Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Iyeomon Okhueleigbe, Anita Wadiri and Benita Siaisiai.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Iyeomon Okhueleigbe, Anita Wadiri and Benita Siaisiai.

Good Morning Stella,
It's our birthday today and we are so happy to be alive today.
Please wish us well.My Lovely twin sister introduced me to your blog and since then I've become addicted.
God bless you so much stella.

Regards,

Anita W

Hian!!
How person wan use tell una apart when una dey wear the same outfits?
Happy Birthday to you both.which one is Anita and Benita?

.............................................................................................................................................................

Hello Stella is January 25th again!!!!!

Happy birthday to me!!!!
It's been God!!!
Please Join me and thank God!!
@Candyralph

Fine woman!...Happy Birthday to you darling.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Elizabeth Nwankwo birthday post deleted because it was serial.

131 comments:

1. Hbd beautiful people....
    God bless u!

1. Y'all are beautiful. Enjoy your day.
      May God bless you all as you celebrate your birthday.

2. Small world. I know Anita and Benita in lag,lovely sisters.I wish U God's favor and blessings. And happy bday to the other bvn

3. Happy birthday to all the lovelies in the house. See twins...so identical.Una for kuku carry belle same time na since everything na d same. The noses I see on this blog ehn...it is well. Have a blast everyone.

4. Happy birthday to you all..plus LLNP and the very best in life..

@Candy Ralph;you look soo familiar..i think i have seen that face somewhere..

You are beautiful tho,with A nice stature..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. She's married.

6. And a happy birthday to me too.

7. Shantelle loves Tuscany25 January 2016 at 13:34

Geez!such ugly twins still wearing anco like primary sch pupil.

Mrs iyeomon you like too much attention.you must send in your pic every year to stella.from your look alike Tiwa post to 'suprise engagement' Loool! Mrs raph cool down lets see other bvs faces.you dont need stella's blog to validate you.
      3rd celebrant...you try.

HBD y'all.
      SHantelle

8. See my friends! Happy birthday ladies. . .

9. The twins kinda look like Davido's Baby Mama. You could pass for sisters. My opinion though! Happy Birthday to y'all.

Tenderheart

10. Shantelle loves Tuscany25 January 2016 at 17:39

Lol...Whatever Zuwo means,i wish you same in folds.

SHantelle

2. Happy Birthday to you all. The twins y do u guys dress same way though. You girls are grown up abeg! God I want identical twins! Girls!! Identical to the last strand of hair that they will even confuse me their mom

1. Open your legs again and collect dick without condom,you will get it.

1. What can I say...I feel loved already!...thank y'all so much for the birthday wishes...Stellacious biko gimme a good reason for deleting my post...

2. That one looks like nurse Abigail

3. @Elizabeth;that's the first birthday rule..when you send your birthday pics to SDK;then leave it at that..it shouldn't be sent to any other blog no matter how you love that other blog to the moon and back..

Hope you now understand why she deleted it?? Pele oo..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. @Martins I gerrit already#LAILA's blog granted me an interview#HSM which coincidentally fell on my bufday bt it's ok nw I knw berra#tnx for explaining dear

4. Happy birthday all beautiful ladies.

The twins look alike. Me and my sister dont look alike. It is well

5. Happy birthday to u cuties,God bless ur new age richly IJN.#AppleofGod'seye#

6. Happy birthday to u cuties,God bless ur new age richly IJN.#AppleofGod'seye#

7. Happy birthday twinnies,Iyeomon and Elizabeth God bless your new age!

8. Just negodu gwegs in dia late 30s wearing the same cloth, no be say una fine sef, old girls with big lips

1. Ahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah
      I think say na only me see them

2. You are facless that's y u can knw who is not fine. In Oshiomole voice. Go and die. Bad belle person.may Lassa Fever kill u and ur family members

3. It's obvious your life is miserable. Purge yourself of all the hate my dear, cos all these bitterness won't get you far in life....... Come take a hug

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Happy birthday Ladies. Live long and prosper.

9. Happy birthday to all of una, may God grant all your heart desires. I so much love identical twins, but how people sabi differentiate una?

10. HBD t u all, identical to d core I like, but d outfit thingy tho, Iyeomo is bae @candyralph.

11. Cute birthday girls.

Happy birthday Iyeomon, Elizabeth and the twins. God's blessings now and always.

Anita and Benita, you work in same place too?

12. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. Love twins

13. Happy birthday Anita n benita God blessings tday n forever..sure want twin in future
    Yes Mrs abott God bless u dear kip glowing ..blessed day
    Happy birthday Elizabeth God blessings

All d best to my fellow BVN

14. Lol @twins. Una serious o
    Matching attires even to the ring (2nd picture)
    And why did the convocation picture make me LOL?0
    Happy birthday...

1. That convocation pix was in 2008. I'm sure u were still in primary sch. So u can laugh. We are achieved a lot from then.

2. WTF is this one saying? So you are the celebrant? Continue to troll na...Did I argue with your achievement? Or if something looks funny to me I shouldn't laugh? Did I ask you to display your picture here? Better be ready for the good,bad and ugly. Mscheeeeeew!

3. You sent in your photos for birthday wishes and you are also wishing someone and family "Lassa fever", are you for real?
      @Princess, what if it backfires? Hope you'll enjoy it?

4. We are achieved a lot Kikikikikikiki... Bad Achievement

15. Happy birthday all. Wishing u all u wish urselves and more.

16. Happy birthday Candyralph!!...
    Na only you I see for this post...this is the kind of people I want to be seeing their birthday post...slim,sexy and chocolate in complexion not some bleached wash out gwegz...
    I like you already...udi ihe m na eri!...

The twins nose though!...

1. Who slim and sexy Don help?

17. Hbd to all celebrants.
    Live long and prosper.

18. hbd gurls
    Iyeomon the attention seeker, how market?

19. Happy Birthday darlings, wish u guys the best.
    I like twins from afar, don't want one sha.

20. Happy birthday to u all

Aww i love twins. I pray to have twin girlsoooo boys can give wahala.

1. You just birth your 3rd or 4th child and you still dey pray for twins abi. Is okay go ahead

21. Happy Birthday Beautiful Ladies!
    God's blessings now n always.

22. Beautiful ladies happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day

23. HBD to you ALL.
    Beautiful Ladies.
    Wish you ALL, long life and prosperity.

Baba God, abeg, bless me with twins o.
    I soooo love twins

24. Candy happy birthday to you. You look beautiful. U somehow resemble my kid sister shaa.

Keep shinning nothing do u biko

1. U don see. Fine girl u don say she resemble your sister hmmmmm d 2nd lady is what we call sexy n not u ok!

2. Lilysimple. Am not complaining ok cos no body cares. DH doesn't care

25. All of u are beautiful, the twins so identical

26. Keep advertising stylishly...shiooor...#LaFresh should be called LaStale#

27. HBD ladies....wish ya all Heavens best

132 comment 2016

28. Happy birthday to you all.

I love twins!!!.

cindy, you're beautiful.

Elizabeth, you look familiar, are you a super lioness? .

*no condition is permanent*

29. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, may God bless ur new aged. No shokkie. Honeybell

30. Lafresh b forming counsellor on sdk...whereas u as loose as anything...I'm ur nemesis...Blog ID coming soon#watchout#ghen ghen#

31. Happy birthday girls
    Twinnies u girls are so identical
    God bless y'all

32. Beautiful ladies

Happy birthday

33. Happy birthday to you all..may God bless your new age..have a blast

34. Jobless housewife...all u do is eat,kpansh,and lay(if u know what I mean)....hihihi#im ur nemesis#

35. Wow! Beautiful people.. happy birthday Tweenees. And to you and you. God bless una plenty. Anita and Benita are so identical. And the last celebrant, your face looks frequent like someone I know.

36. Happy Birthday to you all. Anita and Benita una still de do twins stuff? Are you Bayelsans? I know there are Wadiri's from Kaiama.
    Reply under my comment if you are. Happy Birthday to you all.

1. Thanks for the wishes. Yes we are Bayelsans. Anita married one of the Wadiris from Kaiama

2. My Bayelsan sisters! Una doo o.. Happy Birthday guys.

37. EmJay I saw you on miss petite blog!!!u wanna be a blogbrity but instead u becoming a blogpity!!!behave well,this is 2016!!!

1. And LIB too, next tym observe well, I hate half bake aproko.

2. Wettin U sef dey find there, how did U see her bloody hypocrite, hizzz

38. happy birthday to all the beautiful ladies......

39. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants. May God grant you all your hearts desire.
    Anita and Benita, stop the and-co now so people can tell you apart. Iyeomon, you're so pretty (you remind me of the term shrimp eyes). Elizabeth, I love your lips (you're probably good at giving head).
    But none of you could send shoki, na wa oh. Enjoy your day sha.

1. Hehehehe
      Head kwa?Don't go a-putting dirty tots into someone's head.
      Pls Tell me u meant BJ.
      Lolz

2. No vex GW. I meant BJ. Or make I use scientific term?

3. *exhales deeply*
      Winks @ ur baby.

40. I love twinssss... *smiling* one soul in two bodies.

41. ...lol...i wanted identical twins but God gave me fraternal beautiful girls and i love them to bits..i still wear them same outfits most times sha.happy birthday to you all...wish you all long life and many more beautiful years in jesus name....

42. Happy birthday twinnies.
    Abeg abeg,ditch the same outfit thingy. Una don pass am. The convo pic made my heart fly. I asked myself,is this pic mix.
    Una too identical mbok.

Second cereblant,no celebrant. Are you related to Lilian Esoro?. Happy bday.

3rd,happy bday too. Serious BVN.

1. Only you know serious BVN. On Saturday I asked you if that woman was XP you ran away stop this wayo Irene say something

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd....

44. Happy birthday to the twins.. how do you guys find matching cloths. I love twinsssss!

Happy birthday Iye, you should be an actress or a singer already,you love pictures and showcasing them too.

Happy birthday Queen Eliza,your lips wan look like Angelina Jolie's.

God bless you all.

45. Elizabeth why sending your pics to all the bloggers for naija,u sure say no be husband u dey find so,anyway HBD!

1. Lol#i got to knw abt LAILA thru SDK, so I love love both blogs and tnx for d observation

46. Elizabeth why sending your pics to all the bloggers for naija,u sure say no be husband u dey find so,anyway HBD!

47. Hapybday to all but @twins the matching outfits should be once in a while now..not everyday..we get u r super identical which is soooooo cool but u guys are grownups now so learn to be different from time to time abeg..Wullnp all

48. Lisa Spencer, it is not by force to send shoki. How many have you sent? Leave them alone.

1. Look at this fool/beggar using style to beg for shoki. Gerrout of here. If I know how, I go send. Compound fool.

49. Waoooooo January babies we rock, got 3 friends on FB today dat have same birthday with you guyz

HBD u all

God please bless my precious womb with twins

Fine faces hmmmmmmm all female, u guyz rocks kisses

50. HBD and God's blessings to all.

51. Happy birthday twinnies. Thank God for your life

Happy birthday iyeomon

Happy birthday Elizabeth

52. Happy birthday to my birthday mate. My and I is also celebrating our birthday today. Thank God for our new age and God will surely move us from glory to glory. Amen

Have fun

53. hbd to you all...
    Iyeomon, share your surprise gift with us o...*wink*

54. Happy birthday to you all. Gid's favour be with you

55. Happy birthday ladies. May you all live long and prosper.

56. Thank u all so much i am so grateful to God for Life and Blessings!!! God bless u Stella! God bless u fellow BVs!!

57. Happy Birthday to my fellow Birthday mates!!God bless u all!

58. Happy birthday Anita, Benita and Candy

59. Happy birthday ladies. Age with grace

60. Happy birthday ladies... The twins must be fun loving. I'm guessing there wouldn't be any dull moment having them around.
    And the last celebrant, hmmmmm... what can I say... Elegance and beauty personified.
    Do have loads of fun dearies... Mmuaaaah

61. Stella where is my comment.happy bday Benita and Anita. I know them in lag,lovely girls.

62. This twins remind me of the twins that stays close to us. They are sooo identical. Married, in their 50's. still wear same cloth while going to work or attending occasions.
    Happy birthday to u all.

63. So the twins should please you guys and dress the way YOU want them to dress and live their lives the way YOU want them to live their lives. OK

64. HBD y'all.more pleasant years ahead.

65. Happy birthday Ladies!!!! Long life and prosperity

66. Happy b'day Iyeomon, the twins and another Elizaa

Good for Elizaa, may be she no no wen you pass the info

HML Iyeomon

67. I love twins,happy birthday to the twins and d other lady. My birthday loading,Pisces we totally rock.

68. 007 pow pow shots fired. pow pow shots fired.25 January 2016 at 17:57

This twins too wor-wor. Are you related to OBJ???!!! lol

69. January babies we rock. HBD Babe's God bless your new age. Mine is on Thursday 28th by the grace of God