Building located in Wuse 2,Abuja has been sealed by the EFCC......
Wetin happen oh *side eyes*
*edited post
Sunday, January 17, 2016
37 comments:
Y?
ReplyDeleteWat is d causer of dis?
Its nt gtb building ooo
DeleteEFCC dem are over doing it.
DeleteThe building belongs to AIR Marshal Alex Badeh (Rtd). The former Defence Chief
DeleteI know this building, it's close to my church.
DeleteIt's few meters away from Globacom @ wuse 2
I want to work for EFCC when I grow up.
ReplyDeleteI want to able to seal up and seal down.
Invite and provoke looters.
And finally release them after a large, hefty bail.
Where do I send my application to?
*be able*
DeleteAh! What happened? What's going on?
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile,pls is there no other way EFFC can do this other than writing on walls in dat deir ox-red colour.can't dey do it a bit decently?
D thing just does my eyes somehow.
They don't have sense that's why, bunch of illiterates. What happened to taping the building and a sign board?
DeleteAnd buildings too.
Delete@ TGW: u no go kill person! Nne biko cover ur eyes
DeleteAda Ibe m,oriegwu.
Delete@ Mzanon,they wil learn it from today.ah!don't dey see how it's done in saner climes?
They have to make the sign conspicuous so that those under investigation will not quickly go and sell the property to unsuspecting victims.
DeleteSame way people write "this house is not for sale" when there's been a controversy on the said property.
Hian
ReplyDeleteGT wetin? The building belongs to Badeh, the former service chief
ReplyDeletePerson wey sabi
DeleteThank you.... Every Orange designed building does not equal to gtb
Delete*whistles*
DeleteHere comes d Groom!
Sorry,d real owner of the property.
Heard the owner of the building is under investigation which is connected to Dasukigate saga
ReplyDeleteI guess the owner of the building is under investigation.
ReplyDeleteThis is bad market for gtbank.
My Bank! Chai how I wish I ddey dat branch,at least by d time dey go send me go. Anoda branch I for ddon flex finish.
ReplyDeleteMy Bank! Chai how I wish I ddey dat branch,at least by d time dey go send me go. Anoda branch I for ddon flex finish.
ReplyDeleteChai. Every day is a new story.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehe. Huge money will soon flow into EFCC account.
ReplyDeleteToor....
ReplyDeleteThe building belongs to former army chief.
ReplyDeleteAfter all these sealing and recovering of stolen funds, what improvement/development comes to the nation, where are all the money they already recovered, why is the country's economy still decreasing by the day? It will make no sense if at the end, the money is no way to be found. It will make no sense if the needs of the country ain't met.
ReplyDelete"no way to be found "!! Nna, Nigeria will develop when u learn to write proper English. In the meantime, you are one of the major areas of underdevelopment. If I ask now, you will claim to be a graduate.
DeleteROFLMAO!
DeleteAnon 15:33...
Anony you just dey find trouble
DeleteAll these investigations are good but it's actually blinding the masses from economic development.
ReplyDeleteThe Economy is going down by the day and all we get is investigation what of the masses that didn't steal?
Thank God for heavenly economy, that's the hope for me and my Household.
Any building or property that need to be seal for us to be on the right track in this nation should be sealed.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBy fire by thunder
DeleteBad market for d owner
ReplyDeletethis is so annoying,what's the essence of engraving their name on buildings under investigation, is that to show they're working? nonsense...how come we haven't seen this names on FIFA's building since they are also investigating the football body. smh
ReplyDeletesholary
Buhari's government is the miracle government! Imagine if these crooks had come back for a 2nd term ... Nigeria would have been finished