Wow! Hostess, French was one of my best in JSS. Moi Madame was too much. Let me conjugate the verb ETRE for u Je Suis Nous Sommes Tu Es Vous est IL es Ill e Ell es Ell e Tout le Monte es
For me,in secondary sch,it was geography and in the university it was community medicine. Just give me the notes make I go read am,don't put me through the torture of lecturing it.lol
When I first started uni I hated banks and stocks! Omg! But my teacher then was fine so would endure the classes cos of him. Fine Tunisian man lol. Then came statistics. I hated it with a passion. Disliked the teacher too. Anything that had maths in it just wasn't my thing
Hmmmmm I love Maths a little, I think it depend on d teacher teacher but if na my days in school dat should b my Yoruba teacher because we'll all pass, he has dis pattern of if Q1 is A from 1-20 will b A
It was Geography for me o. It was so boring and dry as weed. Guess the teacher also contributed to it. I've concluded that no subject is boring, the teacher taking it is a major factor that can make a student love or hate the subject.... Maths use to be an issue until when someone else took it, my love for it grew with time.
It was mathematics, biology, and commerce.I hated those subjects in school. I don't doze off, I skip classes and then the teachers will always put out a B.O.L.O for me..lols I was stubborn like that.
Funny thing is, I always excel in those subjects during exams better than those that were attentive during class. Well..save for math.
This definitely has gotta be Biology or maybe Physical and Health Education back in sec sch. Not necessarily because the course was boring but because of the Teachers... #Yawns
I loved PE!! Like crazy. Plus we were only two girls taking it back then! I was so good in basketball my teacher tried to make me think about studying it for Uni. I told him don't allow my father hear that oh lol
All d subjects aprt frm English language. Damn i hated sch. Secondary nd uni. I managed to graduate nd my parents r sayn masters nd PhD. Hahahhahah my head ni carry book again abeg. Ill stick to entertainment
For me it's mathematics and further/additional mathematics followed by chemistry .... Chai I suffered in high school oh. Mr Idowu(RIP) showed me shege then ......oh my !!! And I'm so succeful now that I can employ 10 maths teacher now...... At the end I made A2 in the said mathematics but I dropped out of science class to social sciences. My mum who was a teacher nearly choked me with her science craze then .... Aww I will cry and cry cos I so love literature ,, for where??? I had to endure chemistry .. Maths .. Further maths .. But I was good in physics I couldn't even make good friends in school then cos my mates in science class looks too serious for me... Lol Pls parents should let there wards chose what they really wanna be in life . But I thank GOD I was able to conquer all at the end.
What?? Jurisprudence was one of my best courses in Uni.One of the lecturers that taught us was was/is a Reverend Father.He made me fall on love with the course.He also taught us Logic and Philosophy and our set was the first set to smash Logic then.Reverend Fr Ikenga,I owe you a lot mehn!!!
I hated jurisprudence too. Couldn't skip lectures cos it ws a compulsory course taken by our assistant dean sometimes with impromptu tests & assignments.. Gosh!
lol...Jurisprudence my 'A' course.I so much loved it eh.. Law and morality.Our Sub Dean wanted to make it boring but Rev Father Ikenga came to our rescue. lol
Stella we are riding on the same boat... I so dislike maths in secondary school ehh... If I try to catch up with the right ear, the left ear will make it disappear...Lol.
But if it's BIOLOGY, na so my ears go stand erect... Lol.
Mehn geography had me like this o! Plus the woman with her boring face and boring jokes... And she was always wondering why peeps missed her class.... Lol
@ Diva,oh u too?LMAO @ Sassy,till Tomoro,d respect I have for peeps who "know" Maths no be here.and when I greet them,hmmm dem Sef always wonder if dere z something special dey did for me Dat warrants d special greeting LMAO
Yes anon. In my days in SS1 u offer all subjects. U decide or science or art from SS2. Dnt knw how they do it now. Chemistry was also a prob 4 me n one reason I cm 2 d conclusion dat I ain't no science student.
Stellosky, Mathematics? If you sleep how will you understand the calculations that leads to final answer? For it had to be one of these boring subjects like Entrepreneurial Development or Cooperative , my God! those two lecturers were very cold and boring just like the subjects.
Only in Stella's school will a student sleep & survive! Sleep in Command nah, if bulala no go bless u! Better u stab class all together than snooze during lecture, na die!
See my life! My mates are in church, I'm at home watching Sofia the First on Disney Junior with my little girl. God pls arrest me soon let me start attending church regularly. Btw, this one I'm watching is very interesting. One can never sleep like this in the school even during free period or break time.
Stella it's depends on the teacher. I love biology subject cos of the teacher when I attended a public school but immediately I switched to a private school I hated the subject cos the teacher was so boring.
That would be during Dr offor's lectures on protein metabolism and immunochemistry,we don't sleep but 90% of the class will be so sad and regretting their admission wondering if they will ever pass his courses and graduate Choi.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mathematics and physics oh.Lolz.
ReplyDeleteIn secondary school, Business Studies.
DeleteIn ND, Use of Library
In HND, Advanced Calculus and Circuit Theory 111 and IV, Research Methodology.
History or CRK. Sometimes geography.
DeleteFine Art
DeleteSame here. Mathematics choi
DeleteIt had to be Business Studies or Intro-tech
DeleteI loved maths class and literature/English
It can only be one subject *MATH*omG!!I hate it..I can't remember how many times I got caught trying to escape when its math period*choi*
DeleteMaths! I used to dread it like the plague! Loved history though. My best subject
DeleteND data processing
DeleteIntro-tech in junior secondary
ReplyDeleteKai intro tech. Drawing those things (wetin dem dey call am again) those things they trace was hell
DeleteStella you garrit.Mathematics.I was so bad at it.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIntro-tech and business studies
DeleteAlready commented before I saw this
DeleteU can say that again neky...
Hated that Intro-Tech with a passion
Lol*i love the drawing but I end up get beaten everytime cos I don't even know how to draw
DeletePhysics
ReplyDeleteIn Uni, it was Entomology class.
DeleteIgbo in secondary school
ReplyDeleteHahhhaaa in jss1 I got F For igbo lol. Till today I can't read igbo. When I try I just get a headache lol
DeleteIt's got to be Economics...with that boring teacher that used to let his something rub someone's desk. mtcheww!
DeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteBiology
ReplyDeleteMusic in sec school
ReplyDeleteThis is without a doubt,my Jss2 French Class. I still cannot conjugate any verb. The whole thing went over my head.
ReplyDeleteWow! Hostess, French was one of my best in JSS. Moi Madame was too much. Let me conjugate the verb ETRE for u
DeleteJe Suis Nous Sommes
Tu Es Vous est
IL es Ill e
Ell es Ell e
Tout le Monte es
Show off
DeleteNo subject could be this boring to me then in school, maths was my favorite and even further maths!
ReplyDeleteIf it's not calculation then it's boring.
DeleteBut no subject can be this boring
Maths or physics
ReplyDeleteBest subjects.
DeleteFor me,in secondary sch,it was geography and in the university it was community medicine. Just give me the notes make I go read am,don't put me through the torture of lecturing it.lol
ReplyDeleteIn uni for me was Banking law.I hated the course and even the lecturer. ..lol.
DeleteWhen I first started uni I hated banks and stocks! Omg! But my teacher then was fine so would endure the classes cos of him. Fine Tunisian man lol. Then came statistics. I hated it with a passion. Disliked the teacher too. Anything that had maths in it just wasn't my thing
DeleteThermodynamic Eng209.2
ReplyDeleteNa lie.
DeleteFUTO...lol
DeleteStatistics by Mr Ugwu in Madonna University...Super boring!!!
ReplyDeleteFree period.
ReplyDeleteI loved free periods like my whole life depended on it
DeleteIf it is now double free period, Chai...
French
ReplyDeleteIntroductory Technology.
ReplyDeleteTerrible subject back then! Tufia*
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I love Maths a little, I think it depend on d teacher teacher but if na my days in school dat should b my Yoruba teacher because we'll all pass, he has dis pattern of if Q1 is A from 1-20 will b A
ReplyDeleteMaths
ReplyDeleteEnglish. Our teacher was even the head of the sleeping team.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
DeleteIts only physics that can make me sleep in class like this.I love maths anytime.
ReplyDeleteWhen U like math, physics shouldn't mk U sleep In class.. hmmmmmmm
DeleteChemistry. I never knew how to balance a chemical equation, I still don't know.
ReplyDeleteHehehekikikikikiki I cried to my Prof for a C-, just couldn5 get the drawings et al... complete torture
DeleteI loved chemistry!! I was so good at it. Hated physics omg
DeleteIt was Geography for me o. It was so boring and dry as weed. Guess the teacher also contributed to it.
ReplyDeleteI've concluded that no subject is boring, the teacher taking it is a major factor that can make a student love or hate the subject....
Maths use to be an issue until when someone else took it, my love for it grew with time.
Even if john legend is my maths teacher, I'd never take interest in maths.
DeleteMy best. And that's why I'm doing a second degree in environmental management.
DeleteBiology. My biology teacher has to be d most boring teacher on earth.
ReplyDeleteSame here Eka, my teacher was boring...
DeleteI loved biology but preferred chemistry
DeleteMathematics for sure.
ReplyDeleteAgricutural Science.....that subject bores me like kilode. But funny enough I had B2 during WAEC
ReplyDeleteI love Agricultural science. One of my best.
Deletemathematics for sure
ReplyDeletePrimary School....Social Studies
ReplyDeleteSecondary School....CRK
Music and literature.
ReplyDeletePharmacognosy lectures #yawns uncontrollably#
ReplyDeleteMathematics!! Kikikikiki
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Dullard
DeleteEnglish class!
ReplyDeleteIt was mathematics, biology, and commerce.I hated those subjects in school. I don't doze off, I skip classes and then the teachers will always put out a B.O.L.O for me..lols
ReplyDeleteI was stubborn like that.
Funny thing is, I always excel in those subjects during exams better than those that were attentive during class.
Well..save for math.
Block heads@@@@@Bia Bia 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYoruba and economics and mathematics.
ReplyDeleteMathematics all the way
ReplyDeleteHow I hated and dreaded that subject.
Agricutural Science.....that subject bores me like kilode. But funny enough I had B2 during WAEC
ReplyDeleteAccounting did it for me.
ReplyDeleteBalance sheet, profit and loss blah blah.
This definitely has gotta be Biology or maybe Physical and Health Education back in sec sch.
ReplyDeleteNot necessarily because the course was boring but because of the Teachers... #Yawns
I loved PE!! Like crazy. Plus we were only two girls taking it back then! I was so good in basketball my teacher tried to make me think about studying it for Uni. I told him don't allow my father hear that oh lol
DeleteShould be literature, if It were to be biology their eyes will be shining like police torch lol
ReplyDeleteChemistry in Secondary skool and Novel Technology in Uni.
ReplyDeleteAhhh, for me was math and intro tech.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
Maths class obviously. Lol
ReplyDeleteAll d subjects aprt frm English language. Damn i hated sch. Secondary nd uni. I managed to graduate nd my parents r sayn masters nd PhD. Hahahhahah my head ni carry book again abeg. Ill stick to entertainment
DeleteFurther maths,physics
ReplyDeleteHausa language in the eastern part of the country
ReplyDeleteFurther maths is worse
ReplyDeleteYoruba because of the boring teacher
ReplyDeleteYoruba NL1
ReplyDeleteFor me it's mathematics and further/additional mathematics followed by chemistry .... Chai I suffered in high school oh.
ReplyDeleteMr Idowu(RIP) showed me shege then ......oh my !!!
And I'm so succeful now that I can employ 10 maths teacher now......
At the end I made A2 in the said mathematics but I dropped out of science class to social sciences.
My mum who was a teacher nearly choked me with her science craze then .... Aww I will cry and cry cos I so love literature ,, for where???
I had to endure chemistry .. Maths .. Further maths .. But I was good in physics
I couldn't even make good friends in school then cos my mates in science class looks too serious for me... Lol
Pls parents should let there wards chose what they really wanna be in life .
But I thank GOD I was able to conquer all at the end.
Appreciate your mom...
DeleteAh!
Enough of all these fail findings when one is older.
Its disheartening.
What of those whose mums dumped in the gutters?
Abeg Abeg.
Hahahahaha....YORUBA..La
ReplyDelete~Barr Charles
Intro-tech Chia I hate that subject in Sec sch even the uncle sef hisss.
ReplyDeleteYoruba
ReplyDeleteMathematics ni oO
ReplyDeleteEnd time subject
ReplyDeleteLaw of jurisprudence,philosophy of law,geography,maths,fine Art
ReplyDeleteWhat?? Jurisprudence was one of my best courses in Uni.One of the lecturers that taught us was was/is a Reverend Father.He made me fall on love with the course.He also taught us Logic and Philosophy and our set was the first set to smash Logic then.Reverend Fr Ikenga,I owe you a lot mehn!!!
DeleteI hated jurisprudence too. Couldn't skip lectures cos it ws a compulsory course taken by our assistant dean sometimes with impromptu tests & assignments.. Gosh!
Deletelol...Jurisprudence my 'A' course.I so much loved it eh.. Law and morality.Our Sub Dean wanted to make it boring but Rev Father Ikenga came to our rescue. lol
DeleteBack then in school it ws agric, very boring subject, the teacher also had a boring face.
ReplyDeleteFurther maths
ReplyDeleteChemistry!!!! Most boring class for me back den. Odi loves maths, dats why shes an accountant today.
ReplyDeleteNo subject.
ReplyDeletefor me to sleep like ds, d subject must be chemistry
ReplyDeleteCommerce. Oh gosh I so hate dat subject that I'm absent even during exams including WAEC.
ReplyDeleteMicrobiology!
ReplyDeleteStella we are riding on the same boat... I so dislike maths in secondary school ehh... If I try to catch up with the right ear, the left ear will make it disappear...Lol.
ReplyDeleteBut if it's BIOLOGY, na so my ears go stand erect... Lol.
Further maths ni.....
ReplyDeleteBeta days ahead
A beg mine was further maths and physics. I would literally cry looking at the text books.
ReplyDeleteBiology mehn
ReplyDeleteMy own na physics
ReplyDeleteYoruba and TD
ReplyDeleteLol,same here e,It must be maths,
ReplyDeleteHello dear God send me that helper u promise. Me of,am soo tired of everything jawe
French or yoruba. Or worse further mathematics
ReplyDeleteMehn geography had me like this o! Plus the woman with her boring face and boring jokes... And she was always wondering why peeps missed her class.... Lol
ReplyDeleteMathematics and history for o.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Intro Tech...plus a terribly dull teacher
ReplyDeleteMaths!
ReplyDeleteMaths!!
Mathematics!!!
*Shudders*
Maths is plain evil I tell you..lol.happy sunday TGW! Guess you good? Say me hi to your babies.
DeleteLol,and she's an Engineer o.Shame on you.Hehehehe.
DeleteMathematics
DeleteChai chai chai
Lmao
We are good Northie and hope u are too Bunny.
Delete@ Diva,oh u too?LMAO
@ Sassy,till Tomoro,d respect I have for peeps who "know"
Maths no be here.and when I greet them,hmmm dem Sef always wonder if dere z something special dey did for me Dat warrants d special greeting
LMAO
Mine ws maths & chemistry
ReplyDeleteDo lawyers do chemistry?????
DeleteMine ws chemistry
DeleteYes anon. In my days in SS1 u offer all subjects. U decide or science or art from SS2. Dnt knw how they do it now. Chemistry was also a prob 4 me n one reason I cm 2 d conclusion dat I ain't no science student.
DeleteFurther Maths, when the teacher starts his [dy/dx] and Chemistry. All them carbon nonsense. Lol
ReplyDeleteFurther Maths, when the teacher starts his [dy/dx] and Chemistry. All them carbon nonsense. Lol
ReplyDeleteMATHEMATICS.
ReplyDeleteStellosky, Mathematics? If you sleep how will you understand the calculations that leads to final answer?
ReplyDeleteFor it had to be one of these boring subjects like Entrepreneurial Development or Cooperative , my God! those two lecturers were very cold and boring just like the subjects.
Litterature
ReplyDeleteOh Hw I love literature. Till date my favourite is Mcbeth.
DeleteEnter your comment...only maths can do this to me wallahi.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...only maths can do this to me wallahi #iya Joe#
ReplyDeleteGovernment in Secondary School.
ReplyDeleteThis must be free period.
ReplyDeleteNo one can sleep like this while lecture is ongoing.
History?
DeleteMust be History class. Thank God them remove am from Nigeria Secondary schools scheme of work..... Ndo nu
ReplyDeleteHistory removed from curriculum?
DeleteOh my!
Future generations are in trouble.
Remove History from curriculum?This is shocking!
DeleteReally? Was not a fan b4 o jare. Was forced 2 do it cos I wanted 2 study law.
DeleteShort hand and typewriting no doubt
ReplyDeleteOnly in Stella's school will a student sleep & survive! Sleep in Command nah, if bulala no go bless u! Better u stab class all together than snooze during lecture, na die!
ReplyDeleteSergeant Ikat, I hail u!
See my life! My mates are in church, I'm at home watching Sofia the First on Disney Junior with my little girl. God pls arrest me soon let me start attending church regularly. Btw, this one I'm watching is very interesting.
ReplyDeleteOne can never sleep like this in the school even during free period or break time.
Further Maths. I so much hate it
ReplyDeleteStella it's depends on the teacher.
ReplyDeleteI love biology subject cos of the teacher when I attended a public school but immediately I switched to a private school I hated the subject cos the teacher was so boring.
Plant anatomy in d uni.
ReplyDeletePlant anatomy in the Uni
ReplyDeleteEnglish! I don't like brain storming, makes my head hurt
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha
DeleteSee moniker!
That would be during Dr offor's lectures on protein metabolism and immunochemistry,we don't sleep but 90% of the class will be so sad and regretting their admission wondering if they will ever pass his courses and graduate Choi.
ReplyDeleteYes, I remember our Yoruba teacher back then in Secondary School, very boring.
ReplyDeleteAnd I'm now Waterlilly Reloaded.
ReplyDeleteWhat were you?
DeleteWas intro tech in secondary school and biochemistry, in uni. Better sleep with my head going in all directions lol
ReplyDeleteMathematics. Hated every minute of it
ReplyDeleteMaths most def!
ReplyDeletena mathematics oh boy lol