Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Connecting To Your Destiny Helper ....

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Connecting To Your Destiny Helper ....

Connecting To Your Destiny Helper Luke 1:39 -45. 

No one  is designed to be self sufficient.  We are calibrated to seek help from one another. No matter who u are or who you desire to be, you will definitely need help at one point or another.

There's nothing as frustrating as seeking help from the wrong quarters; looking for job, contract, affection, admission and other defined and undefined help at the wrong place can destroy the self worth of a man.

In our text, the baby inside of Elizabeth (John the Baptist) leaped for joy at the opportunity to meet Jesus in the womb. Your destiny helpers are designed to be happy at the sight of you, they are designed to help you without you talking too much or "over-explaining" your plans and goals. 

They are designed to guide you to your fulfilment in life with ease and less stress. May you locate your destiny helpers today in the name of Jesus.

Prayers...

1. Appreciate God for your life and those of your destiny helpers ...
2. Lord, send my destiny helpers my way this 2016 in the name of Jesus.
 3. Lord, deliver me from habits, attacks, attitudes etc that are capable of or are already sending my helpers away from me.
Amen. 
Shalom. 

BV Gifted Hands.

*May you locate your destiny helper in Jesus name oooooh!

122 comments:

1. Amennnnn, @BVN Gifted Hands, I'm now your number fan, I so love you for this, ass licking on point lol.

My Destiny helpers, may the Almighty God direct our footsteps to each other today, you must locate me today and bless me more than my expectations (Amen).

2. Amen Amen helper pls locate me so my story would be different my baby is I can't buy drugs I can't go to health center bcos am flat broke with no 1 to help.God send ur good angel to help locate me.

3. Amen Amen Amen. helper pls locate me so my story would be different my baby is sick I can't buy drugs I can't go to health center bcos am flat broke with no 1 to help.God send ur good angel to help locate me.

4. Most of us need to pray no 3 before others.

Mine goes like this

Lord answer my prayers.
      Amen

5. I beg to differ. I usually pray differently when this point is raised. I pray for ground breaking thought pattern and innovations that would position me as a solution provider and I won't have to speak in tongues for a destiny helper. You caan get help to get you along your way,but help a destiny? My destiny is in my hands. God has given me a sound mind and a god like ability. Do I need help aalong the way? Yes.will I appreciate it?. Yes. Do I wake up in the morning praying for destiny helpers? NO.

6. Amen and Amen in Jesus name,AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Amen and Amen in Jesus name,AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!

8. My helpers must locate me ooo....
      whether in or outside this blog

*blessed child*

9. Who is going to help me this 2016? I need some millions to start a good biz. God lead that destiny helper to my doorstep.

*keeps weed aside and grabs bible *

1. Amen. Lord use me to be a density help to someone really in need in Jesus mighty name I pray amen.

2. @There's nothing as frustrating as seeking help from the wrong quarters; looking for job, contract, affection, admission and other defined and undefined help at the wrong place can destroy the self worth of a man.
      Same way I felt wen stella said she can't post my mail in IHN,still love you stella.helper locate me for u know my worries nd my heart condition.desperating looking for help.

3. Amen!!! In this Month, I shall be located from the North, East, West and South. Blessed morning to you all fam! #Sleek

1. Amen!!! Lord please,order my cv to that company where my job is located!!(Amen) it's not funny being jobless when you have responsibilities.

2. Amen,i'm a young single mother,my destiny helpers locate me please.i need to pay my son's school fees,i need to give him a good life,i need to make him feel like a normal kid,whenever i look into his eyes i get angry because i feel i brought him to this world to suffer,destiny helpers please locate me.my life need to change for good.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Amen and Amen! When man Fails God comes in. Father I need this destiny helper to start this business in Jesus mighty name Amen. Tnx gifted hands very inspirational piece

6. We all could use such a prayer tbis morning. However some bvs here need number 3 more than most and they know themselves.

1. Perfect you.who are the some people?this is a beautiful post that should make u sober and reflective yet u r here pointing fingers and refusing to accept that we are the 'people'.all of us

2. You need the prayer more. Who are you to judge? Pray your own and leave others to God

7. We all could use such a prayer tbis morning. However some bvs here need number 3 more than most and they know themselves.

8. seen
    May God help us all

9. Replies
    1. Lord I pray you direct me to my destiny helpers this year,a destiny helper that will put a smile in my face and that of my family,once more and may God almighty remove every shame and reproach in my life.in Jesus name amen.gudmorning my dear bvs

10. That Has Always Be My Prayers since Day1,I sure Believe that there Is Some1 You can get in Contact 2dy and your Life will Change forever,and you will never No poverty or Hardship Again In Your Life, Baba God please, I use God name Beg you, Please Let Me Locate My Destiny Helper this Month Of January,I can't even Pay for ordinary Face me I Face You room in owerri, Always Keeping up with Friends #sadface. Life After Service has not been easy for me

11. First time commenting on SDK blog.
    I say a big Amen, in Jesus Mighty Name.

CHRISTIE.

12. Amen! Inspirational!! God bless the messenger.

13. Amen ohh...My helpers if you are in the east north south west I. Speak to you dis day locate me in jesus name

14. Destiny helper pls I desire a fed govt job... Thank u as I await ur prompt help.

15. 2016 is my year, my destiny helpers will locate me this year in Jesus name Amen!
    I'm so confident that this year will be so great for me..
    I have absolute peace and joy.. Wow!
    God is working indeed.. #fromGlorytoGlory#
    Thanks BVN

16. Thanks Stella.......

Day 3 of 21........
    May God grant us the strength / grace to seek His face even as we wait on Him.
    Shalom***

17. U r right. But What if it delays? Will u fold ur hand n continue to wait for a destiny helper? Or u help urself...if u make no effort, heaven won't help u.

18. AMEN. That's one of my prayer points everyday.My destiny helpers will locate me this year in Jesus Name. Our families will be elevated finanancially, Spiritually & in all areas of our lives .Amen.God bless you BV Gifted Hands.

19. May my destiny helpers locate me this year in Jesus Name.

20. IJN,Amen.

God bless you Gifted hands.

21. Amen!
    And it won't be long they'll locate me or vice versa.

22. Amen!
    And it won't be long they'll locate me or vice versa.

23. May God locate me to my destiny helper in this 2016(job). Amen!

24. Yes o destiny helpers are needful even Jesus had to make do with one wen he journeyed to Calvary wt d cross. Amen to all d prayer points above. God bless u BVn Gifted Hands

25. Lion of the tribe of Judah, connect me to my destiny helpers this year in Jesus Name.

26. Amen.
    Destiny helpers locate me and my loved ones this 2016.

27. Merciful God. I desire to marry this year. I need to give birth to my own children soon. Age is ticking sooo fast. My dearest husband, where ever you are, locate me soon In Jesus Name... Amen.

28. Amen!
    And so shall it be in Jesus Name

29. Lord may my destiny helpers locate Me this year IJN AMEN! Lord also bless me enough to become the destiny helper of many.. AMEN

30. I need a job, not just any job,a fulfilling one. This ridicule has to stop. Lord show them that i serve a living God.

31. Amen.
    I truly need this prayer.
    I look like I live a very good life, dress well, walk right, speak fluently but truly I need a destiny helper because things have never taken the right turn. No good job, financially down, have to sponsor my kid through school, just to name a few.
    Oh Lord let my destiny helper locate me in Jesus name. I choose not to be broken.

1. Hmm same here, no body knows I am suffering, I have all those qualities u mentioned, including a husband and 3 kids, no job, disappointments at the edge of a breakthrough, my daughter needs to visit a dentist and we can't afford it for now. It is well. Devil is a big LIAR because we are going to come out from this. The Good Lord will see us through in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

32. I pray my destiny helpers connect with me this year for my story to change for the best. Destiny helper where art thou? I am into computer supplies (hardware and software). My bb pin is 58aca469. Thanks Stella

33. Amen, this year is my year and that of others who have been genuinely waiting. Thanks BV Gifted Hands.

34. Short of word destiny helper my kids school fees, I beg locate me.the amount dey shame me to mention , hmmmmmmm...... Life dey frustrating.

35. you too you are among. You need the no 3 more

36. Amen in Jesus name.

37. Amen,father pls let my destiny helpers locate me this year

38. In addition, pray that God will make you someone's destiny helper too. Pray that God would put you in a position where you can be able to bless others.

Jesus could have sat up in heaven in glory and watch us all die in sin, but he left his glory to come here...becoming the world's destiny helper.
    Thank you Jesus.

1. Yes o..that's my prayer..i want to be able to reach out to so many people in need..Lord do it fast fast for me..some people's destinies are tied to mine..open mine fast,so they can fulfill theirs..abeg Na beg I dey

2. Yes this is my prayer, to be of help to my family, friends and many others out there. An instrument of change, so help me God.

39. Amen Amen Amen. helper pls locate me so my story would be different my baby is sick I can't buy drugs I can't go to health center bcos am flat broke with no 1 to help.God send ur good angel to help locate me.

40. Amen Amen Amen. helper pls locate me so my story would be different my baby is sick I can't buy drugs I can't go to health center even to eat is war bcos am flat broke with no 1 to help.God send ur good angel to help locate me.

41. Amen Amen Amen. helper pls locate me so my story would be different my baby is sick I can't buy drugs I can't go to health center bcos am flat broke with no 1 to help.God send ur good angel to help locate me.

42. Dear destiny helper, after paying rent I only have a little Left. It can't even sustain me before the next payday. Kindly locate me so that I won't go borrowing. Thank you dear destiny helper. That's my pressing need now.

43. Amen, Mine is already settled, thank you Jesus

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Still waiting on God....

45. God please a destiny helper is all I need now, I'm owing so much debts ehn, please help me, thoughts of suicide are creeping in, but I don't want to hurt my mum, she has been throug a lot 4 me, I can't afford to be selfish nd pay her back by taking my own life, and above all I'm scared of goin to hell, dear bvs please pray for me. Thank u Stella, I felt so relieved after writing this.

46. Amen.Thanks for the prayer point.ps BV ,can you Ps help me pray for a dear friend ( female) of mine She critical sick in the hospital Ps she need the prayers.Thank you all

47. The all sufficient God help me locate my destiny helpers... Amen

Its well.

48. Amen.need a job as a registered nurse in warri fast.destiny helper please locate me

49. Amen. My helper pls locate me, am jobless with a six month old son, hubby earns a meagre salary. Beg to feed and now about to be evicted cos of house rent.Lord pls send my helper

50. Amen. My helper pls where are u? Am jobless wit 6mnth old and hubby earns a meagre salary wit debts here and there. We beg to feed and about to be evicted cos of house rent. Lord pls send my helper

51. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!!

52. Amen
    I Knw dis 2016 will be my year.I have neva stop believing the Lord even though I have been disappointed in so many ways. I Knw my Lord will turn my weeping into Joy dis year.

53. My Destiny helper,pls i need a job. any one of these...Account Assistant, Audit ATrainee, ....

54. Father Lord direct me to my destiny helpers, may they have sleepless night until they locate me and bless me in Jesus Name amen. Also bless my husband to be as we are preparing for our wedding in Jesus Name Amen.

55. Destiny helper, I receive you !!! Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

56. Enter your comment...Amen