Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Arriving At Addis Ababa For 26th AU Summit - Photo

Friday, January 29, 2016

Buhari Arriving At Addis Ababa For 26th AU Summit - Photo

President Muhammadu Buhari arrives Addis Ababa, Ethiopia ahead of the 26th Summit of the African Union Heads of State and Government.

Buhari flew in from Nairobi, Kenya where he paid a state visit arrived Addis Ababa International Airport at about 12 noon local time.
He was received by senior Ethiopian Government delegation led by the minister of Foreign Affairs.

The President accompanied by the Ministers of Foreign Affairs, women Affairs, Health as well as Trade and Investment was also accorded a rousing welcome by The Acting High Commissioner to Ethiopia Ambassador Usman Baraya and other top Government functionaries.

17 comments:

1. How do all these visits. Improve tbe economy of this nation

Clueless old man

1. None!...
      And each trip cost $500-$1000k..yet they keep claiming that Nigeria is broke!...
      He will travel next month to 4 different countries...calculate!...

2. They would soon trace Edo linage to Addis Ababa. Carry go my president.

3. I don't know if dis man is a President or a Tourist, I doubt if he has stayed one month straight in dis country.

4. Bubu is so sexy.Do u tink his d*ck is big?I want to f*ck him so bad

1. I heard it's big and long but not strong...
      You can a mange it ashewo!...

5. bubu is busy touring and we are here suffering from insecurity. may God save us from d hands of one million boys here in Ojo.....

6. Pastor Chris just spoke to me....Shortcuts produce Ishmael. Whatttttttttt....Avoid shortcuts my pple.

Bubu...we see you!

1. Sharap dia. Bloody hypocrite. Wiv ur double identity. Shey u don abandon ur other ID?? Professor Moi. Wen u dey take cuss ppl upandan. No wonder d Olumide wan disgrace u wiv ur nude pics dat time. U now came ere to be forming lies n innocence. After u don spread ur leg snap give am. Stupid Cunt.

7. Streaming anointing night Live! God is awesome

8. Anonymous 16:09, i saw your query on IHN albeit late. I just started using Nescafe coffee Bv North Dakota suggested,i haven't seen any result yet. Best of luck to you. Northie thanks alot for your suggestion the other day,also got to read the post late and i doubt if you saw my appreciative comment.

9. baba go slow always on motion, spending our ego.

10. presidential jet just begin real work....

11. Buhari is always traveling... Why can't all these meetings and summit be held in Nigeria too. Stay home baba and solve the country's problem.

12. Na only summit Buhari dey attend?