Oh well,it seems today is dry...
All these various drama has strained olofofo streaming..lol
Anyway,heres some supposedly intriguing African proverbs to while away time *yawn*
1. The anger of a penis doesn't destroy the
vagina (Zimbabwe).
2. There is no virgin in a maternity ward
(Cameroon).
3. A child can play with it's mother's breasts but not with the father's testicles (Ghana).
4. The man who marries a beautiful woman and the farmer who grows corn by the road side have the same problem (Ghana).
5. When you see a woman sitting with her legs open, never tell her to close them because you do not know her source of fresh air (Ethiopia).
6. He who says that nothing lasts forever has never tried Hausa perfume (Nigeria).
7. The only woman who knows where her man is
every night is a widow (Togo).
8. An erect penis has no conscience (Uganda).
9. If you go to sleep with an itching anus, you are sure to wake up with smelly fingers (Kenya).
10. The day a mosquito lands on your testicles is
the day you will know there is a better way of
resolving issues without resorting to violence (Ethiopia). 😀😀😀😀😀
Very funny proverbs especially no 10.
ReplyDelete3 & 8 sha
DeleteThe frowning of an he-goat does not prevent it from being priced... Nigeria
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteA monkey that says it wants to see the face of a hunter will one day receive a bullet on its forehead
Delete*the Naija photographer*
Nos 5 & 10 though
ReplyDeleteThe anger of a penis doesn't destroy the
Deletevagina???? Says who? You go siddon for hot water till you heal!
1,4&7...hehehe
DeleteNo 5
DeleteWord of wisdom
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeleteThe fear of benin neighbours is the beginning of wisdom(member of bvn)
since police now arrest them for standing on the road, they now bring their market here in the name of its my birthday(lepa shandy)
@miss Aboki please I don't understand you story. Explain better.
DeleteEnter your reply... Anony 12:51ask jay em agrodolce. She ll explain better.kikiki
DeleteLol.....Aboki said the fear of Benin girls is the beginning of wisdom.....as they now arrest them for prostituion standing on the road they now come to SDK blog in the name of birthday wishes......meaning all those birthday wishes na coded opio things....#jobofinterpreternoeasy#
DeleteLolzzz funny
ReplyDeleteThis should pass for Sunday laughs biko... 3&10 ehn
DeleteA child that dances to surugede does not know that surugede is the dance of the spirits..(Nigeria)
ReplyDeleteWhat is surugede in English?@North
Delete@ olori, I don't have the slightest idea what surugede means.Lol..but if I'm to take a wild guess, I'd say surugede is a word that connotes the sound made from dance steps to a particular song.
DeleteSurugede by egwu ndi muo..dance of the spirits. Quick to consume the baby dancer.
DeleteSuregede is a spiritual dance for masquerades.
DeleteLol @ # 8 indeed.
ReplyDeleteFunny proverbs. Happy Sunday People...
ReplyDelete5 and 9 r super hilarious
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Seen
ReplyDeleteLol at No9... my dad loves proverbs like kilode. I remember this "you leave the anus that farted and you are hitting the head" I laughed that day ehhh... most of his proverbs are igbo proverbs, as much as I am not good with igbo, they still crack me up.
ReplyDeleteFunny one. Stella's number 9 is also funny.
Delete"The smartness of a male pig, hiding his penis in between its legs behind it" (Akwa Ibom)
Lmaooo,an erect penis really has no conscience.
ReplyDeleteHahaha,i love number 4
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha very funny proverbs. That hausa perfume proverb is a strong one. Wash the cloth for where? Na gum body things. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol.. I see, I was actually wondering....
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteLemme add mine...
ReplyDelete* U do not tell an old woma n to close her legs, when u do not the the source of her fresh air!
* A child can play with its mother's breasts, but not its father's testicles!
* The buttocks harmless they say, but several skirts have been rendered useless by them!
*Ghanaman signing out*
lol
ReplyDeleteno virginity in maternity room.
buahahahhahahhaha
This is 18+ proverbs o. That numb 8 proverb is not true in all cases. Erected p***s has a very controllable conscience rather.
ReplyDeleteWhich Kain proverb be dis. Lmafao
ReplyDeleteLol...i love all
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteEnd time proverbs
ReplyDeleteThat number one fit be wrong o
ReplyDelete.
Laff wan tear my belle. No. 8 killed it.
ReplyDeleteThe plantain that has refused to ripe will be used for chips.
ReplyDeleteOr women are like mangoes, as some men are waiting for it to ripen others are eating it with salt
DeleteHahahaha funny proverbs.
ReplyDeleteNo 7 shows Dt dey don't trust guys in Togo
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Wallahi an rected penis n0 get c0nscience at all chai wat a pr0verb.
ReplyDeleteOMG!! I need this laugh.. Hahahaha no. 10 though!!
ReplyDeleteLol @ erect penis does nt av conscience. D proverbs get as e b ooo
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteNumber 8 though. Not an excuse for rape I hope.
He who fully unwarps a shawarma before eating it vcan never keep a secret..
ReplyDeleteCan never*
ReplyDeleteThat hausa perf got me like hahaha
ReplyDeletethat number 10 point should be pasted on walls of some chronicles senders.
ReplyDeletewww.questionsbuzz.blogspot.com
All d proverbs are funny sha but 9 na die
ReplyDeleteSome angry penis does destroy the vagina o lol
ReplyDeleteLol...what kind of proverb is this?
ReplyDeleteA man or woman that can cut shaki with his teeth from pepper soup without closing his eyes is a wicked man - Okonkwo (Nigeria)
ReplyDeleteQuite funny
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteNa from clap old woman dey enter dance, lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaha...u go fear proverbs!
ReplyDeleteEnter your laugh...hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhat a proverb!
Whether you use rope tie goat or you use goat tie rope all na tie tie
ReplyDeleteAll these proverbs na wa...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...funny proverbs
ReplyDeleteYea, I can comment with a name. Gowin
ReplyDeleteBlow job is the easiest way to kill a man - Monica Lewinsky
ReplyDeleteD frog said "this thing that is a source of laughter to u people is a thing of weeping in my place o."
ReplyDeleteIf someone bites you in the nose without fearing ur catarrh....... Pls bite his anus dnt fear his shit. #AkwaIbom#