Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Seals Ex-Chief Of Defence’s Mansion in Abuja

Friday, January 15, 2016

EFCC Seals Ex-Chief Of Defence’s Mansion in Abuja

In continuation of the probe into arms purchase scandal, the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has sealed the residence of former Chief of Defence Staff, Alex Badeh.

The house occupies number 19 on Kumasi Crescent, Wuse zone II, Abuja.
DAILY POST gathered that EFCC operatives stormed the palatial home Wednesday afternoon.

It is unclear if Badeh was round during the raid.

*Wow,so where are in the inhabitants of the house?sealed inside?Na wah oh.

46 comments:

1. Is this how they seal houses? By spoiling the tiles and paints? So if he's not found guilty, who pays for damages?

2. This is serious oooo
    I'll gotten riches brings nothing but heartaches....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. 4get this initial gragra
      The occupant are still living in the house.

3. Na wa o.
    Hope they allowed the occupants to go out b4 sealing d building tho?

4. Buhari blood is getting too hot like a volcano. Anyway lets see how it goes.

Goodluck to those under lock and key

1. Keep ypur gutter useless mouth shut! Is it Buhari that went to seal it?
      There is war against corruption, instead of us to applaud and appreciate the efforts of people who wants to sanitize our country, it is fools like you, eka bitters and queen of lies that won't let it be!

5. Can u imagine d childish write up.

6. Lool @ them being sealed inside. Fear of EFCC is beginning again

7. This EFCC people are thieves!...
    They raided a friends house and stole all his wife's expensive jewelleries,bags,perfumes,hairs and shoes...infact,they took any good thing that entered their eyes including hair relaxers lol...
    Ndi aguu!...

1. U try as u got me rolling on d floor in Alade market hhmmmmmm dem no steal d woman undies join?

2. Were you there queen of lies and whores? Mschew

3. I knew you were criminally linked. EFCC raided your friend's house? Just read your comments again. A friend of a thief, is a thief.Chirawe Gbam!

8. Replies
    1. Who cares?Whether it's ur 84th or 8th comment.Just negodu.

9. EFCC let your fight against corruption go round oh, it should not be selected few, cos most ppl decamping from other parties to APC re very much corrupt.

10. Nawa oo. EFCC seem unstoppable. Thumb up

11. What is the daura dullard doing about the hyper inflation in the country?

1. You no get respect for your elders!

2. Unknown genius, what exactly re u doing abt ur destiny?

3. Lmao @Momo babe. U got me rolling here. Lmao!!!

12. Where are in the inhabitants of the house ...
    Stella , na the cold dey make you write like that?

13. Lmao @sealed inside.

Dem be sardine?

I'm guessing they'll find their way out, that's if they were not made to leave before the sealing.

14. Hian! The 'cortex' they use is really red and thick o....see something.

15. I'm tired of the whole EFCC drama. Probing, sealing off buildings etc has become the order of the day. Can't this administration concentrate on issues of unemployment, devaluation of naira, outbreak of diseases as it currently affects the people of this country especially the common man?.
    I'm tired of the entire dasukigate and allies saga. They quote hundreds of millions and billions with some returning loots. But then, i'm not seeing any Change in the debilitating state of the country.
    I need to see a positive change Please. The frustration is getting out of hand.

1. Trust me when I say your president doesn't have a plan aside pursuing those who stole or might have not stolen. No plan whatsoever..

Did you watch the media Chat?? He didn't give any answer towards stabilizing the economy only talked about corruption

War on corruption is good but shouldn't be dwelt on.. Other aspect should be focused on

Its true that oil price has gone done but even without oil we can make our naira raise again..

If things aren't done right in 6 months time one dollar would be 1000 naira..

16. How did he acquire this property?

17. Only in nigeria, an army general will hav big belly like hippo, those generals are serving themselves not d nation, terribly corrupt. At the end, all shall be judged accordingly