These two beautiful women in same outfit.....who rocked it better?
Hmmmm both of them look good,I cannot rate who rocked it best...E hard!
Thursday, January 28, 2016
83 comments:
Blog Visitor Rocked it better
ReplyDeleteNon
DeleteI have it too
DeleteMercy
DeleteBlog visitor is obviously fat
You r hiding ur face cos u r a blogbrity lmao the fear of bvs drama is the begining of wisdom.
DeletePortable Viv, I think you are suffering from low self esteem. Are you God to condemn anybody? U talk like a toddler or shld I say u r struggling hard to be noticed on this blog so u ve decided to result to cussing and spewing hate everywhere.
DeleteLike it or hate it, most of this people are far more successful than you and am sure u wish u had half of what they had.
Portable I see u are trying too hard this days huh? Ugly mucheche
DeleteLinda Eze, pls where is the dress from. I desperately want something like that.
DeletePotable ugly sha no be lie....
DeleteBV
DeleteWhy is her face down?
ReplyDeleteSince I can't see her face,let me say it looks better on Mercy.
Mercy Aigbe anyday anytime! That woman can dress!! She has a good sense of style. She knows what suits her body
ReplyDeleteTo me is mercy
DeleteMercy
DeleteMercy
DeleteMercy rocked it better, d breast area of d BV is not all that ok.
ReplyDeleteExactly what I observed. Mercy ' s breast made it neat and clean
DeleteThey both look good but Mercy looks better.
ReplyDeleteBV's outfit is tight around the bust... Or maybe she needs a better fitting bra.
You are very correct...the bv folded her olympus inside the bra, not nice at all. Mercy's packaging is bombastic...
DeleteMercy aigbe pls. The bv should have worn a better bra.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them
ReplyDeleteIt's good on both of them
ReplyDeleteLove the dress...Mercy I love!.
ReplyDeleteMercy merci messi
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful ladies and dey rock it in deir own way.
ReplyDeleteBut I like it on Mercy, cos of the hair style she has on.
Mercy has slimmer arms so it looks better on her.
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteGood on both
ReplyDeleteIts Mercy for me, although the other lady looks good
ReplyDeleteCheap maxi dresses, very fake and its very obvious. Not even up to 50euro
ReplyDeletebad belle is not good chai!
DeleteSo?
DeleteUr headache, bad belle
DeleteWith your million euro dresses u end up looking like a rejected monkey.
DeleteHave u heard of packaging? Forming what u can't afford.
@La Bella Farnese, who ask u the amount? Fake or not, face the question If you have understanding at all.
Delete@la belle, euro baby, you go just open your mouth talk any how, 50 euro na moimoi?? People like Una dey get 1000 euro dress and 20 euro in account..
DeleteI like the outfit
ReplyDeleteMe
ReplyDeleteMercy rocked it better
ReplyDeleteOmo see packaging
Mercy is a Stunner biko
Adanna
ReplyDeleteMercy of course. Blog visitor is feeling shy
ReplyDeleteMercy cos she is busty, bust is so good it makes ladies sexy and beautiful,I love bust
ReplyDeleteBV adanna nailed it..her height did justice to the dress
ReplyDeleteThe both look gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteI think mercy
ReplyDeleteThe member of the BV nailed it
ReplyDeleteadanna's short hair I like and bcus shes a part of us ,really both rocked it good
ReplyDeleteMercy did
ReplyDeleteLovely dress.
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it.but d dress sat Better on Mercy.the booby area is soo on point.dayum!
Beauriful ladies
ReplyDeleteadanna's short hair I like and bcus shes a part of us ,really both rocked it good
ReplyDeleteSmiles. You know this.
DeleteBoth look good but i av to gv it to mercy..d camera that captured hers mayb..n also d fitting around d chest region
ReplyDeleteBv rocked it better.
ReplyDeleteIt looks better on Mercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteNONE
ReplyDeleteI wonder why ladies love to compare themselves with others especially with celebs.
ReplyDeleteThey both look beautiful in their own way.
No need to compare biko. Dey both rocked it.
Mercy rocked it better 4 me.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Whoever gat the big boobs wins though...
Mercy rocked it wella
ReplyDeleteBad Belle everywhere, they can't even promote their own bv, blog visitor you rock joo
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteWalk with your head high BV, you killed it!
ReplyDeleteThis is how some people fail JAMB! The question was who rocked it better? Nobody asked you to help cost the outfit! Besides it takes a classy person to make a cheap outfit look good. I'm sure on you Designer clothes wld look like ragzzzz!!! Mtcsheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteMercy wore it better
ReplyDeleteBoth of them looking good
ReplyDeleteAdanna jor.Mercy is short for a long flowing gown.
ReplyDeleteThey both look really good.
ReplyDeleteThey both nailed it mheen. Fine women
ReplyDeleteMercy rocks it better.she was on a better bra nd slimmer dan bv.
ReplyDeleteThey both look fantastic. That dress is a classic.
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it.
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteChai. See my for Stella Blog ooo. Fear no even let me show "my real face" before unable go yab me enter bush. Thanks my fellow BVN it was only for fun. Thanks Mrs. Korkus, you rock!
ReplyDeleteMercy wore it better
ReplyDeleteBoth good..... Mercy better
ReplyDeleteChai. See my for Stella Blog ooo. Fear no even let me show "my real face" before una.go yab me enter bush. Thanks my fellow BVN it was only for fun. Thanks Mrs. Korkus, you rock!
ReplyDeleteMercy on point.....
ReplyDeleteBoth of them rock it.
ReplyDeleteI love this shade of yellow.
ReplyDeleteTell dem to buy better bra and dey will insult ur ancestors. The role of a good bra cannot be overemphasise
ReplyDeleteThey both look very good....... But it looks better on Mercy cos of her arms and slender shoulders.
ReplyDeleteWhy will u compare, pls its so obvious