Yesterday's Narratives got a reply.....Read the post HERE and then read the reply below..
''Good Day
Stella,hope this mail meet you well. I read today's chronicles and the second one strikes me like I know who sent it in because of the details, though she tried to leave some out but I still think I know who it is. Back to the issue at hand,yes we are currently in our finals, used to be best friends but everything came crashing after we finished writing our 300L second semester exams.
There's a particular course we were to sort out but she had to money n started crying. Everyone decided to contribute for her n we headed to the ATM. I gave my card to someone to help me collect 12k because the initial money is 10k and I wanted to give her 2k as my own contribution towards her payment. The others who were buoyant gave her the money in two parts and I kept my money back or was I supposed to add mine?
Few days later, I noticed a change in her attitude and tot I was one of her mood swings and I let her be. We started our I.T and wasn't seeing each other that much but then another friend called me and asked if I had checked my result which I said yes ,she asked after hers and I said I don't know that she should call her and that she has been acting so strange lately and she agreed to do so.
Days later, the girl called me and began to tell me the reason behind the attitude was that I could not contribute when she needed the money and that I come to her house to feed etc Hmmm Aunty stella I was shocked!!! This is the same girl that I have helped in every way possible both materially and educationally to say the least!!! I stock my room self contained in school with foodstuff. Anytime I travel back to school with to avoid unnecessary talks but my so called best friend that eats in my house and I the same thought that since I ddnt contribute for her,its to rubbish me to the other girls!!!
About me being all lovey dovey, and she the center of my world??? Chai this girl is delusional!!! I came to school not to make friends but to read n graduate with good grades and get the hell out, Am a one man squad,i don't follow the band wagon and my beloved dear MOTHER is the center of my world and no one else!!!
About me being jealous,envious and doing eye service??? Ma basi!!! Aunty stella,when I met this girl during pre-degree,she had nothing am very sorry to say, no money to her name, no proper clothes to wear to classes before I helped her and she met a guy that finally started giving her money in 200L. Meanwhile before I gained admission, I used to work and have been using the proceeds to train myself. So how have I been guilty of these crimes???
It's so sad and painful that someone I took as a friend, sister had the mind to gossip shit about me that ain't true. I really hoped it happened sooner so that I would know the kind of person that she is.
About her not being social? JESUS!!! Someone that won an award in class for most social??? Lord have mercy!!!
Anyway, I don't have any bad intentions for her or ill feelings towards, we're still friends but can't be close''.
Chronicles of life
ReplyDeleteThere must be a mistake somewhere.I dont think its thesame person you are refering to my dear.Check well.
DeleteWhat if it's not your friend that sent the other one?
DeleteWell, if she is, you are plainly jealous of her. It's so obvious from your write up, you couldn't even hide it; giving us unnecessary informations that she carefully left out in the other post, like, who cares of she was poor at all? Abeg get lost
How is this story related to yesterdays own.
DeletePoster! Your blood too dey hot o jereeee. It's obvious this ain't your story Abeg.
DeleteVery stupid somborry with stupid reply. Who ask you? Onye julu gi?
DeleteHehehe.
ReplyDeleteMake una read una books and get out of school.
ReplyDeleteHow about the poster is not the same person?mtchew,instead of you to read your books you are busy sorting and you claimed not to be in school to make friends but to make good grades by sorting.shake my head
DeletePoster I don't think it's the same person you know.
ReplyDeleteExactly, how is she sure it's her friend that sent the chronicle? There wasn't enough info from yesterday's post to decipher who the person is.
DeleteI also don't think it's the same person. Probably you are just going through something similar
DeleteExactly. Yesterday poster is definitely anti social. You could even tell from her story. Ain't no way she could have won "most social". And u this poster don't even sound like a good friend. Please keep your friendship. One man squad my ass. Your ex bff will be fine
DeleteHmmmmmmm Hw are u sure she's d one dat sent d narrative? Oh well girls n many many drama....
ReplyDeleteBoring chronicle...make Una sort unself jare
ReplyDeleteGhenghen
ReplyDeleteAre u sure it's same person..
ReplyDeleteI love this chronicle because it's not d usual man - woman, boy-girl tales
So the poster of yesterday is even dull.blocking courses up and down.
ReplyDeleteGossip tinz
ReplyDeleteSo na money for sorting bring out chronicles?
ReplyDeleteLol
Well, u didn't go to school to make friends, continue with dat mindset n u will excel.
What mindset?yet she sorted?
DeleteAll the fake friends forming bffs...y'al just deceiving yourselves......
ReplyDeleteehn ehn...
ReplyDelete*wakes up, read, yawn and goes back to sleep*
ReplyDeleteBefore I start snoring, click my name for your organic skin care ingredients and lightening, maintenance, etc products.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz***changes gear*, Zzzzzztumtumzzzzzzz.....
It may not be d same person. I would advise ds poster to try nd find out if d sender of yesterday's chronicle is d same with her so- called friend. Just try nd settle , make peace, of course, you ain't in school to make friends but it is also important. As I say, try nd make peace . This life is not as it seems.
ReplyDeleteHow did you know it's the same person, you sound pained and malicious,
ReplyDeleteFuck off
Exactly!
DeleteTotally agree
DeleteI kept seeing 'Aunty stella,Aunty stella'......phuck that gurl!
ReplyDeleteStella na ya Mama sister?
As for your reply,errrm....I got bored. Two small pikins wasting my precious mb. NEXT!
SHantelle
Waste of precious MB indeed.What nonsense is this? How are you even sure she's the one? Both of you really have time on your hands.
DeleteChronicles na Wa!!! Ladies can lie to save their life.I smh...for una
ReplyDelete*blessed child*
Maybe they are different ppl. Maybe a guilty conscience wrote dis one.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone is lucky to have this bestie stuff. Aww am so happy about my close friends, no one is perfect but I love my them all.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of nonsense is this?
ReplyDeleteYou ladies should get busy abeg. Is Sdk blog now a playground for bored women?
Stella, I demand that you post another chronicle for us.
Dumb shit like this is the reason northerners don't support female education and encourage marriage for their women.
*Crying profusely*
They already made a boring day to be more boring. Stella, please bring news for us and if there is none, we will be happy to read any rumour.
XOXO MYSTERY
Get some sense into that you fucked brain na. This is a right to reply not a chronicle
DeleteI swear down the last part of this ROR just made me laugh out loud.
ReplyDeleteBabes matter can tire person that's why i don't blame other babes that prefer to keep guys as friends.
I'm a one man squad now oh(cant fit shout) since i have been dealt a heavy blow by some decided to stay on my own
Hmmmmmm. Mrs korks, how come dis one is now a chronicle.
ReplyDeleteEnd time hot shit...
This response is so immature.
ReplyDeleteWomen get issues sha..SMH
ReplyDeleteTook me a while to understand this write up.
ReplyDeleteThis made me read the other story as I don't read chronicles
ReplyDeleteSorry writer, ur reply doesn't add up to the other story
You sound bitter on ur own different lane...
Yesterday's poster, remove ur mind from finding friends and focus on becoming a better u!!! You seem clingy and needy that's y friends aren't coming
This is the 21st century where friendships come with benefits. If u are bringing nothing to the table (beauty, money, connection etc) sorry for u...
Learn to be with urself! Someday, the kinda friend u truly deserve will cross ur horizon and u will know when u see d person
All d best*
Childish children
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteLol
ReplyDeletePoster,instead of you to send in your narrative,you claimed another person's problem.
If this so called lady won an award for miss social,she will never send in that story seeking for ways to make friends.
Get over yourself!
Oh,after she came to school with rags she still won Miss social? Gurl is goooodddddd!
Please say congrats to her for me.kikikiki.
And listen,next time,when you have issues with your friends,never bad mouth them. Don't refer to them in such disgust.. you don't know her personal struggles,you don't know if she really misses you and do not know how to approach you. Be mature about these things. You don't wanna continue being friends? Move the hell on and don't entertain titbits of gossip here and there.
My gurl!
DeleteTrue that!
Lol @ claiming another person's problem. See me see trouble.
DeleteBabemmmmmmmm
DeleteMadam poster calm down.. just be calm.
ReplyDeleteI don't think she's same girl.. check well before coming here to shout Jesus Upandan.. mstewww!
Small pikin dey worry una!
ReplyDeleteYawns ....
ReplyDeleteBrb
ReplyDeleteAre you sure you are replying to the same person,to start with?
ReplyDeleteOK.u might be thinking its you but maybe it's not.anyways,ask if she did send a chronicle to Stella ,then u wld be sure,.if truly she is,then who should we believe????
ReplyDeleteyou have not made any sense with this reply
ReplyDeleteThe stories are not even connected sef this one is confused
DeleteNo be you madam korofo!
DeletePoster. I think it could be som1 else that posted yesterday chronicle.... Your conscience wouldn't let you rest thus u replied. You sound like a proud frnd. Anyway.. If I didn't knw that my own bff isn't a bv I would have thought she sent DAT chronicle as well.. We are both in finals..we had a fight which lead to her moving out of d hostel last section.I was squatting her.. She later apologised though bcos he caused me so much embarrassment .hrnce , ppl thought I was a bad frnd.. We are cool now . She doesn't cal wen home too. Even during Xmas. I alwz try to make it work. I told her. And she change... But the friendship was nt like before again.. I have other frnds but not close to them like I have been with her. So dear poster .., take things easy.. You sound like som1 who gossip about her own frnd....
ReplyDeleteThis reply doesn't sound true.
ReplyDeleteOver feeding dey worry una.
ReplyDeleteI don't think this right of reply is in any way connected to yesterday's poster.
ReplyDeleteNo correlation whatsoever...
Lmao! That's the only thing I could do o biko.
ReplyDeleteWhen I said it yesterday the poster is proud, I meant it.
Biko one man squad, u sef u go like amebo, see as u spilled everything fiam!
You people shld clear road and let's see other things jare
Hmmm. Odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
You two should move already. Is it by force to be friends. Abegi
ReplyDeleteChildren wan turn us to small children unto chronicles matter is alright ,make una continue
ReplyDeleteYou two should move already. Is it by force to be friends. Abegi
ReplyDeletePls anyone in d ous who knw of a good catering nd event sch in lagos yaba area
ReplyDeleteUmu'nwanyi and drama!!! Odikwa'egu!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAre you sure we are talking about the same person here?
ReplyDeleteStarting from u poster,U don't even know the meaning of friendship.... Your friend was giving u attitude someone u claim u love and u didn't even bother to find out why the attitude rather said u heard from someone...were u suppose to hear from someone why didn't u ask her to know why she was giving u attitude.
ReplyDeleteBesides for the jealousy part u can still be jealous of her even if u have more than her.
Some people have more and yet still jealous of those who have little or none,maybe when u felt she no longer needed u for clothes and all that bc of the dude she met u became angry and jealous.
So becoz of that small issue now u are blabbing we can't be friends again bla bla.
True friendship passes through so many test of time. U guys would fight,feel betrayed and all that then understand your self before u can call your self best friends u were never best friends.
Then as for the poster of yesterday's u are just another agbaya so u can't even read for your exams that your friends had to contribute for u.i don't like ungreatful peeps so until she give u the whole money bf u know she has Done something for u....... and rather than even taking time to read u are busy about looking for more friends........in short I don't understand human beings.... better learn to control your tongue when it comes to your friend that u fought with your friend dont mean u guys wont make up And when u bad mouth your friend coz of a little issue u have today what hapns when u guys make up tomorrow.
Those people u went to tell those things to would laugh at u guys.....obviously u don't have the characters and qualities one would desire in a friend thus u are not attracting anyone even your likes.
Better focus on how to better your self and defeat failure once u are successful friends both far and near would wanna be close to u.
I don't look for friends they look for me.
German Juceey,what you wrote about the real meaning of friendship? Is so on point.
DeleteGerman Juicyyyyy Baibeee!
DeleteOh German! U just directed me 2 DDS eye clinic wit this comment. Jezz! Biko 4give us our sins and use ur punctuation.
DeleteMade sense tho.
My dear tessbaby and if u don't go to that dds clinic and pluck out those 2 eyes and get blind then call me a bastard.stupid thing
DeleteWhen u know I don't make use of punctuations why do read my comment
And u must go and remove those useless eyes of yours.
Stupid low life trying to show dent self.
All these children, holds head wearily, please face your book, please.
ReplyDeleteThis is clearly directed to someone else
ReplyDeleteBusy body!
N yes ur bff has every right to be angry cos u are not a good friend simple
Auntie chronicle writer it's obvious you aren't the person she's referring to. Nawah ooh your gist and her own no rhyme at all.
ReplyDeleteMonkey, who told u it's d same person?
ReplyDeleteSo how did she lie against you ? Did you contribute part of the money ? Cos you feed her doesn't still stop you from helping her. You sound like a really bad friend been talked about. And who asked you about where you get or got your money from ? So you are still spending the money you realized from the work you did before you gained admission till now? You must really think we are fools here o. You even sound so uncouth.
ReplyDeleteSee gbagaun flying upandan from an undergraduate...
ReplyDeleteTueh!...
So you guys sorts your lecturers for scores?...now I know why most of you can't get jobs...
Ndi iti akwu claming undergraduates...
See person wey dey criticise another person
DeleteLook who is talking...chief Mrs gbagaun....biko gerarahere.
DeleteHian!!! How sure are you that she is the same person?
ReplyDeleteYou did not contribute because maybe you were tired,of giving all the time. You girls should try to make up as nobody knows tomorrow. You don't have to be living in each others pockets,just be nice to yourselves.
ReplyDeleteFirst things first, she might not be the one that sent in the story. So dear find out why your bestie is acting strange before jumping into conclusion.
ReplyDeleteJust like the schizophrenic story on in house doctor's post a few days ago, I thought it was my aunt that wrote in, because the same illness is affecting her daughter, and she is in the same age bracket mentioned. But she was not the one, we in the family suspect where the problem might be coming from, it's a family thing (not hereditary though).
So find out, then you know what to do.
Reply poster....are you sure chronicle poster is the same as your friend because some details just didn't match
ReplyDeleteFriendship is not by force. Both of u shd find ur square root jare
ReplyDeleteI can bet this reply is not for yesterday's chronicle
ReplyDeleteYou two shd harsh out your issues and make up. You have known each other for a long time to let simple misunderstanding get in the way. Nobody knows tomorrow and where you will meet each other. Don't let material things be the definer!
ReplyDeleteSometimes guilty conscience is such a bitch.
ReplyDeleteYou assumed the poster was talking about you and quickly ran to draft a reply.
Maybe if you had stopped to look into the vat you call a brain you would see that maybe it's not you after all. Guilty con...con..con
i si na gini mere? Stella biko gbulum siren. Chronicle anaghi enye ego.kupu!! ñdi ara..
ReplyDeleteO muwa ka umu achana, na acho si e deceive.
Shameless girls, coming online to tell us how you sort courses...society is in a mess.
Two lying Liars
ReplyDeleteThe other one sent in hers and painted herself perfect without blemish and you send in yours today doing the same thing.
Two liars like you girls fit each other.
Childish rants. By their rants u would knw pple who dont have a life
ReplyDeleteIf she won the award for most social, how come she said she does not have any friend. Am guessing she is not the one
ReplyDeletePoster what if this person you're talking about is different from yesterday's poster?
ReplyDelete''we are friends but cant be close''
ReplyDeletevery deep!!!..hope she understands.
btw,do people still keep besties?
During my undergrad days,majority of my frnds wia guys...i felt safer with them..dunno why.
I have a phobia for close friendship with ladies..Just one tiny misunderstanding and they will spill all ur secrets...lmaoooo
Dear poster of yesterday...
I am taking today's reply and the rejoinder/reply personal cos people like u make good people seem bad.I have met ur type severally and even on dis blog and d day i got tired of her BS and deleted her,she came crying to the blog,gave me a memo with her one-sided story..Members of BV cussed me out,some wia diplomatic with their comments,while some tagged me proud and all that without hearing the TRUE STORY.I CHOSE NOT TO REPLY COS I CAN'T BE CAUGHT DEAD HAGGLING ISSUES WITH A GIRL I TOOK LIKE A SISTER WHO CHOSE TO HURT ME SO BAD.
Friendship is about respect,acceptance,truth,love,honesty and patience...If u always need a third party to settle ur disputes,then its nt worth it cos both of u will keep washing ur dirty linens outside.
MY ADVICE
Be urself..you are the best version of u.
U do nt need anyone to validate u..
Grow some self esteem and dont ever make the mistake of forcing urself on anyone.
Its a beautiful world out there..explore,be free-spirited and you'll be fine.
S/O to my bday mate of life..The General's wife.
Love u plenriii and thank u for d birthday wishes to my mum.
THIS REPLY IS EPIC!!!!...
Sweetie!
DeleteHmmmm...u would have seen me in O Town today o.
Howdy boo?
Bitches ain't loyal. #sings&walkAway
ReplyDeleteGuys ain't Honest.#spits&sitsdown#
DeleteShe won an award for mist social, Na Wao, are u sure u are talking abt d same person, plz both if u should go ur separate ways abeg, friendship is nit by force.
ReplyDeleteYou both sound childish! Esp you madam poster! So cos she said u dint contribute to her cause, if u didn't ve any bad thing in mind towards her, d minute u heard it u shld have called n talked things out with her! Hearing from one side n not hearing from her mouth shows d friendship meant nufin to u! Gerraraheremehn!
ReplyDeleteDon't you think ur not the person she's talking about? Any small thing una go jump reply, well na una sabi finally
ReplyDeleteYou guys should GROW UP abeg...worrisdis under this Hot Sun!
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously not the friend u are referring to, all these right of reply can tiya person, there are lots of similar or almost similar situations and that dsnt mean ur friend was d poster of yesterday's chronicle
ReplyDelete*sips chilled kunu ayan*
ReplyDeleteYou are still kids.. grow up abeg
ReplyDeleteSee this fooolish fool! Instead of u 2 help ur friend, u got her a man. Ashawo ofia. U are not worthy 2 be a friend sef. Proud thing. See ur mouth like u are still friends but can't be close. Ewu gerrahia.
ReplyDeleteWhy did I waste quality time reading thru all of this?
ReplyDeleteI am very sure the both of u are unical students, bcus na food nd sorting lecturers dey separate friends for unical. This same thing happened to me and my friend wen i am still a student back them and it was in the same 300level we separated as friends.
ReplyDeleteYet I finished from unical,food and sorting didn't separate I and my friends,we never sorted,because you heard ma abasi you just concluded she's from unical,you try o
DeleteI am very sure the both of u are unical students, bcus na food nd sorting lecturers dey separate friends for unical. This same thing happened to me and my friend wen i am still a student back them and it was in the same 300level we separated as friends.
ReplyDeleteWho's story should we biliv???
ReplyDeletei si na gini mere? Stella biko gbulum siren. Chronicle anaghi enye ego.kupu!! ñdi ara..
ReplyDeleteO muwa ka umu achana, na acho si e deceive
Shameless girls, coming online to tell us how you sort courses...society is in a mess.
Women and drama.. Choi.. I dropped couple of them cuz of drama.. Tufia..
ReplyDeleteit may not be about the money poster. I had a falling out with a friend of mine recently and our story is quite similar. I had just concluded nysc and I was felt it wouldn't be sane to sit at home, so I packed my bags and left for lagos, in lagos I was staying with a friend of mine and her family... and after months of wakaing we decided to learn tailoring. we got a cheap place and then it came to paying, I didn't have enough. this is me in a town, with no sponsor and no father to support me. so I called up a few of my friends, I don't know to beg for money... sha I swallowed my pride and did. almost every one said they didn't have, which was understandable as I no work put for their hand.... I wasn't even hurt at all... I'm someone that's used to not having so Kini big deal. I was reluctant in calling this friend of mine, she's been very supportive in d past, I also repaid her in whatever way I can. But she has a loud mouth, once you beg her money like this, d whole world hears... so I was skeptic and I did anyways, she sounded pleased about my plans and said she was going to get support me and get back to me within days.. she didn't. Days turned into months, till I got d money elsewhere. D painful part wasn't about the money, but d fact that she couldn't even ask me how I was able to raise d money, ask how well I'm faring etc that's what friends do. Later, she started saying I was angry cause she didn't give me money, I was like... wth??
ReplyDeleteI just quietly lock up for my struggling end. Shes married, I'm not. Her husband is rich, I don't even have a rich rrelative so how can I be rubbing shoulders with her. She might even say I'm jealous...hian, for where, when I want make my life better too. My point is,check up on her ask if d money was enough... you can even tell her that babe, see I'm managing myself too oh.... which unreasonable person no go wan understand. Do d needful. You're the shoulder she cries on... always support her and it's never about d money.
I still call my friend, she gives me attitude on d phone... I endure it. She doesn't call me. I'm not offended. Still living though
it may not be about the money poster. I had a falling out with a friend of mine recently and our story is quite similar. I had just concluded nysc and I was felt it wouldn't be sane to sit at home, so I packed my bags and left for lagos, in lagos I was staying with a friend of mine and her family... and after months of wakaing we decided to learn tailoring. we got a cheap place and then it came to paying, I didn't have enough. this is me in a town, with no sponsor and no father to support me. so I called up a few of my friends, I don't know to beg for money... sha I swallowed my pride and did. almost every one said they didn't have, which was understandable as I no work put for their hand.... I wasn't even hurt at all... I'm someone that's used to not having so Kini big deal. I was reluctant in calling this friend of mine, she's been very supportive in d past, I also repaid her in whatever way I can. But she has a loud mouth, once you beg her money like this, d whole world hears... so I was skeptic and I did anyways, she sounded pleased about my plans and said she was going to get support me and get back to me within days.. she didn't. Days turned into months, till I got d money elsewhere. D painful part wasn't about the money, but d fact that she couldn't even ask me how I was able to raise d money, ask how well I'm faring etc that's what friends do. Later, she started saying I was angry cause she didn't give me money, I was like... wth??
ReplyDeleteI just quietly lock up for my struggling end. Shes married, I'm not. Her husband is rich, I don't even have a rich rrelative so how can I be rubbing shoulders with her. She might even say I'm jealous...hian, for where, when I want make my life better too. My point is,check up on her ask if d money was enough... you can even tell her that babe, see I'm managing myself too oh.... which unreasonable person no go wan understand. Do d needful. You're the shoulder she cries on... always support her and it's never about d money.
I still call my friend, she gives me attitude on d phone... I endure it. She doesn't call me. I'm not offended. Still living though
Warrisdis?!?
ReplyDeleteThis is. So funny#lol#
ReplyDeleteThis lady sounds rude,arrogant and annoying to me,who are you asking that should you have added ur own part of the money? What if you added it then,won't it have finished now? Sometimes you are so in love with your friend and you believed she would have your back at any point,she felt you were the closest to her and expected much from you,You sounded as if you even managed to give her the cash,Anyway,My advice to the first writer is no one deserves to be trusted,even the bible says cursed are you if you put your trust in a man,love yourself,make new friends but be wise,trust no one,and Love God.
ReplyDeleteEnd time reply
ReplyDeleteYou ain't even worthy of being anyone's friend. You're not a good person at all.
ReplyDeleteNot d same person,I think u got it all mixed up.
ReplyDeleteSome nigerian girl are funny.
ReplyDeletesomeone who posted her problem online is not a social person
but online person
It is obvious that there is now crazy deeds to ponder about today! See you tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteU are unable to concomitantly unveil that this missive emanated from ur friend. So discharge.
ReplyDeleteAkparawa