I can bet that you didnt know these.......
culled from learning petals on facebook.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
99 comments:
Yes yes, I'm learning
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
*lights weed*
DeleteI'm learning!
DeleteI know half of them..good to know sha
DeleteTnx 4 dis annty stella.
DeleteGot some important tips
DeleteI noted some of them down.
DeleteThanks ever some much stella - keep em coming
DeleteThx bae. Wish I could save this
DeletePage Bookmarked
DeleteCorrect info. These are not end time facts oooo
DeleteEh eh hehe. First time u agree..Mr end time
DeleteI know most of them.
ReplyDeleteThe lemon n white clothes tnx jare I have one white skirt I so love.
ReplyDeleteDewdroo
I didn't know about the others but I know about chewing gum while cutting onions to avoid tears
ReplyDeleteI tried it once but it didn't work..
DeleteLol,will try it though
DeleteAre you sure you were chewing while cutting the onions? Make sure you are chewing the gum...it works
DeleteYeah it works, when there is no chewing gum, I chew my mouth pretending to chew a gum, it also works
DeleteYes it does
DeleteYellow diamond are you for real?
DeleteOperation start drinking water
ReplyDeleteNice one!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Interesting!! Rats beware!!!
ReplyDeleteI also hate cucumber?
ReplyDeleteAbi I be ant?
Informative and educative.
ReplyDeleteYea. I really learn alot From them
DeleteOkay. Now I know!
ReplyDeleteWow!! will definitely try chew gum the next time I slice onions
ReplyDeletenice...
im trying that black pepper own asap#lassafeverisreal
ReplyDeleteNow we know those who get plenty ants n rats for house. U dirty geh. Kikiki
DeleteLemme add mine: To delay ejaculation during sex, get hold of the testicles gently and push down towards the anus.
ReplyDelete*chokes on weed*
DeleteHahahakwakwakwajajaja....*continues tillfallsdown*
Delete*blessed child*
I'l slap anyone dat touches my balls
DeleteBwahahahaha. Imo chic you better throw that rubbish away.
DeleteBitchplis ur babe don born?
DeleteRemember to invite sdkb to ur naming ceremony o
Bitchplis Leme ask u, Shey na tru say men like it wen u rob dia balls during sex? Answer me oh, I dey come back. Kikikiki
DeleteWow!!!!
ReplyDeleteI have learnt a lot frm this.
Thnx Stella.
i cant come n waste a bottle of sprite just to clean mirror..Another alternative is white powder...spill a moderate quantity on the surface of d mirror and wipe with a clean white handkerchief...It works.I wrote down a few..quite educative..More of these Stella,no knowledge is a waste.
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone know where i can buy turmeric powder?...pls reply under my comment,i'll be most grateful.
If you're in lagos they sell at idiomatic, all those aboki's pushing wheelbarrow. They sell all sort frm pepper soup spice, moving, dry ginger, turmeric etc
DeleteYou can also check at shop rite or other big malls(the spice section).
DeleteNewspaper will clean glass wella
DeleteThat black pepper go sure pass now as per lassa fever.
ReplyDeleteDo you know......
ReplyDeleteHow to get rid of Christian mother?
Yes. Cream
DeleteUse dumbell and exercise
DeleteWhich type and hope it's not d type that will have an adverse effect on my skin.
DeleteLol
DeleteHey u know those govt workers they pay to sweep the road every morning right? Go and join them,keep sweeping,don't stop it's not for the pay but it's for what u will achieve. Try this everyday for one month, thank me later.
DeleteShennel, so I should go and start sweeping road cos of this, hahahahahaha, no thanks, I will rather keep d Christian mother.
DeleteOloshi so u get mama put hand n u gat d nerve to b insulting peeps ere! Ewu omo oran
DeleteNo knowledge gained is a waste
ReplyDeleteVery interesting.
ReplyDeleteNice.
There is a lot i'll try here, thanks stellz
ReplyDeleteWow!...
ReplyDeleteThe cutting of the onions is so true!...
To avoid tears while cutting onion chew gum...Tsk tsk tsk da shiiiit doesn't work. Tried it coupla times yet i ended up crying a river
ReplyDeleteI tried it, the tears flowed more, my eyes burned more
DeleteWaooooooo. Thats cool.
ReplyDeleteI love this post
ReplyDeleteI know some of them like how to get more juice from lemon, chewing gum and freezer,drinking water.
ReplyDeleteI like the onion and gum part
Very informative. Thanks for sharing.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI know about the gum and water. But I use powder in cleaning my mirror. Will try that removal of chewing gum
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Just save this post though....
Wil try cucumber and ant.
ReplyDeleteAnoda dirty geh breeding ants
DeleteI knew about cucumber and ants.
ReplyDeleteChewing gum and onions. You can also cut onions beside running water to prevent tearing up.
I wash my kinks with vinegar, so I can attest to the shine.
I didn't know about cleanliness mirror with sprite, but I know about cleanliness it with white powder.
I knew about check gum and freezer.
And that toothpaste has many uses including but not limited to, cleaning a cd plate with it,cleaning iron surfaces with it and applying it to your hands before washing to eliminate the smell of garlic.
Wow! Interesting. I just save this.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
Wow
ReplyDeleteAnother thing I do to avoid tears when cutting onions is to wash with salty water. It works...
ReplyDeleteThank you so much for this post.
ReplyDeleteWow.what an educative post..
ReplyDeleteI'm abreast with some of these facts before now...
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Tnx Stella, I love this post.
ReplyDeleteBookmarking this page..
ReplyDeletePls does any one know how to get rid of body odour permanently? I no talk say I get am ooo
ReplyDeleteRub garlic under ur armpit n tohtoh!
DeleteDidn't know some of them, thanks for the info.
ReplyDeleteLovely I learnt a lot. I also saved d page for reference purposes.
ReplyDeleteAlright though the gum n onion thing never worked for me too.
ReplyDeleteThank u for d info.
ReplyDeleteDnt like drinking water very early in d morning it makes me sick😉
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella.muaaaah.I love learning
ReplyDeleteThe ants in my house eat cucumber
ReplyDeleteDirty geh livia
DeleteWill definitely bookmark this page. Ahh will inform the woman that washes whites here. She sure needs to try it out. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteWow all my kids clothes that has ink on it..... I will sure try it out.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella.
Tanks for sharing.knowledge is power.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I like this blog, very Educated
ReplyDelete*Educative*
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for sharing this.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for,this..saved most of them as i am,positive sooner or later they will come in handy
ReplyDeletewow! wil surely try them out!@ shennel will she be sweeping with both right and left hand at the same time? ADVISER
ReplyDeleteI love this Stella....Nyame nhira woi brebre
ReplyDeleteInteresting and quite helpful.
ReplyDeleteWow!tnx Stella dear
ReplyDeleteall educative thanks