Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Hacks Step-Mother To Death In Enugu

Sunday, January 03, 2016

Man Hacks Step-Mother To Death In Enugu

Pandemonium broke out in the agrarian community of Umuenem,Ezinesi-Oduma in Aninri Local Government Area of Enugu State following the killing of Bennedeth Anyim, allegedly with  an axe during her intervention to quell a fight that erupted between two belligerent siblings.

The suspect, Friday Anyim, was said to have engaged the elder sister,Abigail Anyim, in an argument over the sale of a water tank to enable him (Friday) raise money for the purchase of a  motorcycle, popularly known as Okada for commercial purpose.

It was gathered that the suspect,a son to one of the three wives of his father, Anyim Samuel, had, in a bid to have his way,picked an axe, apparently to deal a devastating injury on the sister before the deceased rushed to intervene and was hit by the flying axe.

The attack left the deceased sprawling on the floor just as the suspect took to his heels.

Enugu State Police Command Public Relations Officer,PPRO,Mr. Ebere Amaraizu, confirmed the incident in a statement, adding that the deceased’s husband who was in the middle of a meeting in a nearby house, raced  home  on hearing the news only for him to meet the wife in a pool of blood.

Vanguard cullage.

This is what poverty does to a man who cannot apply Solomons wisdom..marrying plenty wives and not being able to give the children good education to be independent when they grow up turns them into thieves and killers like this because they end up bitter,angry and quick to strike....
Kill someone over water tank argument?How much is a water tank?Na wah!

28 comments:

1. it is always good to have your kids from d same source

1. Excuse me! Is that d problem here? Where was it stated that both siblings re from different women? 4 all u know two of them mite b from one wife. Btw, who says this things don't happen in a monagamous home? Violence is now the order of day and should b looked into seriously cos whether or not they're from same womb he still would've gone 4 d axe. Same thing he'll do when fighting outside with his mate.

1. What a pathetic story... Rip to the deceased

3. that is how borrow culture people are they should look within themselves and change their attitude and behavior instead of always judging others because they are worse than others.

4. Thats the ugly world we live in

5. The man need to be jailed, not the son becos if they fail to jail him, he will marry another wife and bring more bitter and aggresive children to the society. God will provide is a lazy man's philosophy.

1. Hw many cell ur gran papa/great gran papa slp? Hw many violent n aggressive children did they breed? How many in their time married one wife. Shey na d papa commit murder?

2. Tess baby calm down...stop justifying your fathers community penis

6. Lack of wisdom and contentment with one woman most times leads to issues like this. Imagine, three wives.

7. Polygamy,poverty..recipe for disaster.

Wicked idiot.

8. My parents died but we brought ourselves up and even up till today Dr we are all matured we only have sibling squabbles and we are self sufficient even though nobody came to our aid. Poverty is not an excuse for a behaviour like this but indiscipline and lack of training. Why would a poor man marry three wives and why would a woman marry a man who is already married and whom she knows cannot afford to look after her.

1. Nor mind those screaming poverty poverty. There re people out there who lived a beta live without their parents.

As 4 ur questions of why? Sorry it's been so from time immemorial n nobody knows y.

9. Stupid man,all because of tank now he has killed someone.so sad

10. Hmmmm poverty and its end results.

11. Lazy fool, rot in jail efulefu.

12. Nawa 4 Wire road

13. Rubbish news, Stella poverty is a bastard.

14. How far with the stepsister that poured hot water on her sister? Was she not arrested? Please what is the update?