Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Apotha Shuts Down Her Call Out....LOL

Friday, January 29, 2016

Actress Chioma Apotha Shuts Down Her Call Out....LOL

The actress went on her social media handle to address her call out Yesterday,saying it was not what it looked like...Bet why post such in the first place??? and then you wait for almost 24hrs to 'clear the air'?
Tsk! Tsk!! Tsk!!!

58 comments:

1. After all the phone calls you don change mouth

1. Story that tickles d bumbum.

2. She got all the attention she needed.
      Is all good.

3. Don't mind her. Who's she again. Cuz me don't know her

4. Liar. And she put "sisters" in quote. Meaning?? Abeg na she sabi.

5. You guys have time. It was planned, isn't that obvious? Out of 5/6 people they all clapped back, normally in your group you'll be close to one, that one will always defend you no matter what. They are all very closer especially uche omolu chioma and the fat lady. They only wanted their shared of 2016 drrama

2. I was hoping she would say her account was hacked. KK(not Kim Kay o). We don hear

3. Why didn't u clear the air yesterday.

Mtcheeeeeew

1. She-deeot thats what she is! Swerve joor make we see better call-out!

2. My own grouse is how she spelt our savior's name! She and some bvs are disrespectful! Do you badtardized your own parents name? Mschew.
      And BTW, her comeback is medicine after death!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Let's forget that Mosquito that bit last night.
    Chioma,are u a BV?

1. Lmao@ are you a bv? Odikwa possible nwunye G

6. * smh *

Isn't it supposed to be obvious, that with Internet wolves waiting to pounce and jump to conclusions, one has to proof read and expatiate whatever they put up online?

Eh pele, but not everyone would believe you now, given your reputation to be troublesome, and the fact that one of them, (Ufoma or Blessing, i've forgotten which), said exactly this same thing,yesterday.

Plus the terms, 'minding my business ' and 'staying on my own lane ', rubbishes this your 'explanation '.

My opinion though.

1. Are you minding the idiot?She must think we're all fools.Very attitudinal somebody.

2. You are very smart Whitey!
      U were fed Enfamil as a baby!

That "mindingmybusiness" exposed the call out for what it actually is.she prolly came here,saw the comments n thankfully retraced her step.

3. Lmao

No, she thinks we are children, inukwa!

TGW, I no know that one o. But I sure loved Cerealac as a baby. Still do..lol.

4. You must be quite local not to know Enfamil.. Chai!

7. In my head I thought that was what she meant

1. Oh goodness, I thought the same but when I read all the comments and it seemed almost all BVs' know her 'character wise' so, I just walked on by to the next post.
      I thought she meant you don't have to be related to be sisters. However, I'm staying in my lane and minding my business. Kind'a like riding solo.
      Ah well, great she's cleared the air even if it was 24 hrs later.She probably posted it and logged off only to come back and read all the backlash *let me play devils advocate*

2. Errmm Tetrina, even at that my dear. " we don't have to be sisters but staying in my lane" says a lot... like there's an issue.

The "staying in my lane' bit means all isn't well and she isn't getting what she expected from her so called sisters. That's the bit spoilt the whole thing o . She can say she didn't mean anything but I assure u she didn't expect to get this reaction, hence her change of mouth

8. Lesson- keep your dirty and clean linen private.
    Count to one thousand when angry instead of posting trash on social media. My 2cents.

9. Chioma, America will know if you are telling the truth.

10. Pls what's d meaning of 'tsk' I see people write?

1. 'Tsk' is a sound made by the mouth to indicate disapproval of something.its more like a suction of the tongue.you can clench your teeth, and then suction. You know, just like msheeew is made to indicate the sound one makes when hissing, so is 'tsk'.

2. It's a sound you make with your mouth, of disapproval (if I may say so). Means same as Tut Tut. You may wanna google further for clarification.

3. The Stella Korkus

4. Lmao @ Hawt Mrs. you play too much. lol

11. If I hear say no be call out. What was it all about, nne?

12. She has refused to allow the devil use her. #inuchejombosvoice#

13. When 80% of the blog visitors said Chioma is very rude why wont she change mouth. The fears of blog visitors is the beginning to werey nwayo nwayo

1. So in ur dumb ass mind the blog visitors here made her tweet this? Loveme jeje you need an evaluation ASAP

14. Let me go and read it again.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. But the "sisters" are not tweeting their agreement... unlike yesterday when they all filed out to ask you kilode.

I always tell people,think twice before you act,talk or type,you might never take it back. I hate regretting my decisions or re canting.

1. Ouch.....
      Iphie don't make it so obvious we don't believe her na.
      Let's just play along.
      *smiles n shines teeth*
      Chy,we believe u!

HAhhahahaa
      And in her mind now she dey smart abi?
      When we have Enfamil-Fed babies here.
      Anyways thank God u took Uche Jombo's advice n didn't let the Devil use u.

*switches channel to How Smart Are U?

2. I read that comment yesterday and she nothing wrong and understood it how she explained now

But when I saw the replies from her so called friends, I then felt their was trouble in paradise and they all came out for her to wade her off..

Then bvs who have seen or know her didn't help my judgement at all. I just left and didn't comment

Meanwhile I don't think those people she mentioned like her that much.. Especially omoni oboli and ufom

And she's always joking with them on Instagram O. Mentioning them in funny videos and making the comment section fun

But then what do I know

3. Anon 21:26. I found the response from her 'sisters' very very illuminating.... 'Sisters' don't respond like that....

Bottom line you need to know whose family you're a part of...

4. The general wife please go get a life. Commenting 100 times on blog doesn't put food on your table. No wonder people always write you like licking ass. People you write about are far better than you . Don't using comment on people to make yourself important. Go out in the world and achieve something for yourself.

16. Yea right!!! She had too many rotten potatoes and tomatoes thrown at her yesterday. FOOLISH GIRL.

17. She meant exactly what her tweet was yesterday,looking at their responses expecially Blessing's you will know there was a beef . Anyway una doh

18. Her writeup was ambiguous
    Very confusing hashtags
    Chioma the trouble maker

19. Chioma, Chioma, Chioma, how many time did i call u? If u tweet dat kind thing again nd u come bck to say robbish enh, i go deal with u.

#PatienceVoice

20. Chioma don't start what you can't finish! You're lame for thinking we are lame to believe you..

21. Yeah... Right, if she meant it innocently why did her so called "sisters" jump to reply/attack like there has been trouble brewing underneath. Biko Park well and be deceiving yourself. Trouble maker

22. Stella, having screenshot her tweets, you can at least learn to spell Akpotha correctly.

23. She is lying. Seems they've had this beef and in her troublesome nature, she tweeted from her head. Blessing's reply and others too indicated there was an underlying issue amongst them. But she wanted to seek attention, hence her yeye tweet. She be real ocho nga no oko.. Isi okpo like her.

24. Honestly most of u here are stupid and jobless... Stella who are you? So she must reply cos u are what? Does she owe u all any explanation? Stupid mofos.. Stella if u like post if not hide the comment in your arse cos u are a hypocrite... U like calling others out but when they do u you refuse to post..