My Beautiful Niece Oghenevize Angel Dimoko arrived yesterday Tuesday January 5,2016 via CS and mother and baby are doing great.I am so excited because she is so beautiful and looks like she will be as tall as her Aunty Stella...well her fingers are long like mine.
All the women who are Trying To Conceive,May God bless you as you celebrate the birth of Angel with us and celebrate Christabel's first birthday with her parents.A pregnancy takes 9 months and we are in January now...May your miracle babies be birthed on the nine month from today in Jesus name.
Please bring your testimony here when it arrives.
*Na me name am Angel without informing the parents oooh,that Isoko name dey twist my tongue..hehehehhehehe
............................................................................................................................................................
Stella my Isoko sister and BVN This day is truly a special day for us because this is the day when we first had a glimpse on our angel. Christabel Ejiro Ogigbah, You make me smile. you make me laugh. You make me happy. I will always be there to do the same for you. Have a lovely birthday our dear daughter!
HBD darlings.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stells, happy birthday Chtistabel
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Beautiful kids;Happy birthday to them..They would surely live to fulfil their destiny on earth and make their parents proud.LLNP to both!
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
Welcome angel,hbd Christabel have lots of fun
DeleteHappy birthday cute one and welcome to Angel..may you be a source of joy to your parents
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie, she is such a cute darling!!!
DeleteWelcome to the world baby- I'm really looking forward to mine and it will happen in no time, amen!!!!!
DeleteHappy birthday to Christabel. Many more years to you. Congrats Stella on the birth of your niece.
DeleteHappy birthday to all the beautiful princess
DeleteAwww welcome angel!! Grow in profusion and bask in grace forever . SDK greetings sis*mwah*
DeleteHappy Birthday cuties
DeleteHappy birthday Christabel and Angel. Stella, thank God she doesn't av 'our' nose
ReplyDeleteLmao,Our 'nosalin' is cute jor.Happy birthday cuties.
DeleteThe 'nose' might show up later.
DeleteCongrats to the dimoko family.
Happy birthday Ejiro.....what does Ejiro mean?
Happy birthday baby christabel. And welcome to the world baby Angel.
DeleteAwww happy birthday beautiful angels.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella.
Welcome vizzey baby and happy birthday to baby christy!
DeleteSo cute!!
Adorable babies xo
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy bday little angels
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babies. Stella, thank God that baby no get your blackberry charger nose. Lmao
DeleteCute babies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful angels. I pray you to grow into beautiful and great ladies in future.
ReplyDeleteOh that babys smile.......so sweet
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday plus welcome baby Angel..
In 9 months time I will testify IJN. Amen
42nd comment 2016
Amen to your prayer, God will do it dear. Welcome to the world cutey and happy birthday pumpkin
DeleteHbd angel
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ones
ReplyDeleteAngel dimokoko welcome. God bless.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u and ur family Stella on the arrival of Angel,congrats to d cute baby too,many happy returns. #AppleofGod'seye#
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby dimoko,hbd baby angel.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u and ur family Stella on the arrival of Angel,congrats to d cute baby too,many happy returns. #AppleofGod'seye#
ReplyDeleteAngel dimokoko welcome. God bless. So cute.
ReplyDeleteI love Babies.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella for your niece.
DeleteHBD cute girl.
Congratz to ur family madam stella
ReplyDeleteHBD Christabel, wish u long life and prosperity. May u continue to be a source of joy to ur parents.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Angel Dimokoko, cute baby.
Happy birthday to the two babies. You are both adorable. May u live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteI tap from this blessing in jesus name amen lord pls bless me I just need a child
ReplyDeleteThose cuties are all I see on this post. Congratulations and may God bless and uplift them in every area of their lives in Jesus Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteCuties. Cuties.
ReplyDeleteAnd yes, had another birthday mate in the world yesterday. Capricorns are the best. And this baby is so gonna shine!
Welcom angel, hbd christabel
ReplyDeleteWelcome to this beautiful world Angel, may God be with you and your parents.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Christable, may your days be long with sound health and prosperity.
Congrats to the Dimokos, your niece is adorable Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Christie...i lurrr baby girls.
Awww Angel dimoko is bae, I feel broody already. Welcome to the world sweet one.may God's mighty hands continue to rest upon you as you grow in grace. And gappy birthday christabe.you are blessed.
ReplyDeleteAwww Angel dimoko is bae, I feel broody already. Welcome to the world sweet one.may God's mighty hands continue to rest upon you as you grow in grace. And gappy birthday christabe.you are blessed.
ReplyDeleteOh wow! Happy Birthday to the beautiful baby girl. May you be a source of joy to your parents!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd welcome to the world Angel Dimoko!
Welcome to the world Angel dimoko. May you live to fulfil destiny. Happy first year baby Christabel, many happy returns sweets.
ReplyDeleteI was about. Asking which of the Ogigbah's till I saw Bros, hmmm small world, happy birthday Ejiro Christabel, may you grow in God's ways. wifey. Where your own pictures ?
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world Angel Dimoko
And happy Birthday to a Lady with a great heart, Tetrina.
ReplyDeleteMay God meet you at every point of your need, and grant you long life and Peace.
Kisses my darling!
DeleteWow! today is for the kids, Amen to ur prayers @ poster 1, welcome lil angel. and HBD to my 2nd angel may u be blessings to ur generation.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL BABIES...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely Angel
ReplyDeleteAwww .. this is lovely
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lil namie and angel dimoko. May your days be long
ReplyDeleteBeautiful princesses. Welcome Angel and many beautiful years, Christabel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday christabel!welcome to the World Angel
ReplyDeleteStella, your niece is so pretty! Chai! I want a baby like her. Abeg, what does Oghenevire mean? Nice name for a beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteCute babies. I am proudly Kenyan!!! That man that allegedly cut off his dick because he was jilted by a lover is a Togolese man resident in Kenya...that doesn't make him Kenyan. Kenyan men stand tall, proud & powerful!!!
ReplyDeleteLucinda
Who ask you for details
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHbd lil ones.
ReplyDeleteNo adult bday?
I wan read interesting comments biko.
Welcome Angel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Christabel
Welcome Angel and Happy birthday Christabel. Lovely names.
ReplyDeleteSeems the father go soon born another pikin. See hia afor belle
What biz of yours is it with his afor belle? E concern you? Have you corrected all your flaws? Starting with your lack of punctuations?
DeleteLmao chai North o.
DeleteHahhhaaaaau
Deletewelcome to the world Angel Dimoko. Happy birthday little Christabel.
ReplyDeleteAwww. Stella I love u! Thanks alot. Happy Birthday to my lovely Princess
ReplyDeleteThese babies are cuteeee! Happy birthday Cristabel and welcome to the world vire! God bless and keep u.
ReplyDeletehbd Christabel and welcome to the world Angel
ReplyDeletecongratulations to the Dimokos
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby
Happy birthday cutie, n welcome lil miss Dimoko....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Welcome Angel
ReplyDeleteAwww!!
ReplyDeleteHAppy birthday christabel!!
Welcome to the world angel dimoko.
Cuties alert!!
Beautiful children. Happy birthday to the both of you. Using the joy of your parents as a point of contact to my sister. In nine months time, I will be back to testify on her behalf in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my birthday mate Christabel...and welcome to the world Angel. Capricorns rock!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world Angel and hbd Christabel Ejiro, age with grace baby
ReplyDeleteCuties..
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Christabel, welcome cutie...
ReplyDeleteWelcome Angel. Happy birthday Christabel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival if your niece, am happy for you guys.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival of your niece, am happy for you guys.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Dimokos. God bless the newborn. Stella,u said ur niece was born yesterday,,,how come she has a name already? Is it tradition?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Christabel. May you continue to grow in God's wisdom IJN.
Happy birthday to the cuties,and congrats Stella on the arrival of your niece, am happy for you guys.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Dimoko's!
ReplyDeleteShe will be a blessing to your family.
HBD christabel!
You are beautuful.
Welcome Angel Dimoko
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Christabel
I love babies and am TTC and I know 2016 is my year of my testimony with triplets. Welcome to the world Angel and happy birthday christabel God bless you both!
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella on the arrival of your niece, she will be a blessing to us all.
ReplyDeleteHBD christabel!
You are beautuful hun.
Happy buff dae 2 u christerbel WULLNP nd welcum 2 d world angle may God bless nd kip watch ova u,I also tap in2 d prayer dat dis tym 9 months I wil bring my testimony here 2 share wit all my fellow BVNs IJN
ReplyDeleteCUTE BABIES!!!! God bless them and their families. Amen. I receive mine too in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteWelcome Angel Dimoko
ReplyDeleteTtc too and Amen to the prayer..Thanks Stella
Happy Birthday Christabel
Lucinda.... shut the fuck up. Your notice me is getting too much. No giveway this time around
ReplyDeleteCute babies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Christabel..
ReplyDeleteLovely baby welcome
Baby Angel welcome.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Christabel.
God bless you beautiful angels.
Happy birthday baby, welcome lovely angel..
ReplyDeleteWao! Beautiful kids.... welcome to this world wonderful baby and happy birthday angel
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella and Happy birthday Ejiro
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to these two cuties.
ReplyDeletecongratulations SDK..I love babies.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year my SDK and all bv's.
Collettenatureblog
I am always teary whenever I see babies. God bless you both angels.
ReplyDeleteBaba God answer my prayers o,I feel so tired and almost loosing hope but am still holding on unto your promises. I believe!
Welcome little angel. And happy bday to Christabel
ReplyDeletewelcome to the our world pwetty babies, congrats nwayi di korkus
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella. Happy Birthday Christabel and welcome angel, may God bless you two.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful; Congrats and happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella. Happy Birthday Christabel and welcome angel, may God bless you two.
ReplyDeleteHbd my kids gorgeous cousin.wishing you heaven on earth.from Vwede,Obas and Brume
ReplyDeleteHbd my baby christabel.
ReplyDeleteI celebrate angel dimoko with u Stella. I am also TTC nd I pray 9 months from now my story will change for good and I will have dis twins I hav always wanted
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellz! Welcome Angel...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tetrina darling, age with grace...
Happy birthday little Christabel,bless you...
2016-MY YEAR OF GOODNEWS!
Abeg I need an Isoko name. What does Oghenevire mean?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Oghenevize and Christabel
ReplyDeleteCongrats and happy birthday cutie and welcome to the world little angel,may all who are trying to conceive,receive theirs in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world angel,Happy birthday cutie.Amen to your prayers Stella,I am going to be among the new mums by the end of this year in Jesus name amen