God pls remember me this year concerning a job,i need a job badly am tired of sitting at home,God please send help my way

86. Make i follow shut up on the breast sucking horseband. Too many to read and digest.

Congrats to the winners. Jaymoore thanks again and God bless you.

the kind of sleep wey dey worry me for office i no understand again ooo.

This is a good year and will bring good tidings to all. Keep doing good.

The lady that sowed in tears.. God will reward you in Joy. Dont give up. Your smile is coming to you.

The woman that the husband cheated on, she should take it easy. There is no way you will pray and God will not answer you. May be you are praying AMISS. IF you want to get your husband back, contact me I will give you my Bishop No. Prayer is the key. Dont give up. Men are wicked and they cheat a lot. It is well with you.

87. Jaymoore God bless you
    Wonderful testimony madam, thank God for the addition to ur family.

What else did I read?

88. Jay Moore thank you for reaching out. Do enjoy your stay man. God bless all the givers. Stella ezigbo nwanyi.

89. Happy IN House News
    Yeeeeeerr!!!!

90. Hahaha, Stellz, which one be Ufedo Ufedo again?

Lmao.

Abeg, is breast milk that sweet that a grown man enjoys it so?

Hian!

Lol @ not all men are dangerous, please.
    Madam, may God answer your friend's prayers o.

91. Stella may God bless you more in this new year, people are really getting blessed on this blog. May God locate the remaining people seeking for help. The seed sower, God will bless you this year, I would love to reach you and speak with you.

92. BV Jaymoore, God bless you and every other giver.

The #30,000 story touched me.
    Saddening.

93. IHN toh Badt

D spirit behind dis loaded or loading of cards ehn no be here o

94. Yes! I'm back, any new year drama?
    I don't want a dry house ooo

95. God! thank you so much for letting us see the first in-house news in 2016. This year will bring better things in our lives. Matured singles will marry. Barren women will give birth to children. Sick people will get healed. Unemployed people will get job, Struggling business people will get increase, People without money will have enough money, Stella will have 100 times multiple BV's In Jesus Name.

96. IHN welcome
    Stella no shoki 2day?
    Why are men wicked?

97. Jaymoore u re bless.
    Congrats on ur new born baby.
    God bless u all

98. My year is going on well, I thank God. Just that I need a job baaadly.

99. IHN - 2016 will be better.

100. Awwwwww, I'm late. Anyway, thank God for making it possible for us all to see this year. IHN loaded as usual, let me go and read...

101. Some people have started begging this new year.......
    22nd comment....2016

102. Congrats Martins. God bless all the givers

103. Hmmm somebody help me thankGod..id hav been dead or deatroyed by now but God said 2016 is for me..there was an earthquake early hours of today in a neighboring state I reside in india..i hav never been this shaken my whole life...
    I was browsin my fone jejely when I noticed my hand was shakin..then I felt this viberation terribly...then I saw my book that was on the floor shaking..
    I flung my phone and pikd my prayerbook sharply..
    Everyone evacuated the buildings
    Evryone was lookin to God
    It lasted barely 2 mins
    And then al was normal again.
    God be praised
    Thank God for Naija

104. God bless all the givers. And to the new mum doctors always advice to stay off sex for at least 6 weeks after giving birth.

105. Jaymoore...
    Kuku kill me...
    I'm in tears because the money came at the right time.
    I wasnt even aware. It was my blog mother and confidant that told me.
    Stella Dimoko Korkus, May God continue to bless you.
    Words cannot explain how i feel. I wee come back and talk my mind.

106. Yesterday,i read the chronicles of Saturday where a guy claimed to be fucking older ladies both married and single. Going through the comments I saw anon 15.33 where he/she addressed a 'commenter' and said the 'commenter' was biased. But for me the fellow was not biased. No, the fellow was simply hipocritical. Hipocricy and double standards are the name of the game in Nigeria ( in whatever sphere of life).

When a lady sleeps with men ( whether single, married, divorced or divorcing) for money, cars, houses and trips around the world,people hail her that her 'game is tight',that she has 'upped' her game and that she is the next big thing and main event. On the other hand, when a guy sleeps with women (whether single, married, divorced or divorcing) for money, houses, cars and trips around the world, the same people call him gigolo, lazy and a cursed person. Men have legs with which they are supposed to fix to the ground and use their hands to make money while women are supposed to fix (clasp)their hands to their chests and open their legs to make money. I have a brother 'pastor', when I go to his house and demand a bottle of beer, he tells me it is a sin to drink beer and so no beer for me. But when he comes to my house, he finishes a bottle of red wine and when I complain he tells me that the bible accepts drinking a little wine and not beer. He said the bible condenms ' drunkenness' and not 'drinkingness' as red wine can't get him drunk.. It is okay for a husband and wife to go to the club together and both watch naked and seminaked girls dance erotically but not okay for the man to go and watch the same erotic dance alone. OK na

107. 1st IHN of da year.
    Oluwa, make us all see many more of IHN dis year.
    As we have seen dis one, we will also see d last one of d year too and Stellakork will also be dere to give it to us. Amin

108. Ihn don land.
    may this year be a drama free year. every bitter soul, receive honey.
    May God bless all the givers.

*no condition is permanent*

109. Guess its going to be a lovely year as there is no drama

110. Welcome bac IHN. Thanks Stella for this blog. D chronicles poster who got proposed to, abeg gist us all how the situation goes. May God bless all the givers.
    Congrats to d BV who has just given birth. God truly answers prayers.
    D BV whose hubby wants sex a week after birth, dnt agree mbok..... Ur vagina, cervix and all need time to heal properly. Also ask ur doctor but I doubt dat anyone would tell u its wise to sleep wt him just yet.

111. First IHN of the year. Una well done o!

112. Godbless the givers,congrat @martinsaboy,boo jaymoore God will replendish ya pocket