Our Lady of Apostles, Yaba, Lagos is celebrating its 60th anniversary today
and old students came for the celebration in school uniforms.
Check Out Mrs Yinka Ogunde, the Group Managing Director of Goals and Ideas .......
Is this from a movie location?
ReplyDeleteAll these women still have very good shape...praying for strength to reach my weight loss goal
DeleteUberhautelooks.blogspot.com
My alma mater. God bless OLASS. Would have loved to be there.
DeleteHi YUCEE I'm an Olarian too *e-hugz*
DeleteQuite funny.. ........ I like
ReplyDeleteWhen will St. Louis Grammar School Mokola, Ibadan do theirs? God bless you all.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Are you an old girl of St. Louis Ibadan? Can't wait.lol
DeleteUp Schooool. Which Set are you.
DeleteU be 'luwe' girl,wow!
DeleteWhat about Reaganites ohhhh
DeleteRegan memorial baptist girls secondary school..I would love to try that uniform again sha
I love this
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCute
Lol. This is funny and beautiful at the same time.
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletelolz... nice1
ReplyDeleteLooks good as a student too
ReplyDeleteThis just look like my secondary school uniform back then. Good to see her on this. Am sure it is a new uniform
ReplyDeleteAwwww see the other lady's water bottle...I'm sure this reunion will bring back both beautiful and hilarious memories for them.
ReplyDeletenice concept... she looks good.
ReplyDeleteIts well
Nice
ReplyDeleteGuess they had fun. If we call for an alma mater reunion the fight wouldn't end that day because some people are yet to sheath their swords.
ReplyDeleteLOl
ReplyDeleteShe looks quite laughable wearing that
But it's all fun
Wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama, me likey.
Funny.
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...
ReplyDeleteI can imagine myself dressed in my "pro unitate" uniform. Lol
Yellow housewear, socks and cortina!
Those were the days of NO WORRIES.
funny looking mummies.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of mothering sunday in church,U'll see ur mum nd be surprised. She'll be so excited,dancing and shouting like a baby,that got nothing to worry about.
Funny enof,if you dare miss that kinda service that service,ure grounded.lol
Dats why we love them.
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis beautiful bringing back old memories. The uniform is just my like secondary school uniform for junior class.NDGSS.
ReplyDeleteAaaaaaaaah this is beautiful, nothing like this good old days, I sometimes wish I could turn back the hands of the clock. Am feeling nostalgic right now.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteA ga kpokwanu nka gini?
Don't just fancy this concept of putting on school uniform .
ReplyDeletemy alma mater! lemme goan dust my girl guide uniform again...lol that's if its still my size. chai sis Winifred Diagboya was something else.
ReplyDeleteShe still looks cute in uniform.
ReplyDeleteThis is my problem with Nigerian movies. Why not get a younger person to play this particular scene.
ReplyDeletePlease read the story before commenting!
DeleteDid u read d post at all?
DeleteNwa Amaka Olodo! Can't u read? Busy body
DeleteThis Nwa Amaka 24 hrs tensed up. Always typing rubbish, go and read the article first. Iti
DeleteOpen your eyes to READ!!!
DeleteLol Amaka Amaka!
DeleteArindin. You no read post?
DeleteI read it. It's a movie. One Yoruba movie like dat.
DeleteThis is unlike you.
DeleteWhat happened?
Lol.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteShe is one pretty lady though
My alma mata! God bless all my teachers. God bless OLASS.
ReplyDeleteSt Anne's school, molete ibd. Where una dey. Let's go wear our purple gown
ReplyDeleteH
Una girls try for me small..hehehe. Why do most of u pronounce it as 'serans'?
DeleteNwa Amaka, pls read the post again.
ReplyDeleteNice one. She looks good in the dress.
Nice one!!! I love the idea
ReplyDeleteAre you an old girl of St. Louis Ibadan? Can't wait.lol
ReplyDeleteSome people just read with their eyes up and their senses in suya joint.
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka's sub. Lol
DeleteHmm! Nice
ReplyDeleteSee my sch!! I sight Mr Ibeauchi in the nice hat. *sings* we r OLA students!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, very funny!
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteI'm in love with the concept!!
Reunion things can sweet eh!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Na wah oh. Some people go fit inside their old school uniform while some people go need new uniform entirely.
ReplyDeleteBut that first mama is not looking bad at all.
Our ladies of Apostles yaba lagos
ReplyDeleteWaoooh beautiful
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteQCOG's 06 set let's do reunion it's 10 yrs dis year ohh! All dem corridor bubblers ugo bugo, funmysho, Tomi fubara, ajifa, Toju fregene and co u guys should gather everybody.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThat's my OLASS.. I was part of the choreography group back then ( all dem sister Winifred's girls)and it was beautiful...I enjoyed every moment of my secondary school days!
ReplyDeletePlease was winifred one light skinned pretty petite girl?
DeleteYea yea..na sis winny be that
DeleteOur Lady o Apostles Second School, Kudos
ReplyDeleteYaaaaayyyyy see my secondary school o!!! I'm a proud Olarian!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm a proud Old Girls Association, 2006 set.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Wescos Elekuro where you dey?
ReplyDeleteFGGC Owerri.....loading
ReplyDeleteI left OLASS in 1995. Memories…….
ReplyDeleteMy Alma mata, 1999 set.
ReplyDeleteMGHS IJEBU ODE.Lets get the groove on.
ReplyDeletethis is lovely