Makeup artist Koleosho Ololade aka Lolade Mlpro ,transformed the wives of the Alaafin of Oyo into this "beautiful women" and even 'vanished' the tribal mark on the youngest wife's face.. Wow!
Loverboy and two of his five wives! |
Wow,see how beautiful they got after make up!
They try.
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful.
DeleteBeautiful with the make up yes
DeleteO GA ju..they are all beautiful
DeleteUberhautelooks.blogspot.com
Seen
DeleteWhat's with yorubas n thick lashes?
DeleteCan't deal.
End time transformation agenda makeup
DeleteNa wa. They should temper justice with mercy on the use of cream o. Chai. That 70 year old baba wey divorce wife bcos she dey bleach and smell.. he should come here and see correct t action.
DeleteI can't imagine what this household will smell like when everyone dey do cream bonanza like this. Imagine their dressing table with all sorts, and hausa perfume to neutralise it.
OK bye
Dey look like d typical bleached yoruba women on lagos island that travel to dubai and london frequently.
DeleteWonders of makeup!
ReplyDeleteAbeg who knows what the younger wifes curls is called?
DeleteSo as dem get money reach, dey nor fit but tiannah, dabota, pela or dencia's cream! Dey still dey use tura!!! Ndi yoruba, biko take it easy on ya skin. See as dem red before make up! Na wa.
DeleteBeautiful even without makeup but still very local. I can't believe they allow that old man to fuck them. I'm actually shivering.
DeleteWhere the comments at?
ReplyDeleteAm bored today abeg
ugly man with ugly wives...bleachy bleachy things
ReplyDeleteBroke u broke life,empty barell. ..hate hate things.
DeleteBroke u broke life empty barell hate hate things
DeleteThe bleaching ehn? I just tire.
DeletePassing by
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, why would you give dramatic lips to someone who isn't getting made up for a Photoshoot? @5th pic.
DeleteThe Contour blending is very Wack. Even the blending of the eyeshadow is just there. What happened to cut-crease and and eyelid contour? She how she just put the contour powder like patchwork. Please I'm not impressed abeg.
The gele is well tied. Very well done. The last pic is my fave. Took years off her!
Shut up.. its girls like u dat piss me off. See ur name, pple wld think its jst a playful moniker but im sure u r a runs girl, an ex-runs girl, a part time runz girl or a fantasizing one. Keep forming make up guru
DeleteHmmmmmm good for them.
ReplyDeleteThey are looking fly.
ReplyDeleteAyah Shehu *
Five wives... it is well..
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you. Polygamy, a risky Chess game. It doesn't even bother them how the society stares at them unrepentantly. Five beautiful women fighting with ferocious intensity to win the heart of one man. I no fit o. I respect these women abeg. Na wa
DeleteWhy are their faces looking red in the before photos? Abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteLmao @ why are their faces looking red?.. No be your eyes my dear, me sef follow see am
DeleteCan't be your eyes seeing same thing.....hehhhe
DeleteIt's called natural blush.
DeleteJust what they needed.
Omo na the sam thing wey I dey discuss here with my colleagues..
DeleteDo they all use same cream? I likey Not
ReplyDeleteLol... E fit be na, since they share every
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteHa ha
ReplyDeleteThe headline should read Royal wives pose with their ancestor. What is it wives within a polygamous marriage looking alike? I bet it must be the communal dick at work.
ReplyDeleteLmfaoooooooooooooooooooo
DeleteThe oba's face tho...
ReplyDeleteEven without the make over,they still look cool
ReplyDeletedoes anyone know what the younger wifes curls is called please?
DeleteTura Curls.
DeleteAfi loverboy na!
ReplyDeleteAwon eleyi ti fi movate ati tura gel ba gbogbo oju won je. See as their face red before make up
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Movate, can't remember last time I heard that. Rotfl ooo
DeleteMovate n topgel 😂😂😂
This "gbogbo"word always cracks me up. What does it mean Olori Isis?
DeleteMeanwhile they all look beautiful with their makeup though it would have been better if they toned it down a bit.
@Rosie. I think it means "Big"
DeleteIf I am right,i am so going to goooodddd.
Ah Olori Isis...wahala e po! Kilo nso bayi? Shey e ri Movate ati Tura since 1999? Those creams are long extinct na. Hahahaha
DeleteRose flower and iphie dearie, gbogbo means all
DeleteXhlrted movate shi wa o ati tura. Search well awon Oko aye shin lo won fi go ra o. This reason we are seeing red faces.
DeleteIndeed
ReplyDeleteSeen.....
ReplyDeleteThe old man loves bleached women like himself! Lol
ReplyDeleteBleaching tins, but if not for make-up sha!
ReplyDeletethank God their bodies never turn to rainbow
ReplyDeleteWives and hubby lookin like red pepper...thank God for make up...
ReplyDeleteSeen... next pls
ReplyDeleteperfect makeup
ReplyDeleteJux negodu inhe make up can do. See as make up transform diz women to gorgeous queens.
ReplyDeleteYou must sha be yellow to be in this palace.
ReplyDeleteYoruba and bleaching cream. Dem like so taaaaa e enter palace.
ReplyDeleteLife is good.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Wives and Dandy Hubby. They be making Polygamy look Glam.
ReplyDeleteK.dey 4 make d kabiyesi up.end tym wives.
ReplyDeleteUgly bleached out "girls",Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat or throne.
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening they have all gone dark, I mean burnt orange
ReplyDeleteBleaching cream is not an a good thing Walahi lmao!
ReplyDeleteAll of them looking like "ata gun gun" before the makeup.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBleached old grandpa with bleached shameless wives
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real
Ok seen. NEXT PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ReplyDeleteMake up dey do wonders o. They look good sha.
ReplyDeleteOld man with 5 young girls ... I see 6 feet soon for this man oo
ReplyDeleteThe wives look like they get on so well with each other.
ReplyDeleteStory!
DeleteWomen who share same man can NEVER get along.
They can only pretend to.
It's called marriage filled with competition.
No sane day.
Makeup is a powerful tool mehn
ReplyDeleteStella! Abeg! The man has more than 20 wives. These are the youngest 5. Even the one that had triplet for the man is not in any of these pictures. Forget o. Even the 20 doesn't include the dead ones o. Do I think he's called iku baba yeye for nothing? The man na ancestor o. If anyone dares sleep with any of them, na die be that and a huge ancestorial curse on him and his generations.
ReplyDeleteMl Pro, my girl is definitely going places. Keep it up girl
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure I will marry again...how u would b lukin 4 ur wife d morning afta d wedding
ReplyDeletethe make is truly sweet, but they should reduce their cream abeg see them red faces like tomatoes