Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Dickson Wins Second Term

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Governor Dickson Wins Second Term

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the Peoples
Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Governor Henry Seriake Dickson, winner of the Bayelsa state governorship election after the supplementary governorship election held on January 9th in Southern Ijaw local area and 101
polling units in six other councils.

culled and edited - sunnewsonline.

53 comments:

1. Good to know. Congrats to him

1. Fasting don start oooo! Anybody wey wn show say na bitterleaf dey run for him body! Is on a long tin!
      Don't even bother self to cuss
      U won't get a reeply

2. Oluwakemi, so after fasting. U will go back to cussing and replying same.

2. Stella oya ooo kiakia go sleep, enter Oga Korkus bed, time done reach to do your work.

3. Every polling unit was a hit back-to-back, from KOLOKUMA to Yenagoa to Ogbia to Nembe to Sagbama to Southern Ijaw. Fuck that shit. Koni da fun iyalaya anybody.

PDP ti take over .

Egbon APC, if u don't like the result u can have BRASS.......

Congratulations Oga Dickson!

1. This thing is beginning to sound like a broken record.

2. No Amaka. It's hilarious. I'm in stitches.

3. No Amaka, it still sounds funny

4. Congratulations to him. A win for PDP is a win for bae (GEJ)
    Come party with me, pipo...

5. Congrats Dickson! I know Apc can never win in bayelsa

1. It can NEVER happen!!! When GEJ hails from there...

2. Even Apc know they cannot win bayelsa.

6. This is the beat news ever

I woke up with this good news at exactly 2:25am

Glory!!!!!

APC better wake up..and realise that these states does not and can never ever belong to them:

@Cross river
    @Bayelsa
    @Akwa ibom
    @Delta
    @PHC
    @Enugu
    @Ebonyi

And any other states that wanna join us

No time for nonsense and ingredients

1. U forgot to mention Ekiti. Eheh

2. Glad to know PHC is a state...
      Congrats to him tho

3. Egbon u forgot to put N in your own state of PHC heheheheheh

4. So if a better person comes from the platform of apc he will not get voted. Smh for people like you. Party over credibility.

5. Lily simple u have killed me..lol PHCN state of Galore. Mr galore Phc no be state sir

6. No Nwa Amaka. Those states listed above are not like Anambra state that will definitely "hoe" themselves out to APC any minute from now. F##king arrogant, b#itch ass, self centred, chest-beating, money minded political people!

7. At last. Hope the people will accept this result in good faith and move on to other things.

8. APC Ntoorrrrrr, is not as if this Dickson is good, but I prefer him to dat cocaine man called Sylvia, crazy politicians in bayelsa.

9. Hopefully they'll be no litigation contesting the election. As that seems to be the trend with our electoral process. There's always a dissatisfied candidate. The spirit of sportsmanship has been long forgotten. Anyway it is keeping the courts busy. Eheheh

10. Oh btw.. Am I the only one that thinks that this man has a striking resemblance with Ayuba?? The musician.

11. Waoooooo Good News, Congratulations to Bayelsans

12. Na Epic disgrace if APC win for Bayelsa, can PDP win in Katsina?

13. PDP all d way!!! I know it's sooo IMPOSSIBLE 4 APC 2 take Bayelsa

14. Serves APC right! If they had used Timi Alaibe, am sure they would have won.

15. Do well this 2nd term.God help you.Congrats

16. Congrats Dickson. Hope you rule well

17. I already knew ve was still going to win. They only wanted to make people who escaped death the 1st time to still die their DIE.

1. Die their die ke? Abeg,leave me alone o,my tummy is too loaded to laugh ds morning