Dream Fm's OAP Oma is married traditionally!
The event took place last Sunday at the bride’s hometown, Nwangele in Imo state.
Oma hosts the Midday Express on 92.5 Dream Fm.
Congrats to the couple....cute baby bump i see.
photocredit:news7ng.
Everyone getting pregnant before the D day, what's the hurry mbok.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Make una easy dey fuck o.
He's a sharp shooter and she knows how to raise her legs well so it can go in deep
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNot bad.
ReplyDeleteStella u sabi see baby bump, what if she is not pregnant?
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteMore weddings this 2016.
Beautiful couple, HML
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrat to them
DeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteWow! Pretty bride.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oma!bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteD asoebi Mermaid on Oma's left,winks to u Hottie.
GW,where have being?
DeleteReally missed ur comment on sdkb,abi na anonymous mode u switch to. Welcome back!!!
I dey vex for you and Xp...I no see your break light this festive season.I dey Enugu finish I no come see una at all....lol.Happy new year jor.
DeleteHahahhahahahahaha no vex Sassy.I no come Enugu.if I had known u were Coming,i may have bn tempted to Change my plans.
DeleteHappy new year so nne.
Praise,i"m here now.kedu ije?
She's pretty.
ReplyDeleteThe bride's maid on the extreme right is very beautiful.
Donno her but congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and HML.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride bt is that a receding hair line or d style in which d hair was made?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats,i see the baby bump too
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end...lekwanu Onochie o.So this is the OAP he was telling me about? This life eh...Congrats Onochie, wishing you and your wifey marital bliss.The groom na my serious paddy o.
DeleteShe's pregg already! No honeymoon den
ReplyDeleteIt is like getting pregnant before marriage is the in thing, im nt judging, afterall Children are gift from God.Congrts
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing like judging in your statement. What is wrong is wrong. Children will always be blessings!
DeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteHad to scroll back to check the baby bump... Your eyes ehn too sharp
ReplyDeleteIgbos don join some Yorubas to dey get belle before their wedding now congrats babe .
ReplyDeleteHow has this got to do with tribe
DeleteCommon sense will be your portion this year. IJN
DeleteWhich baby bump ain't cute?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
That of a fifteen/sixteen year old teen that had to drop outta school.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Congrats, May your married life be long and merry amen.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!!! The new trend is to be pregnant before marriage!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBack in the days it was the Ring before the bump.....
ReplyDeleteNow weda assurance of ring follow bump or not, girls just wanna hang their legs on the Burglary for free
Dis bad mouth no be here o.
DeleteLOL
DeleteAt least they are getting married. , FYI I got married before getting pregnant.
Deletebeautiful pics.she try
ReplyDeleteShe is beautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
Oma he has been knacking you b4 knocking on ya papa's door...no shame again these days
ReplyDeleteI tell u...I wonder how the next genertaion will be...it may be preggy before toasting sef
Delete*generation
DeleteI tell u...I wonder how the next genertaion will be...it may be preggy before toasting sef
DeleteMadam Seer. Dont you think it is the way she tied her wrappers. Una eyes too see
ReplyDeleteStella u are always seeing baby bump hian!!!
ReplyDeletewhy are there pregnant brides everywhere? every marriage post the wife is pregnant.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her.
Happy Married Life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteThe bride's receding hairline though.
Congrats to them. Whys she trying to hide her belly in the pics???
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAll these OAP's struggling too hard to be noticed...
ReplyDeleteWho is this one again with her over bleached skin and caked face?...
Omanle lu GI,if u understand what I wrote y evil n bad mouth
Delete*blessed child*
Lucky ma.
ReplyDeletePlease, I'm looking for a wife oo.
Stella, any available chick on the row? *woju
Go and make money before looking for a woman to suffer with you...
DeleteBuhahahahahhaha am dead!Queen!
DeleteGrow up pls.
DeleteAnd she's pregnant already.
ReplyDeleteIt's a girl.
she really carry front!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congratulation to them
ReplyDeleteY u vomit your face hunnie
DeleteCongrats to them... HML
ReplyDeleteStellz, you always have a way of spotting baby bumps. Kudos ma'am.
ReplyDeleteIts an obvious baby bump
DeleteU'll hardly see a bride without bump nowadays!
ReplyDeleteCongrats OMA.
ReplyDeleteIhe Chukwu kwetara, omezugo.
Enjoy ur union
Didn't get to listen to Nna Mehn, that guy can spoke babes. Ona eko mu oo. Nwanne onwelo. His slangs though.
#042rocks.
Back in the days, it has always been pregnancy before marriage.
ReplyDeleteHow many of your grandparents and parents were properly married before they gave birth?
XOXO MYSTERY
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteErrmm,I'm kinda puzzled. I used to think that in Igbo land,if the bride is pregnant,dowry payment/ trad wedding cannot be done till she put to bed,or is it just some places that do that? I'm asking cuz ive heard it severally and the parents of a former course mate refused till she birthed,she had to do court pending,yet I see plenty pregnant Igbo brides in d news. Do they skip dowry payment til after birth?
Custodians of the Igbo culture,please answer .
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI saw dd bump b4 reading it sef lol aproko no go kill person
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
For someone her size the bump is very obvious. Abi them wan say na too much water she drink?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She looks like Chidinma Ekile
ReplyDeleteCongrats....its d new trend na...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.