Comedian Ali Baba thrilled society with an amazing concert filled with Artistes and A-list celebrities.The event took place at the Eko Convention Center of the Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos......
photo credit:news7ng
Beautiful pictures.... I love Akpororo
ReplyDelete7th picture, wow! goddess tins!
DeleteWhoever advised basketmouth on that outfit has hated him since primary 2. The lady beside RMD, boobs will not carry you to heaven.
DeleteI know I'm breaking my own rules of don't attach under comment but I had something important to say. I didn't want to deprive you people the opportunity of seeing it
And bia, akpororo. What kinda nonsense skinny jeans is that on a blazer? Do you take it from the back? Even me that takes it from the back will not wear that skinny and on top blazer join. Respect yourself everything is not joke and I'm not laughing as I'm saying this
DeleteSo can't even practice what you preach.. You be correct akpororo
Delete*you
DeleteStella abeg I dey here
DeleteWhere did you see basket mouth? Abi my eyes dey pain me ni
DeleteSunny and Betty Irabor looking fly,me likey.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Lovely pics. The lady in that first pics gather boobsooo, she come package am, e come look like water melon. Choi
ReplyDeleteShaffy bello. I love her xter in movies...choi I wanna be like her when I grow up.
DeleteLesbo oshi!!
DeleteLooool, na wa for you, your comment made me laugh
DeleteTinsel actress.
DeleteAnonymous 21.05. Do u have any problem with that?
DeleteEnd time concert
ReplyDeleteAhbaa cohbams,when nor day see come dress pass almost all of them when they see.. Chiaaa lifeeee
DeleteI wish Cobhams could see his wife's beautiful smile.
DeleteOC Ukeje's wife can never dress well to save a life.
The Irabors look gorgeous.
Where that one see basket mouth?
Timi Dakolo looks good.
Star-studded as expected.
Colourful
ReplyDeleteAll i see is the elegant lady in the last pic
ReplyDeleteShe's Grace Alele Williams, first female vice chancellor, University of Benin. Aging gracefully....
DeleteMe too. That's all I see. She is so gorgeous
DeleteThe white dude looks like an Epileptic patient.
ReplyDeleteGrandma, will surely get a good laugh today
Lol the white dude got me laughing too
DeleteRMD please be my sugar daddy*sobs*
ReplyDeleteA list celebrities didn't attend d headies,no wonder d headies na wack dis year. Kudos 2 Ali baba and his crew! Clashed of two shows
ReplyDeleteNice pictures except for:
ReplyDelete1. Timi Dakolo's wife's pants be like chere were sewing. Finishing na nonsense.
2. Teju Babyface:lovely couple but your wife can invest in a good bra to match her lovely outfit.
3. Osi Ukeje and wife;same old pattern. Fashion is so far away from them.
The rest people are okay. Oh, I see Alhaja Lolo.lol
You mouth!
DeleteLol
Delete2016 has changed Shyla...lol!
DeleteWe must have similar views on fashion, these are d exact people I did a "no-no" to.lol @ chere were though..
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Stella, How come my pic is not here???
ReplyDeleteI was there live but left early!
I heard it was intriguing, when someone mistook me for a lady he saw at the concert. And the gist began...
ReplyDeleteEverybody really look good...is dat cohbams wife?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteOsi's wife used children's bedsheet abi na curtain fabric to make her outfit.
ReplyDeleteLols.
DeleteFaints.
That is eeeh! Even her feet in d sandals get as e be, no be all sandals dey fine for feet oo. Hian! See as I dey troll Shyla!
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Wow faces
ReplyDeleteColourful pictures.
ReplyDeletehumm I see bleached ladies
ReplyDeleteI love these pictures. For once, no exposed boobs, or near naked women. Cobhams wife, pretty something. God bless her
ReplyDeleteSee cohbams looking fly. Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteBest dressed couple Teju babyface and his wife
ReplyDeleteAh ah see Alele Williams. The strong woman that held Uniben down.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteOC Ukeje and im wife sha....beauty is skin deep. Character keeps a man.
Yes. Ma luv. Character keeps a man.
DeleteSee as mumu 1 and mumu 2 are nodding like wise ugly women @ character keeps a man.
DeleteMaybe your men are toys to be kept while he ogles all the fine hawt babes he sees.
Dey there dey console una sef, inugo ?
See as mumu 1 and mumu 2 are nodding like wise ugly women @ character keeps a man.
DeleteMaybe your men are toys to be kept while he ogles all the fine hawt babes he sees.
Dey there dey console una sef, inugo ?
Sis. Shafikayat Bello-Akinrinmisi always representing. I sight U. *wink*
ReplyDeleteThis OC beautiful wife needs a stylist urgently.
ReplyDeleteBaby face and his wife nailed it for me.
Beautiful people....Lady to the right with RMD, so beautiful. Teju and wife, super gorgeous, aunty Betty and hubby....And the classy woman in green.
ReplyDeleteThe last picture is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWho's the grandma, she doesn't look Nigerian.
ReplyDeleteShow held same day with headies... was a clash of celeb outing.
ReplyDeleteAnd the award for best dressed goes to granny.
ReplyDeleteBolinto always keeps it simple and classy.
ReplyDeleteCobam's wife, kate henshaw,teju baby face n wife the irAbo's and the granny in the last pics all looked good
Beautiful and matured people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ,remember those days my cousin will never miss sunday school in household of God because of RMD ,she was heartbroken when the guy married jumobi ,choo RMD like seriously broke many hearts.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHow I wish Cobhams could see how stunning his wife looked beside him.
ReplyDeleteOc Ukeje's wife looks old and tired.
Some of them need liposuction of the knee.
ReplyDeleteThe Lot looks sweet, Tho i still observed some funny dressing.
ReplyDeleteI noticed they all attended wit d wifey, Akpororo, where ur madam na?
ReplyDeleteJus asking o.
Cannot wait for undersized and alfa compliant trousers for men to go.
ReplyDeleteWas telling my friend the same thing today, a beg man go dey wake for road, the tightness go come dey package and display wetin e no suppose.
Men over 30 shouldn't be caught dead in dem, you are not a gigolo , you no dey sell market, why fowl wey dey wake for road go fit describe as your "ahem" be?
Please don't get me started on undersized jacket , wey no long cover something, pesin go come dey resemble robocop because of fitted tins.
Mtshewww
Hahaha, I don't get that trouser abi na pant tightness trending allover the place yimu.
DeleteOC Ukeje's wife. her legs tho
ReplyDeleteIs that first lady the cougar in Fifty, she's a very good actor!!. By the way whoever is interested Cougar is on Netflix, yeahhh.
ReplyDeleteBleeeeeeeeeeeh!
ReplyDeleteDIDN'T ANYONE NOTICE HOW STUNNING KATE HENSHAW LOOKS. COMPLETELY ELEGANT!!!!
ReplyDeleteYes I did!! Absolutely stunning!
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Kate Henshaw looks very beautiful. ..
ReplyDeleteI see you cobhams and wife, your wife is heavens sent.
Elegant, they all look good
ReplyDeleteReal first class A1 people, beautiful.
ReplyDeleteToo many black ashy knees, always exfoliate regularly beautiful peeps.
ReplyDeletePeople rarely pay attention to knees, elbows and ankles, I've seen some frightful things.
lovely
ReplyDeleteKate is such a beauty
I love Kate Henshaw's look. Very elegant. They all look good though.