These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weird world and unbelievablefactsblog
Where are they selling the tickets to board the titanic 2? I want my own Leonardo.
ReplyDeletePicture 2 most of you who go anon to insult people need that in your bitter lives.
You ain't getting enough honey.
Titanic 2 ke? What if that name is already jinxed?
ReplyDeleteThat Michigan man, wow! Impressive.
Japs hsve very funny Job descriptions.
The man that has all the degrees. Good one. Titanic II sailing this year. Hope they dont use mouth and sink this again.
ReplyDeleteI aint g0nna be f0und in dat ship f0r a milli0n bucks. Wat da hell
ReplyDeleteNo 1 - destiny
ReplyDeleteNo 2 - really?
No 3 - double wow!!!!!!
No 4 - can't wait to watch it, Thnk God we are already in 2016.
It's a ship not a movie.
DeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteTitanic.. Wow
Another titanic hope the story will not end the same
ReplyDeleteF3...what will he do with all the degrees?
ReplyDeleteVin diesel my personal person
ReplyDeleteI love watching sad movies all by myself
ReplyDeleteBut I love watching BLUEFILM with like two people....
My body no dey move oo
I just want to show them how people interpret roles in porn movies
Deletesee no evil
Hear no evil
Do no evil
E speaki le kwe!
DeleteWait oh, no in house news again? What did it miss? My sub expired
ReplyDeleteTitanic 11 for 2016 abeg o.Tunde A how can I reach you pls I sent a comment under urs yesterday pls I droped my email addy tank you
ReplyDeleteHmm Titanic!
ReplyDeleteI ain't entering that titanic for any reason if I am offered an invite!
ReplyDeleteThose degrees?? I am still trying to get over paperwriting in this M.Sc.
Hire handsome men? Which kain temporary relief.
Titanic 2 really?
ReplyDeleteCooooool
ReplyDeleteHmmmm sail agai. Pls the builders should not brag dis time. Heard d builders of d first one said nothing can sink it.
ReplyDeleteNo be me and dem go enter titanic o
ReplyDeleteWow! See all the degrees one man pack...
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everybody. This year shall be different I know so. Dalu nu oo
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 made me laugh..
ReplyDeleteI have a house for sale sdkers at selewu in ikorodu.
Thank you!
Pic 1 providence
ReplyDeletePic 2 silly
Pic 3 great
Pic 4 really?
Who go sail titanic 2?
ReplyDeleteVin diesel talk about goodluck.
The degrees guy how did he do it? One thing is certain.he had too much money n nothin to do wit it,cis if hewas broke itd hav bn anoda story.
Money is goood
Hmmmmm @ pix3 and 4.
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 tho...Titanic II is the truth
ReplyDeleteWho wld enter Titanic II
ReplyDeleteTitanic II, Nay, count me outta it.
ReplyDeleteThat Vin theater ish..... when destiny pushes you into the arms of your divine helper in the most awkward way....
22 master degrees? Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteTitanic 2? Really?
ReplyDeleteVin Diesel was divinely favoured, despite his bad intention. God's ways ain't our ways
ReplyDeleteVery nice, Is there a name to that disease , the need to amass degrees
ReplyDeleteWho im plenty degrees don help?
ReplyDeleteAnd you'll see people scrambling and paying outrageous sums to board that ship.
No be whites again?
What is Mr Michael doing with all those degrees?
ReplyDelete2nd fact is just wierd..lol
ReplyDeleteMr Michael Reminds Me Of Professor Ogidiolu .
ReplyDeleteI love ds aspect
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say I enter that titanic two. Na Double portion of drowning be that.
ReplyDeleteMr 22 Master's Degrees...please let January come I have books to read. Dang!
ReplyDeleteTitanic....not interested. Oyibo wayo too much.