Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Elizabeth Udeh And Omoefe Owen.

Friday, January 08, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Elizabeth Udeh And Omoefe Owen.

''It's my birthdayyyyy! Am Lizzy, am an ardent BV, though I barely comment, I just go through and I laugh my as out *lol* but recently I chip in comment, my ID is Lilly Simple.

I am so grateful to God Almighty for life and everything, I will like my SDK family to wish me HBD, thank you so much Stell''

Happy birthday Lizzy!

''I am a regular blog visitor and today is my birthday...I wish my self long life and prosperity...thanks boo''.

Happy birthday Owen.

121 comments:

1. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen. Wish u guys well. Owen I like your face in the first picture.

2. Happy birthday guys. Owen pls try and brush your teeth ok? I'm sure you have mouth odour. As for Lizzy my friend which kind face be that? Are you trying to be sexy? Lol my dear not every body can be sexy. Anyway you are beautifully ugly. Stella I love this your blog oo.

3. Mouth odour?.
      On his bday?
      Chai

4. Bitter bitter bitter anon..
      HBD TO THE TWO OF U..WULLNP

2. HBD lizzybaby and Owen.
    Have a blast.

3. HBD 2u both
    Btw...Owen do something about your teeth,it is gradually turning in2 d colour of ur shirt

1. The guy should propose to the girl alrdy they are a complete match for themselves.
      Destiny is calling....

2. U are a fool

3. Please com and be the priest to join us, since you are giving us prophesy *lol*

4. Buhahahaha so cnt hlp it. HBD. Mk me sef go check my own colour.

4. Happy Birthday lizzy and Owen. LLNP

5. Happy birthday Lizzy
    Happy birthday Owen
    Wish you all the best of God

6. Happy birthday beautiful people. May God's love n mercy never run dry in ur life. He will grant ur wishes n desires.

7. Hbd you both. Enjoy ya day.

* Ayah Shehu *

8. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen

9. Owen re u a smoker? That ur bear bear shaa. Happy birthday.

Lilian u for go naked naa. Happy bitthday u look good.

1. Shey make I wear Mary Amaka koh? Heheheheheh and u put sexy for your name, that means u got to define the word *sexy* it's my day joor let me roll the way I want

10. He be like say this Owen no watch him teeth self..Happy Birthday sha

1. Give him remote to "watch" it na

2. Hahahahahah oh lord. @give hi remote 2 watch it. Kai bvs una doh.

11. Happy birthday Owen and Lizzy! But wait..o owen,is that the real colour f your teeth abi na flash cos am?

12. Happy birthday Lizzy n Owen. But Owen u would have " photogrided" 3 different pics na

13. Happy birthday guys age with grace. I celebrated mine yesterday, January born are the best hahahaha

14. Happy birthday to Lizzy and Owen, God bless your heart desires

15. No be small thing. Happy birthday day to you dearies. Live long and prosper!

16. This Jimmy kuriois on bbm is a scammer o. Those that added him on snm should delete him ASAP. Claiming and forming what he's not church rat

1. Anon God bless you

This Jimmy kurious is everywhere o. Any babe wen like make e open for am. He can lie ehn! Infact politicians need to take a lesson from him

The last SnM I participated in he added me up and started lying abt having 18 lands bla bla bla. His ex made me dat,can I make him beta and so on.... sending one pics 5times. I just deleted him fast fast.
      Stella I think you should do a feedback post on SnM so people know what's up

2. @empress moi24,you are the same person as anon 12:24

17. Hbd liz n owen, God bless ur new age

18. Happy birthday Lizzy.....:Happy birthday Owen

19. Happy birthday regular and irregular visitors. God bless you guys more

20. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen. God bless you both.

21. Thanks so much stella....really grateful.....happy birthday lizzy...I wish us long life n prosperity

1. Why is your teeth brown?
      I sure you had other pictures, but decided to send in that one, because you were in in plane...All ro the detriment of your teeth!

2. LmAO quicksilver biko free d guy abeg. Nor kill me wit laughter. Hw re u sure his teeth isn't same in all his pix?

22. HBD to you both!
    Bigger you i pray.

23. Happy birthday Lizzy and owen

24. Happy born day Lizzy et Owen llnp.

25. Bros, ORANGE! Orange shirtand tie? *la wa o*
    Happy b'day Lizzy.

26. Happy birthday to both of you.
    Wish you guys the best

27. Happy birthday Lily and Owen

God bless you two abundantly.

28. Happy buffday deariez,age wif grace by two!

29. That teeth yellow na haba.

30. Happy birthday Elizabeth and Owen. Cheers to a Beautiful Life!

NB to Queen:
    Her Majesty,pls do not yab Anyone Today.esp Owen.that his smile is d smile reserved for only d elite rich.Yes,he is no broke arse.and that ride you see dere is called "The Beast"

31. Happy birthday Lizzy and Mr yellow teeth

32. Happy birthday both of you. Is Owen bleaching or my eyes are not seeing clearly.

33. Happy birthday Owen n liz!
    May u both live et prosper ijmn!

34. HBD Liz! God bless you! Owen shey wa ok? Which one is thanks boo? And why will you wear an orange shirt and orange tie? Please stopeeet o! HBD sha...

35. HBD Owen and Lizzy. Mak una do shakara, its ur day. A pleasant year ahead.

Cathryn Praise

36. Happy birthday Dearie's all d best. Have fun

1. Happy birthday guys,more wonderful years ahead.

37. Happy Birthday guys, have fun.

38. Happy birthday Lizzy and regular BVN
    Have fun.

39. Happy birthday
    Ndi oma Ndi oma.

40. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen. Longline and God's blessings.

41. Owen are you a chorister? Happy Birthday BVN

42. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen. Owen are you related to Suarez? Lol

43. Happy birthday to you both!...Owen,do something about your teeth...it's an eye sore..

1. lmao...Linda it's a new year,be nice please.

2. Damn! Talk about onu ojoo.

3. LinLin dem beg you naa. Scroll up

4. Lindaaaaaaaa, bwahahahahaha....

Zero chill babes, looolz.

HBD guys. Llnp.

44. happy birthday guy, may God bless your new ages

45. happy birthday guys may God bless your new ages

46. Okoro's feeling funky. Happy bday guys@@@@@Bia Bia 😆😆😆😆😆🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

47. Happy birthday people.
    But Owen...
    Brb.

48. Happy Birthday Celebrants. Wishing you more prosperous years on earth

Chincobee’s Blog

49. Happy birthday lizzy and Owen!

50. Happy birthday to Lizzy and Owen

51. Yipppeeeeeee thanks Stell, I can see myself, is my 1st to do a birthday post, I want to get that feeling *lol* and am so happy I got a birthday mate, happy birthday Owen, is our day today, abeg my brother chop knuckle where ever you are

1. Ok. Relax wit d am am am it's I'm. I learnt it here too so don't thank me.

52. Happy birthday lizzy and Owen...long life and prosperity..

53. Happy birthday

54. Happy Birthday to u both,God bless ur new age.

55. Happy birthday lizzy

Happy birthday owen...are u bleaching owen? If so stop it

56. Make una just marry urself. U fit each other. Lizzy & Owen - HBD

1. Lol heheheheheh abeg show your self na u I want marry *tongue out*

57. Happy birthday

58. Look at the faces of those who cuss out people. Ugly people on SDK blog. Mschewww. Both of u no try at all. Lizzybaby, u look lizzylizzy; Owenbobo, u resemble wetin i no know sef.

59. Lizzy, ur eyebrow no be for here o. Owen, na gtb u dey work? HBD

1. Sweetie, are you on facebook?
      Lemme know or simply add me fb/enyi.kelechukwu

Happy Birthday in arrears

60. Happy birthday guys.. Enjoy ur day

61. Happy birthday to you both +llnp.

62. Owen sugarplum, You should fancy whitening your teeth. Happy Birthday.

Lizzy, of course you won't say your real ID.

XOXO MYSTERY

63. Owen sugarplum, you should fancy whitening your teeth.

XOXO MYSTERY

64. Happy birthday Lizzy and Owen. Many more years to come in good health and wealth