Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Laughs

Friday, January 29, 2016

Friday Laughs

45 comments:

1. If I find this kind of money I will disappear into tin air.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx....

3. Is it Friday already? Just now January has ended. Was new year day not like last week? What am I even saying? The days are running so fast.

1. Did you say January was fast? Really? We've been in January for 2months now.

2. To you it's running, but to some it's not I'm sure pregnant women can relate.

3. January that has been crawling like a snail. Feels like it was ages ago we celebrated d new year.

4. January that the snail's faster than...can it just come to an end already?I need money badly now.

5. January crawled before I got paid ,immediately I got paid it ran for a few days n now its crawling again.it doesn't want to end for February to start.mchewww

6. To me,I stayed 5months in this January

7. We've been in January for 5 months now, abegi. Considering the fact that's it's even my birth month sef.. it's just annoying

8. Leah I can relate oooooooooo

4. HAHAHAHAHA as in why should you tell yourself. LOL

5. That amount of money cannot be kept or transferred mistakenly so wake up from your dream because na dreamland you dey so.

1. Even the bank will suspect fraud

6. Lol... Then how will you know

7. lmao....mi too no go tell mysef

8. Lmao 😂 I swear o. Hmmm

9. Lollllllllllllllllll

10. Oh Lord pls u know am not a troublemaker but I pray someone slaps me wt such an amount of money. I wnt fight back. Amen.

11. Oh Lord pls u know am not a troublemaker but I pray someone slaps me wt such an amount of money. I wnt fight back. Amen.

12. For your dream. What if I add another zero hahahhhaah

13. Dream on.....

#myyearofbreakingboundaries

14. In this day, who would ..hehe