The Mavins crew partied together last night at Nok by Alara restaurant, Lagos .In attendance was the Mavin Boss Don jazzy,Dija,Tiwa,Dr Sid, Korede,Dprince and his producer including Reekado banks......
Loving dija's look. Once u are pretty, u are pretty, no need spending money on make up artists. No Need for perfectly carved eyebrows, just make up, she did herself at home, no doubt.
Abeg I disagree with you Eka,no need for too much makeup alright but there is need for nicely shaped brows.I can't for the life of me understand how a lady will leave her brows bushy and unattended and feel comfortable.Yoy don't need a makeup artist for that.You can learn to DIY!!! You don't even have to line them,just make sure they are neatly carved and not too thin, and you're good to go.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Thiss reekado banks go one day turn to woman..i see a catilyn jenner in him.
ReplyDeleteYou obviously want to be noticed with that your picture. Oponu
DeleteKarashika u funny die....lmao
DeleteGood 4 dem!
Don jazzy's head is fucking funny....tray pan head
You fucking know this
Delete@whoever they are saving from karashika, wetin reekado banks do u. Cos nothing from Dat pic above supports ur point.
DeleteWait,ow come dija's neck luk shorter
Delete@Leona,wow!!! Some experience that must have been huh?
Delete@ leon uris...Part 2???
DeleteWhen they have dinner night With fans, then it will all make sense to me
ReplyDeleteThey are not doing it for it to make sense to you. Nigerians and their sense of entitlement.
DeleteOk seen....
ReplyDeleteLoving dija's look. Once u are pretty, u are pretty, no need spending money on make up artists. No Need for perfectly carved eyebrows, just make up, she did herself at home, no doubt.
DeleteAbeg I disagree with you Eka,no need for too much makeup alright but there is need for nicely shaped brows.I can't for the life of me understand how a lady will leave her brows bushy and unattended and feel comfortable.Yoy don't need a makeup artist for that.You can learn to DIY!!! You don't even have to line them,just make sure they are neatly carved and not too thin, and you're good to go.
DeleteSassy fire, with d scattered eyebrow, shebi she still fine. That's my point. If u are pretty, no matter aw ur eyebrows are, u will still be pretty.
DeleteLove Tiwa in her Vid "African Waist"
ReplyDeleteI love the way this crew carry themselves.
#RomanceExpressionDance
Okay seen.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Korede Bello in d pisure na?
Doro Boss!@ Don J!
ReplyDeleteDoro Stars.
Doro Super Dinner Party.
Dija looking beautiful.
Don Jazzy's BB charger nose of life!!!
Delete@ Sassy,ah!i didnt see it o.where is it?
DeleteSassy,Don Baba J doesn't have charger nose.its just an "illusion" reflected in pictures.LMAO
Where is my Reekado?? Nice pics
ReplyDeleteYou blind ni?abi na Koredo you mean?
DeleteContinue to roll ur eyes Stella while they continue to splash their dough
ReplyDeleteDija fine oh
ReplyDeleteD'ja dey like person wey too like food
ReplyDeleteThe prince is fine sha, but that nose though lol..
ReplyDeleteDon baba j!!
ReplyDeleteThe only don in the music industry!
I see dija looking sexy and pretty as ever.
Seen
ReplyDeleteWhere is Korede Bello?
ReplyDeleteHe is studying for his exams, no time.
DeleteHAHAHAHHAHAHA
DeleteThe love for don jazzy..... Loving the crew.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLooking gud
ReplyDeleteLeus irin clap for yourself. Hope u are good now. Continue spoiling our thoughts. U try
ReplyDeleteI love d way he care for his crew, I just prayed Tiwa will not sign out someday, I don't want to abeg
ReplyDeleteEnd time dinner night