These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts and unbelievablefactsblog.com cullage
Learning as always. Pix 2 humm
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Those who grew up watching black and white TV often dream in black and white... So funny
DeleteEnd time facts
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteReally weird stuff. The dream in black and white though
ReplyDeleteVery educative especially the third and fourth pix
ReplyDeleteVery weird indeed!
ReplyDeleteThat first one got me laughing so loud!
ReplyDelete@ 1 should I say split personality or pyscho
ReplyDeleteBlack and white hmmm thank God for the era of colors
Just imagine that credit card buhahaha, there is more to life than what you see.
Wow! !!! so interesting!
ReplyDeleteInteresting stuffs.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Number 3 is so Heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteThank you for sharing.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteBruce Simeon tragic
ReplyDeleteThe last man, many people have lots of things wrong with their brain
Smh at the 4th
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
number one na werey
ReplyDeleteSo all the tertorist, serial killers are having disfunctonal brain. Black and white dream lmao, this oyinbo people won't kill me.
ReplyDelete3rd and 4th are just sad. I don't even know if I dream in black and white or not.
ReplyDeleteStella pls, who invented the "Ntorr" gesture and even d word sef?
ReplyDeleteAsk Google
DeleteWhere did you grow up?
DeleteWeird.
ReplyDeletePsycos everywhere
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteNice post..
ReplyDelete#weldone sdk #
Whatever is pressing against some "BVN's" brains.
ReplyDeleteSad @ the last pix
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDelete1. That's very weird of course but I don't think its a new thing either because people deceive themselves everyday thinking they ate what they aren't..
ReplyDelete2. No wonder my dreams are always in 3D colour and 14 gigapixel resolution because I grew up watching Cinema movies... Lol
I also guess ppl like Xoxo mystery now know why they always dream in black and white..Lol
3.. That thing was once rampant in Facebook when ppls accounts were hacked and used to do all sorts of pornographic updates and sometimes denting their victim's image.... its a pity..
4.. He lost his emotions, he lost his survival instinct and when there isn't survival instinct and emotions, there becomes suicidal thoughts..... of course he wouldn't be able to handle the suicidal tendencies because he also lost his willpower because the amygdala (part of the brain which controls emotions, survival instinct and memory) has been sabotaged by a tumor.
May his soul rest in peace.
*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave Lenses*
Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.
This one is feeling intelligent
DeleteBwahahahahaha
Hmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI dream in 3D
ReplyDeleteMy school on sdk lol........ "Go horns"