Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2010 Fiona Amuzie Marries Frank Iredu - Photos

Sunday, January 03, 2016

MBGN 2010 Fiona Amuzie Marries Frank Iredu - Photos

Beautiful Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Fiona Amuzie married Frank Iredu yesterday January 2nd at Umoji,Anambra state. 

Congrats to her! 

photocredit:news7ng

72 comments:

1. MBGN? She's very reserved then. This is the 1st time I've heard her name.
    I see white everywhere, too many brides.

1. Congratulations Ex-Queen.
      Horrible looking dress looks like it was made by an onions tailor with that aba made bridal satin. Horrible bridesmaids dresses. What's with the fake hair colour on your wedding day?
      I don't like whennthw groom wears white too but that's a personalc choice sha..

2. Beautiful people. But they failed one wedding rule.

1. Nwa amaka go and marry first . Liar Dat's how you said you were in church doing marriage yet you keep commenting in every subsequent post. BTW
      Do you still believe that America don't produce oil?

2. Wow!
      Nice. Congrats to them and more blessings with wisdom to go tru any marital chalenges. Amen!

*just passing by

3. Only the bride should wear white on her wedding day.

3. Congratulations and happy married life to them. But sincerely I don't like seeing wedding pics. It reminds me of the mistake I made some years ago. I should not have even gone to the church. I should called it of many days to the wedding when I found out that we are not compatible. I will be very careful about marriage in my next life. Your happiness in life to an extent depends on marrying the right person.

1. Shut up. U making a mistake doesn't mean everybody will.

2. @anonymous 12:30, aaawww! I'm so sorry to read this. Sweetheart, you are putting it lightly by saying to "an extent". To a very LARGE extent, your happiness is directly proportional to marrying the right person. Many people die prematurely because they married the wrong person.

I pray God makes a way for you because there is really nothing God can't restore or replace. Hang in there, darling, thank God for life and for a platform where you can vent and get words of encouragement. It will get better, honestly, you have better years ahead as long as you don't doubt God's grace.

#e-bearhugs. ‎

3. Yes ooo me too but u can still experience it in dis life if u believe and trust God. I no I will get married again but I don't know when, how, where, all I know is dt I will b happy in marriage one day so key into this faith and watch God do it for u. Have a nice day sis.

4. You are not alone dear. Really wish I can walk away from this . God help me make the right decision (Please dear God I am not happy in this marriage, do something)

5. Feel you dear, you speak the mind of most married women in Nigeria. I go to weddings and weep for the brides in my heart because most of them don't know what they are dancing into and that in the not too long distant the smile will be wiped out of their faces. I can't remember the last time i felt genuine happiness. But as long as he is God and he tarries we shall be happy again. It is well

6. Please make yourself busy and happy (in a right way)

7. Please anonymouses if you come back to this post I would like to know how and why your spouses changed, Stella with the comments here, maybe you should do an anonymous rant post for married people to vent and share experiences, like a "... nobody warned/told me that..." singles would benefit too. and. Those that need to reassure us with positive experiences can too so we can know what to look forward to, good or bad.

8. Nuvi Honey, they never change that is the stark reality of the whole ish... it is a life sentence until you wriggle your way out.

9. @nuvihoney...I agree with you..

10. Kaiiii this breaks my heart.fellow women this year 2016 u will alllllll smile'God is working on ur marriages nd homes.if he can do it for me (changed my husband overnight )he will do it for u.

11. When you people want to complain you go anonymous.
      When you want to abuse single girls you come with your handles.
      No comment. Whenever we enter we will paddle our own canoe biko.
      Peace be unto you.

4. Congrats.I wish a happy married life

5. HML... the wedding gown is so simple

6. Happy Married Life Beautiful Couple.

7. Congratulations, she looks beautiful

8. That Wedding though!!God bless ya union

9. Ugly hair and china white dress. Congrats!

10. I aint feeling dat g0wn, abi I knw knw beta tin?

1. Steffy, go and marry first Old mama

2. I think she deliberately wanted an old-school themed wedding, hence d gown, d BM's dresses and those cute little flower girls.

3. I thot I was d only one. Not feeling it at all

4. Not feeling her wedding dress too. Looks cheap... But her choice

5. You ppl should put them down Biko!!
      You want them to seal because they want to marry? They have married within their means. Leave them alone! Ahn ahn

11. Please nobody should come and mention Anna Banners name here again.
    You lots are more miserable than she will ever be! Face your pathetic lives and wait for the day she'll come beg for baby food to feed her child like most of you do here!

1. Nobody mentioned her name or intended to, but like a true gossip that you are, you have set the ball rolling, reigning queen!

12. She's legally married, I'm still seeing complains if she decides to be a baby mama nau una go use mouth finish her. Oga o.

1. I agree with you. They say people shouldn't borrow to marry on this blog. Yet they abuse people who wed within their means.
      The same way they will be shouting celibacy, and sending chronicles to STELLA about spreading their legs. I pity the people wey dey listen to all the yeye talk.

13. She's beautiful no doubt... But the gown looks weird! Congrats tho!

14. Congrats but she looks like someone going for confirmation and not a bride....

15. Is it her 1st holy communion? ??

16. Congratulations to them.

Do umoji bear IREDU? I thought it's only OBOSI, guess its an idemili north name.

17. I don't like that gown,doesnt look tech to me but she is married and I'm not.congrats

1. Neither do I! I don't like basket under wedding gowns! It is too cumbersome! She went for the Princess look, which is beautiful,but, the gown...get as e be. HML. Beautiful couple.I like the white theme and bridal train.

18. Fine bride. Why r they all wearing white?

19. Ugly gown
    Ugly hair
    Too many cheap white everywhere
    Hml

1. Ugly soul Tayan Taylor

2. Anonymous Critic3 January 2016 at 16:21

Look at ur self from head to toe and retype ur comment.

3. The hair is not ugly and it is not cheap white, Tayan! The basket under the gown made it look somehow.

20. This girl is the finest Nigerian beauty queen next is Bianca Onoh

21. Mummy nches iredu's son wow wow Fiona na better family you enter jawe, God bless your home dearie.

22. Congrats dearie pls ladies apreciate good things so that you wil key into the blessing

23. Happy married life to her.congratulations