The two lovers have definitely got a message for those that carried their matter like gala for head inside hot sun.......
Can you see them loved up in this snap chat posted by Maima.....Ntorrrr!
MEMO TO ICE PRINCE....Okay,we have heard,seen and believe both of you are in love,you are the kind of man who sticks around and doesnt listen to naysayers but please do us a favor,get your love life off the social media,that drama was a little too much for those that really like you.we want to concentrate on your career and we want to move on to another drama peacefully.
Let us know when you release a new song or fix a wedding date.
Oh,yes,you are gonna put a ring on it right?We your loyal fans expect nothing less.*sips coffee*
Now go into the studio and sing.
Thank you!
Wow!
ReplyDeleteThis is your highest achievement. Stalking SDK
DeleteBut Why the hate on em jay??
Deletememo of life.
DeleteHow juvenile. So he had to post a bedroom pix to prove a point? Oh my oh my.. what a messed up dude. Smh
DeleteNigeria kanye and kim
ReplyDeleteCooooool!
Taa,who dash them? They so wish!!
DeleteCool wetin? If it's a pure bred naija babe with this ish she will be dumped and slut shamed. Naija men and foreign gf abi wife complex. And pls I am very male before you come to rant under my comment. Many brothers have this double standard kpish!
DeleteFor where? Which Kanye and Kim? Those are people with style and good sense. These ones, their razzness no be here. In fact, their story is neither here nor there. Dem go waka far. But somehow I don't hold Ice the way I used to. (I jus hate mumu love). But that's his cup of Kunu. Perraps dey both deserve each other. So, unto the next...
DeleteTrue Love
ReplyDeleteSip Fanta
Their cup of zobo.
ReplyDeleteSee love. Wait! Could this ice prince be a foreigner? Because IRS only in jerry springer show, Trisha and Cheaters I see a partner/spouse get caught in shit like this and still get back together strong. Naiha man, you are gone
ReplyDeleteJerry Springer, I love the show like kilode
DeleteJerry springer with his staged talk show. Yea most of those shows are staged, but his is just too conspicuous and can be stupidly annoying most times. Like seriously.
DeleteThe security guards are always alert, standing behind the guests in anticipation for a show down. Of course they've rehearsed and know what to do. Mshew.. I stopped watching it a long time ago. No matter how bored I am. I love me some judge Judy instead. Or Jeremy Kyles show
Sisi are u based in Nigeria or US?
DeleteSisi are u based in Nigeria or US?
DeleteTake your time.
ReplyDeletehis cup of lassa fever free garri
ReplyDeleteDear Maima,
ReplyDeletePlease link me up with the medicine man that did the juju u used on ice prince.
Yours sincerely
La bella farnese
Lmao.
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete'Now go into the studio & sing'. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteIce prince is just like my man...the more you tell him bad things about me,the more stronger we grow!...
ReplyDeleteEven if he caught a man on top of me,he will still not believe we are having sex...
That's a real man!!...
Ladies,most men are babies!...just know his Mumu button and when to press it and you are good to go!...
After you have turned him into a veggie...... and locked his destiny inside a bottle. But dont worry one day he will be free.
DeleteLol... Really?
DeleteChai this woman,I give up on you biko.
DeleteReally???? I hear you!
DeleteAre you for real??
DeleteIce Prince and ur Man are both mumus
DeleteU gho fear caught nau.
DeleteNo o... he will think you are doing bible study. Efulefu
DeleteBabe use enchanted kayan mata on her pussy! Kilode
DeleteThe girl dey wash pussy, use cook for am..... Ice prince erigo
DeleteHahaha.....winch
DeleteWow lmao, really?
DeleteLinda chegharia n'uwa na-acho
DeleteIkpu.
Trans:
Linda repent;d world is coming to an end.
Nwa baby things lol
DeleteI guess the pigeon is working perfectly well.
Deleteloll @ "Now go into the studio and sing."
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, Ice Prince! Ice Prince!! Ice Prince Zamani!!! how many times did i call you?
ReplyDeleteHe gats to put a ring on it if he can fight for her like that.
ReplyDeleteWhen ur boo supports ur "runs ministry ".if he is happy then I wish him well.maima I hail ooo,I need lessons from U,lmaoo.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you!!! I really need to take lessons from this Maima chic.
DeleteWith his almost dead career, mtcheew na him sabi
ReplyDeleteLove is stronger than hate.
ReplyDeleteKeep going strong lovebirds.
Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @you are going to put a ring on it right? I echo the same kweshion.
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeletei need specific directions on how to track down her native doctor.... The man remove shirt do betta work for her.
ReplyDeleteLmao,no be say you talk o.
DeleteLol
DeleteLolz
Delete"That could be us...." But i refused to remain blindly in love.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteOne time they broke up and maima still uploaded pictures on her snap chart to make people believe they didn't break up. Even ice price did. But later they started insulting each other codedly on Instagram and maima took some pictures down..
DeleteSo I'll wait and see how long this will happen before I believe they are still together
All for eye service.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck.
Stella abiakwa with her memo, but its bloggers like you that carry their matter for head like gala seller na.
ReplyDeleteI'm tired of this Ice Prince jist jare.
Their cup of Kunu!
ReplyDeleteBvs; please who knows a good cake baker/bakery in Enugu? Like cakes and cream we have in Lagos.
Made in heaven cakes
DeleteLocated @ new haven
DeleteEverytime una go say make all these celeb get their life off social media ,get their marriage off social media ,if them get them all social media how amebo like us go take know what is going on ,abeg you guys should be on social media we love all the drama fiction and non fiction
ReplyDeleteLol...i ji okwu jare.
DeleteNo mind Stella
DeleteSmhhh*ill be here to read all but before then please go and sing..better song abeg!!please
ReplyDeleteLet him come out with a wack track now about how they called his girl a hoe but she's a keeper and expect us to buy it. She will be in d video too.
ReplyDeleteTroublesome Stella. Na jos people like us like panshak/psquare. Lovely jos products.
ReplyDeleteSo u are a Jos babe also? Jostified!
DeleteCho Nwa Amaka muneei jos fa ,After lagos the city after my heart is J -town those days of permenent site and main campus ,shout out to great josiets nobody should ask me when ,i don old cant remember
DeleteI guess he loves her so so so so muchhhhhhhhhiiieeeee
ReplyDeleteHe's just saving face. Later he will dump her quietly
Delete@ xxxtrinityxxx, it sounds mpre like it. The pressure will be too much to bear later. I may be wrong, but oh well...
DeleteI need a man wey go mumu like coldprince,even if e catch me paints down with another man, make e b am like deliverance section , but a maga like akinbode wey go trip me around the world, Amen
ReplyDeleteYou said it all
ReplyDeleteMy own is, he beta put a ring on it..
ReplyDeleteNot after all the drama and mess they caused on the media... Ana emenu!
I knew Ice P would Neva leave Miama, Even if dude catches her on top Dagote. He Neva expirrid to have such beauty as a girlfriend...
Yes O. He neva hexperetit.
DeleteI hope he takes your advice Stella
ReplyDeleteEh eh eh you? Stella so you fit write a nice memo like this. Issokay ice prince thank your star, stella no finish you.
ReplyDeleteAnd yeah she said the truth. Fix a date if you really love her.
Good they're going on strong. But those of us who are Ice Prince's fans hope she has changed for the best. It would be tragic to hear she stories like infecting him with any thing. I wish them well
ReplyDeleteWell its nobody's business and last I remembered, he posted this on his handle so ko kan aye.
ReplyDeleteNne kedu?
DeleteWhat's ko kan aye?
Tgw, it means e no concern the world
DeleteE no concern d world
DeleteThAnks Blogbrity and Anony.
DeleteMeanwhile, I don't know what the fuss is about and why people want him to break up with her??
DeleteIce prince may have cheated on her in the past and she forgave or is even still cheating on her!!
Why is cheating unforgivable when it is the woman?
Ice prince, it is cool if you want to forgive, it is your life, do what makes you happy.
All the best.
Read comments and see why it is unforgivable! If it is forgivable sef, it shouldn't be a case that has made headlines. You think all this small rappers won't start using Ice Prince's case as punchline? His friends will keep quiet when he is coming around and stuffs like that! For a woman, the woman can easily tell the other lady that 'he is staying with me but he used you' but for the guy, it's the guy that will say 'I fucked your girl'....you see the difference???
DeleteFunny thing again is, you might want to defend the girl like I did sometime back and brag that Shebi it is once, you won't see her pant again and then the girl will go back and the guy will brag about it again!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahahahaha Stella ya memo yaf kee me ooh!! Kwakwakwaaaa.
ReplyDeleteNow on a more serious note I think Ice Prince has just confirmed the saying that true love keeps no record of wrongs.
All the best to the lovebirds.
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteIt's so clear ice prince knew about their affair all along, and maima wasnt the only one eating out of Akinbode's money, she was obviously giving ice prince his share of the maga's money...smh!
Enjoy yourselves lovebirds...lol
Mtcheeew,them dey gree hear word?
ReplyDeleteWhy wont he accecpt her. He is also enjoying the money nah.
ReplyDeleteEnd time kpansh
ReplyDeleteAnd gbenshing wins again!
DeleteWell said stella.
ReplyDeleteHis cup of agbo iba! Next pls
ReplyDeleteThank you Madam Stella for this your memo. A word is enough for the wise.
ReplyDeleteIce we are waiting for your next album this year.
Stella luv, u just nailed it.
ReplyDeleteThis kind of love is unthinkable
ReplyDeleteEnough already!
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeletePut the ring make we hear word
ReplyDeleteIce Prince my advice to you, pls you need a hit, that money needs to start coming in because man, if you go broke. This u ppls love will fly out of the window. This girl won't stick around when you become broke, trust me.
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala!
ReplyDeleteEvery time I see myself I dey feel like juju dey worry me,na u sing am d rest na u know icey prince that function guy ndoh
ReplyDeleteWhy are you people calling him mumu? How many times do gfs forgive cheating bfs without anyone calling her mumu? Sup with this double standard? Abi na una be the mumu for carrying matter wey no concern una for head?
ReplyDeleteMy dear.I wonder o.honestly I am yet to see d biggie.why it's like a taboo.and why some peeps are calling him mumu.
DeleteFor me,dis is love.
Some Men cheat all d time.and expect to be forgiven.and mostly are.so why not the women.
Is what is good for the goose no longer good for the gander?
In Fact,dis guy just won my respect and admiration.
If he comes for any of ma cousin's hand in marriage,I go gree.
See dis one O! Such babes are called mumu na, which planet you dey?
DeleteHe is pussy whipped Biko. Besides if it was the guy that was caught cheating, the babe will still continue with the relationship...wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteMy memo to ice prince. Don't be stingy, u beta start giving her money so that she can stop flaunting her pussy else where. No be luv persn go chop!
ReplyDeleteDear God! It is well *sighs
ReplyDeleteLmao Stella u sef
Ice Prince has also been dating Ejiro Enaohwo
ReplyDeleteThe gist never reach here?
Ice Prince has also been dating Ejiro Enaohwo
ReplyDeleteThe gist never reach here?
end time love