Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jane Ali, Face of Culture Nigeria North Central Flags Off Her Pet Project With Lovely Photos

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Jane Ali, Face of Culture Nigeria North Central Flags Off Her Pet Project With Lovely Photos

Queen Jane Ali, Face of Culture Nig. North Central has released lovely photos in celebration of  Nigerian culture and talks about her pet project which kicks off February #Promoting Culture in Nigeria through Education and Tourism. 

She said "Culture known for a fact is the way of life of a group of people And I'll be giving a talk on #Culture as a way of Life to promote the values of culture in our society starting from our teenagers to instil that culture in them so that they grow with it , And as time goes on my love will be extended to those in rural areas.!          

IG @ Queen_Jane_Ali . 
Fb page - Queen Jane Ali.

25 comments:

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany26 January 2016 at 10:37

Huh? Queen ne bie? See your thighs like you are about to break,my friend go eat correct pounded yam with white soup or egusi b4 breeze blow you throway.
      Horrible make up...

Was she thinking about her life @ 4th pic?
      Okbye#

SHantelle

2. There is nothing I won't see on this blog.

2. Just there,the first pics is just so caked up.

3. Fallen olympus. Ok everybody is now a queen, issalrrai

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Manageable.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Hmmmn..................It is well.......
    ******Mizzy******

6. I love love benue trad outfits

7. Arrrrrggggghhhhh! Not again! *faints*

8. Na wah for all these beauty pageants, anything to make money.
    Honestly, she's just there.

9. Abeg make dem from dat first pishure .Is has dey turn her face to Karashika.
    Make me too go buy form compete win crown....ooooo

10. Na Karakisha pishure be d first one?Makeup n Photoshop gone wrong.

11. Abeg make dem from dat first pishure .Is has dey turn her face to Karashika.
    Make me too go buy form compete win crown....ooooo

12. Just there! Nothing so gish. All these pageants, may God save us.

13. yes ooo our Benue Zebra colour always looks cute

14. *sighs* all this pagents wey full town so, nor dey look face? Still waiting for queen of face of anti-corruption Nigeria.

15. Jane you are a really pretty girl when you go mild on your make up, in the first picture you looked like someone sporting for a fight or an apparition that wanted to attack me