Okay,lets start with the slogan...''YOUR BOO HAS A BOO....''.
Magdalene,alleged mother of one daughter and the Alleged new girlfriend of Crooner Iyanya is not new,they have been codedly dating on and off for about 6years but she got five minutes of fame Xmas of 2015 when in the search for a house in Lagos ,she ended up at the crooners house where she was severally spotted doing what those from Western Nigeria would term ''Iya Nle''.
She is no longer there as you read this and it is alleged that he asked her to leave his house after Naijagistlive splashed her pictures and poured Encomium on her for being a young and beautiful with unbleached skin.It is alleged that the crooner suspects that she was responsible for the leaked photos because the photos leaked were meant to show that both Magdalene and Iyanya took the pics in his house.check the background when you get to the photos..
Anyway....He asked her and she denied,there was a shouting match and he asked her to leave but insiders say its just a matter of time before they make up.
Magdalene is also rumoured to have dated (or still dating)that light skinned ex governor who is now in the senate...A relationship which has turned her into the owner of several Rolex wristwatches and bags and jewelry that would buy houses in Banana island if sold...The ex governor has a good heart,a giving spirit and it was Gods will that Magdelene met him......
The question now is why would Iyanya break up with Magdalene just because the press got hold of info that they are dating?Is 6years not enough to prepare him that her pics would leak soon?.Is 6 years not enough time to put a ring on it?...Oh,i forgot,there were breaks in transmission.
So,who leaked the pictures and delicate info to Naijagistlive? Is Crooner Iyanya currently Bae-less?
*whispering* ''Your boo has a boo..''
Ghen ghen.
ReplyDeleteThis chick isn't bad though
DeleteAnyone who sleeps with a governor is a runs girl because all governors are married men
DeleteEmjay baby I saw what you typed yesterday on In house news. Would have loved to give you some of the gist, but I don't like spoiling small girls with adult gist.
DeleteIf I may ask have you ever been to the Lagos Bar Beach by 9am on a cold Sunday morning? Have you thrown "nwa baby" inside d Beach before? You wan hear gist ko? No be me go spoil you o. Leave these Hardcore babes alone, they are not your type. You go faint. The liver they have is smoked n popping with vile. You no go fit.
One thing I know about iyanya is that he likes his private life to be private. He brings it to the public when he wants to.
DeleteMaybe it's God's will that they'll separate
All i can see is Naijagistlive..
Delete**sniffs slightly**
@MARTINS ABOY
What happened to freda francis?
DeleteI said it!!!
Lmao! Magdalene Ekpenyong!! You sef don reach here?
DeleteStella it's not up to 6 years oh. And she was just on the long line of Godswills gfs in Akwa Ibom.
Let me go anonymous
Go anonymous but God knows you . You all that write about people thinking it's a life style. One day , monkey go go market and no go return
DeleteEVERYBODY,PLEASE,LEAVE INYANYA ALONE. YES,I AM SHOUTING. LEAVE HIM BE.
DeleteI CAN CATCH A GRENADE FOR INYANYA. HIS VOICE MAKES ME HAPPY. NOTHING SEXUAL. JUST PURE,UNADULTERATED AND FOREVER-LIVING LOVE.
Ah ah I thought he was on wit Freda Francis??where is dis one coming from again??hmm na wa!
DeleteTheir cup of tea.
ReplyDelete@Annie
Delete@Freda Aunty gwegwe
@Tania omotayo(Mumu of the federation)
You all coming here to comment to.spoil @Magdalene parade
Shame on u all
Freda Francis get in here n defend ur man
DeleteGhen ghen...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat of my Snr Eloho (Freda)???
My opinion did u attend Fggc ibusa?
DeleteYes I did Ms Jamal
DeletePro unitate!!wat set?am 2001 good to have u guys here..kisses
DeleteY'all sound like lesbians!
DeleteMe too o I attended ibusa girls
Delete2003 tush baby...
DeleteGood to have u here too darl
Great Fedibu.
DeleteHehehe....
ReplyDeleteWow!...
ReplyDeleteWow!!...
Wow!!!...
I don't know why Iyanya likes dating worn out old cargoes...
Abegi abegi abegi!...
I honestly couldn't care less who Inyanya is dating.Not a fan,his face annoys the hell outa me.
DeleteSee who is talking!! The house girl of this blog. *hiss
DeleteJealous won't kill you
DeleteUr west, ur west all I want is ur west!!!!!
DeleteQueen if you see this girls stretch marks ehn, they can raise the dead. She has the worst stretch marks I've ever seen. And she never told anyone she has a child when we were in Uni. So now that we know those of us who know her aren't surprised.
DeleteThe boss or what what are you ? Keep deceiving yourself.
DeleteLinda,every man get his own spec na.
DeleteI 'll wait patiently for the main gist.
ReplyDeleteGirls be wasting their Toto
ReplyDeleteThey never learn
I tell you....@Iyanya can't marry any of you.... Na one calabar girl him go still go marry
Unam ikot be fucking UpanDan
Hahaha hehehe kikikikiki
DeleteHmmm.
DeleteGoodwin Akpabio, former gov of akwa ibom.
ReplyDeleteNo
DeleteDonald Duke actually
Donald Duke isn't in the Senate.
DeleteLol@ Donald Duke, Faith isi adi kwa gi mma?
DeleteBlogbrity, is Donaldd duke in the senate? Is his name God's will?
DeleteIt's Godswill. The clue is there nau
DeleteNot Donald @blogbrity. It's Godswill
DeleteOk ma n sir
Deletewhy is it that only fair ladies meet rich guys? im thinking of toning my skin but i dont know which cream to buy.
ReplyDeletewhat if you come bleach finish you no come see rich man?
DeleteLmao
DeleteLmaooo.pls don't oo.
DeleteUse Hypo
Delete@Genevieve fair abi?
Yeye dey smell
Try acid.
DeleteBuy [extreme glow]
DeleteBuhahahahahhaha low self-esteem
DeleteSo you think is only bleaching your skin ,after bleaching ,you go bar beach go throw nwa baby ,then sleep for burial ground for some days ,then ready to pound fresh born nwababy ,you think say is easy to rent house for island be it ikoyi or vi or lekki up talkless of to buy house ,then come begin wear the latest hair and designer clothes,you wan meet rich guys be prepared for the die hard sacrifice. No let me vex release names i know here oh ,do not envy anyone my dear because you dont know their story .
DeleteBuy x-white. Tho u can only get it at some specific shops in Trade fair
DeleteI changed my mind, I read on the internet that if I start using cream, there's no going back. I will stick with my two shade lighter foundation. Thanks
Delete@Bootili....iji okwu. You dabi them.
DeleteEmjay
Emjay
Emjay...come and read comments here. All these girls get liver die.
Happy bleaching
DeleteBootie what did u just say???
DeletePls tell me na rough joke be that.#Shivers
@ Boty u cracked my ass
DeleteXP,gịnị?.
DeleteEziokwu?. Awka mụlụ m oooo.
Biko,let me remain with my Yaki Flip and Versachi items
Thought iyanya and freda are an item ,na wa oh ,iyanya can like already made girls abi is the other way round the already made girls love him .your boo have a boo
ReplyDeletehmmmm see gist o
ReplyDeleteGirls be wasting their Toto
ReplyDeleteThey never learn
I tell you....@Iyanya can't marry any of you.... Na one calabar girl him go still go marry
Unam ikot be fucking UpanDan
Rumoured to have dated GOdswill Akpabio?
ReplyDeleteOkay o
@Gods will keep fucking these desperate Olosho "Apara" and be using their destinies
DeleteHe is nice....He gives cash bla bla my Ass
Stella please in God's name, remove "God's will" when nacking your gist. I understand that you intended not to name the "governor in the senate" but find a way to navigate around "Gods will". Maybe you can bring in "Akpa" (Igbo for bag) and "bio" (short for biology). So you understand about my biology bag?
ReplyDeleteDumb as fuck!!!
DeletePlease what is this 'wan' saying???
DeleteShut up jare,santa nwegbe like you.Na una dey do pass.Holy nweje.
DeleteFucking stupid statement!
DeleteStella aproko queen!
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa!eyin tun le mehn!!!!
kikikiki @ by Godswill
i decode am pa
Chai! See as Stella words de 'glow' when she de write aproko gist. Lol
ReplyDeleteAll I saw there was Gods will... Codeine mistress
Stella please in God's name, remove "God's will" when nacking your gist. I understand that you intended not to name the "governor in the senate" but find a way to navigate around "Gods will". Maybe you can bring in "Akpa" (Igbo for bag) and "bio" (short for biology). So you understand about my biology bag?
ReplyDeleteShut up joor
DeleteStella Kork....biko consider this advice.
DeleteOga anonymous Shuooo so as stella put "God's will" for d gist now, she don sin #oriegwu oooo. So na Godswill akpabio dey behind dat babe smile it is welly ooo even in d well
Deletehahahahahah
DeleteWait I thought iyanya was dating that old woman that owns the spa. What's her name again?? Freda something. I've forgotten now. When did they break up??? Men eh?! See him wasting the time of both women. And I'm sure there's another chic somewhere smh
ReplyDeleteC'mmon now, how can you call freda francis an old woman? Even a 50 year old woman shouldn't be called old.would you be happy if you are being addressed as old when you not? She's older than iyanya, yes..but she is not "old" not by a long shot.
DeleteTrinity abeg forget dat thing ooo, shey oda babes wey dey fuck wizkid no no say Omotayo na wizkid babe. Dem omo wobey no send oooo
DeleteLooks like U want to die young so they will refer to you as youngie
DeleteHmmm..interesting.
ReplyDeleteThe babe is on point sha.
Stellzzzz! Choi!Your tatafo no get boundary, it cuts across seven seas and seven oceans. twale ma.
ReplyDeleteThis is not the Iyanya I voted for biko...or almost voted for..lol
ReplyDeleteOmg!
ReplyDeleteThis year is crazzyy!
How do u even flaunt a Celeb you are dating all over your handle Freda? In these times? I still prefer the old fashioned way of dating where people meet your hubby on your wedding day ooh or at least see the engagement pictures.
Now Freda will be so hurt. Does it mean that she was the side boo all along?
See this Daddy's girl. No near Lagos o. Especially the Isands. A coursemate of mine put up her pic with her Main Squeeze who is a Yuppie, right beside her stack on the office desk. You wanna know who the guy is? *raised eyebrow* And oh I forgot to tell you he is MARRIED but having marital issues. She is a Lagos Rich Kid so Company Management no fit cough. Everybody still ends up in church on Sunday. Alleluya somebody.
DeleteMethinks there's a new demon in town ravging women andd their self esteem. It is pathetic because most Parents are aware. Leave story.
Uber deep shit there XP, hmmmmm
DeleteHahahahaha stella you be case I swear. Na their wahala jaree. I have so many things to worry about. Merci!
ReplyDeleteOh baby come over my place.... Make we pop kunu ooo.
ReplyDeleteStella Stella I love u die. This gist giv me blood lmao. Always dating Akpabio's girls doing wonders with his fat dick hahaha
ReplyDeleteHmmm stella I raise yansh for u
ReplyDeleteThen who is Freda francis dating? When did they breakup? I'm confused
ReplyDelete@Freda be wasting her time for "Midget Iyanya
DeleteIf him.no get money and fame, dem for date am?
Stupid girls everywhere be wasting Toto and their womb
GrabsGalore'sshirtcollars*
DeleteWho is a midget?
Irene....leave Galore alone.
DeleteWhat's happening these days with all these appalling stories of distasteful character exhibited by so called adults...what happened to high morals and values...or is it just for showbiz...Double dating...dumping grounds...adultery...smh
ReplyDeleteWell who am I to judge anyway?
Keep entertaining us with your ludicrous personal stories...hopefully your kids wouldn't come across them someday and wonder 'damn my mum was a ho!'
In other relevant news...yayyy I'm now an official BVN
Gist la hot....
ReplyDeleteSo picture sharing is the main evidences now. okk ooo
Its well.
Let me read comments.....
ReplyDeleteNa wa...o so what happened to Freda?
ReplyDeleteToo much wahala upandan dis year.
ReplyDeletena wah..
ReplyDeletei'm luving dis celeb drama filled jan 2016
bring it on and keep the entertainment coming
Stella continu oh!
ReplyDeleteNo1, You mentioned banana island, 2. You are saying the guy is indecisive, 3. You are saying he is still in doubt or want to keep flexing cookie unto p...y wey don dey outdated lol.
Well, I dey here dey watch.
See gist!
ReplyDeleteEyahh Freda sorry o, chai and I heard Freda is aslo dating that Governor,the man has ruined alot of girls lives but they don't know, look at Ini too,ladies don't ever date that man he has bad luck that will remain your destiny.it is a fact.
ReplyDeleteJesu!!! Serious?
DeleteBut Edu Offong is married nau? She dated him
DeleteAnd was his pimp for years too. So what are u saying?
End time boo
ReplyDeleteAbeg is it peter obi?
ReplyDeleteBut I thought he was with freda(dunno her surname). This story no sweet sef. What exactly are we doing with this news
Dummy
DeleteGods will Gods will
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe only comment i wanna read under this post is that of BV XOXO MYSTERY.
ReplyDeleteHaaaa Naijagistlive I ga egbu mmadu na this Lagos. Yesterday my eye pop, my ear twist, see January gist flying around like flies. So much bullshit is ongoing in the social circle.
Stella two home truths in this story...
1)...there was not only a shouting match, Iyanya rough handled her.
2)...she leaked d pictures.
Many more gists loading, 1pm lunch time I'm heading to Park view mehhhn, Olumo or Owena, I'm confused which to follow. Kikiki. MTN hold the server joor.
All these 'shildren' oppressing somebori with solid metals, this year no go favour una. Wetin sef.
XOXO...get in here
NAIJAGISTLIVE...do not munch my comment o
HATERS...biko maintain your lane
'Whistling away from post'
In Whizkid's voice....show me your Kokose, show me your Kokose
Girl this your round about o
What is it all about o
Moving from North to South o
Me I no fit shout o
Fi idi Jo Jo Jo Jo Jo Jo
Fi aya Jo Jo Jo Jo...oh no no
Abeg fire down ,na you be confirmed ikoyi things
DeleteStupid irritant. Parrot
Delete@ Xh u win lottery or u'r high heheheheheh u making me laugh mmehhhhhh
DeleteFreda was a side chick den I believe, dating this one too at the same time.. Smh for ladies , no dignity again.
ReplyDeleteHuh!!!!
ReplyDeleteIyanya ke?
Wat abt auntie Freda?
I sighted Godswill name dere o.
Freda nko
ReplyDeletesaw the gist on this blog some days back.
Freda is just his prayer partner/warrior... waging war against spiritual rivals.
ReplyDeleteWhen wil some women learn?
ReplyDeleteWhen wil some women start thinking and behaving like Princesses instead of some invaluable playthings?
And when dis dude eventually marry,d brand new bride wouldn't even have heard of Instagram let alone bn dere.
Naijagistlive spilling tea since time immemorial
ReplyDeleteHe just took down the page. Imagine
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna see nyanch abeg.... Iyanya is highly on a gud diet though no doubt.....
Its obvious this calabar Boi is a butcher in bed.so Freda was side boo.wonders shall never end.all this social media love, so all na wash wash.I'm sure she leaked it. if a man can't flunt me then he shuld gerrarrahe.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of shai jare. I am fasting and don't hhave time for amebo. I am praying for money to pay school fees and house rent. Meanwhile, Iyanya keep doing what you're doing and become the next Prince of Ice.
ReplyDeleteMiss Somerhalder.
Abeg. Make person hear word. It's seems like it's the season of breakup. Let them continue
ReplyDeleteI no dis Magdarlene1 of a girl she nd her frend colette mgbe now colette offiong r calabar runs babe...im actually surprised to hear she has a child nd has been dating Iyanya 4 years cos she has been flaunting a certain calabar boys pic on instagram but she however deleted dem recently...hmm
ReplyDeleteYou are Tiffany her neighbours whose boyfriend dumped and and went to date her. Bitter girl. Your rage has not started yet from naija gist and the lies calling out People's names, when you are a the mother of runs girls. Tiffany of etta agbor layout. We know how you got your shop na. Lies about her getting a daughter. You mentioned my name while calling on meg me.. You are yet to see me in person. Old runs bitter b*t*h. What ever you have with meg it's your business but you will tell me who gave you the enfontry to call my name. Gather as much rage as you can.. Because am yet to start mine.
DeleteCollette is married oh! So Magdalene too dey find husband.
DeleteDrama!!!
DeleteSo what if collete was a runs girl.. She calmed down and settle down.. That means I know this magadalene... The gbogbo guy she married was a big womanizer too. So they deserve each other.. But u can clearly see they re in luv.. Abeg leave matter.. Will u tell me gbogbo didn't know about colly runs girl story. But he settled for.. Shld I mention d girls gbogbo fucked in calabar.. Mbok leave matter..
DeleteDer problem
ReplyDeleteHe only wanted her waist which he has gotten
ReplyDeleteThe chick looks washed up abeg. I still prefer Freda for him. Old or not, she looks classier than this chick.
ReplyDeleteKini concern mi?
ReplyDeleteyour boo has a boo
ReplyDeleteHian, but I thought he was dating Freda? So another even dey on board while with that one. Not sure this is his main reason for the quarrel. There is more to it than meets the eyes.
ReplyDeleteCelebrities gbege.
ReplyDeleteSome Musicians and their attitude tire me.
ReplyDeleteHmm I prefer a man flaunting my pics on social media .
ReplyDeleteThan for me to do likewise , and end up being the fool....
So many drama just this ist month of the yr.
Chai stella u get wicked mouth dated or still dating a light skin governor that has earned her rolex watches that can buy a house in banana island na true u talk sha na bag and shoe them sabi buy expensive hair money wey reach to build house become landlady.mutcheeew
ReplyDeleteSo the story is true that Freda and Co are behind this break up. Freda will be dancing Awilolomba
ReplyDeleteAnyway what is my own there. Their matter no add money to my bank account.
Anyway fine girl
Didn't I say it yesterday on IHN that Tamuno Omotayo and Annie must do everything to push this one out of the house?
ReplyDeleteNow Freda can bring back her Instagram page in peace.
Stella, I used to suspect you are Naijagistlive . Naijagistlive is owned by a celebrity so I suspect Jeremiah Ogbodo, he knows too much about celebs life. It is always the people associated with him that are outed.
XOXO MYSTERY
Jerry, are you Naijagistlive?
*smiles*
DeleteStella and Jerry....two suspects. Ok na.
Let me go see Naija.
I shame for Freda only. Top class executive be falling for Street things. Gush.
This Xpo of a woman, seriously i don't get you!
Delete1) You claim to know many things and hear many gists...no problem oo! But once you're asked to call names or tell the fullr gists, you'll start forming "biko let me stop here before they'll decode me!"
What's that? Why bring it up at all? You're a very.irritating human being, for once shut the fuck up woman!!! Hian
....,gossip girl
This Xpo of a woman, seriously i don't get you!
Delete1) You claim to know many things and hear many gists...no problem oo! But once you're asked to call names or tell the fullr gists, you'll start forming "biko let me stop here before they'll decode me!"
What's that? Why bring it up at all? You're a very.irritating human being, for once shut the fuck up woman!!! Hian
....,gossip girl
XOXO...naijagistlive9 has just taken down his page. Just negodu. You were damn right. Smh.
DeleteGossip girl...I don't know everybody and every gist. I only know my territory and my friends. Thank you. I have noticed you. Go live up to your name.
DeleteNaijagistlive.com is now a blog
DeleteInstagram keeps shutting it down no thanks to people reporting and stuff...
I used to suspect Xoxo Mystery as naijagist cos of writing style but hmmm! Naijagist is definitely a female... That much I know
Stella, thanks for giving credit to naijagist. Most other bloggers lift her story and rebrand it like theirs. Mcheew!
Xoxo and xpirated are one and same persons keep deceiving yourselves
DeleteKai
DeleteIt is really sad what the media can do. This girl lost her Dad at the age of 15 and her mum died few months later..at 15 she was left to take care of the burial arrangements of her mother. What has she not been through.. And now some girl who has a vandetta has unleahsed hells of lies against her. Iyanya threw her out? Mag if you are there please don't say a word to this rubbish. Let God fight your battles...it's the media all they want is money from the humiliation of people. Please stay Strong it will pass. Your mother and father have bestowed their blessing on you before passing on...no one I mean no one can hold you down.
ReplyDeleteHow does the death of her parents even relate?
DeleteSentimental bullshii...That's if you are not the girl sef.
If anything, you just endorsed that she's a runsgirl afterall she has no parent to shame or control her.
Gerrarahere with your sentimental bullshii.
Why are you trying to paint her as if she a decent girl? Is it not Magdalene of UNICAL? (That's if she was ever a student) If I talk much I will be decoded and sought out. She's an orphan but she is no saint. No one can hold her runs down you mean? Of course because Magdalene does runs with eyes at her back. Magdalene can poison you and take your bf or husband and she will act like a victim. She is desperate for men as if her life depends on it. Well maybe because it actually does. Then she uses church to cover it up and act all goody goody. Let her tell you what happened between her and her friend Miriam. Let her tell you how she met Godswill. Let her tell you how many ppl she back stabbed while in Uni from snatching numbers of men thru their phones - fathers, brothers, uncles included. Mention it. Once she hears the person is generous she goes all in and can Maime anyone to get his contact and get money. With which she uses to train her younger ones amongst other vanities. So don't paint her as a victim here. Magdalene is sly and she released these pics to phase Freda out and be iyanyas new babe. And she can only deny it now because she wants to act like a victim. But if you know his babe you will know that it's intentional. Lastly, she and iyanya started out as runs not full blast dating. It is most likely an agreement that she wants to steer in another direction that's why iyanya got pissed.
DeleteNote: Used to be her close friend because I thought she was godly. But This girl would have killed me if not that God saw my heart. Desperado 101
@Anony 14:56.....igbujekwe. Unical Students. Una too much.
DeleteRide on o
DeleteHmmmmmmm! Still trying to belief if its true!
DeleteLook at all you wrote to rubbish this girl, it means your own self esteem has gone down the drain. You even know she's taking care of her siblings. Now who do you take care of Madam? Oh yh you take pleasure in destroying people I forgot that an occupation for selfless people like you. I had a friend who takes care of her siblings to I cry most times for them. You should try having a pet to take care of start with mabe a snake.lol!!
DeleteHahahahah @ annno yur gist hot o o
DeleteHahahahahaha! I'm suspecting Freda, Annie and swanky Jerry for the leaked photos. Magdalene, move on jare. Iyanya can not maintain you. Go back to Akpabio
ReplyDeleteAt the end of the day, iyanya would wife a calabar babe.. Mark my words
ReplyDeleteMagderlene and Freda are both calabar babes, so what are you saying?
DeleteIf you want a rich guy, use extreme glo. That is what i use
ReplyDeleteJasmine, for the first time in 50 years , your brain is finally working.
ReplyDeleteThat Jerry is the brain behind Lagos entertainment . He is a pimp and control the scene. Look at how he blacklisted Toyin Lawani.
I am so sure Freda, Jerry, Annie and Omotayo are behind this. I also think Jerry is running Naijagistlive .
My evidence
Maima Nekwa was first exposed by Naijagistlive. ..Maima's boo Ice prince is friends with Jerry.
Mantharoo sisters are friends with Jerry
Caroline Danjuma is a friend to Jerry, her gist is always on Naijagistlive.
Freda is a friend to Jerry
Sarah Ofili is a friend to Jerry
And a lot more
The only person "he" has not exposed is Tonto because they are either running the page together or he is scared of her madness.
XOXO MYSTERY
Hmmmmmm. I think I like this info. This is one Biggggg Triangle.
DeleteI know who to syke now. Better I shorten my comments before kasala go burst.
Hmmmmmmmmm you guys might be right tho..
Delete.....gossip girl
Incisive gist mehn! Can't it also be Moashy?
DeleteI seems like I was using ur brain b4 sha...I av mine back tho. Tanx. Hehehe
DeleteHe'll soon do it to Tonto once he has gotten another woman that'll foot his bills. For now Tonto pays him the highest for drugs and dash money, she also hooks him up with his men lovers. The day kasala will burst there'll be too much fowl yansh. Swanky is like Obasanjo, they know everybody's secret
DeleteXoxo your game is tight.. Love u more now
DeleteLol@he is scared of her madness. No be lie oh. That one go dissect him.
DeleteGossip girl...my foot. THEY are right now. Scroll up and read your jargons. So why was the webpage taken down?
DeleteChildren will not go and read their GMAT, be here trolling your Seniors. Mutula.
Mzanon tonto is married .you are just a bitter soul
DeleteXoxo mystery get a life please . Stella is a blogger and you again what do you do
DeleteI repeat xoxo and xpirated are either same person living 2 fake lives or related they know what they are doing.
DeleteThot iyanya ws with freda?
ReplyDeleteXoxo mystery say what? swanky pushed who outta social scene? Him no fit dream am sef. Toyin is a boss any time any day and Swanky sef know.
ReplyDeleteI've known Maggie for a couple of years now and sincerely she does not have the reputation that is being painted here. First of all she has been through a lot, growing up as an orphan with younger siblings that she had to cater for. Secondly she does NOT have a child, and that is the honest truth. but what surprises me the most is how people try all means just to bring people down by saying all sorts to tarnish their image. What is the gain in rubbishing people and saying all sorts both truth and lies? does it add another life? I guess not. We all have a past, some we are proud of and some we want to forget. Please give her a break.
ReplyDeleteWelcome maggie.....
DeleteMy dear people can't stop hating. It's envy . God will disgrace all of them coming here to write shit about her
DeleteI've known Maggie for a couple of years now and sincerely she does not have the reputation that is being painted here. First of all she has been through a lot, growing up as an orphan with younger siblings that she had to cater for. Secondly she does NOT have a child, and that is the honest truth. but what surprises me the most is how people try all means just to bring people down by saying all sorts to tarnish their image. What is the gain in rubbishing people and saying all sorts both truth and lies? does it add another life? I guess not. We all have a past, some we are proud of and some we want to forget. Please give her a break.
ReplyDeleteYou don't know her well enough. Check again. I say if I say more I will decoded. When you get to know her more come back and tell us. But I advice that you watch your back.
DeleteFreda dated Akpabio too. Yuck. If just one of these magas or runs hos gets AIDS its over cos they're all f**king each other.
ReplyDeleterunz away......
ReplyDeletePart two of my evidence that Jerry is Naigistlive.
ReplyDeleteIn the scuffle between the Mantharoo sisters and MsMilayni or whatever her name is, she included Jerry in the gist somehow. Now on Naijagistlive page, she got angry with MsMylani or whatever because she would have outed him. "He" discredited what MsMylani said while at the same time exposing the real truth.
Evidence2...you know how girls prefer a male bestfriend to a female bestfriend because they feel men don't gossip so its easier to let out your secrets. How best to get out secret than by befriending female celebrities and becoming a stylish/pimp to both female/male celebrities?
Why will he expose Carol D's husband even though they are friends? It is his way of working his way into their lives. Husband exposed, Carol becomes vulnerable, he offers support as a friend and to style her. They become besties. He also supported her fling with Ice prince. Now, he has her secret.
Remember when Dabota wanted to try him, he showed Dabota a bit of his other side , they quickly reconciled.
All the female celebrities he is friends with or friends with their boo always appear on Naijagistlive.
Vera Sidika, the surgically enhanced big bombom Kenyan immigrant was styled by him and exposed on Naijagistlive.
He blacklisted Toyin and let us be fair, Toyin was never a good stylist with her shine shine cloth.
The only person he is really good friends with is Tonto because she recognised when noone noticed him.
Abeg hand dey pain me.
If you need a private investigator, contact my email.
XOXO MYSTERY
Xp...Naijagistlive is NGLBLOG on Instagram.
ReplyDeleteMake I go read my book ooo
XOXO MYSTERY
Ghen ghen. Let me set tomorrow up. Will log into Instagram in the next 1 hr.
DeleteStella Korkus...you better employ a freelance assistant here. To make this job easy for you.
XOXO...you see why I like you? "Follow who know road". Oooshey!
xp is just a fool that knows nothing, she is always trying to feel important and acts like she belongs. she thinks people are stupid but we all know her game.
ReplyDeleteAnd who is this Nitwit again? You and your Goons be making 'sweeping assumptions'. Onye wu WE? You and who be the 'we'? Taaa gbafuo hia.
DeleteIf am a fool then you are a MEDICATED FOOL for battling inferiority complex over someone you don't even know. Miss Anonymous my foot.
Don't mind her. People living false lives on blogs, or when people starts to praise them their heads start to swell. Yeye people.
DeleteXpirated is not married at all neither dose she live in lag she only said those things to divert attention here.
DeleteI tried to confirm d Magdalene babe I'd on Twitter but it's not available Anthony Stella,ent believe it's really ooo.Anty Stella please confirm.
ReplyDeleteWho knows her Twitter ID?
ReplyDeleteHmmm iyanya should stop using nd dumping women like chewing gum ooo.
ReplyDeleteWomen rush him bcos he is hot Mr Oreo ooooo
DeleteWh kwns are full name?we hav to investigate dis matter opportunity if it's real.
ReplyDeleteMagdalene Ekpeyong from Uruan in akwa Ibom state
DeleteI googled d name but she not of Facebook or Twitter,her Twitter or Facebook handle didn't appear so how do we believe dis real?if anyone has her Twitter or Facebook handle pls indicate,we 've to get to d bottom of d matter b4 we conclude.seems like an April fool oooo
DeleteWh knws her Twitter handle
DeleteC hot gossip.
ReplyDeleteGossip girl this is ya field