Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Did You Know - Part 5

I am certain that you didnt know what you are about to read!

Culled from www.scoopwhoop.com

44 comments:

1. Anyone who wants genuine happiness should spend on me

2. Anyone who wants genuine happiness should spend on me

3. Even your boo get a boo. I will start giving DH side eyes.

lovely

4. I know about some not all. I'm so going thru the third one right now, staying quiet right now cos i know dis driver of ours won't like the words that will come out of my mouth.

5. I'm among the 80% that uses music as an escape route. just plug in my ear piece nd i'm out.

6. Interesting.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I love and agree with all the ones that talk about music. I can relate to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Most internet trolls re d narcissistic, sadist and psychopathic in nature? Na lie joor.

10. Woooow...all the trouble makers on the net,shey you see for yourselves??

11. Faith Martins I guess you are the the reason the third to the last meme was put hohohooooo

12. The one about trolls is so true.

13. The music one is soo true!the type of music u listen to reflects how u see the world.

It's obvious @ InTernet trolls bn Sadistic,
    Narcissistic and psychopathic in nature.It's cos they are down.

And yea,bn with happy,positive people makes u happier.

LolZ @ Bn ignored as painful as bn physically injured....lolz

14. End time Word

End time truth

End time Deep

15. Very true for most of them. The music part is so me.
    I can relate with the rejection part. Ahh! My brain cant deal with rejection of any form. I retreat and withdraw emotionally and it never goes for life.
    For the happiness part, thats also me. I always believe in the too good to be true talk. But mehn!when i feel tok happy to doubting that happiness even if its true, I pray to God to please sustain and keep it.
    Bookmarking as usual. Lol.

16. Inshort,i had to bookmark dis on my homepage.itz so educative

17. Goals telling is very true.

18. I disagree with number 16 how comes the heart hurts so bad wen heartbroken? The brain doesn't hurt but the heart does,sometime is even difficult to breath. Well I don't know bout u guys but I know if I love with my brains I won't get hurt in any way just dat d heart seems so strong at dat moment dat it shut d brain out.

19. Some of those facts don't work here in Nigeria. We change it here and make it favour(s) us.

20. Na them know. I sha know say i love music.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Onpoint post though no doubt....

22. Very true keep your goals to yourself, lots of negative minds out there will tell you one million and one things that will hinder your goals. Surround yourself with positive and great minds, so true.
    Thanks Stella.

23. The tears one is not true for me, my right eye is such a cry baby. Before I say Jack it has started leaking weather happy or sad.