Beautiful couple!
Stella yaaay!!! We had our special day. ..Naija wedding no easy o.... we did something different afterwards to mark the day at Elegushi beach...
SDK readers I salute. enjoy!
P.s...Please send a darling shout out to my sister. ..BOSSLADY... she was too awesome as she carry everything for her head..she sent a shout out Dec 24th on my birthday; ) HERE
THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL..OMG GOOSE BUMPS! |
P.s..photographer @thedebolastyles
Happy Married life to both of you!
Lovely photos- have a blissful and fruitful marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
DeleteKai!! This is way too beautiful,especially the kissing aspect..
DeleteNow marriage don dey hungry me...**side eyes**...
HML Mrs Ijeoma and her hubby..
@MARTINS ABOY
Congratulations, lovely couple. Wish u guys a happy married life.
DeleteHml dear!
DeleteHml
DeletePls don't come here 2 sell this wedding gown u don use romance mami water o.
DeleteLovely photos n lively bride.
Where is M-Ammie. D mention of mami water brot her 2 mind. Not missing h tho just checking.
Congrats
DeleteWoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
DeleteBeautiful pictures
HML
Awwww. They are so beautiful. Their kids will be gorgeous. I wish you a happy married life, IJ.
DeleteCongratulations to the couple
DeleteTotally adorable pix, Congrats dearie.
DeleteBEAUTIFUL PEOPLE....HML
DeleteHML.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww so sweet!!!! Congratulobia.
DeleteMarriage is a beautiful thing. Dear lord send me my own hubby.
DeleteBeat wedding pictures and couple I've seen on SDK
Delete*best
DeleteAll the best to you both. Happy married life.
Your wedding gown looks like what I have seen here before!..
ReplyDeleteCongra..
Linda!
DeleteIt can only be the queen of this blood...lol!
DeleteHaba na, linda !!!
DeleteHml to d couple
DeleteChoi! This Linda nor go kill person
DeleteHaba na, linda !!!
DeleteLol. N u will soon re-see it.
DeleteLOL,i give up!
DeleteLol you and tessbaby eh!
DeleteLol.. ochokwu
DeleteHaters gonna hate
DeleteOh wow beautiful couple! Happy married life. Nice pictures. Beautiful bride. Nice horse. Fine husband. Tall too! That pic of the kiss, beautiful!!! Wish you guys all the best!
ReplyDeleteMay your union be blissful.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Happy married life dearie...
ReplyDeleteI love the beach concept too
Awwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSo nice.
DeleteI hope my photographer would be able to filter and modify fiance's face to look nice... wish we could snap his beautiful heart instead.
Pheeeew.
This babe, u no well aswear. Lol
DeleteAwwww Darling e_hug
DeleteAwww love this reply.@ BABE
DeleteAwwww Darling e_hug
DeleteChai. It's not good o
DeleteMama Caleb
Who cares about his face? As long as he makes your heart happy...
DeleteAwww@ BABE, his inner beauty is all dat matters, doll
DeleteStay blessed.
Hahaha BABE u Cray o.
DeleteThe comments on this post got me cracking.LMAO
Beautiful couple. God bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteSomething positive from you. You ll find a good,n God fearing husband very soon to end your misery.
DeleteLmao
DeleteThe photos were overly edited making it kinda blurry
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you two.
Must you complain? Old woman
DeleteBitter soul
DeleteBitter is so overused here.
DeleteLook for another word you raving lunatic.
Hahaha I wanted to say you sounded bitter then I read your reply to the person that said same thing I wanted to type and LWKMD
DeleteWedded a horse? Hahahahahahaha, HML sha but you for change the wedding gown before mounting horse.
DeleteWow... Amazing!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dear
Maynne!
ReplyDeleteThey are sooo gorgeous.
Hunky DH.
May God blind the eyes of potential side chicks/guys from your home.
Happy married life.
Hunky is the new sexy.
DeleteLike Inyanya na
DeleteCongrats...nice concept
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww. This is beautiful. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Apugo. welcome to the club where there is no going bank
ReplyDeleteI forbid it for her! She must go bank o!... plenty times sef!
DeleteGoing bank indeed. Lmao
DeleteBank me...hahahahahahha
DeleteHahahahahahah...k_oval! Your comment just got me lol. Obviously she meant "back" but auto correct has a mind of its own...lool
DeleteOne word.
ReplyDeleteBreathtaking!!!!!!
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures, beautiful couple. I wish you a beautiful life together.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride and handsome groom......pls hold him verryyy tight. You guys make a wonderful couple. Congrats
ReplyDeleteAwwww! I want to wed again
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Union
ReplyDeleteHaters over to you
Beautiful photos. The photographer sabi work! Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the best!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteHML to you both.
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!!! This is so beautiful. I love it. Congrats to you both
ReplyDeleteAwwww they're cute!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to them
Congratulations dear. So beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful i must say. Happy Married life
ReplyDeleteWow lovely, nice concept happy married life to you both. Your hubby is cute.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and a happy married life to the couple.
ReplyDeleteYou look very beautiful, I mean the 2 of you
ReplyDeleteHml nice concepts, cute couple, not feeling the wedding gown
ReplyDeleteGo and marry
DeleteIt's their wedding not yours so your feeling or feelings ain't needed at all.
DeleteIdiot. You haven't seen even a goat to drag to the alter and you have the audacity to talk about a beautiful bride's wedding gown. Mtwss.
DeleteAwww... I go love ooo. lol
ReplyDeleteLove is indeed beautiful...
#Cute couple!!!
I pray you last forever
ReplyDeleteMay I not.read your bitter chronicles here in Jesus name
Happy married life
This your boo will not have another boo in Jesus name
May Regea blues not be played in your home
Lmao!
DeleteAmen.
HML dear.
ReplyDeleteHML! Very nice concept kind of photoshoot. God bless ur new home.
DeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeletewish you the best.
Is this nwamaka
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
Happy married life
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Happy Married Life both of you. Lovely pictures as well!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful!
ReplyDeleteYou guys look like a fairy tale couple from a romance novel.
May endless blessings and laughter be your portion in your new home in Jesus name. Amen
Aww, lovely pictures, beautiful bride and handsome groom. Love the beach setting its gorgeous. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteOh! Lovely is all I can say. Dear bvs I have something bothering me, I am a very shy person. The problem now is that I have been in a relationship for a very long time as a result of my shyness and it is not like men don't approach me cause they do on a daily basis. Now am thinking of searching for love online. Do you guys think is a good idea as am just 22yrs old.
ReplyDeletePls focus on your education till you are matured enough for a relationship.
Delete"You have been" or "you have not been"...cos your last paragraph is still kinda confusing compared to the first line..
DeleteBut alldsame;If men approach you on A daily basis,whats the need of searching for love online?? Are they not up to your expectation?? Or you are shy to date men who approach you in person??
Maybe you should actually sit down and re-write this piece up there so we can know how best to advice you..
#Cheers
@MARTINS ABOY
U leave d ones u dey see physically n decided some ghost love will b best. Who do u do u finish.
DeleteLol @ who do u do u finish chai!!!
DeleteI am a very shy person too .
DeleteYou can try online thingy but be careful?.
Btw,do you like sex a lot. I ask because shy people express themselves in bed best.
Happy married life to you.
ReplyDeleteDid they meet on S&M? The hubby is one eye candy. Yum yum.
Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteHML.
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u two n ur union.
Amen.
Dis kain romantic & beautiful wedding, if I hear say d guy begin cheat or beat d babe, I go personally turn Voltron go show d guy pepper!
DeleteHahahahhaha crazy guy.
DeleteBut no,dis dude looks n smells like a correct guy.a child of God.
Happy married life Ma'am. God bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteI love ur courage putting up ur pics.
Congrats dearie, any time I see wedding pix, I just feel like getting married again. Beautiful pictures, wish u both the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life cuties
ReplyDeleteI love love ur concept
May the Lord lead ur every path
plss dont forget to consult God only and no one else
he should be the only 3th person in ur marriage and no one else
May we never read ur chronicles on SDK but ur testimonies
someone plss shout AMEN!!!!!!!
U re blessed
3th? Threeth person! Umu stellas blog won't kill somebody
DeleteAmen. God bless your union. This is awesome.
DeleteAMEN!
DeleteBeautiful!! Congrats guys! May God keep your marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! I like the beach concept.
ReplyDeleteHML.
Debolastyles is a good photographer but they edit their pics too much.
Congrats and all the best.
Beautiful pictures God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteThe bride get mind oo.
ReplyDeleteU didn't mind ruining ur gown, to tk pics at the beach.
Pics turned out OK doe.
Kudos to the fotografa, the wind must av made shots very difficult n clumsy.
And happy married life to u.
Don't think they took the pic on their wedding day precisely
DeleteJust their wedding shoot I guess
HML bv
The photos are so lovely... HML to you guys
ReplyDeleteHappy married life sugar
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you both. HML. Lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteAwww, just so lovely, you two. Have a blissful married life through and through. God bless your union. Oluwa please be a boo provider. It is lonely.
ReplyDeleteThis is a show of love.
ReplyDeleteWhen you see a couple that married out of love,you will know.
HML.
COngrat to the new couple in town. May God Bless your union
ReplyDeleteif you are looking to completely reverse type 2 diabetes safely and naturally, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now
Awwwwww very nice immediately I saw Apugo I just open sharp sharp got a secondary friend dat's Obi Apugo
ReplyDeleteHML dear, yurs will b milk n honey join with Sugar
Wow...lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to you both!
Anybody wey try to com btw una must kick bucket ijmn!
HML..Say good bye forever to your exes. I don't want to hear my ex this my ex that, or oh, i should have married my ex blah blah...or one day i ran into my ex and his amu ran into my pussy.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLmao
DeleteLmaoooo.....12.14.....u be odee
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union.
Love is a beauriful thing,shine on!
Happy married life to you both
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congratulation to you too, wish you happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
Congrats to you both.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteLove is indeed a beautiful thing
May this happiness linger forever. Amen!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Wao! This is so beautiful. Hml
ReplyDeleteI hope say una no go born mammywater as you go do am for water side. Kikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww.. it beautiful.
ReplyDeletehappy married life, your home will be filled with, joy, success, happiness.
iyawo na twins we want oooo, one boy and one girl ijn. enjoy
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Wowww congrats IJ. Cute Couple. Wishing you guys unending love and happiness.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of you.This is where the real marriage starts, I pray you succeed in Jesus name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteNice concept. God bless ur union.
ReplyDeletefirst time in history bvn no curse .bless da Lord
ReplyDeleteawesome. HML
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Wishing you a long and happy marriage :-)
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple with beautiful pictures, may your home be truly blessed amen. This couple is blessed already imagine no cussing out which is sdks signature behavior on issues. Haaaa babe praise the lord you don make am.
ReplyDeleteI love love...........
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to u both.
God bless ur home.
i pray their marriage work well and beautiful like this their pictures amin