Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Wins Award For Fast Rising Actress

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Annie Idibia Wins Award For Fast Rising Actress

Annie has won the African Entertainment Legend Award for Fast Rising Actress.

Congrats to her!

87 comments:

1. She is still rising but not fast enough. No hating. Female version of mikel obi career wise

2. God go definately punish this organisers*fast kini*ill be last to beef success people but annie can't even act to save herself ..so what award?smhhh

3. God go definately punish this organisers*fast kini*ill be the last person to beef success people but annie can't even act to save herself ..so what award?smhhh

4. Osikwa fast rising. ?
      Rising from ebekwa?
      Mtscheeeeew..
      Ani idibia weh don dey act before 2face cornered her to play ludo with her....

5. Shuo! Person wey no sabi act?Na WA o

6. Annie, fast rising? How is she fast rising? Annie that has been on the screen since last century, the people she started with are already senile in the industry and she is still fast rising.
      Twenty years from now she will still be fast rising Abeg buy enough yeast and pour for her head. Awon snail dragging actress!

7. Annie be like, every designer I rocked was a hit back to back from Cavalli to gucci to armani to LV yet no class.
      Abeg wey ndi dua dua... Obioma ti take over.

8. Shantelle loves Tuscany30 January 2016 at 10:05

Hian!for where?
      Every year fast rising,upcoming. This woman has bn acting for more than a decade still she never rise finsh.
      Annie you be yeast??

SHantelle

9. Congrats for collecting an Insult.
      How can someone be proud of doing Matriculation after being in the university for 10yrs? Not even convocation.
      Insult di nudi nudi (in chiwetalu agus voice).

10. Fast rising kwa??? Must be some joke! #rme

2. Fast rising wetin
    Annie has been around since God knows when and still rising?
    When last did she even act sef and where is she rising to?
    Well congrats

1. I tire o. All this fast rising this fast rising that. The phrase is so overused, it's about to explode like flour with too much yeast. Alalojamu.

2. Annie rising since time immemorial. She be puff puff?

3. Hahahahahahaha. Why evils?

4. 1000 likes!!' sigh

5. Epic reply!

6. Yeast no dey enough.

7. Lol @ammie. Annie has been around for over a decade so I don't understand the award at all. They may mean well to honor her but It's actually degrading. By the way, can't remember the last time Annie did a movie. There are talents out there struggling for their voices to be heard.

Reward their sweat.

8. Fast rising, from time immemorial she is still rising.
      Anyway,i comment my reserve.
      Everything is under alarm no need for control.

3. Fast rising....Oh well, congrats Annie. Love her natural hair look these days.fine woman. I'm really thinking of going natural, but boo doesn't like it... i cant fix extensions, without bringing out some hair, and this my hair is too sturbborn.hmmmmmmm

1. Ashana. Please spare us another boo tale, we have had enough. We also do not need to know how stubborn your hair is biko. We can manage TGW and Xhlrtd P but not you.

2. May you and your generation of ashana's run mad, fall down and die! You are a fly. Leave me alone before my matter kills you. nobody drags nothing with me. HE fights my battles. Okay!

3. Smiles.

In Don Jazzy's voice....bad belle people plenty for town, eeehh dem

4. If you know your generation will die a life of nonentities, come out of your anonymous mode. I know you are so pained B the car dealer girl. I know it is you. Madness

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Ekuke you wish! Its not your fault though, the Internet has given roaches like you the privilege to speak to LIONS. Enjoy it, because it's the only time in your unfulfilled life you'd ever have the guts to speak to a King. Listen to me, you will remain at this helpless alms begging stage of your life, until you let go of all the venom in you, especially where it concerns Nmasinachi. Now, run along with your bile bloated pitiful low self, and look for posts with recharge cards and giveaways, because you have more problems ahead. This celebrity has indulged you enough. ADIOS!

Stella mylove, please post this.

7. Anonymous, did Nma steal ur destiny? Leave her be, & stop destroying ur future wt curses on a blog. Alot of you come here to spew trash at pple u cnt stand close to in d real world. how unhappy is your life, u must attack pple? she sent her nudes? did u see them?
      Nma u too should learn 2 ignore ahn ahn. stop throwing stones at every dog that barks at you, it is not worth it, especially on a blog.
      Happy Sunday all, let me go for mass.

4. This one na pure I.M. annie cannot act to save her life..cheating everywhere..

5. But she's been acting for ages na. Guess her career suddenly "picked". Congrats anyway.
    *The Quiet One*

6. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Biko Wetin she act??????

Hian!!! We like to celebrate mediocrity shaa!

8. Fast rising since which year? Thought she has been in the industry long enough?? Oh well, what do I know

1. Enter your reply...my dear i tiyah,this is her first award ever congrats.

2. Taking the space that should be given to people who really deserves it. How is Annie rising? She is a dwarf in the industry and unfortunately has finished growing. How can my grandmother in the village want to start adding height now?
      Chukwu napu ekwensu ike. This award is an insult ti Annie.

9. Congrats Annie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10. Fast rising actress?!! What do I even know?

11. Hasn't she been acting for years now? Fast rising my ass.

12. They gave her the award coz of Tu baba.
    Annie is a wacky actress.

13. Hian?!
    How is Annie idibia a fast rising actress?
    Person wey don tey for the industry.
    As much as I love Annie, she can't act anytin.
    But I don't tink she as Eva won any award, dey for just find anoda award give her na.
    Maybe award for person wey bend mouth pass.
    Or fake accent award.
    I just thank God for her say she marry well, if not ehn...

1. Hahahahahaha!they gave her tha award bcos of tuface jare! What can she act?

14. Adahajahahahaha lol Haba after all this year's she still a under the category of "rising Actress". Hmm congrats anyway

15. LOL...so since she begin act even before tuface sang African queen, Na now she Dey reach fast rising..Lmao!! The award is more of an insult than an honor tbh.

16. Fast rising actress? And she accepted the award? Smh

This lady has been acting for over a decade now and should not be referred to as fast rising

This is an insult on her person.

1. She doesn't know that this is aninsult to her! She shd keep jubilating!

17. Fast rising? After all these years? Hmmm

18. Ahh, fast rising kwa. She has been around for donkey years in the acting world. Supposed to be slow rising award. Just that she cant act to save herself one bit.

19. Odiegwu. With connection u can win anything. Money speaks. Not like she can act. Congrats anyway

20. Laugh wan kill me die!!! This one that cannot act even if her life depended on it....hahahahah

21. She sef collect the thing dey smile....hmmmm

22. Which movie Annie act last year may she dey win Award. anyway Nollywood award should not be taking serious , cause the way the award is going out to actress who have been out of scream for long is surprising

23. Is dis suppose to be an award, or a diss? How can my very own annie be a fast rising actress, like wat d fuck!

24. Fast rising ko, fast rising ni...I'm yet to see her in any movie

25. They just used this award to insult Annie.

26. There are only so many times she can be called fast rising actress,damn!!! How can someone be a fast rising actress for almost 5+

27. Abeg her acting het as e be jare..
    2 face all because of u ani os going to places

28. I guess she swallowed some yeast and baking powder recently. Someone that has been in the industry for over 10 years is given the award for "fast rising". Are they giving her the award to mock her or something?

29. Congrats anyway, but i dont think she is a good actress. All these years no improvement,same way. They gave her the award cos of hubby.

30. Annie Annie!
    Always rising!
    Congratulations ojare!
    It's not everyone that has d Power of Yeast.

31. how grandma for acting take turn fast rising actress?Annie dat can't even act.well dis one na confirm who know who.congrats sha.

32. Annie be like, every designer I rocked was a hit back to back from Cavalli to gucci to armani to LV yet no class.
    Abeg wey ndi dua dua... Obioma ti take over.
    Funniest of them all. ROTFL

33. Lol. She's still fast rising after all these years. Lol. She should just retire and enjoy the luxury that comes with being 2Baba's wife.

34. How ,annie has been in the industry since 1960,which one is fast rising ,annie cover your face in shame

35. Congrats Annie.

Even Mr IBU and Akwa Ibom girls can give you this award. Forget haters.

36. Its so funny, Annie participated in the first edition of next movie star, Tonto came second Annie third, she started acting almost immediately, she can't act to save her life, congrats all the same...

37. Oh my Anny.this fast rising Actress award u won,it is for the same career you started 10yrs ago?

38. fast rising since 1960...LOL

39. Dis is just d best blog ever. Loling so hard @ pour more teast on her head and she be puff puff ni?