Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Princess Olayinka And Agnes Koko..

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Princess Olayinka And Agnes Koko..

''My name is Olayinka I appear on the blog comments section as Slim Yeancah. I really want to thank the most high God for bringing me thus far. It's my 30th birthday I am so grateful for life and all that I've got. I am most thankful because I don't look like what I have been through. sincerely I dont have anything to be ungrateful for because God has been faithful in his promises even in my unfaithfulness I enjoy his Grace and Favor every where I turn. 
All I have to say is thank you Lord.
Happy birthday to me and everyone celebrating today. Many happy returns.''

Choi Lepa and beautiful.......
Have a great day baby and kisses right back at you!

.............................................................................................................................................................

''Good day SDK, My name is AGNES KOKO. TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY.
I am thanking God for the gift of life and his grace upon me''.

Happy Birthday sweetheart!

86 comments:

1. Olayinka you are sooooo beautiful
      Happy birthday to you
      You don't look 30 at all

2. Stella is being nice today o. Wetin we see?
      Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

3. Happy birthday to you, my birthday mates. You're both beautiful. May God's blessings continue to rest upon us all the days of our lives! IJN!

2. Happy birthday Lepa,Happy birthday Agnes

3. Happy birthday to both of you

4. Happy birthday slim yeanah. Happy birthday Koko. May both of you enjoy the grace of God in your life AMEN

5. Happy birthday ndi Chineke kere ubochi Wednesday

6. Happy birthday ladies many more years to you.

7. Happy birthday to you both.

8. Hmmm.... Slim Yeancah?

Happy Birthday Dearies...

Age with grace!!!

9. Happy birthday dear olayinka

10. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 fine girls

11. Beautiful black ladies...happy birthday!

Lucinda

12. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants today.
    May the Grace of God continue to be upon u all.

13. Happy birthday princess
    Happy birthday Agnes

14. happy birthday to you all.... god bless your new age

15. Happy birthday Olayinka and Agness

16. Happy Birthday to both of you. Pretty ladies

17. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

18. Happy birthday beautiful BVN best wishes

19. Happy Birthday Ladies!
    May God bless u now and always.
    Have fun.

20. Happy Birthday Kokowest & Olayinka. God bless you both. Koko don't forget our after parry o. Have fun.

21. Happy birthday beautiful Babes

22. Something about Yinka's post touched me..don't know what.
    Happy birthday beautiful ladies! God bless you!

23. Hbd all.

Do people really feel good sending pics to blogs and all for their bday?

Does it really make you feel good or loved?

1. It makes them feel good and loved

24. Happy birthday Olayinka fine girl and happy birthday to you too Agnes, Bt Agnes na carpenter sew your cloth abi. Lol

25. Happy Birthday pretty ladies. God blessings is my prayers for una. Keep shining babes.

26. HBD beautiful ladies.
    God bless ur new age.

27. Happy birthday ladies
    Some pple will never wish others a happy birthday but wants to b wished.Henceforth, i'm taking records of those who wish others n those u do not

28. HBD Yinka n Koko. LLNP

29. Olayinka i think i saw you last week friday somewhere in ondo state, wearing that same clothes. That is the the asoebi worn by the children and grandchildren of the man. Are you the one?
    Happy birthday to you both.

1. Hi Shakirat, definitely not me. I have never been to Ondo.Thank you.

30. HBD Yeancah. You look familiar.

31. Happy birthday day princess and agnes. many more fruitful years ahead.

Princess, you look younger than your age. great gene I guess. beautifully slim. me likey.

*no condition is permanent*

32. HBD babes, Olayinka stop wearing shorts abeg, ur legs are too tiny.

33. hope both of you are married...Happy birthday.

1. If they ain't married nko
      Wish them hbd and move on

Btw happy birthday girls

2. And what if they aint???will the world come to an end?i dislike people who think like this, as if been married is the only achievement ever!

34. hope both of you are married...Happy birthday.

35. Happy birthday princess and Agnes...God bless u both

Princess I like ur styles

36. Happy birthday beautiful ladies,God bless you plenty!

37. happy birthday Ladies....God bless you.

38. 2nd lady... Hbd. that carpenter that made that purple gown must be arrested.
    Yeancah,hbd. Stop lying. You are 35 this year. I know you well.

39. Lepacious yinka and Agnes hbd to you gurls... age with grace

40. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

41. Happy birthday to both of you, may God bless your new age.

42. Happy birthday Yinka and Agnes, best wishes always

43. HBD ladies... May your dreams become reality

44. happy birthday ladies. Pray you love GOD more.

How do you expect slim people to have FAT legs... somebori wake her up.

45. Happy birthday babes. May God grant you every positive thing you both desire.

Tenderheart

46. Happy birthday ladies,all the best..agnes so you follow for our bvn.na wa o,small world

47. Happy Birthday Yinka and Agnes...

48. Happy birthday girls...Hope you've had a good one. Blessings!!!