Chief Emmanuel Iwauanyanwu and New wife Frances welcomed their tiny patter feet,a boy on the 31st of Dec 2015 at Greater Baltimore Medical centre.
Congrats to the couple.
74 to 28
ReplyDeleteShit is weird
Congrats to them tho.
Really????? Wow
DeleteHmm congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them but why post this kind of pics?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongra
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..
ReplyDeleteWorwor people.
ReplyDeleteThat is eeeh, hehehehe their faces get as e be. New mother's own is understandable though but if it were I, I no go gree make dem post this one o, I go primp up small,put small swag.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBaby number 2. Shes really taking this marriage serious.
ReplyDeleteBefore? Will she joke with her means of livelihood ???
DeleteHrd d age diff is 46yrs.the man firing weapon must still be firing sharply.OK o.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to d world little one
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Congrats ma'am. Welcome home baby boy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAhh, Stella you missed an alphabet in one and mixed up the letters in the other. Its IwuanyaNwu. Abeg dont murder the name oh.I know because I know. *wink.
ReplyDeleteCongrats on the birth of their new baby.
Congrats to her. @The Advocate, please ve u gotten a place to do d dreads? U really spoke my mind yesterday cuz i ve bn tryin to get a place to do dt type of diidem's dreads too bt she did hers in Ghana. @Princess Scheherazade, pls help a sis too, it's artificial dreads i wanna do, d one i can remove after some months. Please any other SDK blog visitor dt can give a clue on where i can do it on the mainland should also contact me on "funmiflave@gmail.com"
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. God bless the lil cutie.
ReplyDeleteWow! Baby's my birthday mate. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteIs not dis same lady that they said she is 27 years old? She looks 50 to me oh. Congratulations anyways. But if you are 27 then you are married to your grandfather. I know you think he will die soon but the truth is they don't die. He might even live longer than you.
ReplyDeleteYou wish! No go marry, dey dere dey imagine bad things to say bout others to make urself feel better. And she looks 50 just after labour, oh well, she is stl her husband like am like that,
Deleteshe wishes to be a widower,
she married her grandad, na u know she is happy and fufilled. Face ur work n improve on urself. 2016 is here
Who asked u for ur dry opinion? Can't u just say congratulations and let it end there.They are celebrating new life , you are talking about who will die first.
DeleteAmaka just shut up sometimes....must u always display your stupidity? She just had a baby and u expect her to wear makeup so she can truly look 27 abi? Idiot
DeleteWelcome baby. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him o, having a baby at seventy something no be moi moi o
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteStella dear,its iwuanyanwu, pele$ congrats to d couple,its money speaking
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Her marriage is getting stronger while some people r busy dying ontop her matter
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteNew wife?
ReplyDeleteThought they have been married for close to two years now? Or he married another one?
Congrats...Ancient and Modern,who used that Hymn book those days? Lolzzz
What has ancient and modern gat 2do with ds now?? After people will b upandan ds blog hailing ur maturity. Yes, she married who she loved, whether it's 4d money or not. The most important tyn is dt she married. U nko, we knw wn husband became ur prayer point. U had 2jump 2d next available one dt managed 2 propose. So jst shusssssh it. Y pple hv not evn seen u 4 who u are is what I dnt knw.
DeleteStella beta post. I hv zero tolerance 2 bullshit d new year mbok!
Are u related to her? Are u the same anon that defended her up dere. Voltron kenan kikikiki what can 74 and 27 have in common biko?
Deletecongrats
ReplyDeleteWhy is the whole body like that especially her chest area?
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't be asking this kind of question for a lady that just put to bed, just say congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe Holy Bible said 'rejoice with those who are rejoicing and mourn with those who are mourning'. Please let's all show more love this 2016, enough of the bitterness. Congratulation to the Iwuanyanwus' and welcome to nwa biara uwa.
ReplyDeleteGreat