These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts and unbelievablefactsblog.com cullage
Sunday, January 10, 2016
32 comments:
@pix 2, the person wicked o
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
The last pic though.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteStells! Why do the laughs come at night these days? ?? Kwa nini!!! I don't like it bae...
ReplyDeleteLucinda
Sema sis?
DeleteTaaaa sharaaap,una no get blog for your country? WANNABE,kwanini Ko kwanunu ni.
DeleteHmm, I think I have the number one.
ReplyDeletePistanthrophobia...learnt a new one.
ReplyDeleteLol at the 2nd pix, there is a lil resemblance though.
Koko the Gorilla...awww
Awww...@the last one
ReplyDeleteThey are truly unbelievable facts.
ReplyDeleteEsp that of the arctic explorer.
Don't know why any series I really do like gets cancelled.
Covert affairs
Graceland
Allegiance
American odessey
Killer women
Gang related
Forever
Stalker
All cancelled.
Currently watching blood and oil..
That's like the baddest family dynasty series I've seen since Dallas(that of the younger generation)
I know, right?
DeleteNne, i am currently re-watching the first season of Forever.
DeleteBad things happen to good series. :(
Nne, i am currently re-watching the first season of Forever.
DeleteBad things happen to good series. :(
@olivia,wow! I loooved watching allegiance.you need to see blood and oil fast.so hand of God is interesting? I'll watch that next then.@ sunshine,you know right? Lol@ "bad things happen to good series" can you recommend any for me? Hi @ miss_blandish.
DeleteHahaha at the first picture, but true true they lookalike joor.
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteThe last is so touching
DeleteFact 2 got me rolling on the floor, fact 4 made me cry....beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteKoko the gorilla must then be Robin Willian's great grandfather
ReplyDeleteYanga dey sleep trouble dey come wake am.@ pix 2 .
ReplyDeleteWeird facts!
ReplyDeleteFact4....sad
ReplyDeleteLmao @ picture two!
ReplyDeleteGollum of all creatures.
The last pics though... some animals are mans best friend .
ReplyDeleteSo weird@3
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteKoko!
ReplyDeleteI didn't really learn anything today.... wasn't feeling it at all!
ReplyDelete*Angrily gulps down a platinum chalice full of Hennessey*
Frozen feces really?
ReplyDelete@North, I couldn't agree more on blood and oil, super awesome! Have you seen NARCOS? You may want to check that out..
ReplyDelete@North, I couldn't agree more! Blood and oil is super awesome! Have you seen NARCOS? You may want to check that out.. Hopefully, you might like how to get away with murder!
ReplyDeleteYeah..I've seen narcos and how to get away with murder.thanks a lot!