nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,
nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a, mu na zua yenzu yenzu..
Hmmmm amebo oshi,amebo no be work o but we all dey read am,wizman and damilola oloShho Kranew fighting. Like bush potatoes in quilox the height of joblessness,its because they are not in medical school writing pediatrics mtschew!
nothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,
Stella, one of the men, Ema Oloyo, that Sugabelly accused of raping her just got married traditionally to Ifeanyi Araraume's daughter, Nkiru. Check #emiru2016 on Instagram. I don't know if the white wedding is Saturday. Na wa.
Just here thinking about past experiences, one comes to mind. Hmmm this brings back memories, I was 22 then and went to the hospital for general check up. It was a private hospital and the 2nd doctor was to do a breast examination cause I was worried I felt a lump, anyway the doctor was obviously in his 40's he looked young but I could tell he was older. He was so nervous during the exam and never for once acted unprofessionally. He was respectful all through. I don't know if it was his intoxicatinly delicious perfume or handsome youngish face or his obviously ajebutter fingers that were cold(he did not wear gloves) and made my nipples charge so fast and so hard I did not know when I was panting harder and faster and the room was so quiet that you could hear it. I don't know what took over me I let off a light easy deep from the horniest part of me moan and I doctor in shock immediately looked at me(covers face) I was so shy, he had to ask if he was hurting and I said no in my best bedroom voice and said I was actually enjoying it and without missing a beat he asked if he should stop and I said while looking deep into his eyes "no don't stop) then the realisation of what i just said came to me I was instantly shy and quickly backed off him to where my bra and shirt was I was backing him trying to work my bra and wear it as I was backing him he came from behind and cupped both my breast from behind and I just off a load moan, he just went ahead and nibbled on my ear and neck and I don't know if it was lack of sex or my hormones but I came like a mother fucking bitch I was just jerking so hard. No I felt totally satisfied and well taken care of so I wanted to satisfy this handsome doctor but he said No and now he has gotten that out of the way could we please continue the test. I felt ashamed all through. I had visited the hospital other times after that b4 I left Nigeria but the doctor never acted like anything happened. Very professional guy. I still remember it in my fan favorite when I'm masturbating or having sex with a non performing partner and I need to cum
You see urself? At age 22, raging hormones ready to ravage a 40+ old man at 1st meeting, if he didn't control himself then, he'd have added to ur bodycount, not like bodycount means anythg to ladies anymore.
Can't sleep, heart is heavy, lord pls take away this pain and shame, u promise to be the father of the fatherless, how do i take care of my widow mother? Lord pls help
Rumor has it that a certain Blogger whose first name begins with the letter which lights up the area where the "Big Birds" fly be it day or night went out despite the cold weather and she had a great time. She did not return with a single gossip either and left all her Blog visitors wanting more. But, all they got after they clicked was a big BURPPPP.
Welcome back. This your overlapping mouth and big belle though. Hope it's not what I am think oh? Und jetz die warheit, was hast du gegessen? Ich hab dich lieb schatz.
Lai Mohammed is angry dat his name has been turned to "Lie" Mohammed. Oshiomole dey vex as GEJ dey busy dey collect award round d world. Tompolo say no b em own bomb blow those pipeline 4 creek yesterday . Couple caught live gbenshing at OAU gate, Ile-Ife.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
lol
ReplyDeletewelcome
Lol
ReplyDeleteStella eh
This burp is out of here o
ReplyDeleteEnd time returnee
ReplyDeleteNothing much
ReplyDelete*puffs out weed smoke*
End time returnee
ReplyDeleteJust came. Ve'nt heard anything yet. #tongueOut
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteThis stella sef, lol.
ReplyDeletenothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,
ReplyDeleteAgaracha must come back. Welcome back.
ReplyDeletenothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a, mu na zua yenzu yenzu..
ReplyDeleteWetin u sef carry Com?
ReplyDeleteme sef dey wait for gist....
ReplyDeleteBack so soon? What happened to taking your sweet time?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha stella na real yeye woman.... so una don preg after how many hours?
ReplyDeleteNdewoo. Welcome back. Bienvenue madame Stella. Greetings from paris France.
ReplyDeleteStella, this night wey u no wan sleep...Werin happen na, abeg back to ur Dh o!
ReplyDeleteTo slap person just dey hungry me!!
ReplyDeleteMmmhmmm
DeleteJust putting us on high jump and making us eager to hear amebo...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...u v missed alot oo,nepa don carry light for my area
ReplyDeleteDt ur belle na die. Loool!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm amebo oshi,amebo no be work o but we all dey read am,wizman and damilola oloShho Kranew fighting. Like bush potatoes in quilox the height of joblessness,its because they are not in medical school writing pediatrics mtschew!
ReplyDeleteWizkid and dammy krane fight u miss dat 1 o
ReplyDeleteWizKids has settled his beef with Dammy Krane, Lassa fever now in Lagos, Stephen keshi's wife been burrows, Peter Okoye needs our prayers
ReplyDeleteMake me too go gbesh
I watch one short video on Halima Abubakar IG. The babe face fair and her hand black.
ReplyDeleteThis na correct gist?
ReplyDeletenothing mega.....only stale news as 2016 budget don waka cum. Rattus rattus , the causer of lassa fever; aburo Ebola noni. BVNs cussing and making up. Rokiba's helps don locate her while Wrench is singing my helpa ohhhhh, my helpa, there is something that brings Wrench to SDK: it's tuition fee, Just Negodu one anony wrote about a plea for help from a family friend in the Uk that was not heeded and she kicked the bucket; Lord have mercy, In other news ....mo n Bo, Ana mu abia a,
ReplyDeleteNo be my mouth dem go hear say budget lost
ReplyDeleteStella, one of the men, Ema Oloyo, that Sugabelly accused of raping her just got married traditionally to Ifeanyi Araraume's daughter, Nkiru. Check #emiru2016 on Instagram. I don't know if the white wedding is Saturday. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Stella kork
ReplyDeleteLol. See your mouth. You no serious at all.
ReplyDeleteWell, dog bite my landlord for yansh. Lol.
Jesus is Lord.
Lol!
ReplyDeleteWerey nih Stella. Dis ur pics gat me laffn like WTF. Really wish 2 meet u in person. U re one crazy woman. Kikiki
ReplyDeleteLol madam Stella welcome back. Hope you had fun?
ReplyDeleteWelcome back.
ReplyDeleteJust here thinking about past experiences, one comes to mind. Hmmm this brings back memories, I was 22 then and went to the hospital for general check up. It was a private hospital and the 2nd doctor was to do a breast examination cause I was worried I felt a lump, anyway the doctor was obviously in his 40's he looked young but I could tell he was older. He was so nervous during the exam and never for once acted unprofessionally. He was respectful all through. I don't know if it was his intoxicatinly delicious perfume or handsome youngish face or his obviously ajebutter fingers that were cold(he did not wear gloves) and made my nipples charge so fast and so hard I did not know when I was panting harder and faster and the room was so quiet that you could hear it. I don't know what took over me I let off a light easy deep from the horniest part of me moan and I doctor in shock immediately looked at me(covers face) I was so shy, he had to ask if he was hurting and I said no in my best bedroom voice and said I was actually enjoying it and without missing a beat he asked if he should stop and I said while looking deep into his eyes "no don't stop) then the realisation of what i just said came to me I was instantly shy and quickly backed off him to where my bra and shirt was I was backing him trying to work my bra and wear it as I was backing him he came from behind and cupped both my breast from behind and I just off a load moan, he just went ahead and nibbled on my ear and neck and I don't know if it was lack of sex or my hormones but I came like a mother fucking bitch I was just jerking so hard. No I felt totally satisfied and well taken care of so I wanted to satisfy this handsome doctor but he said No and now he has gotten that out of the way could we please continue the test. I felt ashamed all through. I had visited the hospital other times after that b4 I left Nigeria but the doctor never acted like anything happened. Very professional guy. I still remember it in my fan favorite when I'm masturbating or having sex with a non performing partner and I need to cum
ReplyDeleteYou see urself? At age 22, raging hormones ready to ravage a 40+ old man at 1st meeting, if he didn't control himself then, he'd have added to ur bodycount, not like bodycount means anythg to ladies anymore.
DeleteReally ? Did u even care if he was married? Na wa o ..
DeleteCan't sleep, heart is heavy, lord pls take away this pain and shame, u promise to be the father of the fatherless, how do i take care of my widow mother? Lord pls help
ReplyDeleteWho u don help for this life? When things were going well with u... Oya make a list.
DeleteLol funny woman
ReplyDeleteStella you too like gist....
ReplyDeleteWhile u were away,we are still here awaiting your return! Lol
ReplyDeleteYou didn't miss anything
ReplyDeleteWelcome back o...lol
ReplyDeleteWhere you go
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahha
ReplyDelete#IWasInMyHouseAndTrailerCameToJamMe
ReplyDeleteCheck that hashtag on tw and have a good laff dear bvn
Stella abeg check out what i heard that fayemi wants to us over 700m for website ooo in the 2016 budget.
Welcome o,wetin u chop remain na?
ReplyDeleteStella have you Heard? Nollywood actress Genevieve just broke up with king of rap VIC O
ReplyDeleteCraze Clown, the instagram comedian/actor just became Nairabet Ambassador.... congrats to him
ReplyDeleteYou missed nothing ojare, welcome back. Anyone who wants to attack me and my family should be brave enough to come out with a real name.
ReplyDeleteAre you not too old for this? You are even older than my mother.what a nuisance
DeleteLol.....agbalagba things..aunty oluyomi respect ya self oh make all these eaglets for here no see your pant oh
DeleteWelcome. Na weitin you bring come?
ReplyDeleteWelcome back, this pic is funny lol....
ReplyDeleteThe Voice is coming to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOne of my fav singing competition evurrr.
Hope our in house singers will go for auditions.
Can't wait to see who their judges/mentors are... I can only guess or wish tho.
Stells r u preggo?
ReplyDeleteStella u r a case.. so now we know where u wentt and the result tooo..sannu
ReplyDeleteEnd time tonitoni or finifini probe.
ReplyDeletePrez bubs ordered a probe into various shady deals of ex & serving military chiefs.
I guess they r all celeb ko?
Big congrats stells...am sure u just gave birth...lol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hjmmk
ReplyDeleteHahahaha stella u too funny
ReplyDeleteYou go soon get belle, ur eyes go come down. Another blue eye on the way
ReplyDeleteStella welcome so how nacks?
ReplyDeleteCrazy lady, lol
ReplyDeleteRumor has it that a certain Blogger whose first name begins with the letter which lights up the area where the "Big Birds" fly be it day or night went out despite the cold weather and she had a great time. She did not return with a single gossip either and left all her Blog visitors wanting more. But, all they got after they clicked was a big BURPPPP.
ReplyDeletelol, you be character I swear
ReplyDeleteWelcome back. This your overlapping mouth and big belle though. Hope it's not what I am think oh?
ReplyDeleteUnd jetz die warheit, was hast du gegessen?
Ich hab dich lieb schatz.
Lol welcome bck. #whyStellaWasAway-
ReplyDeleteLai Mohammed is angry dat his name has been turned to "Lie" Mohammed. Oshiomole dey vex as GEJ dey busy dey collect award round d world. Tompolo say no b em own bomb blow those pipeline 4 creek yesterday . Couple caught live gbenshing at OAU gate, Ile-Ife.
ReplyDeleteStella Stella matan Korkus. Ki na da ciki ne, kwo abinci ne. Sannu da zuwa.
ReplyDeleteNa only u waka come?
ReplyDeleteNothing much aside my neighbour wey born pikin for North here wey I dey
ReplyDeleteI give God d glory
Hmmmm, Madam sdk welcome bck, tell us wetin dey, no chronicle today?
ReplyDeleteLassa fever is in Lagos,make God protect us all.