Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Amanda Kennedy

Friday, January 22, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Amanda Kennedy

''Stella love,my name is Amanda but i comment as Mrs kennedy.today January 22 is my birthday and i'm grateful to God for His grace which is radiating all over me,i'm also thankful to God for keeping me alive and for decorating my life with a loving husband and amazing kids,what more could i ask for..''

here's small shoki for bvs

Mtn:5101519290338902

Happy Birthday sweety...

97 comments:

1. Happy birthday Amanda. God bless your new age. You look pretty.

2. Happy birthday deary. God bless u with long life and good health..

3. HBD ma'am.
    Wish u long life and prosperity in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Happy Birthday Happy Amanda!
    Live long n prosper.

1. Happy birthday dear,learn to draw your browse...don't blame me,I'm a sucker for good eyebrows.

2. Lmao learn to draw browse bawo? And she is correcting someborry

3. Learn to draw you browse?? No be only browse na bras. Lmao

5. Happy birthday Mrs Amanda Kennedy

6. HBD Mrs Kennedy, age with grace.
    This your eyebrow dikwa very long

7. Replies
    1. See ur mates are married, aunty Gwegs

8. Happy birthday Mrs Kennedy!
    Age with grace.

9. Happy birthday. Hope that's your real name and you did not borrow the wedding ring. That's how someone borrowed both baby and name for birthday post. Ndi uwa!

1. LMAO borrow ring,nwa Amaka,take am easy

2. My sister, even remain to borrow husband and wife come do birthday post.
      The struggle eh no be for here.

Happy birthday o.

3. You no good Ooo. Hahahahaha

4. Abeg shut up...u're trying too hard. no am not the birthday girl. I do feel ur pain. Bitter soul

5. NWA amaka that's so ridiculous. God help you

6. Yes ooh,
      Please leave editing of pictures for the young once...
      Lol,na joke i dey

Madam G.o.e

7. Nwa amaka someone borrowed baby n name in this blog, I come I didn't see the gist, which post, pls direct moi.

8. @j baby, check birthday post of Monday if Stella never delete am.

9. Some are just so stupid with their comments.You re just an article of no value Nwa Amaka for Dat silly comment of yours.low life.

10. Did someborry just say *for the young once* can someborry young twice?

11. Somebody actually borrowed pictures from facebook and sent to stella as herself on monday birthday post. Stella has deleted it.

What did Nwa Amaka say that's wrong now. It really happened na

People called her out and directed us to the facebook account.

10. Happy birthday.

God bless your home

11. Happy birthday, live long and prosper. Amen!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

12. Happy birthday pretty mum.
    May God bless and prosper you.
    Amen.

13. Happy birthday Amazon, God bless your new age.

14. Happy Birthday dear, you look like someone that will have a good heart and will be extremely nice. Have fun and God bless

1. Exactly.
      That's was what came to my mind immeadiately i saw her pics

15. Happy birthday Mrs kenedy. Wish you longlife and prosperity

16. Replies
    1. Where have u been
      Im coming to Canada soon

17. Happy Birthday Ma'am....God Bless Your New Age

18. Happy birthday. God decorate your life with husband and children. You funny.

Enjoy this day jare. Husband is over rated.

19. Happy birthday Mrs Kennedy. More happiness to you and ur household.

20. Happy birthday Mandy love
    You look fab!!...age with grace sexy mama!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma *

21. hello bae happy birthday to you wish you what you wish yourself

#GODWIN™

22. Stella just die the matter of that beautiful borrowed person birthday girl. This one is authentic. No counterfeit

23. Happy Birthday to you dear, you look good and may God bless your new age.

24. Happy birthday, may ur new age bring u joy

25. Happy birthday madam. Your lips are beautiful.

26. Hbd, hope u r d one in d pictures.

27. Your eyebrows third mainland bridge

1. Chai! Take am easy na,i've said it that i'm a learner

28. Happy birthday......wishing you all the best

29. Happy birthday fine woman.God bless your new age.

30. Happy birthday. But this ya eyebrow draw too long naa. This one na freehand drawing.

31. j baby stella has deleted that post. she no want too much wahala. so just forget about it

32. Happy birthday hun, God bless you :-)

33. Replies
    1. Brotherly i've been scanning this page for your comment since..thanks

34. Happy Birthday to you fine woman

35. Happy birthday Amanda, wish you open heavens.

36. Happy birthday Mrs

Nwa Amaka, about the deleted birthday post, the person was actually a mischief maker. The lady in the picture is Susan and she's a mother of one. she's on ig as @electrifyme and gist I hear about her is that she is/was a confirmed a**hana, one could even see that from her ig pics and videos (before she deleted everything). Anyway the person that sent in the photo as ger probably wanted her yansh opened but the opposite happened and it got deleted, you get my drift?

37. This comment has been removed by the author.