He expressed his deep regret for his cruel words on Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi ,according to him he has been getting negative reactions from women especially and he regrets his behaviour but he is apologising to those who feel offended and not to Gbemi...Unfortunately the deed has been done and Social media does not forget...yeah?
Hmmmm!!!
This is really Unfortunate and i am sure after all this the bride to be TOOLZ will learn to bridle her tongue!...This is what them say them say to the wrong people causes!..
Apology accepted jare. Omo yen lo fi ori wa gbepe.
ReplyDeleteApologies so accepted although he sure ain't apologizing to gbemi tho...kiki
DeleteSee his face
DeleteHe looks like a drug addict sef
I don't know the stupid female fans he is referring to......who called him? Which fans?
"Were ni bobo yi shaa"
Apology accepted joro.gbemi brought out the beast in you
DeleteHe aint apologising for abusing Gbemi o, pls read well. He is apologising for using some words of which I am sure Rape is among.
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteMore like tryna redeem ur image...
U've achieved your aim!
We are waiting for the wedding pictures (Toolz and Ebuka's own) to know if Gbemi was right or wrong
As for u Gbemi, na me sabi talk pass has never helped anyone! U should have left the to be brides to fight their battles themselves...
Finally, for swallowing shame to apologise to WE that u assaulted our eyes with those rubbish tweets yesterday, personally I forgive!
*NEXT*
They finished gbemi,i come dey pity her.
DeleteApology suspended.
They bombed Gbemi tho. She can't come out of this
DeleteAnytime I see Gbemi I will be looking at her with corner eyes ... As in cobweb,hairs,& orisirisi they mentioned about her being an angry lonely woman chai!!
Lmaooo. See wetin the guy talk.
DeletePeople who visited him from far and wide? Like say he sick abi person die? So ontop this matter some people travelled to visit him to "express sympathy"? Lmaooo. This must be a joke!!
Bros abeg abeg.. not that I have anything against u...but this ur apology get as e be. Regarding the sympathizers and visitors u received ontop call out on twitter. Lmaoo!!
But I insist that if I were these guys I'll not be attending this wedding. No matter what anyone says, I'll not go again. The insult na die. Loll
DeleteI Knew He was Gonna Do This... Anyways waiting to see both parties reaction when they meet face to face at toolz wedding..
ReplyDeleteI am glad he did not apologise to that proud rat
ReplyDelete163 comment 2016
It's tools that disappointed me most. Must you talk even if you know? Mscheeew! And they are her husband's friends and she was replying the tweet sef.
DeleteMedicine after death
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaha ,our women have revolt,stella if toolz said anything to Gbemi then what ,dont women gossip among themselves ,Gbemi her own too much ,Joro served her hot liberian pepperoni,Next time she should bridle her mouths .
ReplyDeleteTake it from me Bootie,chick is now a changed person.
DeleteHmmmm...And dats how Toolz wil never ever tell Her anything again.or any of her friends.
She ma Sef wont want to hear again.
Hundred gbozas for you. *kisses*
DeleteStella. .We all tell our friends certain things...Gbemi had no right putting it out there...The guy went too far though..Apology accepted
DeleteExactly, women tell things to each other but it's now the tataffo person called gbemi that feels she's untouchable and went to miss yarn. Truth is that it will forever pain her and she will think of her life well.
DeleteAnyway, it's all good Mr. Those words mehn.......
It is even good that she didn't attempt to answer him. Nothing wey she fit talk sef. The guy finished her
Deletelol mogbo moya..lol
ReplyDeleteNonsense!!!
ReplyDeleteLikes of Jaymoore and Bitchplis....
So disgusting to say the least, he really need to go hide his head in shame. Medicine after death, to think na woman go marry this one? Tueh
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Madam just shut up for once. Shirt up!
DeleteAlways yarning dust! You be yapping up and down like Gbemi and when the men clap back you start talking shii
Boy boy eeasau no vex o. Had posted before i remembered I forgot to include your name(irrelevant shit)in the list of boys trapped in men bodies. See how 20k gesture dey bring out all the Joro demon in you. Get lost before I find you hungry deformed mofo. Choose a struggle already and quit depending on your fellow men for a living. Special tueh for you, silly man who calls a woman a Hoe. Ekuke
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
SDK bouncer, thank u o. U just said it all
DeleteBabe, you are right but Jaymoore is better and more refined than Bitchpls, Bitchplis is a rapist and pervert.
DeleteThis guy has the shortest dick ever found on a black man.
ReplyDeleteFor real? Lmfao
DeleteWho's talking abt the size of his Diqq here, abeg swerve
DeleteYou are right... They are always like that
DeleteMen with short dick... Na small thing dey pain dem
Petty much
Una ikot
And you know this because? Hope he paid you well sha. Ashawo no be work.
DeleteEeesha, is your dick small?
DeleteYou mean wit all this beards ??? The guy no get am for blokos ... Chai !!!
Delete@Galore lmao
DeleteI am not sure,you need to see NFF president's own...pencil
DeleteLOL
DeleteYes it is small like tiger battery. But is it your battery? mind ya business.
DeleteAbeg park well, after showing urself finish.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the face of the very abusive man, this one now get babe o,tufiaaa, I say tufiakwa, ashigbakwa,iheme.
ReplyDeleteMechie onu ushi rere ere. Ndi otu gbemi, ashiri gbakaa ute.
DeleteNext time it will be you who will be abused if you don't learn to control your tongue. Onye onu ushi.
Words are like eggs. When spoken(broken), it can't return to its original state
ReplyDeleteWho cares. Gbemi got served. Who knows who she would've picked next to insult, now she CAN'T try it.
DeleteAccepted.
ReplyDeleteEnd time olumofin apologetic something
Okay, at least I know you now
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... . Good for him, but he can never take his word back, it's already out there
ReplyDeleteStella you say bridle tongue, she did absolutely nothing,just gave a gist to a close good friend and there is nothing wrong we all do it as ladies, see her response you can tell she didn't mean it the way Gbemi went to write it, abeg she did nothing
ReplyDeleteShe did something all right.
DeleteIs that how she'd be discussing her marital issues with Gbemi?
Eke yo furo. No wonder the big ass. Na gossip full those shit sacks.
Deadddddddddd...sunshine has killed me. Somebody wake me up. eke yo furo??? Kikikiki
DeleteFunmi Love
Omgosh! Kikikikiki......faints
DeleteHe only apologised for his choice of words and not to Gbemi!
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh
DeleteVery proud short dick man
Somebody just said it up there dt his dick is very short but I don't know if it's thick or short and tiny. Ladies, before you offend any man pls try to find out the size of the dick in order to avoid life time insult. Short dick and hot temper no be good combo at all.
DeleteStupid pple, see d way the guy was cussing out gbemi nd some women r supporting him meanwhile guys r lyk. Wtf will he be insulting her Lyk that meanwhile she didn't mention her name. Gbemi is beta than Caro whose husband will dash her std's who knows. If he has nt dashed her yet. God's time is d. Best. We women are d enemies to ourselves, most pple insulting her out r women,women who if u check dem out are worst than gbemi,i don't want to be judgmental bt if you check pple in the blog who rain insults on each others(girls and women) in reality you will not want to talk to them.i know some pple will come nd vomit under me. Bt I dnt fucking. Care coz there r pple here who r worst than queen nd boss of this blog sef. @trinity you r my new found love. x0x0 .
ReplyDeleteYour English is terrible? Have you heard of 'punctuation marks'?
DeleteYeye English n write up..
DeleteAnon my English ain't terrible dear. I was typing in a rush nd didn't re-read it. Read. And understand my message,i know that u r a woman. Bye
DeleteJust negodu! Just look at who has heard about punctuation marks. "your English is terrible?"
DeleteIf a woman does wrong she should be supported because she is a woman right? Shebi everyone is forming gender equality.
DeleteFine some of those insults were wrong and uncalled for but she started it and got the result. I don't feel bad for not feeling bad for her. Let her learn to tame her tongue and be a wise woman also.
If you live in a glass house don't throw stones. I will not support wrong from any body whether man or woman.
DeleteBut what exactly did she do wrong? Did she mention any names? Besides, even if she had mentioned names, what was being said is the fact and those too boys came at her like that because pained them and it only pained them because they know it is very true. Everybody knows that about them. (By-force Mogbo-moya). Also, as a grown, supposedly educated professional; how can he trivialize rape/child abuse like that? It only reflects his mindset and capabilities. The main thing he was able to focus on was the girl's private part, marital status, looks etc. that was all he had, besides trivializing child abuse, I guess. I'm not in any way defending whatever Gbemi supposedly did, I'm not even feeling for her in this situation. It is y'all Nigerian women that I feel for. When you only see the dirty bath water instead of seeing both the water and the baby inside it, you'll end up throwing the baby out with the bath water. His utterance was aimed at Gbemi, but it is insulting and degrading to women in general, eg; rape victims, unmarried ladies, ladies with body image issues etc. for a psychologist "as he claims", he could have more sophisticated and direct ways of hitting back at her but no, he had to be crass and vulgar instead. Just because you're trying to chastise Gbemi, you're validating his attack on others who fall into these categories. Not right at all....... Just Me
DeleteStupid pple, see d way the guy was cussing out gbemi nd some women r supporting him meanwhile guys r lyk. Wtf will he be insulting her Lyk that meanwhile she didn't mention her name. Gbemi is beta than Caro whose husband will dash her std's who knows. If he has nt dashed her yet. God's time is d. Best. We women are d enemies to ourselves, most pple insulting her out r women,women who if u check dem out are worst than gbemi,i don't want to be judgmental bt if you check pple in the blog who rain insults on each others(girls and women) in reality you will not want to talk to them.i know some pple will come nd vomit under me. Bt I dnt fucking. Care coz there r pple here who r worst than queen nd boss of this blog sef. @trinity you r my new found love. x0x0 .
ReplyDeleteWhat brought Caro's name here now?
DeleteDid Olamide mention DonJ's name?
DeleteEyin ashiere elenu meji. Talk about double standards.
It is okay for her to run them down but they cant do the same? Because she's a woman?
Sunshine,thank you!!! Women are always quick to shout foul when treated same way they treat guys.So it's okay for Gbemi to run her mouth and talk trash about them,but when they retaliate they are called childish? hian!!
DeleteExactly SUNSHINE.
DeletePerson wey see this one for wedding now go say I don catch big fish, I say Tufiakwa again in Osuofia, s voice, ashigbkwa.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha
DeleteOlosho. That's what you go to weddings to do. Senior gweggs onu ushi. Ashiri gbakaa ute.
DeleteAfter abusing a woman's vagina. Na woman born u so u should be ashamed. Apology accepted but if I'm in need of psychological/relationship advice, I won't meet u.
ReplyDeleteNor mind d muturu...
DeleteAs in eeh
DeleteHim self need to see a psychology.... There is something wrong with him upstairs
I pity woman wen go carry matter meet this kind man
He fit rape d woman join sef
Taaaaaaa. Sharrap.
DeleteThe mistake has been done and you expressed what you really felt about her, after the whole post and caption you decided to upload videos again, went to you instagram account yesterday.... Abeg, u will do this again, cos you meant everything u said. I can't just wait to see how you guys look at yourself at the said wedding.
ReplyDeleteThe apology is totally unnecessary.
ReplyDeleteThe woman brought the epic disgrace on her self.
I don't even know why I am floating in this whole gist...When and Where did Toolz gossip bikonu? Was it in that long letter from those brothers? And why didn't he mention her?
ReplyDeleteI hate it when people think the only shade they can throw a woman's way is "Goan marry" I don't think I have read a cuss as mean and nasty as what these brothers typed yesterday.
People are of the opinion that the Gbemi lady has a nasty attitude(i have never listened to her tho) but no one deserves such horror!
The comment about rape was not funny rara.
Gbemi the only revenge you have right now is your success.
Nne mo
DeleteToolz was the one that gossiped to Gbemi cause she always wrote on twitter that
'someone cannot just tell Gbemi something and the next thing she's subbing the whole families generation on twitter'
Toolz should not have told her what she and her husband discussed behind closed doors.
And Gbemi wanting to act fearless shamelessly subbed the guy on twitter
Not nice
The guy went to the extreme with his insults too but Gbemi deserved all of what she got
Abeg
DeleteThere is nothing bad in gossiping
Who never gossip give her friends before?
And besides ,what @Gbemi said was absolutely true
Na by force to go person wedding?
And the stupid short dick man had no other words to say,other than to say:
Where u raped?
Are u a lesbian?
You need a man....go get laid...cobwebs dey your Toto
Dirt man with dirty words
Chi exotic..if u call me big head nd I rain all those insults dt guy rained on gbemi..how will you feel. Do u deserve all those insult of you been single nd pussy full of cobweb?
DeleteWe all gist with our friends..don't we? ?..Gbemi had know right to put it out there. ..but the guy went too far..that was very low...
DeleteInternet Neva forgets sha...that's wat I know...this kind of guy na mk gals dey run frm him oooo...can a normal guy stoop so low...nah...anyway I blame Tolu for talking too much...gbemi, Pele oooo...next tym, u won't talk anyhow...smh4allofdem#
ReplyDeleteGuys like this have no respect for a woman nor her vajayjay. Crap of a man! So sorry for any woman that opens her thighs for his like.
DeleteAnd women should learn to support one another, haba! Na today we they gossip? Gbemi pls let them mofos be.
The deed has been done
ReplyDeleteInternet Neva forgets sha...that's wat I know...this kind of guy na mk gals dey run frm him oooo...can a normal guy stoop so low...nah...anyway I blame Tolu for talking too much...gbemi, Pele oooo...next tym, u won't talk anyhow...smh4allofdem#
ReplyDeleteBlame @Tools for talking how?
DeleteU never gist with your friends before?
This matter just dey vex me
Good of him , he went too far with the rape and private mention. . he really wanted to hurt gbemi.
ReplyDeleteI feel bad for Tunde in all this. Marrying a woman that can't keep her mouth quiet.
ReplyDeleteGet lost!!!
DeleteYou never gist with your friends before?
Una Go come here dey carry blame give person
The said Unam ikot man...una no go let am know say him dey wrong
The guy wen dem for don use do "Menses" troway
Soon now...one foolish lady go dey this one now?
Smh
@Gbemi.... It's a pity that u were really hurt yesterday.... Just accept it as way of life.... Some men need to "wasted"..as in used as Menstrual period.....@Joro is one!!!
Haba Galore, what's your own in this matter? Why litter this page with multiple comments? What Gbemi did led to beatings from gossip partners way back in my secondary school days. Guy was wrong in his choice of words but the OAP had it coming.
DeleteOne of his asoebi agbada style. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteGo F* ursef abeg!
ReplyDeleteI pity whoever dates u. #Duh!
Abeg wetin concern me?
Good of him.
ReplyDeleteDude is just seeking more attention .......mschwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAssin ehn! Feeling like a celeb.....kikikikikikiki. Appreciating numerous people far and near.....see joonnzing
DeleteLoll at people who have paid 'him visits' him no get work in? Lollz
DeleteUnfortunately he has revealed the kind of person he truly is. No fake apology can take that away.
Anonymous, na the paying of visit from people still dey make me laugh. Na hospital bed him dey? Ahaha
DeleteTHAT IS GOOD FOR HER,ALL THIS OAPS SELF,BECAUSE YOU HAVE MIC YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING.
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS GOOD FOR HER,ALL THIS OAPS SELF,BECAUSE YOU HAVE MIC YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING.
ReplyDeleteYou no kuku sabi read and comprehend so no need even explaining what's happening.
DeleteI missed the drama..can someone be so kind as to summarise what went down in my absence?..thanks in advance
ReplyDeletePesin talk wan tin for twirra.
DeleteAnoder pesin con vex con rinse mouth pour for the pesin body. As e close eye wake up, the pesin con shame, con write fairly used apology for internet.
World people con vex as part 2 of the jist no dey.
The End.
Osaro . P. Agbonkhuluemien
LOL!!!
DeleteThe guy fine sha...
ReplyDeleteStella, is he single?
So you want to date this acid of a guy?
DeleteYes
DeleteNew Jewel. Are you in need of therapy? Go ahead and date him.
DeleteYou will be a permanent patient.
I no curse you o, I just dey talk my mind.
And dem say him kini dey very short o. Be careful who you admire.
DeleteOk. but bros ibon ni enu yin o....lol
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. I don't understand the whole ish.. please what has toolz gat to do in the matter? Can sombody explain what happened
ReplyDeleteToolz told Gbemi how the brothers asked for wedding IV and Gbemi now went on twitter to shade them.
DeleteToolz now came on same twitter to say "so somebody cannot tell gbemi something again without her saying it out"
Lafresh your head is there... thanks jare
DeleteAgbaya!
ReplyDeleteEven though their lives depend on it some ladies can't bridle their tongues.
ReplyDeleteThere's no use crying over spilled milk. They both messed up
The guy sha is mouthy, all those insults for one person.
This boy will never grow up! can you imagine, people will be turning to this idiot for marital advise cause he claim to advise people, these Yoruba boys will forever be immature! May amadioha fire you and the rest of your family!!
ReplyDeleteWhy curse his family? Not good.
Delete...and reserve the last stroke for you!!! I don't want to mention your family because they are innocent.
DeleteGbemi calm down na
DeleteLol. You are forgiven. We all have our limits so i get where you are coming from.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWoman wrapper. That is why you abuse like a woman. MUMU
ReplyDeleteNot all women abuse like that.
DeleteAsk him why he abuse like you
Lol... I love this annon
DeleteEnd time apology
ReplyDeleteImagine , he is apologising but not to Gbemi. Ohhhh well.. Make she carry her cross
ReplyDeleteIphie Toolz indicated with a comment somehwere asking Gbemi that so one couldnt tell her something again without her repeating....An indication that she was the one who told Gbemi that the boys had asked for IV....who else would have told Gbemi.
ReplyDeleteWaoo..then it means Toolz wasn't in on it with Gbemi. So gbemi should face the wrath alone na. But it's a lesson to the boys, now they know what their crew say behind them. They should even thank Gbemi in one corner of their heart sef. Henceforth they'll be paranoid when going for functions. Lol
DeleteA good wife bridges her tongue and does not take family gist to friends
ReplyDeleteA good husband controls his mouth and does not spread it over social media like fishing net insulting a woman with her 'clitiris' 'cobwebedvagina' 'were you raped as a child' 'goanmarry' etc etc very childish insults
DeleteHe still sounds arrogant.
ReplyDeleteApology not accepted,go and keep being a blabbermouth.
#bridle your tongue Iyawo
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Toolz.
ReplyDeleteIf she likes,let her be telling everybody whatever her hubby discusses with her
Big with Small brain
Lol
See big Agbada
That na 6 yards oh
Stella I totaly disagree with you.Tolu does not need to briddle her tongue! We all gist with our friends and Gbemi and Tolu are close.like when your called to gist you about comfort solek's wife, should your friend have briddle her tongue? Tolu does not have any fault in all this..Gbemi got caught on the other side of amebo.
ReplyDeleteValid point
Delete@Galore
Thank u. Pple wey gossip pass gbemi dey this blog nd they will run their mouth nd insult her
DeleteToo little, too late. This guy isn't sorry-he's just shocked at the backlash. Whatever man-life goes on. There is no reward for being uncouth and so bitter.
ReplyDelete*The Quiet One*
Spot on!
DeleteChai!!! See now what the innocent conversation has cost Gbemi.
ReplyDeleteToolz, Gbemi and Cynthia should be ashamed of themselves. These brothers are human and you don't come out to talk down on any human being that way. Even out of mere speculation.. Apology accepted...
ReplyDeleteThe guy resemble occult people
ReplyDeleteLmao, you with your size 14 brain dey insult pesin, make this road side psychologist no come for you oh!
DeleteAnon 17:32 she's also jealous.
DeleteGod has blessed people and they are above you. Strive to go higher and stop the hate.
Saw your comment on the toll gate post. Na who say make you no dey live for lekki and using the toll gate? You're just pained. Madam love me jeje go get a life outside the blog. This is not your house. It's a free playing ground for everyone that has an Internet enabled phone and can afford a data plan.
Tolu did nothing wrong abeg just that Gbemi is a talkative. #wetinIknowSef Did I read their drama? NO
ReplyDeleteApologies accepted brother..gbemi Don learn her lessons..
ReplyDeleteI'm on a roll today...this guy is a major ass hole what does he mean by "mostly women"as though he finds it laughable that a woman will tell him to take back what he said, i read beyond your half hearted apology and i see the suggestive innuendos. I pity any woman that will take her issues to him to give her counsel. Men like this get some sort of perverted glee from hurting woman. Psychologist my ass more like psycho.
ReplyDeleteGBAM! Nigeria is such a sorry place to live as a woman.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That babe still deserves what she gat though......
You are a broke ass fool. Barely able to feed. What do you know. Shut it, when intelligent humans are speaking, observe and take notes pffffft
DeletePARACHUTE on fleek!
ReplyDeleteIs he a sky diver?
Lol....You are something else @Stella boo
DeleteWell, if he ain't a sky driver, his tongue I am sure is. Useless man like Eesau
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Tolu,if u like do the same in marriage o. Discuss what goes on in marriage to outsiders. You will learn! Words are like eggs.... Mr joro,you said too much. For a man? I pity your gf/wife. Kilagbe kileju? Way too much dude;
ReplyDeleteJoro has genital warts and he is calling someone ugly. For the ones that will fall for him be informed. At least when ur toto start scratching u will know where it came from
ReplyDeleteI don't think you guys understand. It is common knowledge that these guys go around asking for Iv and fila. Sometimes you will just see them at the end of your event on the stage as if they were invited. Couples find it awkward to say no when they're cornered like that.
ReplyDeleteFrom the convos they posted you can see they were only invited on Jan 5th. After they had probably harassed the guy. The wedding is on the 29th. If someone is your bosom friend, will they send you last minute invite?
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteI pray those brothers read this blog. See casting choi....
Hahahhahhahaha
Delete#Dead
Lafresh come and hear I
HahahhaHhHHaaahaahaha
This anony right here is a clown!
Buahahahaha Chai Chai.. I pity party animals o. See finishing
DeleteThese guys are idiots. Talking about pedigree. Was it not your father that asked Dokun's ex fiancé to enter the room with him to watch blue film? (Je ka wo blue film?) pedigree ko, noble birth ni. Who pedigree hepp? Clearly not Dokun as he is a drop out that goes around lying that he is a lawyer. Even that useless old man Joro, did he graduate? Let us see proof that you're a psychologist. You're simply an "Aunty Ann", you are no psychologist.
ReplyDeleteYou must be the ex fiancé Abi?
DeleteYou must be the ex fiancé Abi?
DeleteJust look at the rat,dressed like a Lagos masquerade.Party Crasher of life.Mr Mogbomoya!And People congratulated your mum when she gave birth to you,a boy,not knowing you will grow up a swine mouthed clown,whose claim to fame is My daddy is this.
ReplyDeleteImagine the vain and conceited thing thanking those who supported him with calls and stuffs.Paddy Oddenson.
Spilling all that bile,on top Wetin?Hian!*I pity the woman who will eventually marry an excuse of a man like u.Go and apologise to your mum that you disgraced in public,by exposing the sissy of a man you turned out to become.Yes ,you are a Broke Ass Yahoo Fake Psychologist.
Na Gbemi you fit abuse,if you come across some of we so called BVs and try nonsense,you will commit suicide that day after we are thru with you.You think you are the only one that has a bad mouth.
Try Stella sef,and you will hear the one that will silence you forever that day.
Quickly run to the tailor and go and sew another set of Fuschia Pink Agbada which you will combine with yellow shoes for the next wedding you are crashing into,Mr Wannabe.
#dead rolling down the staircase in laughter
DeleteWelcome gbemi
DeleteYou have left several comments on this post..
Take it to Twitter please
Or Instagram
BTW, Stella no sabi insult
DeleteForget all the garagara she does here, she no sabi insult
If faced with someone that can insukt, she wouldn't have anything to say to that person..
Buhahaha gbemi easy o . .
DeleteAunty dem rape you too?
DeleteI am not Gbemi and that's the truth.I'm just a BV who is so appalled by the crass usage of such vulgar language to insult a person all because of a party.I am not even her fan.To the fool who asked if I was raped,No,I was not.May you be raped twenty times over,since such a major issue is trivial in your eyes.
DeleteAnon 16:51. GBAM!
DeleteWords words words when spoken can never be retracted. Be careful what you say when angry, excited or lazy.
ReplyDeleteAm glad he apologized
ReplyDeleteHa! Did I hear someone say this baboon is fine? Hell no! Yorubas will say Iwa rere leso eniyan meaning your character defines you. The apology for me is totally useless cos he didnt address it to Gbemi. Arogant fool!
ReplyDeleteGbemi started it you imbecile. Shut your trap
DeleteGbemi started it you imbecile. Shut your trap
DeleteAnd u think Gbemi deserves an apology? I swear if I were him I'll call everyone's bluff and not apologise nada!
DeleteThis apology will not redeem his reputation that gbemi destroyed in 2 lines. If only u understand the gravity of this bad publicity. Even if they are guilty of party crashing, not many took cognisance of it until gbemi highlighted it. Henceforth na dat eye everyone go dey take see dem. Plus ppl will mock them tire upon sighting then at any event in lagos. It won't be easy o. I even commend the selective apology he rendered.
Yesso Sisi eko,this is really damaging and you have to feel it to know the gravity. We should be careful about our utterances,even if they r true. It might cause an irrepearable damage and can send a meek person overboard.
DeleteI gerrit now. This man must be doing drugs.Looking at his face, I am no longer shocked at what he typed. He was under serious influence..
ReplyDeleteBros, softly they take that thing o cos tomorrow if fit land you somewhere you no like o. See the kind reaction your actions have brought you. A word is enough for the wise.
I don't get it, how do people carry other people matter so personal...
ReplyDeleteHe should apologize to all the women they offended including Gbemi. In the society in which they live in, it comes down to status, belonging and association . The brothers in question have class, they have association but the saddest thing now is that they have closed the doors of association. Gbemi is already there, she's in the entertainment business she associates and affilates with the profession they aspire to be amongst . It has been chance that got u to where you are because u don't wish to work so u r now self employed as a so called pychologist but in fact ur just an unqualified councilor and that was why you made the fundamental mistake you made yesterday . I raise my 🎩 to you, you have shut the doors of opportunity .On the other hand Gbemi is a radio personality with her own show she's paid to chat shit ..... When you decide to step out of your Instagram office and into the real world, I guess you can use your degree to get a real job I just hope your boss is not a woman that saw your rant .
ReplyDeleteStory..
DeleteThey closed nothing
It won't stop their business associates from buying things from them if they have any business at hand
Haven't you seen more scandals than this and those people still turn out to be successful??
Please stop playing the female card. She got what she deserves. I will say it again, you don't beat a child and tell the child how to cry. Allow them choose to cry how they want
Oh the comment touched a nerve so u brothers have time to reply a Fact that's not True ..... Pls go concentrate on updating ur CV. Gbemi is crying Yes cause she's the jobless one .......
DeleteNever heard of them till yesterday. Anyway am waiting for toolz's big day when they meet
ReplyDeleteThese Olomofin brothers are fools.. Broke ass boys, that was how they were begging for drinks, a bottle of Ace of spade during my bro's wedding last year. I was in charge of drinks, I had to give them a bottle nd these mofos wrapped the wine nd was snapping with it.. Just 70k wine. And to think that bouncers refused them entry initially before my cousin pitied them. Cheap broke boys forming posh with no money calling a lady out with insult. Both brothers are fools, cheap, broke. All na packaging, no LEVEL. I am a man nd will never do this. U pple are a disgraced to MEN, shame on you both.. Get a life and stop attending parties uninvited, no be by force to be POPULAR.. Cheap ass, fake shoes boys.
ReplyDeleteGbemi in anonymous mode doing what she can never do on her social media page again. We know it's you cowardly writing anonymously. Ntoor i.
Delete...I am a Man but wil never do this...
DeleteBut u just did it sir.
And pls did u call 70K wine
"Just?" As in just???
Issorai...
The generals wife u that used 7k snail to cook one soup and came here to talk about it is admonishing someone that called 70k wine. Pls have a seat
DeleteThese Olomofin brothers are fools.. Broke ass boys, that was how they were begging for drinks, a bottle of Ace of spade during my bro's wedding last year. I was in charge of drinks, I had to give them a bottle nd these mofos wrapped the wine nd was snapping with it.. Just 70k wine. And to think that bouncers refused them entry initially before my cousin pitied them. Cheap broke boys forming posh with no money calling a lady out with insult. Both brothers are fools, cheap, broke. All na packaging, no LEVEL. I am a man nd will never do this. U pple are a disgraced to MEN, shame on you both.. Get a life and stop attending parties uninvited, no be by force to be POPULAR.. Cheap ass, fake shoes boys.
ReplyDeleteThese Olomofin brothers are fools.. Broke ass boys, that was how they were begging for drinks, a bottle of Ace of spade during my bro's wedding last year. I was in charge of drinks, I had to give them a bottle nd these mofos wrapped the wine nd was snapping with it.. Just 70k wine. And to think that bouncers refused them entry initially before my cousin pitied them. Cheap broke boys forming posh with no money calling a lady out with insult. Both brothers are fools, cheap, broke. All na packaging, no LEVEL. I am a man nd will never do this. U pple are a disgraced to MEN, shame on you both.. Get a life and stop attending parties uninvited, no be by force to be POPULAR.. Cheap ass, fake shoes boys.
ReplyDeleteWhy the fuck you lying??
DeleteOMG, stop fucking lying
Why should they be ashamed of themselves? Is it by force to invite acquaintances to my wedding? Weddings are for your loved ones not random social climbers!!! You people think food and drinks are cheap Abi? That's why Cynthia and tolu must invite everyone on the planet? Gift sef they won't bring, they will just come and do runs and advance their own agenda at your wedding. 2016 is the year to say no to these fools! If you don't want someone at your wedding say no! #saynototheolumofinbrothers
ReplyDeleteNawao I must to belong!
ReplyDeleteDrama
ReplyDeleteThe thing really pain the guy. That venting... was too much
ReplyDeleteThis guy is an immature and arrogant prick who has no respect for women. However the Gbemi girl messed with the wrong one and got served.
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't have tweeted that stuff. She asked for trouble. Could she have said all that she tweeted to his face? People be using Twitter to fight their battles.
Toolz will learn to bridle her tongue??? Seriously??? That's all you have to say,you who is always so quick to stand up and fight for women's right?you who always speaks out against women being abused?or is it just physical abuse that matters to you..I'm really disappointed in you!did you read all the things that horrible excuse of a man wrote?did you?so because Gbemi dissed them(was she lying,was she)that makes it ok for he and his sad pathetic brother to insult her in such a vile demeaning and derogatory manner,Haba!how would you feel if someone insulted you that way over something so mundane and irrelevant,how would you feel???but no worries nao,for all the people who laughed over those awful insults towards Gbemi, especially the women,i sure hope your parts don't cross with such disrespectful men cos i promise you then you'd know what it'd feel like to be at the receiving end of such harsh and emotionally wounding words!and as for those nasty brothers who obviously have zero home training,I have just three words for you-Allaah Ya Isa!!! Shegu kowai,banzan yara!
ReplyDeleteSo u think he wasn't hurt by the "mundane and irrelevant" words too? He has no feelings like Gbemi? Just because he chose to be vulgar doesn't take away the fact that Gbemi stirred up the furor abeg! She should have ignored their lack of home training by minding her biz na.
Delete@Mosi Jubelo I wish u one of these brothers as ur husband. But pls don't send Stella chronicles wen d Shit hits d fan. Well if I where Gbemi I won't b touched by these insults to b honest,bcos one u hv just admitted to a shade,did I call any1's name? U just started to reply. Also u cldnt gv an intelligent insult,one that affects my interllect. My reasoning,not all dis vagaina insult,and needing a man talk.
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is the cheap fabric he used to make agbada and the fake red gucci shoes that have shifted to the side or as my mum will say (o it ye segbe). The dude looks rough and he is clearly trying too hard. He and his brother are desperados who want to make it in Lagos or they will die. maybe they are well known in Ondo state but this is Lagos and here we leave trash for LAWMA and that is why Gbemi did not respond.
ReplyDeleteAnd to think she and her rat of a younger brother used to irritate me but I actually have respect for her now. Those boys just showed the whole of Lagos who they are; local, frustrated social climbers trying to make it on the Lagos scene with no money and a little sympathy from social media and blogs. See them looking like a comedian's imitation of what Yoruba big boys are supposed to look like.
Stop crashing parties to drink free champagne and feel among!!!! If you are as big as you say you are, throw your own party and let people come and help you spend your own money abi una no get birthday??? Now crying and insulting omolomo because she allowed herself to be other people's mouthpiece. Why didn't you call out Toolz or Cynthia or Jide??? Awon ode meji *long hiss*