Monday, January 04, 2016

Davido Joined On Stage By His Billionaire Dad During Performance In Gambia

A Father supporting his child's hustle...Nice one!

Nigerian singer, Davido is presently enjoying a nice time with his family in
Gambia. The HKN boss alongside members of his HKN label where spotted at the club where Davido was joined by his billionaire dad, Elder Deji Adeleke at the club where he performed.

84 comments:

1. Awwwwww so cute. Proud father dancing along. This is cool. Nothing like having a parent support ur chosen career. His father is quite young tho. Meanwhile the other aggrieved parties are still going on and on... see as these ones dey enjoy o. This life sha

2. stella go Davido ig ooo, him don explain full details of wetin happen between him and spohia

3. Abegi... They shld go and rest jare... Which hustle Stella

4. Hmmmmmmm

This is to gain public sympathy *family is this bla bla bla*

I have followed that case gradually and to some extent I don't blame David for the actions he took. Eventhough it's wrong to separate a breastfeeding child from it's mama

That Sophie used Davido's head(not cos of his age) She wanted to trap him with that pregnancy.

All thesame, it's a lesson for him and the desperate lady too! If I were in his shoes, let him borrow one anon's comments that day on plenty blogs by buying baby's needs himself and returning her (baby) to mama.

5. @stella dat video was at davido's dad Xmas party on the 28 of Dec....

6. Okija wife I read that expose yesterday ehn. And they just politely rubbished Mr and Mrs Momodu. From what Davido said, the couple only became concerned about their niece on the surface, only because Davido's family is involved. Let's be real here, what if it was just an ordinary guy that was involved here, would Mr Momodu have published anything online or solved the issue within their families? He got himself humiliated by a boy young enough to be his son. That's my take on it

1. Every parent will always be proud of a successful child

3. Thats good of him. Proud dad. He is happy for his sons achievement.

1. I hope that his father is able to curtail his financial excesses tho. Judging from their latest ish, it seems like he lives an extravagant lifestyle. Yea it's his money and he worked for it.. but then again, he should be advised on how to be prudent. so that babes will not keep getting him into trouble or turn him into their ATM.

2. Stella get ur facts right...this was at his father's house on the 27th of dec...i was there live.

3. Stella get ur facts right...this was at his father's house on the 27th of dec...i was there live.

4. Sisi eko, wetin concern you with how he manages his money??? I know what your problem is......ever since you heard how much Davido gives Sophia, you have been so angry at your fucked up life and the fact that you can never get that kind of money from anyman. Talk true, no lie. Pele, dooo. You don calculate tire. Otrugbeke lwkmd

4. Davido, DJ Cuppy, Naeto C, DJ Xclusive & their likes...Those ain't hustling jare! They have neva known any form of 'hustling'!
    Their music/job...na just their father/family's pet projects.

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. End time pet projects. U go fear 2016 comments.

2. Lol. But u r correct yaree

3. Jealous much ugly guy. Always appreciate beautiful things and they will come to you.

4. Really? So its their dads that give them ideas, materials et Al? It's a new year, have some sense

5. Their fathers/families rehearse for them and do all their performances as well?they might have had money to start off but need hard work and willpower to stay up. Thank me later

5. BRF hair care products for edges and natural hair care. whatsapp(07032378915)4 January 2016 at 09:21

Nice one

6. Oh I love that song...didn't know he sang it.
    *Biko nyem ego*

Supportive father,nice.

1. Nahh Iphie he didn't sing it o. He prolly wasn't born when the original song was done sef.

2. For real?
      And it is an old song too? Never knew.
      That song dey give me joy menn.
      Who remixed it?

3. Oh sisi
      My colleague says tis Davido and Olamide. Choi! That song is muah.

4. Really? I'm talking about this song he sang in the clips o. The original lyrics is definitely not Davido's. I stand to be corrected. It's either Ebenezer Obey's or Sunny Ade's. Now Davido may have made a remix of it though, I couldn't tell ya, cos I no dey listen to these boys o. Lol

7. Awww'That was so Lovely, See his Fine Dad being Camera shy. Nothing beats family Support.

8. BRF hair care products for edges and natural hair care. whatsapp(07032378915)4 January 2016 at 09:25

So much fun there. The Dad look so happy.

9. Wow!!!!
    I was jus smiling watching dis.
    The dad dey rock sha.
    Nice bond BTW father and son.

10. Awww
    I was smiling all through
    Davido is such a little boy

Daddy's boy.
    This is beautiful.

11. Nice one, davido is highly talented and passionate about what he does but he needs to grow up.

12. Gud Papa, beta pikin. End time rocking.

13. Nice one but I can't see any pic Stella.

14. Dope. His pops his fresh mehn.

15. Extremely happy dad and son! wow! I smiled the whole time watching it! too sweet!

16. That video is from Christmas with the Adeleke's at their family house in Lekki Phase 1 on 27th December 2015. When Davido performed he invited his Dad on stage. You can see pictures of their house in the background.

17. My love for davido trippled after the babymama saga..#OBO

18. Woow, didn't know his father is good looking. He looks like a father proud of his son

19. Ghanaman don't put someone else's hustle down because of their background.

Dj exclusive is easily one of the best DJ in Africa.

Rich people also have the right to hustle and have a day job.

Being hard-working does not have anything to do with class....Some "rich" people even work harder than your regular guy on the streets.

Yes,some people like Davido had it easier,but dude is still hustling.

Howz your monday? Hope e dey move jejely? Weldone and happy new year.

1. Now that's easily the best way to reply somebody mi lady! Stating ur points & making me see things ur way without insults & fanfare. Thanks ma'am! This one touch me (lol). Hahahahahaha!

And she even enquired about my welfare o! Kai! I'm blushing! Babe, ya boy dey like 'Dele' o! Nothing do u too! U're carried!

*Ghanaman signing out*

20. Awwwwwwwwww this is so cool to watch. Was just smiling while watching the clip. So sweet of his daddy. David needs that distraction so much. Nice one dad!

21. Awww. That's nice. He's father should also tell him to stop blasting their disgusting family drama on social media. It haf do, abegi.

22. Too lovely. The bond is unmistakable. Got me smiling.....

23. That brought a smile to my face! Love it

24. Awww nice one David... Happy family

25. Ghana man is it dere faults they have rich father's? where was ur own father when their father's were making money. Probably eating kenkey smwehere. Learn to be happy for peoples achievements. I hate poor mentality in my life.

1. Thanks for ur advice Mr./Miss/Anonymous...God bless u! (na so dem teach me to dey reply una dis year).

*Ghanaman signing out*

26. Happiness everywhere..Omo!!Davido's voice na DIE!!hoi!!I used 2 fink I no get voice,til I watched dis vid!!kikikiki

27. Key word : BILLIONAIRE FATHER

Father Lord, I key into this word

28. Davido is such a child
    See the way he jumped into his dad's arms
    Awww
    So cute

29. All na stunt to divert pple's mind frm d baby mama saga. Nice one tho.

30. Awwww. Davido pls tell Pa Adeleke 2 adopt me too *cleans tears* I lost mine. Ur dad is cute for ages and U both hav an enviable bond. I luv luv luv dis

31. I soo love this! I watched the video over and over again.

32. Mummy twins Abuja4 January 2016 at 12:16

So nice.......

33. davido is such a child!he just jumped on his dad like a 2 yr old.. no wonder he fell into my auchi sister's arm....he needs to be pampered.seriously i love the way parents encourage their kids in the arts these days.no one forces their kids to be doctors,lawyers anymore.

1. Nah your ashewo auchi sister jump on David o. Ashewo kobo kobo. Olobo thank you.

34. This is an Elder of Seventh Day Adventist (SDA)! this is NOT how he chose to bring up his son! it is simply a case of "if you can't beat them....." but let me ask the Elder if rapture should take place while at the club, whither is your eternal abode: Heaven Or Hell?

1. Okezie biko nna be concerned about YOUR own life , Your own rapture and your own heaven and he'll. .ask your self the same questions you asked above .

Godbless

35. Stella, that wasnt at his performance in Gambia o. It was at his father's house during christmas period.. I was there live.. pls, edit your caption please... thank you and Happy New year to you

36. Congratulations to you emjay. This is the first you reason intelligently.