These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts.com
Saturday, January 09, 2016
30 comments:
Third pic, the man get time!
ReplyDeleteAnd money
DeleteThat third picture is so funny, think the man is still inlove with his ex.
ReplyDeletehahaha number 3 is gangster
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteLol@ d 3rd fact; wat da weird hell was that? Lol
ReplyDeleteLol.. That man is a nut head.
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ the Ex hubby and d middle finger.
ReplyDelete3 funny
ReplyDeleteThat third picture though...lolz..the guy is not smiling.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha@3, power of love@2
ReplyDeleteLmaa @ the 3rd one. Girls this could be one of your Ex buh he still dey do naira bet
ReplyDeleteNice
Delete@ pix 3....hahahaha
ReplyDeleteMan & Woman palava, only God can understand.
1. Anhedonia leads to manic depression... causing its patient to have a feeling of non usefulness.. they feel the world will be a better place without them, sometimes it goes away, sometimes it takes psychotherapy to cure sometimes the victims commit suicide but the Children of God will always conquer it and find solace and joy in Christ.
ReplyDelete2.. Lol.... They should have adopted..all their children in the movie so that the picture would be complete.
3.Doppelganger wishes she could do that to Eka Joy... but that's non of my business
4... Hey Stella, what are we supposes to do with this????
*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave Lenses*
Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... That man must really hate his ex.. Lolx....
The third pix is so so funny,just becos of his pix.
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeletePix1...noted
Pix2...awww
Pix3...yeye dey smell
Pix4...hmmmm
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Lol @ pic no. 3
ReplyDelete#weldone sdk#
Hahahahaha
ReplyDelete@ 3 pic , he so can't get over his ex
That man has lots of time. No time for haters joor. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol. 3rd pix tho,na craze be that
ReplyDeleteThat man chased his ex to dat extent?den he's a psychopathic stalker!he should be watched closely else he will creep in and strangle that woman one day.,yes strangle,cos it's not love!
ReplyDeleteThe third pics,the man still loves his ex
ReplyDeleteSome ex's r just crazy. He's not over her yet
ReplyDeleteThe third picture got me lol. That man is a psycho.
ReplyDeleteI loled @the third pic
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...amazing
ReplyDeleteThe third picture got me lol. That man is a psycho.
ReplyDeleteThe man in the third picture is still bitter. May God heal him.